the main / All the repair / Window / Wooden windows - a combination of quality and noble design

Wooden windows - a combination of quality and noble design

Wooden windows with double glazing there is not so much, because they have a high enough price, and not everyone can afford such a luxury. However, this is an interesting solution, which is worthy of attention. These windows are qualitatively different from the usual and can compete with plastic.

Modern wooden windows with double glazing

Why choose wooden windows?

If you want comfort,, you like a special microclimate and natural look, it is preferable to put a wooden box. New windows can be installed in them today, the same, like the plastic counterparts. According to leak, they will not yield to plastic, The only nuance is a wooden frame: it must be performed by special technology, thereby allowing designs to be adequately protected.

Modern wood windows are technically much different from the usual models of Soviet-style. it's reliable, environmentally friendly product with high integrity.

Wooden windows with glass for flat

Advantages of wooden structures

Wooden windows with double glazing for apartments are beneficial solution, as have a number of advantages, which distinguish them from other similar materials:

  • The frame is made of natural wood, which is an environmentally friendly material. Such products help to create a special microclimate in the room, enriched air useful elements, do not emit harmful substances and nice smell timber.
  • Billing breathable material, so the room will always be fresh air, It will not feel a lack of oxygen. Excess moisture will go, but you will not find drafts and windblown, especially if the window is well warmed around.
  • precious woods can be used to create a frame, so you can emphasize the sophistication of the interior, high profile owners flat.
  • Attractive appearance of natural materials can hardly be compared with artificial counterparts, significantly inferior to the aesthetic qualities.

Fiberglass windows

whether sealed design?

Modern wooden windows with double glazing are significantly different from outdated wooden counterparts. Their cost is much higher due to the, that applies a completely different technique to create a profile. Through this window it becomes completely sealed, their properties are not inferior plastic analogue. The wood undergoes special treatment, use only those varieties, that can withstand both high, and low temperatures, their differences. As a result, euro windows do an excellent job with the function of heat retention in the room, reliably isolate noise, decorate the facade and interior of the building.

On the windows are put modern windows, Wood made only frame, which has additional insulation. Glazed windows fitted with seals and other necessary attributes, which is inherent in the plastic windows.

It is worth noting, that wooden windows with double-glazed windows may have different ways of opening. modern findings It allows you to open a wooden shutter in the ventilation mode, make design sliding, folding, use the other advantages, vested plastic counterparts.

technology Features

Modern wooden windows often made from laminated veneer lumber. The three-layer design allows the product to make the most durable, durable. Natural wood defects in this case are completely absent, since the material is selected, deprived of their. Wood fibers of each layer are directed in different directions, it ensures reliable protection from moisture, It makes the structure more stable. Through this window technology is not gaining moisture, not deformed and do not react to changes in temperature.

Wooden windows with glass processed in stages. Before gluing the wood is treated using antiseptics, destroying fungus and prevent its occurrence. Besides, material is coated with a special solution, water repellent.

After that, the timber gluing, build future products. Materials carefully paint over in a special workshop, where sustained correct temperature and humidity. Thanks to modern paint coatings, wood retains its useful properties, It does not lose the ability to breathe. To between the glazing and the frame does not get wet, apply modern transparent silicone sealants. modern wooden windows it is quite a complex engineering structure, which is manufactured in the factory on complex equipment.

Windows of wood

Features double-glazed windows of wooden windows

New windows in wooden frames occupy the major area of ​​the entire structure and are considered a fundamental element of its. glass for these designs can be used by different, their thickness varies from 2 to 4 mm. Besides, as in the embodiment of the plastic, Glazing may comprise a plurality of air chambers and have from 2 to 7 glasses. From this mass of design depends directly, its rigidity, width, destination and price.

For cottages and southern regions of the country most often used one- or double-glass. It can carry out its functions, well keep heat in the room, do not allow to penetrate the noise. The more glass, the better insulated the noise, kept warm, so for apartments, located in bustling cities and cold regions of Russia, where there is a severe winter, suit three-chamber design. Thick glass unit will not freeze and can significantly improve the efficiency of heating devices inside the room.

To reduce the thermal conductivity of the glass windows can be used with a special coating. It does not reduce the transparency of the structure, wherein the ultraviolet rays can detain, prevent cold air from entering and exit of hot air from the room.

Double-glazed windows, wood
Dkuhkamerny glazing

Conclusion: aesthetics and beauty can provide wooden windows. New windows in them are no different from the inherent plastic models counterparts, however wooden structures on the quality does not yield the artificial products.

Video:

Video:

Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (While no ratings)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 + twelve =

Главная / Все о ремонте / Окна / Деревянные окна — сочетание качества и благородного дизайна

Деревянные окна — сочетание качества и благородного дизайна

Деревянные окна со стеклопакетом встречаются не так часто, потому что имеют достаточно высокую цену, и не каждый может себе позволить подобную роскошь. Однако это интересное решение, которое достойно внимания. Такие окна качественно отличаются от обычных и могут соперничать с пластиковыми.

Современные деревянные окна со стеклопакетом

Почему стоит выбрать деревянные окна?

Если вы хотите комфорта, вам нравится особенный микроклимат и естественный вид, то окна предпочтительнее ставить деревянные. Стеклопакеты в них могут устанавливаться современные, такие же, как и пластиковые аналоги. По герметичности они не будут уступать пластику, единственным нюансом является деревянная рама: она должна быть выполнена по особой технологии, позволяющей сделать конструкцию достаточно защищенной.

Современные окна из дерева технически значительно отличаются от привычных моделей советского образца. Это надежный, экологически чистый продукт с высокой герметичностью.

Деревянные окна со стеклопакетом для квартиры

Преимущества деревянных конструкций

Деревянные окна со стеклопакетом для квартиры являются выгодным решением, так как имеют ряд достоинств, которые отличают их от прочих похожих материалов:

  • Рама изготавливается из натурального дерева, являющегося экологически чистым материалом. Такие изделия способствуют созданию особого микроклимата в помещении, обогащают воздух полезными элементами, не выделяют вредных веществ и приятно пахнут древесиной.
  • Фактура материала дышащая, поэтому в комнате всегда будет свежий воздух, не будет ощущения недостатка кислорода. Лишняя влага будет уходить, но вы не обнаружите сквозняков и задуваний, особенно если окно будет хорошо утеплено вокруг.
  • Для создания рамы могут использоваться ценные породы дерева, благодаря чему можно подчеркнуть изысканность интерьера, высокий статус хозяев помещения.
  • Привлекательный внешний вид натурального материала вряд ли можно сравнить с искусственными аналогами, значительно уступающими по эстетическим качествам.

Окна со стеклопакетами

Герметична ли конструкция?

Современные деревянные окна со стеклопакетом значительно отличаются от устаревших деревянных аналогов. Их стоимость значительно выше из-за того, что применяется совсем другая технология для создания профиля. Благодаря этому окно становится полностью герметичным, по своим свойствам не уступает пластиковому аналогу. Древесина проходит специальную обработку, используются только те сорта, которые могут выдерживать как высокие, так и низкие температуры, их перепады. В итоге евроокна отлично справляются с функцией удержания тепла в комнате, надежно изолируют шум, украшают фасад и внутреннюю сторону здания.

На окна ставятся современные стеклопакеты, из дерева изготовлена только рама, которая имеет дополнительное утепление. Стеклопакет оснащен уплотнителями и прочей необходимой атрибутикой, которая присуща пластиковым окнам.

Стоит заметить, что деревянные окна со стеклопакетами могут иметь разные способы открывания. Современная фурнитура позволяет открывать деревянную створку в режиме проветривания, сделать конструкцию раздвижной, складной, использовать прочие преимущества, которыми наделены пластиковые аналоги.

 

Особенности технологии

Современные деревянные окна чаще всего производят из клееного бруса. Трехслойная конструкция позволяет сделать изделие максимально прочным, долговечным. Природные дефекты древесины в этом случае полностью отсутствуют, так как выбирается материал, их лишенный. Волокна древесины каждого слоя направлены в разные стороны, это обеспечивает надежную защиту от влаги, делает конструкцию более прочной. За счет такой технологии окна не набирают влагу, не деформируются и не реагируют на перепады температуры.

Окна из дерева со стеклопакетом обрабатываются поэтапно. Перед склеиванием древесину обрабатывают при помощи антисептиков, уничтожающих грибок и предотвращающих его появление. Кроме этого, материал покрывают специальным раствором, отталкивающим воду.

После этого осуществляется склейка бруса, сборка будущего изделия. Материалы тщательно прокрашивают в специальном цехе, где выдержана правильная температура и влажность. Благодаря современным лакокрасочным покрытиям древесина сохраняет свои полезные свойства, не утрачивает способность дышать. Для того чтобы между стеклопакетом и рамой не попала влага, применяются современные прозрачные силиконовые герметики. Современные деревянные окна это достаточно сложная инженерная конструкция, которая изготавливается в заводских условиях на сложном оборудовании.

Окна из дерева

Особенности стеклопакетов деревянных окон

Стеклопакеты в деревянных рамах занимают основную площадь от всей конструкции и считаются ее основополагающим элементом. Стекла для этих конструкций могут использоваться различные, их толщина варьируется от 2 до 4 мм. Кроме этого, как и в пластиковом варианте, стеклопакет может содержать несколько воздушных камер и иметь от 2 до 7 стекол. От этого напрямую зависит масса конструкции, ее жесткость, ширина, назначение и цена.

Для дачи и южных регионов страны чаще всего применяют одно- или двухкамерный стеклопакет. Он может выполнять возложенные на него функции, хорошо удерживать тепло в помещении, не позволять проникать внутрь шуму. Чем больше стекол, тем лучше изолируется шум, удерживается тепло, поэтому для квартир, находящихся в шумных городах и холодных регионов России, где отмечается суровая зима, подойдет трехкамерная конструкция. Толстый стеклопакет не будет промерзать и сможет существенно повысить эффективность нагревательных приборов внутри помещения.

Для снижения теплопроводимости стекла можно использовать стеклопакеты со специальным напылением. Оно не уменьшает прозрачности конструкции, при этом может задерживать лучи ультрафиолета, препятствовать проникновению холодного воздуха и выходу теплого воздуха из помещения.

Стеклопакеты, из дерева
Дкухкамерный стеклопакет

 Вывод: эстетику и красоту могут обеспечить деревянные окна. Стеклопакеты в них ничем не отличаются от присущих пластиковым моделям аналогов, поэтому деревянные конструкции по качеству ничем не уступают искусственным изделиям.

Видео: Современные деревянные окна и их особенности // FORUMHOUSE

Видео: Разговоры об окнах 1.4: Деревянные окна (плюсы и минусы)

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

пятнадцать + два =