the main / All the repair / Walls / Make a frame for plasterboard properly

Make a frame for plasterboard properly

With the help of gypsum boards can be built complex transitions in the ceiling, niches in the walls, arches, shelves, etc.. Considerable popularity is simply lining the walls plasterboard without frame. That allows you to get a perfectly flat surface even on the very grounds of the curves. But rejection within 4 See require lining the walls plasterboard on metal frame.

The types of materials for the construction of the frame under the plasterboard

Exists 3 the type of materials to build the frame for plasterboard:

  1. Metal profiles. This type is most widely used because of the convenience of working with a flexible metal, ease and simplicity of design of the finished assembly.
  2. Wooden frame for plasterboard. It is used in the smallest cases, due to the properties of the wood itself. First of all, it rot in contact to moisture or high humidity constant. Secondly, eventually it dries, which leads to a change in its geometrical parameters. But in the end it will affect the geometry of the finished structure itself, the corners will crack, begin to break away putty, etc..
  3. Combined. It is more widespread, because the whole frame for gypsum board is performed entirely from metal sheets, and in places, where the load will be increased on the wall (furniture or equipment), profile is embedded in a wooden bar.

Types of profiles for the construction of the frame under the plasterboard

Selecting a profile type for drywall is performed based on the geometric parameters and the required strength future design. It can be a decorative column or simulated fire in the wall, profile can then be applied under the drywall smaller thickness and width. Thus saving a certain amount of time and money. But if it will be a niche, arch, any projections, are not only an ornament room interior, but its functional elements. That material should choose thicker, fasteners should be made thicker.

Komplektuyuschee to frame
Komplektuyuschee to frame

Today on sale there are several varieties of metal profile of the geometric parameters and the type of production, from which you can make the frame assembly of plasterboard on the wall:

  1. The guide profile. It is a groove, curved in a rolling mill in the shape of the letter U or U. Accordingly, it may be the name of the PN or UW. It is used for fixing the base of the structure to the walls and ceiling. Its main feature is the, that it has a width proportionate, allowing it to freely insert a rack profile. For any installation of a profile under the drywall on the wall requires special strength and quality of the connection elements. A dense occurrence of UW in the CW just provides the necessary quality.
  2. rack profile, having abbreviation CW. Designed for a vertical element of any structure. It has a high bending strength due to the special rolling technology. If you look at the cut, you can see its rounded edges and additional twists on the flat surface. This gives it additional strength in contrast to the UW. Frame profile for gypsum board on a wall by observing technologies must have high strength, stability, and at the right location stiffeners not subject to vibration.

Necessary carcass materials for manufacturing plasterboard

Before starting the installation of the frame under the plasterboard wall, you need to prepare all the required supplies and accessories:

  • Profile of two types.
  • Wooden blocks or the thickness of the guide rack profile. They should invest in areas with increased load also a great option would be to use it in a doorway. Because the opening and closing of doors is usually created the vibration. A wooden beam due to its elasticity compensates for any types of vibrations. In many cases, the frame device for gypsum board does not require the use of wood. for example, suspended ceiling, a niche in the wall with shelves, etc..
  • fixing components. These include various connectors (end and cross), brackets and hangers to mount designs on the ceiling and walls of loose grounds.
  • metal wares. Mounting Profile for plasterboard with their hands can not do without the use of a variety of screws, screws, Tightening, rivets, dowels.

In this case, the screws must have at least three types:

  1. metal. Used in the implementation of fixing plasterboard sheets to profile.
  2. wood. Used to attach the profile to a wooden wall, Frame for plasterboard.
  3. Metal flat hat. These are hardware means of the bonding structure between the metal elements is.

A calculator for calculating the required material

Width,m
Height,m
Name
Consumption                                       material
U. measurement
1. Sheet gypsum plasterboard Knauf(gypsum plasterboard)
m
2. Profile ceiling PP 60/27
rm
3. profile guide 28/27
pog. m
4. hanger straight 60/27
PC.
5. tape sealing
rm
6. dowel "TO" 6/35
PC.
7. Screw tapping LN 9
PC.
8but. Tapping screw TN 25
PC.
8b Screw tapping TN 35
PC.
9 profile PU
PC.
10 Extension profiles
PC.
11 reinforcing tape
pog. m.
12 Caulking "Fugenfyuller" ("Unflot")
kg
13. Primers, deep universal Knauf Tifengrund
l
14 Mineral wool slab
m

Tools required for installation

For the installation of the construction of a profile for drywall will need the following tools:

  • Shears for metal or Bulgarian;
  • pliers;
  • drill or screwdriver;
  • plummet and construction cord;
  • level;
  • roulette;
  • pencil, etc..

frame manufacturing technology

Before you begin the installation of profiles for gypsum board, must be applied to the layout.

Mounting profile
Mounting profile

so, and to project developed at baseline paper applied on the floor, ceiling or wall, depending, where the design will be. The initial line is a markup, from which it is possible to conduct all other calculations. When applying it on the floor it would edge face of the plasterboard sheet. It must be projected onto the ceiling and walls. This can be done using the level and plumb. If the distances are large enough, the best assistant in this case will be the construction cord. Properly applied marking the most accurate method to manufacture the frame profile for gypsum board.

After applying all necessary markup indented depth future design is required given the sheet thickness (commonly used sheet thickness 10 mm, thickened 12,5 mm ) Installation frame for gypsum board can be started. About how to mount the frame help video tutorial.

Marks on paper
Marks on paper

The first step is to measure the required piece of the guide PN or UW-profile. This should be done as accurately as possible, but the length of the displacement on 1-2 cm, strongly on the geometry will not affect. Attach it should be with the help of anchors. The method depends on the type of floor covering, its structure, the degree of strength. After fixing the profile to the floor can be assembled rails for plasterboard ceiling. Of course, making sure of the correctness of their actions by the level or plumb.

If the floor is concrete and durable, you can use the dowels. If the ground is loose and will continue to flatten screed, it is best to use anchors or brackets of appropriate length and diameter. In constructing the carcass on the ceiling or wall in order to align the special suspensions are applied, which may also be of several types.

Further, frame assembly for gypsum board continues to mount side frames, as are used respectively rack profile. His mount is also dependent on the wall structure and softness. Dowels and anchors appropriate to apply in the case of concrete or brick walls. If they are made of wood, the correct solution would be the use of self-tapping screws, Tightening or screws. The most effective range for fasteners of the strut profile is 60 cm. And it depends on the future structure attached to the load. Respectively, if it is severe, and the need to strengthen the most.

Mounting profile for gypsum board can be carried out by different techniques, which depends on the complexity of the frame. After all, it can be a round arch, serving niche in the wall with an imitation fireplace, in many beautiful chaotic arrangement of shelves, niches at, krivolineйnыe structures on the ceiling and walls with lots of twists and turns, sophisticated asymmetric partitioning and more. The options are many, as well as the wishes of the people. But the principle must always be respected. The framework must be stable and fixed. cunning and tips for working with a profile, which will help speed up the work.

Production semicircular frame elements

Production of semicircular design elements
Production of semicircular design elements

The guide allows you to do drywall for a perfectly flat surface. But how to make a curved bend, long or arch? And the answer is a simple enough. Mon to flex profile in its rib arc must be incised at the same distance. The less it, the smoother will bend. Besides, this distance is also dependent on the degree of roundness, and a bend radius. After the cuts have been made, necessary to fix element, before its refit. For this downtime twisted softwood stacked along the side lobes.

Plasterboard It bent similarly. On the one hand incision paperboard layer, but in the opposite smooth envelope on the frame.

frame assembly for gypsum board is a fairly easy task. In the process, the most important point is the application of markings, and its transfer from the floor to the ceiling. After all, the degree of accuracy of this operation depends on the final result of all the work done.

Profile Mount Technology

Alignment of rack profile of lace
Alignment of rack profile of lace

Installation profile for gypsum board can be carried out by two well-known technologies. The first of them American. It rack profile chute directed deep into the structure. second, German, is the location of the gutters along the frame mount. And basically orienting profiles type depends on the situation and characteristics of the design.

If the frame is made in the wall under the drywall, the rack profile is fixed by means of hangers. Then, setting the tray guide and secure the side stand, while aligning them using the level and plumb, should pull cord. He will continue to guide and touching the boundary medium studs. Before that, of course, all the racks already need to set the guide rails and gently pull your petals of suspensions, not to fall. After the string is taut, each rack must be set in place and fasten with screws on both sides.



Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (While no ratings)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

five × 1 =

Главная / Все о ремонте / Стены / Делаем каркас для гипсокартона правильно

Делаем каркас для гипсокартона правильно

При помощи гипсокартонных листов можно строить сложнейшие переходы на потолке, ниши в стенах, арки, полки и прочее. Немалую популярность имеет просто облицовка стен гипсокартоном без использования каркаса. Что позволяет получить идеально ровную поверхность даже на очень кривых основаниях. Но при отклонении в пределах 4 см потребуется облицовка стен гипсокартоном по металлическому каркасу.

Типы материалов для построения каркаса под гипсокартон

Существует 3 типа материалов для построения каркаса для гипсокартона:

  1. Металлопрофиль. Этот тип имеет наибольшее распространение благодаря удобству работы с гибким металлом, легкости готовой конструкции и простоты монтажа.
  2. Деревянный каркас для гипсокартона. Применяется в наименьших случаях из-за свойств самой древесины. Во-первых, она подвержена гниению при попадании на нее влаги или постоянной повышенной влажности. Во-вторых, со временем она сохнет, что приводит к изменению ее геометрических параметров. А в итоге это повлияет и на геометрию самой готовой конструкции, по углам пойдут трещины, начнет откалываться шпатлевка и прочее.
  3. Комбинированный. Имеет большее распространение, потому что весь каркас под гипсокартон выполняется исключительно из металлопрофиля, а в местах, где на стену будет увеличена нагрузка (мебель или техника), в профиль вкладывается деревянный брусок.

Виды профиля для построения каркаса под гипсокартон

Выбор типа профиля для гипсокартона осуществляется исходя из геометрических параметров и необходимой прочности будущей конструкции. Это может быть декоративная колонна или имитация камина в стене, тогда можно применять профиль под гипсокартон меньшей толщины и ширины. Тем самым сэкономив некоторое количество средств и времени. Но если же это будет ниша, арка, какие-то выступы, являющиеся не только украшением интерьера помещения, но и его функциональными элементами. То материал должен подбирать потолще, крепеж должен осуществляться погуще.

Комплектующее для каркаса
Комплектующее для каркаса

Сегодня в продаже имеются несколько разновидностей металлического профиля по геометрическим параметрам и типу производства, из которых можно произвести монтаж каркаса для гипсокартона на стены:

  1. Направляющий профиль. Он представляет собой желобок, изогнутый на прокатном стане в форму буквы П или U. Соответственно он может иметь название ПН или UW. Он применяется для крепления оснований конструкций к стенам и потолку. Его главным свойством является то, что он обладает пропорциональной шириной, позволяющей в него свободно вставить стоечный профиль. Ведь любая установка профиля под гипсокартон на стены требует особой прочности и качества соединения элементов. А плотное вхождение UW в CW как раз и обеспечивает то необходимое качество.
  2. Стоечный профиль, имеющий аббревиатуру CW. Предназначен для выполнения вертикальных элементов любой конструкции. Он обладает высокой прочностью на изгибание благодаря особой технологии проката. Если посмотреть на срез, то можно увидеть закругленные его кромки и дополнительные изгибы на его плоской поверхности. Это обеспечивает ему дополнительную прочность в отличие от UW. Каркас из профиля для гипсокартона на стену благодаря соблюдению технологий должен обладать высокой прочностью, устойчивостью, а при правильно расположении ребер жесткости не подвержен вибрациям.

Необходимые материалы изготовления каркаса для гипсокартона

Перед тем как начинать монтаж каркаса под гипсокартон на стену, необходимо подготовить все требуемые расходные материалы и комплектующие:

  • Профиль двух типов.
  • Деревянные бруски по толщине направляющего или стоечного профиля. Их следует вкладывать в местах с повышенной нагрузкой также отличным вариантом станет его использование в дверном проеме. Потому что при открывании и закрывании дверей обычно создается вибрация. А деревянный брус за счет своей упругости скомпенсирует любые типы колебания. Во многих случаях устройство каркаса под гипсокартон не требует использования дерева. Например, подвесной потолок, ниша в стене с полками и прочее.
  • Крепежные компоненты. К ним относятся разные соединители (торцевые и крестообразные), кронштейны и подвесы для монтирования конструкций на потолке и рыхлых основаниях стен.
  • Метизные изделия. Монтаж профиля под гипсокартон своими руками не может не обойтись без использования самых разнообразных винтов, саморезов, стяжек, заклепок, дюбелей. При этом саморезы необходимо иметь как минимум трех типов:
  1. По металлу. Применяются при осуществлении крепления гипсокартонных листов к профилю.
  2. По дереву. Используются для крепления профиля к деревянной стене, ГКЛ к каркасу.
  3. По металлу с плоской шляпкой. Эти метизы являются средством скрепления всех металлических элементов конструкции между собой.

Калькулятор расчета необходимого материала

Ширина,м
Высота,м
Наименование
Расход материала
Ед. измерения
1.  Лист гипсокартонный КНАУФ-ГКЛ(ГКЛВ)
кв.м
2. Профиль потолочный ПП 60/27
пог.м
3. Профиль направляющий 28/27
пог. м
4. Подвес прямой 60/27
шт.
5. Лента уплотнительная
пог.м
6. Дюбель "К" 6/35
шт.
7. Шуруп самонарезающий LN 9
шт.
. Шуруп самонарезающий TN 25
шт.
8б Шуруп самонарезающий TN 35
шт.
9   Профиль ПУ
шт.
10 Удлинитель профилей
шт.
11 Лента армирующая
пог. м.
12 Шпаклевка "Фугенфюллер" ("Унфлот")
кг
13. Грунтовка глубокая универсальная КНАУФ-Тифенгрунд
л
14  Плита минераловатная
кв.м

Необходимые инструменты для монтажа

Для монтажа конструкции из профиля для гипсокартона потребуются следующие инструменты:

  • Ножницы по металлу или болгарка;
  • плоскогубцы;
  • дрель или шуруповерт;
  • отвес и строительный шнур;
  • уровень;
  • рулетка;
  • карандаш и прочее.

Технология изготовления каркаса

Прежде чем начнется установка профилей под гипсокартон, необходимо нанести разметку.

Монтаж профиля
Монтаж профиля

Итак, по предварительно разработанному проекту на бумаге наносится исходная линия на полу, потолке или стене, в зависимости, где будет находиться конструкция. Исходная линия представляет собой элемент разметки, от которой можно вести все остальные расчеты. При нанесении ее на полу она станет кромкой лицевой стороны листа гипсокартона. Ее необходимо спроецировать на потолок и стены. Это можно осуществить при помощи уровня и отвеса. Если расстояния достаточно большие, то лучшим помощником в этом деле станет строительный шнур. Правильно нанесенная разметка позволяет наиболее точно изготовить каркас из профиля под гипсокартон.

После нанесения всей необходимой разметки с отступом вглубь будущей конструкции обязательно учитывая толщину листа (обычно используется лист толщиной 10 мм, утолщенный 12,5 мм ) может быть начата установка каркаса под гипсокартон. О том как смонтировать каркаса поможет видео урок.

Разметка на бумаге
Разметка на бумаге

Первым делом необходимо отмерять необходимый кусок направляющего ПН или UW-профиля. Это следует делать максимально точно, но при смещении длины на 1-2 см, сильно на геометрию не повлияет. Крепить его следует при помощи анкеров. Способ зависит от типа напольного покрытия, его структуры, степени прочности. После прикрепления профиля к полу можно осуществлять монтаж направляющих для гипсокартона на потолок. Конечно же, предварительно убедившись в правильности своих действий при помощи уровня или отвеса.

Если пол бетонный и прочный, то можно использовать дюбеля. Если основание рыхлое и в дальнейшем будет выравниваться стяжкой, то лучше использовать анкера или кронштейны соответствующей длины и диаметра. При конструировании каркаса на потолке или в целях выравнивания стены применяются специальные подвесы, которые могут быть также нескольких видов.

Далее, монтаж каркаса под гипсокартон продолжается с монтирования боковых стоек, в качестве них используется соответственно стоечный профиль. Его крепление также зависит от структуры стены и ее мягкости. Дюбели и анкера целесообразно применять в случаях с бетонными или кирпичными стенами. Если они выполнены из дерева, то правильным решением станет использования саморезов, стяжек или винтов. Наиболее эффективным интервалом для осуществления крепежа стоечного профиля является 60 см. И то оно зависит от будущей прилагаемой на конструкцию нагрузки. Соответственно, если она будет тяжелая, то и крепить необходимо чаще.

Монтаж профиля под гипсокартон может осуществляться по разным технологиям, которая зависит от сложности каркаса. Ведь это может быть круглая арка, выступающая ниша из стены с имитацией камина, множество красивых в хаотичном расположении полок-ниш в, криволинейные конструкции на потолке и стенах со множеством изгибов и поворотов, сложные ассиметричные перегородки и многое другое. Вариантов очень много, как и пожеланий у людей. Но принцип всегда должен соблюдаться. Каркас должен быть прочным и неподвижным. Хитрости и советы по работе с профилем, которые помогут ускорить работу.

Изготовление полукруглых элементов каркаса

Изготовление полукруглых элементов конструкции
Изготовление полукруглых элементов конструкции

Направляющая для гипсокартона позволяет сделать идеально ровную поверхность. Но как сделать криволинейный изгиб, дугу или арку? А ответ-то достаточно прост. Чтобы изогнуть ПН профиль в дугу его ребра необходимо надрезать на одинаковом расстоянии. Чем меньше оно, тем более плавным будет изгиб. Кроме того, это расстояние также зависит от степени округлости и радиуса изгиба. После того как надрезы были сделаны, необходимо закрепить элемент, прежде чем его установить на место. Для этого простоя скручиваются саморезом сложенные вместе боковые лепестки.

Гипсокартон изгибается аналогичным образом. С одной стороны надрезается слой картона, а в противоположную плавно огибается на каркас.

Сборка каркаса под гипсокартон представляет собой достаточно простое занятие. В процессе работы самым важным моментом являлась нанесение разметки, и ее перенос с пола на потолок. Ведь именно от степени точности выполнения этой операции зависит и конечный результат все проделанной работы.

Технологии монтажа профиля

Выравнивание стоечного профиля по шнурку
Выравнивание стоечного профиля по шнурку

Установка профиля под гипсокартон может осуществляться по двум известным технологиям. Первая из них американская. В ней стоечный профиль желобом направляется вглубь конструкции. Вторая, немецкая, заключается в расположении этого желоба по ходу монтирования каркаса. А в основном тип ориентирования профилей зависит от сложившейся обстановки и особенностей самой конструкции.

Если изготавливается каркас на стену под гипсокартон, то стоечный профиль крепится при помощи подвесов. Затем, установив в направляющие лотки и закрепив боковые стойки, при этом выровняв их с использованием уровня и отвеса, следует натянуть шнур. Он будет являться ориентиром и границей прикосновения средних стоек каркаса. Перед этим, конечно же, все стойки уже необходимо установит в направляющие планки и слегка их поджать лепестками подвесов, чтобы не упали. После того как шнурок будет натянут, каждую стойку необходимо установить на место и закрепить при помощи саморезов с двух сторон.

Видео: Облицовка С623 из Knauf-листов

Видео: Как обшить стены гипсокартоном

Видео: гипсокартон, обшивка стен (2 слоя), монтаж + каменная вата. Plasterboard Wall and mineral wool.

 

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

шестнадцать + 18 =