the main / Miscellaneous articles / How to get rid of cockroaches forever, the best means

How to get rid of cockroaches forever, the best means

Как избавиться от тараканов в квартире фото таракан
The best effective remedy for the home of black cockroaches in the apartment is ...

In any house or apartment cockroaches are not welcome. The presence of these insects, of course, is not conducive to comfortable living. Luckily, With years of experience struggle with cockroaches in the apartment and the house, I accumulated a lot of ways to get rid of them. In this article we consider the basic methods and rules to combat these insects. Perhaps you may need to so the same instruction how to deal with mold on the walls apartment or fungus.

How to bring the cockroaches from the apartment?

For cockroaches water is much more important than food. When the room is plunged into darkness, cockroaches are primarily looking for a source of water, drops on the floor, sink, toilet. When, when the insect has eaten poison, but then had time to drink water, it will not die. Total. Kitchen during the struggle against these pests must be kept meticulously clean. Particular attention should be paid to the surfaces, they should always be wiped dry. by the way, without eating cockroaches can live for a long time. Even in cases, when you leave the apartment for a few weeks, and take away all the food supplies, do not expect, that during this period the insects disappear.

Many methods of controlling cockroaches in an apartment built on one particular. In the event of contamination, even a cockroach, when he returns to the nest, he infects others. On this principle work means many of these insects. These creatures are very curious. They are always very interested in new pleasant smells.

How to get rid of cockroaches forever and quickly with these features? First, consider the "national" means and methods of combating these pests. note, Such methods are very effective, but to implement them need 3-4 of the week. Only then you should wait for the results.

Effective folk remedies for cockroaches

Men, who for many years lived in communal apartments and dormitories, and there is the problem of cockroaches is very urgent, It has been clarified by the fact, These insects are very fear boric acid. Boric acid kills insects instantly. But when they touch it, they have a very strong itching and pain, and eventually die. With the help of their antennae one cockroach acid passes their relatives, which is also beginning to experience a very unpleasant sensation. To implement this method,, only need to buy the pharmacy boric acid, and process it all surfaces, where the most common cockroaches. These include sources of water, ventilation holes, baseboards etc.. space insects cluster. Boric acid does not bear harm to people and pets. So there is no fear for pets.

Эффективные народные средства избавления от тараканов фотоAs noted, Cockroaches are very curious. This ability can also be used to combat them. First you need to boil the potatoes and eggs. Then mix these ingredients and add boric acid. As a result, you should get a thick mass. From this mass necessary to dazzle the small balls. When the beads are dry, place them around the house or apartment. Emphasize especially the bathroom, and kitchen. Put the balls in the places you need, where often there are cockroaches. for example, the kitchen should put them near the garbage can. The bathroom - near the toilet. In the afternoon, you can remove the balls, because you can accidentally step on and crush them. And in the daytime cockroaches is not very active. But at night you need to lay them back.

How does this popular way to get rid of cockroaches?

The smell of food smell interrupt boric acid, and the insect must come out to inspect the bait. It is worth it to touch the bait with their antennae, and the cockroach is doomed. Little of, after returning to the nest it infects yet other "cousins". The more interesting "bugs" will be coming to the beads, the faster will spread the boric acid and die cockroaches. Once the cockroaches are displayed, it is desirable to keep several balls in the places, where they will not interfere with anyone. Such as cabinets. It is not excluded, that neighbor cockroaches can get to you.

The best, fast and effective means of getting rid of the home of black cockroaches in the apartment

There are a lot of ready-made tools for the control of cockroaches, that work quickly and efficiently. One has only to note, chemicals that need to be very accurate. After their application remains stable unpleasant odor. Especially it concerns dispensers. In addition, some drugs can be harmful to pets and humans. So the choice of means to control cockroaches need to be treated very carefully. And be sure to read the instructions and follow all the recommendations for use of the, or means and th.

The types of tools to deal with cockroaches

Gels cockroaches. They are sold in syringes. Gels are applied to the surface of the small drops, at a distance of approximately ten centimeters from each other around the perimeter of the room. For the treatment of an apartment or house, depending on their size, It may take several syringes with gels. This poison works well.

Also very popular tool in the fight against insects are traps of cockroaches. Trap is a small circular box, in which there are a few openings for the entrance of insects. Inside the box there is a poison. Once infected cockroach returns to the nest, and infects other insects.

Houses of cockroaches. They are a small cardboard boxes in a house. Inside the house a bait for cockroach and adhesive tape. The smell of the bait luring them into house, there they are glued to the walls of the house. View glued to the walls of the house relatives in no way deters new insects.

It is also quite common sprays for cockroaches. Aerosols sprayed the place of their clusters, doorposts, plinth, slit. It takes time to change the spray from time to time. As they gradually get used to the same aerosol, and its application to become ineffective.

Very popular and cheaper means are small cockroaches. Finely processed plinth, slit, door jambs and other insects accumulation place. It is recommended that treatment once a week.

Самое лучшее эффективное средство от домашних черных тараканов в квартиреOne of the most reliable and fast methods of controlling and getting rid of the home of black cockroaches - it's a challenge of a special service. In each of these services, their methods of struggle against insects. They conduct a thorough and serious treatment facilities. Each such company provides a guarantee on their services.

Cockroaches are not only disgust and spoil the aesthetics of the house or apartment, but are carriers of dangerous diseases. Of course, fight with them - it is not a simple. But you of all the proposed methods and the most effective means of, certainly find one, which will help you rid your home of cockroaches forever and at the same time in a short time. Stay online all for the repair of an apartment on their own!

Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (3 assessments, the average: 4.33 of 5)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

15 Comments to the post "How to get rid of cockroaches forever, the best means

  1. Very carefully with services for the extermination of insects, for residents their venom may be harmful, than cockroaches. I recommend yourself to buy and use the same sombat, do not forget to clean it thoroughly the whole apartment. The money will have to pay less, the result is absolutely the same, except, that garantinovanno Kombat guaranteed harmless, unlike those poisons, that the use of the company, with it you can not guess.

  2. You need to use multiple tools, I used dichlorvos and boric acid, using boric acid gave them feast))) (I put several small containers of water and sugar in the kitchen and lavatory with boric acid), so do the bare minimum 3 day.

  3. Consult a good company and you can help, most importantly do not buy it, that are sold in stores! Cockroaches have long developed an immunity to the, that sell. I have small children, and this constant crumbs everywhere, kill cockroaches called specialists
    no cockroaches, I am pleased, and you can help)

  4. baby, what are you? yours “Dihlofos” cockroach does not take. It does not apply to them. The author has written and someone it will help.

  5. It is better to combine. Immediately use two, three methods of getting rid of cockroaches (gel, boric acid, traps).

  6. Before, how to get rid of cockroaches and cockroaches special forces brigades, needed on the day of treatment to withdraw from the room all residents and pets. After treatment, following the instructions of the manager, spend wet cleaning in the house and aired all the rooms.

  7. Where to buy an effective means of ultrasound Taifun LS cockroaches 500?

    many users, in pursuit of a penny profit purchase in retail outlets and on the websites of cheap Chinese tarakanopug or hoping for miracles acquire ultrasonic repeller cockroaches Typhoon PM 500 on shares and sales.

    Buy certainly broken defective or ineffective and unsafe for their own health ultrasound machine antitarakan, on the proposed “ridiculous price, free shipping and superskidkoy”- private affair of each buyer.

    Online Shop Home and Garden like an enticing method never uses and sells high-quality electronic Repellers only real value.

    Therefore, we propose to buy a brand ultrasonic repeller cockroaches Typhoon PM 500 at factory price.

    Our long-standing direct cooperation with an exclusive developer and manufacturer of ultrasonic deterrent equipment, always ensure customer quality and safe product acquired.

    By purchasing our electric arrangement of cockroaches, Are you in a few weeks from the beginning of the work daunting cars pleasantly surprised, that cockroach specimens, ants, woodlice or beetles left the house and apartment.

    How to use cockroach Repeller?

    The factory annotations producer to frighten off the machine and video instructions on the website online store Home & Garden, there is a detailed description of, photos and diagrams properly install their own hands ultrasonic repeller cockroaches.

    The real outcome of effective control of insects – that's the best proof of the rapid, right, inexpensive and safe method to get rid of cockroaches individuals with their own hands at home, office and housing conditions!

    Buy wholesale and retail brand ultrasonic repeller cockroaches Typhoon PM 500 at a reasonable price, you can now online online shop Home and Garden!

    Ordering complete a purchase enough in the basket, or call our experts by phone, listed on the site e-shop.

    Universal ultrasonic repeller electronic cockroaches Taifun LS 500 help get rid of a pressing and complex problem pest control.

    Ultrasonic repeller cockroaches Zhiguli manufacturers is highly efficient to deliver residential and non-residential area of ​​many species of parasites crawling.

    Ultrasonic deterrent device, Members received the popular name of a comic “tarakanopug”.
    Thanks to its reliability and high quality protection against cockroaches, household electrical antitarakan repellent device only receives positive feedback from consumers.

    If your kitchen, bath, warehousing, home shopping, office and any other living, Production or obschepitovskoe premises attacked pests – urgently recommend to buy and use them against the most effective panacea.

    After purchasing an ultrasonic deterrent cockroaches Typhoon PM 500 just enough to connect to the grid 220 AT. exploit a few weeks.

    Cockroach hordes, woodlice, Ants and beetles will soon leave, and life at home, in the country or in the apartment will be much nicer and quieter home without parasites!

    Retail price of the 1st ultrasound device —- 1690 rubles.

  8. First you need to understand from where they have appeared (brought from the street, when you move, neighbors, garbage disposal, etc.) And then we need to choose the means and from where to start the fight.
    So fight and win. We used different traps. Once they disappeared, and then reappeared. To see a specialist and they helped us. We live and enjoy.
    Good luck to everyone in the fight against these parasites.

  9. Tried cockroaches many of these funds are, but they did not acted, I do not know why, eventually turned into Dezfoks. They arrived the next day, and all I've done rapidly and is now about cockroaches, I do not even remember, if not Dezfoks, I would still be tormented with cockroaches, and thanks to them there.

  10. Told buy and forget about mutants tarakashek 100% Unverified, year already do not have these reptiles. Very rarely scouts come from neighbors, Be alert to sink a couple of them and raz.Voobschem no means non-toxic, water-based. Guglete (remedy for cockroaches wix tarakan)

  11. boric acid powder can simply sprinkle in places where pests or mix it with egg yolk to cook poisonous bait balls. Boron compounds are not only deadly to cockroaches, they also inhibit the function of reproduction, thereby effectively destroying the entire population.

  12. If the problem with cockroaches tortured for a long time and takes the form of an epidemic should immediately call the special service. If cockroaches are so far only in your apartment and not a lot, you can get rid of their own. At the time of my apartment cockroaches saved crayon Masha and bait poisoned food. For a week the use of these funds, cockroaches become extinct. by the way, there is a very simple way to. If the window winter, but the apartment is heated cockroaches, just need to open the window. Cockroaches killed at low temperatures at about eight degrees below zero.

  13. Once upon a time we are faced with such a problem. Below us I lived a man and very often away from home, and when he came, housekeeping never engaged. And in half a year this neighborhood from it crawled to us cockroaches. First, all the angles we sprayed dichlorvos, they crawled from the bath and kitchen, therefore, these two premises, we paid more attention, squirting even floors. For a week the cockroaches disappeared and again appeared in the bath. Then a grandmother bought pills from cockroaches, which had to be spread out to every corner of the apartment, which we did. Derange all 3 rooms + bath and WC. And again for efficiency walked dichlorvos bath, kitchen and hallway. And voila, all gone. The truth is still the neighbor gave the same pills and personally followed, he spread out their. After that passed years 8-10 and never more of these reptiles in our apartment there was no, thank God. Tablets have been very effective!

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 + nine =

Главная / Разные статьи / Как избавиться от тараканов навсегда, самые лучшие средства

Как избавиться от тараканов навсегда, самые лучшие средства

Как избавиться от тараканов в квартире фото таракан
Самое лучшее эффективное средство от домашних черных тараканов в квартире это…

В любом доме или квартире тараканы являются нежеланными гостями. Присутствие этих насекомых, конечно же,  не способствует комфортному проживанию. К счастью, благодаря многолетнему опыту борьбы с тараканами в квартире и доме, накопилось достаточно много способов избавиться от них. В статье мы и рассмотрим основные способы и правила борьбы с этими насекомыми. Возможно Вам может так-же понадобиться инструкция как бороться с плесенью на стенах квартиры или с грибком.

Как вывести тараканов из квартиры?

Для тараканов вода гораздо важнее пищи. Когда помещение погружается во тьму, тараканы в первую очередь ищут источник воды, капельки на полу, раковина, унитаз. В случаи, когда насекомое съело отраву, но после этого успело выпить воду, оно не дохнет.  Итог. Кухня во время борьбы с этими насекомыми должна содержаться в идеальной чистоте. Особое внимание нужно акцентировать на поверхностях, они всегда должны быть насухо вытертыми.  Кстати, без еды тараканы могут прожить довольно долго. Даже в случаи, когда вы покидаете квартиру на несколько недель, и забираете все запасы пищи, не надейтесь, что за этот период насекомые исчезнут.

Многие методы борьбы с тараканами в квартире построены на одной особенности. В случае заражения даже одного таракана, когда тот возвращается в гнездо, он заражает других. На таком принципе работают многие средства от этих насекомых. Эти создания очень любопытные. Им всегда очень интересны новые приятные запахи.

Как же избавиться от тараканов  навсегда и быстро с учетом этих особенностей?  Для начала рассмотрим «народные» средства и методы борьбы с этими насекомыми. Отметим, что такие способы очень эффективны, но для их реализации требуется 3-4 недели. Только тогда стоит ждать результатов.

Эффективные народные средства от тараканов

Людьми, которые много лет проживают в коммунальных квартирах и общежитиях, а там проблема тараканов очень актуальна, был выяснен тот факт, что эти насекомые очень бояться борной кислоты. Борная кислота не убивает насекомых мгновенно. Но когда они прикасаются к ней, они испытывают очень сильный зуд и боль, и со временем дохнут. С помощью своих усиков один таракан передает кислоту своим сородичам, которые также начинают испытывать это очень неприятное ощущение. Для реализации этого метода, нужно всего лишь купить в аптеке борную кислоту, и обработать ей все поверхности, где чаще всего встречаются тараканы. Сюда можно отнести источники воды, вентиляционные отверстия, плинтуса и др. места скопления насекомых. Борная кислота не несет вреда людям и домашним животным. Так что можно не опасаться за домашних любимцев.

Эффективные народные средства избавления от тараканов фотоКак уже отмечалось, тараканы очень любопытны. Это их качество также можно использовать в борьбе с ними. Сначала нужно отварить картофель и яйца. Потом перемешать эти компоненты и добавить борной кислоты. В итоге у Вас должна получиться густая масса. Из этой массы нужно слепить маленькие шарики. Когда шарики высохнут, разложите их по всему дому или квартире. Особенно акцентируйте внимание на ванной, и кухне. Класть  шарики нужно в тех местах, где чаще всего бывают тараканы. Например, на кухне, следует класть их возле мусорного ведра. В ванной комнате, возле унитаза. Днем можно шарики убирать, ведь можно случайно наступить и раздавить их. Да и в дневное время тараканы не сильно активны. А вот ночью нужно раскладывать их обратно.

Как же работает этот народный способ избавления от тараканов?

Запах еды перебьет запах борной кислоты, и насекомое обязательно подойдет осмотреть приманку. Стоит ему дотронутся до приманки своими усиками, и таракан обречен. Мало того, после возвращения в гнездо он заражает еще и других «сородичей». Чем больше любопытных «жучков» будет подходить к шарикам, тем быстрее будет распространяться борная кислота и гибнуть тараканы. После того как тараканы будут выведены, желательно оставить несколько шариков в тех местах, где они никому не будут мешать. Например на шкафах. Ведь не исключено, что соседские тараканы могут пробраться  к вам.

Самое лучшее, быстрое и эффективное средство избавления от домашних черных тараканов в квартире

Есть достаточно много готовых средств для борьбы с тараканами, которые работают быстро и эффективно. Стоит только отметить, что с химическими веществами нужно быть очень аккуратными. После их применения  остается стойкий неприятный запах. Особенно это касается распылителей.  К тому же некоторые средства могут быть вредны для домашних животных и для людей. Поэтому к выбору средства для борьбы с тараканами нужно относиться очень внимательно. И обязательно нужно читать инструкцию и соблюдать все рекомендации к применению того, или и ого средства.

Вот такие типы средств для борьбы с тараканами вы можете приобрести в магазинах:

Гели от тараканов. Они продаются в шприцах. Гели наносятся на поверхности маленькими каплями, на расстоянии примерно десяти сантиметров друг от друга по всему периметру помещения. Для обработки квартиры или дома, в зависимости от их площади, может понадобиться несколько шприцов с гелями. Эта отрава действует хорошо.

Также очень популярным средством борьбы против насекомых являются ловушки от тараканов. Ловушка являет собой небольшую круглую коробочку, в которой есть несколько отверстий для входа насекомых. Внутри коробочки есть отрава. После заражения таракан возвращается в гнездо, и заражает других  насекомых.

Домики от тараканов. Они являют собой небольшие картонные коробочки в виде домика. Внутри домика приманка для таракана и клейкая лента. Запах приманки заманивает их  внутрь домика, там они  и приклеивается к стенкам домика. Вид приклеенных к стенам домика сородичей, никаким образом не отпугивает новых насекомых.

Также довольно распространены аэрозоли от тараканов.  Аэрозолями опрыскиваются места их скоплений, дверные косяки, плинтуса, щели. Нужно время от времени менять аэрозоли. Поскольку постепенно они привыкают к одному аэрозолю, и его применение становиться неэффективным.

Очень популярным и дешевым средством являются мелки от тараканов.   Мелками обрабатываются плинтуса, щели, дверные косяки и др. места скопления насекомых. Рекомендуется проводить обработку раз в неделю.

Самое лучшее эффективное средство от домашних черных тараканов в квартиреОдин из самых надежных и быстрых методов борьбы и избавления от домашних черных тараканов, это вызов специальной службы. В каждой из подобных служб свои методы борьбы с насекомыми. Они проводят тщательную и серьезную обработку помещений. Каждая подобная фирма предоставляет гарантию на свои услуги.

Тараканы не только  вызывают отвращение и портят эстетику дома или квартиры, но и являются разносчиками опасных болезней. Конечно, борьба с ними — дело не из простых. Но вы из всех предложенных способов и самых эффективных средств, наверняка найдете тот, который поможет избавиться от тараканов навсегда быстро. Оставайтесь на сайте все для ремонта квартиры своими силами!

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

13 комментариев к записи “Как избавиться от тараканов навсегда, самые лучшие средства

  1. Очень аккуратно со службами по истреблению насекомых, для жильцов их яд может оказаться вреднее, чем для тараканов. Рекомендую самостоятельно купить и использовать тот же сombat, не забыв перед этим хорошенько убрать всю квартиру. Денег придется заплатить меньше, результат абсолютно такой же, за исключением того, что гарантинованно комбат гарантированно невредный, в отличие от тех ядов, что используют фирмы, с ним не угадаешь.

  2. Нужно использовать несколько средств, я использовал дихлофос и борная кислота, с помощью борной кислоты устроил им пир))) (поставил несколько маленьких емкостей с водой и сахарной пудрой в кухне и туалете вместе с борной кислотой), так делать минимум 3 дня.

  3. Обратитесь на хорошую фирму и Вам помогут, самое главное не покупайте то, что продают в магазинах! Тараканы давно уже выработали иммунитет к тому, что продают. У меня маленькие дети, а это постоянные крошки везде, уничтожить тараканов вызвал спецов
    Тараканов нету, я доволен, может и Вам помогут)

  4. Детка, ты что? Твой «Дихлофос» тараканов не берёт. Не действует на них. Автор статьи написал и кому-то она поможет.

  5. Лучше комбинировать. Сразу использовать два, три метода избавления от тараканов (гель, борная кислота, ловушки).

  6. Перед тем, как избавиться от тараканов и прусаков силами специальных бригад, необходимо на день обработки вывести из помещения всех жителей и домашних животных. А после обработки, следуя инструкции менеджера компании, провести влажную уборку в доме и проветрить все комнаты.

  7. Где купить эффективное ультразвуковое средство от тараканов Taifun LS 500?

    Многие пользователи, в погоне за копеечной выгодой покупают в торговых точках и на сайтах дешёвый китайский тараканопуг или надеясь на чудеса приобретают ультразвуковой отпугиватель тараканов Тайфун ЛС 500 по акциям и распродажам.

    Купить наверняка неработающий бракованный либо малоэффективный и небезопасный для собственного здоровья УЗ аппарат антитаракан, по предлагаемой «смешной цене, бесплатной доставкой и суперскидкой»- личное дело каждого покупателя.

    Онлайн интернет магазин Дом и Сад подобными заманчивыми методами никогда не пользуется и продаёт качественные электронные отпугивающие средства только по реальной стоимости.

    Поэтому мы предлагаем купить фирменный ультразвуковой отпугиватель тараканов Тайфун ЛС 500 по заводской цене.

    Наше многолетнее прямое сотрудничество с эксклюзивным разработчиком и производителем УЗ отпугивающего оборудования всегда гарантирует покупателю качественное и безопасное приобретённое изделие.

    Купив у нас электрическое приспособление от тараканов, Вы через несколько недель с начала работы отпугивающей машинки приятно удивитесь, что тараканьи особи, муравьи, мокрицы либо жуки покинули дом и квартиру.

    Как пользоваться отпугивателем тараканов?

    В заводской аннотации производителя к отпугивающему аппарату и в видео инструкции на сайте интернет магазина Дом и Сад, имеются подробное описание, фото и схемы правильной установки своими руками УЗ отпугивателя тараканов.

    Реальный итоговый результат эффективной борьбы с насекомыми — вот лучшее доказательство быстрого, правильного, недорогого и безопасного метода избавления от тараканьих особей своими руками в домашних, офисных и квартирных условиях!

    Купить оптом и в розницу фирменный ультразвуковой отпугиватель тараканов Тайфун ЛС 500 по вполне доступной цене Вы можете прямо сейчас в онлайн интернет магазине Дом и Сад!

    Для оформления заказа достаточно оформить покупку в корзине или позвонить нашим специалистам по телефонам, указанным на сайте интернет-магазина.

    Универсальный ультразвуковой электронный отпугиватель тараканов Taifun LS 500 поможет навсегда избавиться от насущной и сложной проблемы уничтожения домашних насекомых.

    УЗ отпугиватель тараканов жигулёвских производителей имеет высокую эффективность избавлять жилую и нежилую зону от многих видов ползающих паразитов.

    Ультразвуковой отпугивающий аппарат, получил у пользователей шуточное народное название «тараканопуг».
    Благодаря своей надёжности и высокому качеству защиты от прусаков, бытовое отпугивающее электрическое приспособление антитаракан получает только положительные отзывы потребителей.

    Если Вашу кухню, баню, складское, магазинное, офисное и любое другое жилое, производственное или общепитовское помещение атаковали насекомые-вредители — срочно рекомендуем купить и использовать против них самое эффективное универсальное средство.

    После покупки ультразвукового электронного отпугивателя тараканов Тайфун ЛС 500 достаточно всего лишь подключить в электросеть 220 В. поэксплуатировать несколько недель.

    Тараканьи полчища, мокрицы, муравьи и жуки вскоре уйдут и жизнь в доме, на даче или в квартире станет намного приятнее и спокойнее без домашних паразитов!

    Цена в розницу 1-го УЗ устройства —- 1690 рублей.

  8. Сначала нужно понять от куда они у вас появились (принесли с улицы, при переезде, соседи, мусоропровод и т.д.) А потом уже нужно выбирать средство и от куда начинать борьбу.
    Так что боритесь и побеждайте. Мы использовали разные ловушки. Сразу они пропали, а потом снова появились. Обратились к специалистам и они нам помогли. Живем и радуемся.
    Всем удачи в борьбе с этими паразитами.

  9. Перепробовала от тараканов многие из перечисленных средств здесь, но на них ничего не действовало, уж не знаю почему, в итоге обратилась в Дезфокс. Приехали они на следующий день и все мне сделали быстро и теперь о тараканах я даже не вспоминаю, если бы не Дезфокс, я бы до сих пор мучалась бы с тараканами, а благодаря им нет.

  10. Толден купи и забудешь про мутантов таракашек 100% проверенно, год уже нет этих гадов. Очень редко от соседей разведчики приходят, подмечал на умывальнике пару раз.Вообщем нет их и средство не токсично на водной основе. Гугли (средство от тараканов wix tarakan)

  11. Порошок борной кислоты можно просто рассыпать в местах скопления вредителей или смешав его с желтком приготовить ядовитые шарики-приманки. Борные соединения не только смертельны для тараканов, они также угнетают функцию размножения, тем самым эффективно уничтожают всю популяцию.

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

два × один =