the main / Repair of holiday home / Using the piles in the construction of the house

Using the piles in the construction of the house

The foundation of the basic construction is its backup, on which everything rests. So to speak, it is a skeleton of the future building. With the help of laying the foundation, you can not worry about the soil or groundwater shifts and deformations of premises, which could cause considerable damage to appearance.

Any expert will agree, that for the proper selection of foundation, you need to carefully consider the options and choose the one, that best fits. There are many types of foundation. The choice falls to the, that is suitable for all indicators, which consider the very beginning of construction. For example, here are important parameters such, composition as a soil or ground water detected. detail, about the kinds and types of pile foundations http://www.domsvai.ru/proizvodstvo/vintovye-svai/

For a long time, It was the most widely used tape base, which is easy to install by yourself or with the help of specialists. Solid base bear a deep soil. With time, many cases have proved, that this type of foundation is extremely unsafe for many buildings.

In this way, in the modern world it is widely used pile-belt or a deep belt type foundation, who are "kicking", on which all the structure lasts.

Advantages and disadvantages of this selection

Not to mention the fact, that this type of foundation is an excellent solution for the weak, boggy and uneven terrain. It perfectly fits even on slopes, which is one of the main advantages in the selection of just such a base. Right to build their own building with extremely easy, if you follow the instructions of the selected instruction.

House on stilts

Benefits pile-belt type foundation:

  • You do not need a lot of material, to lay and strengthen the foundation. This saves material resources.
  • You can not be afraid to soil shifts, the foundation will stand. No hesitation he is not afraid.
  • Withstand a lot of weight, that is ideal for multi-storey buildings.
  • It can be installed without the help of experts. Is perfect master, who is confident in their abilities and desires.
  • The concrete mix is ​​also preparing yourself, which is very convenient. You do not have to resort to expensive purchases.

Disadvantages pile-belt type foundation:

  • It is important to carry out all the necessary calculations for the start of construction. here, more often, it is impossible to do without assistance from the wizard. but, without that it is better not to lay such a foundation.
  • The walls of the planned structure should not be too heavy, otherwise possible fracture in abundance and cracks.
  • If you plan to finish the basement, any problems with the arrangement in such a foundation.

Sorting pile-tape construction bases

This type of foundation is divided into several varieties, or, so-called, classes. They differ among themselves is, that a form of "feet" (support units) everyone has their own.species piles

It is imperative to choose the right, because it affects not only the appearance, but also the safety of the future construction. Recently popular following classes of foundation:

  • Pile-screw. He looks like, as a large-scale screw sizes. More often, it is screwed into the ground with the help of special machines and equipment. but, possible laying of a base and self. It is only important to prepare, Having examined all the relevant information about the, that may be required in the process.
  • Pile-bored. Used in this case, the beam bored (piling), but the base itself remains tape or pile-belt type. Then the well is being drilled, which is a necessary condition in the packing of a base. Drilling continues until, while rock hard ground do not become an obstacle. The well is then reinforced, after which a filling of concrete mix. All these actions can be played alone.

    Deepening piles in the ground
    Deepening piles in the ground

If we talk about the average soils with sufficient bearing capacity, then for small loads to the screw piles include:

  • single blade to blade diameter 500 millimeters inclusive, blade thickness to 6 millimeters inclusive and the barrel wall thickness to 4,5 mm inclusive;
  • multibladed blades with a diameter up to 300 millimeters inclusive, blade thickness to 5 millimeters inclusive and the barrel wall thickness to 3,5 mm inclusive.

They are used in the construction of individual housing objects and loads comparable industrial buildings. Under the condition of application of the piles with the same parameters under the more severe loading and in a particularly dense soils, It is necessary to increase the structural stiffness of use thicker metal.

To screw piles for heavy loads include design:

  • A single-blade diameter greater than 500 millimeters, blade thickness exceeding 6 millimeters and wall thickness of the barrel over 4,5 millimeter;
  • with two or more blades with diameters greater than 300 millimeters and a thickness of more than 5 millimeters, the thickness of the barrel wall of more than 3,5 millimeter.

They are used in the construction of large civil and industrial projects.

There is also a point of view, refer to piles that the first or the second group follows the loads, on the basis of the trunk diameter. This is acceptable, but only when it comes to large piles shirokolopastnyh lengths and diameters (more 6 meters and over 159 mm) or uzkolopastnyh stilts. In the case of designs uzkolopastnymi, used in a particularly dense SEASONALLY and permafrost (permafrost) ground, no less significance is the thickness of metal, which stands for the labeling of additional base.

The thickness of the barrel wall

The thickness of the barrel wall screw piles are divided into piles of small thickness (to 3,5 mm inclusive), the average thickness (over 3,5 millimeter) and thick (6 and more millimeters).

The first group (to 3,5 mm inclusive) It recommended for the construction of buildings and constructions of light (arbours, barriers etc.), which belong to the class of liability III (reduced), subject to their use in non-aggressive ground conditions.

piles options
Features piles choice of parameters

The second group (over 3,5 mm) used for buildings, transmitting on the foundation of high load (responsibility Class III (reduced), as well as for buildings II (normal) Class of responsibility but only in areas, submitted by a non-aggressive soils.

During the construction in the medium- and silnoagressivnyh soils and / or under heavy loads (liability classes II (normal) and I (heightened) better to use thick-walled screw piles.

Metal thickness is chosen at the design stage with the data on the corrosivity of soil at the construction site, as detailed in the article "Selecting the barrel wall thickness based on the requirements for durability". To verify the correctness of the selection parameters recommended after the durability test for calculating the residual thickness of the barrel wall in compliance with design loads and requirements GOST 27751-2014

blade thickness

If we talk about the thickness of the blade, now used in the construction of the pile with the blade thickness to 5 millimeters inclusive, and 6 and more millimeters.

As in the case of the wall thickness of the barrel, design, the first group, It can only be used in the construction of buildings and constructions of light, temporary facilities. For long-term buildings, large civil and industrial facilities and for aggressive ground conditions recommended by the pile with the blade thickness 6 and more millimeters. Blade thickness is chosen at the design stage based on the data about the soil corrosiveness.

Coating

The coating provides additional corrosion protection measures by screw piles, because during the installation in the construction of the ground under considerable abrasion. A more effective is to increase the thickness of metal and the use of high-quality steel.

Manufacturers screw piles are mainly used the following coating:

  • polymer;
  • primers enamel on rust;
  • polyurethane;
  • epoxy;
  • tsinkovыe (obtained by hot or cold galvanizing).

But it is undeniable, that the coating while maintaining its integrity can reduce the negative effects on the aboveground part of the pile and on land in the contact area "atmosphere - soil".

Video on pile foundations

Video:

Video:

Video:

Video:

Video:

Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (1 assessments, the average: 5.00 of 5)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 × three =

Главная / Ремонт дачного дома / Использование свай при строительстве дома

Использование свай при строительстве дома

Фундамент основной постройки является её подпоркой, на которой всё держится. Так сказать, он представляет собой скелет будущего здания. С помощью заложенного фундамента можно не беспокоиться о почвенных или грунтовых сдвигах и деформации помещения, которое могло бы нанести значительный ущерб внешнему виду.

Любой специалист согласится, что для правильного выбора фундамента, нужно внимательно рассмотреть возможные варианты и выбрать тот, что наиболее подходит. Есть много типов этого фундамента. Выбор падает на тот, что подходит по всем показателям, которые рассматривают в самом начале строительства. К примеру, здесь важны такие параметры, как почвенный состав или обнаруженные грунтовые воды. Подробно, о видах и типах свайных фундаментов http://www.domsvai.ru/proizvodstvo/vintovye-svai/

Долгое время, самым используемым был ленточный фундамент, который легко укладывали самостоятельно или с помощью специалистов. Монолитное основание ложилось вглубь грунта. Со временем, многие случаи доказали, что такой тип основания крайне небезопасен для многих построек.

Таким образом, в современном мире обширно использую свайно-ленточный или глубокий ленточный типы фундамента, которые становятся «ногами», на которых держится всё строение.

Преимущества и недостатки такого выбора

Нельзя не упомянуть о том, что подобный тип фундамента является отличным решением для слабых, болотистых и неровных местностей. Он прекрасно укладывается даже на горных склонах, что является одним из главных плюсов в выборе именно такого основания. Самостоятельно построить нужное здание с ним крайне легко, если следовать указаниям выбранной инструкции.

 

дом на сваях

Преимущества свайно-ленточного типа фундамента:

  • Не понадобиться много материалов, чтобы уложить и укрепить основание постройки. Это сэкономит материальные средства.
  • Можно не бояться почвенных сдвигов, фундамент выстоит. Никакие колебания ему не страшны.
  • Выдерживает большой вес, что идеально подойдёт для многоэтажных строений.
  • Может быть уложен без помощи специалистов. Отлично подойдёт мастеру, который уверен в своих силах и желаниях.
  •  Бетонная смесь также готовится самостоятельно, что очень удобно. Не придётся прибегать к дорогостоящим покупкам.

Недостатки свайно-ленточного типа фундамента:

  • Важно провести все необходимые для начала строительства подсчёты. Тут, чаще всего, невозможно обойтись без помощи мастера со стороны. Однако, без этого лучше не укладывать подобный фундамент.
  • Стены планируемого строения не должны быть слишком тяжёлыми, иначе возможны разрушения основания и обилие трещин.
  •  Если планируется отделка подвального помещения, возникнут сложности с обустройством внутри такого фундамента.

Сортировка свайно-ленточных оснований постройки

Этот вид фундамента делится на несколько сортов или, так называемых, классов. Их различие между собой заключается в том, что форма «ног» (опорный установок) у каждого своя.разновидности свай

Крайне важно выбрать правильный, поскольку от этого зависит не только внешний вид, но и безопасность будущего сооружения. В последнее время популярные следующие классы этого фундамента:

  • Свайно-винтовой. Он выглядит, как один шуруп масштабных размеров. Чаще всего, он вкручивается в грунт с помощью специальной техники и оборудования. Однако, можно выполнить укладку такого основания и самостоятельно. Важно лишь подготовиться, изучив всю необходимую информацию о том, что может потребоваться в процессе.
  • Свайно-буронабивной. Используются в этом случае буронабивные балки (сваи), однако само основание остаётся ленточного или свайно-ленточного типа. Затем бурят скважину, которая является необходимым условием в укладке такого основания. Бурение длится до тех пор, пока твёрдые грунтовые породы не становятся препятствием. Скважина затем армируется, после чего происходит заливка смесью из бетона. Все эти действия можно воспроизвести самостоятельно.

    Заглубление сваи в грунте
    Заглубление сваи в грунте

Если говорить об усредненных грунтах с достаточной несущей способностью, то к винтовым сваям для малых нагрузок относят:

  • однолопастные с диаметром лопасти до 500 миллиметров включительно, толщиной лопасти до 6 миллиметров включительно и толщиной стенки ствола до 4,5 миллиметра включительно;
  • многолопастные с диаметром лопастей до 300 миллиметров включительно, толщиной лопасти до 5 миллиметров включительно и толщиной стенки ствола до 3,5 миллиметра включительно.

Их используют при возведении объектов ИЖС и сопоставимых по нагрузкам промышленных сооружений. При условии применения свай с аналогичными параметрами под более серьезные нагрузки и в особо плотных грунтах, необходимо для увеличения конструктивной жесткости использовать металлопрокат большей толщины.

К винтовым сваям для больших нагрузок относят конструкции:

  • с одной лопастью диаметром более 500 миллиметров, толщиной лопасти более 6 миллиметров и толщиной стенки ствола более 4,5 миллиметра;
  • с двумя и более лопастями диаметром более 300 миллиметров и толщиной более 5 миллиметров, толщина стенки ствола которых составляет более 3,5 миллиметра.

Их применяют при строительстве крупных гражданских и промышленных объектов.

Существует также точка зрения, что относить сваи к первой или второй группе по нагрузкам следует, исходя из диаметра ствола. Это допустимо, но только когда речь идет о широколопастных сваях больших длин и диаметров (более 6 метров и свыше 159 мм) или узколопастных сваях. В случае с узколопастными конструкциями, используемыми в особо плотных сезоннопромерзающих и многолетнемерзлых (вечномерзлых) грунтах, не меньшее значение имеет толщина металла, которая выступает дополнительным основанием для классификации.

Толщина стенки ствола

По толщине стенки ствола винтовые сваи делятся на сваи малых толщин (до 3,5 мм включительно), средних толщин (свыше 3,5 миллиметра) и толстостенные (6 и более миллиметров).

Первая группа (до 3,5 мм включительно) рекомендована для строительства легких зданий и сооружений (беседки, ограждения и т.п.), которые относятся к классу ответственности III (пониженный), при условии их эксплуатации в неагрессивных грунтовых условиях.

сваи параметры
Особенности выбора свай по параметрам

Вторая группа (свыше 3,5 мм) применяется для строений, передающих на фундамент среднюю нагрузку (класс ответственности III (пониженный), а также для построек II (нормального) класса ответственности но только на участках, представленных неагрессивными грунтами.

При строительстве в средне- и сильноагрессивных грунтах и/или при больших нагрузках (классы ответственности II (нормальный) и I (повышенный) лучше использовать толстостенные винтовые сваи.

Подбирается толщина металла на стадии разработки проекта с учетом данных о коррозионной активности грунта на участке строительства, о чем подробно рассказывается в статье «Подбор толщины стенки ствола на основании требований к сроку службы». Для уточнения правильности подбора параметров рекомендуется после выполнения расчета долговечности проверить остаточную толщину стенки ствола на соответствие проектным нагрузкам и требованиям ГОСТ 27751-2014

Толщина лопасти

Если говорить о толщине лопасти, то сейчас в строительстве используются сваи с толщиной лопасти до 5 миллиметров включительно и 6 и более миллиметров.

Как и в случае с толщиной стенки ствола, конструкции, относящиеся к первой группе, можно использовать только при строительстве легких зданий и сооружений, временных объектов. Для долговременных построек, крупных гражданских и промышленных объектов и для агрессивных грунтовых условий рекомендованы сваи с толщиной лопасти 6 и более миллиметров. Подбирается толщина лопасти на стадии разработки проекта с учетом данных о коррозионной активности грунта.

Покрытие

Покрытие относят к дополнительным мерам защиты винтовых свай от коррозии, так как во время установки в грунт конструкции испытывают значительное абразивное воздействие. Более эффективным является увеличение толщины металла и использование качественной стали.

Производители винтовых свай в основном используют следующие покрытия:

  • полимерные;
  • грунты-эмали по ржавчине;
  • полиуретановые;
  • эпоксидные;
  • цинковые (полученное методом горячего или холодного цинкования).

Но нельзя отрицать, что нанесение покрытия при условии сохранения его целостности позволяет снизить негативное воздействие на надземную часть сваи и на участок в контактной области «атмосфера – грунт».

Видео по свайным фундаментам

Видео:

Видео:

Видео:

Видео:

Видео:

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (1 оценок, среднее: 5,00 из 5)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

четырнадцать − десять =