the main / Library / Country house / Great book for a holiday masters, tips on arrangement and repair

Great book for a holiday masters, tips on arrangement and repair

The Big Book of suburban masters
The Big Book of suburban masters
Author: Igor Antonov
price: 109.90 rub.

If you plan to purchase or have already purchased a cottage or country house and you need a repair, this book is an e-book, what you need! The book has everything, starting from, a fence will be safer for your garden, finishing warming hut! If you have a lot of questions about the repair of your holiday home, then download the e-book for free and without registration will find all the answers. Pre-planned repairs, always stronger and better. After all, you will have a clear action plan. Through this e-book you will be able to properly plan territory, learn, where to put the grid, better insulate the house, so it was possible to have a rest, not only in summer, but in winter! Read or download now the book in pdf format, mobi, fb2, txt, rtf, txtzip, epub для Reader, iOS Android, Windows and plan their repair, which actually make their own hands!

Accomplishment of a country house and includes a complex plot various works. Furnished our new site, We have to solve a lot of questions: how to plan territory, mark the path network, where the house and outbuildings, a fence - the most reliable. they, who already owns a house, We should take care of its insulation and necessary repairs.

This e-book - a handy reference suburban masters, contains step by step descriptions of all the major construction and repair works. Detailed instructions prompt, how to insulate the foundation, roof, walls and floors, joints and overlap, conduct facade work using a variety of siding and cladding options. For those, who wants to leave the city and in the cold season, given insulation summer home technology, construction of furnaces and fireplaces.

Separate chapters are devoted to the internal repair work - finishing the floor and ceiling, technology ceramic tiles.

Overview of modern building materials, recommendations on the selection and determination of their number, Milestone explanations and detailed drawings to help you master all types of work and not spend too much.

Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (While no ratings)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

18 − 2 =

Главная / Библиотека / Дача / Большая книга для дачного мастера, советы по обустройству и ремонту

Большая книга для дачного мастера, советы по обустройству и ремонту

Большая книга дачного мастера
Большая книга дачного мастера
Автор: Игорь Антонов
Цена: 109.90 руб.

Если вы планируете приобрести или уже приобрели дачу или загородный дом и вам необходим ремонт, то эта книга электронная книга то, что вам нужно! В книге есть все, начиная от того, какой забор будет надежнее для вашей дачи, заканчивая утеплением домика! Если у вас есть много вопросов по поводу ремонта вашего загородного дома, то скачайте электронную книгу без регистрации бесплатно и найдете все ответы. Заранее запланированный ремонт, всегда прочнее и лучше. Ведь у вас будет четкий план действий. Благодаря этой электронной книги вы сможете правильно распланировать территорию, узнаете, где лучше поставить сетки, чем лучше утеплить домик, чтоб в нем можно было отдыхать, не только летом, но и зимой! Читай или скачай прямо сейчас книгу в форматах pdf, mobi, fb2, txt, rtf, txtzip, epub для Reader, iOS Android, Windows  и планируй свой ремонт, который реально сделать своими руками!

Благоустройство дачного дома и участка включает комплекс разнообразных работ. Обустраивая новый участок, приходится решать множество вопросов: как распланировать территорию, разметить сеть дорожек, где расположить дом и хозяйственные постройки, какой забор – самый надежный. Те, кто уже владеет домиком, должны позаботиться о его утеплении и необходимом ремонте.

Эта электронная книга – удобный справочник дачного мастера, содержащий пошаговые описания всех основных строительных и ремонтных работ. Подробные инструкции подскажут, как утеплить фундамент, крышу, стены и пол, стыки и перекрытия, провести фасадные работы с помощью сайдинга и различных вариантов облицовки. Для тех, кто мечтает выезжать за город и в холодное время года, приведены технологии утепления летнего дома, конструкции печей и каминов.

Отдельные главы посвящены внутренним ремонтным работам – отделке пола и потолка, технологии укладки керамической плитки.

Обзор современных строительных материалов, рекомендации по выбору и определению их количества, поэтапные объяснения и подробные рисунки помогут вам освоить все виды работ и не потратить лишнего.

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

двенадцать + 2 =