the main / All the repair / Furniture / How to make a table tennis table with his hands: dimensions, blueprints

How to make a table tennis table with his hands: dimensions, blueprints

Very many people like to play table tennis, but not everyone does it. First of all, dealing in expensive equipment. After table tennis from world producers are very expensive, and not every common man can afford such a pleasure. But if you really really want to drive the ball racket, why not think about, how to make a table tennis table with his hands? Especially, that it is not such a terrible.

simple tips, without which it is impossible to do

Do not just grab for tools. You should start with very simple things. First of all, look around and choose a location, where future design will be placed. Choose should be based on the type of table tennis, which may be either stationary, a light-collecting.

Stationary table does not understand, for it is necessary to build a separate room. Only then he will not deteriorate from bad weather and sun, and the game for such a table will be fun. But not every cottager can afford to pay extra meters at the playing place, so often, choose easy-teams tennis tables.

Comfortable table tennis with his own hands made to stand on a hard surface, have a perfectly smooth surface and round it is necessary to provide space. who was playing table tennis knows, players periodically run back from the table for a short distance.

Council: perfect Lot, highlighted by a game of table tennis - is the area of ​​5x8 m. and, should not blind the sun, should not be wind gusts, It should not be biting insects (well it, probably, the country is not really).

preparing drawings, instruments, material

Unlike some other items, which can increase or decrease the size of, table tennis table must always comply with standards, Otherwise the game will be very inconvenient:

  1. The height from the floor to the grid - 760 mm.
  2. The length of the table - 2740 mm.
  3. The width of the table - 1525 mm.

Here is the drawing of a standard table tennis.

Of course, All settings made tennis table with his hands drawings should reflect a clear and understandable. Besides the standard size of the table, indicate also the options installed in the grid future, as in this picture.

Determine the size, to look at the material and tools, which will be necessary for successful work. We will proceed from the fact, which above designated size of table tennis with their hands to make. In this way, we need:

  1. Plywood, desirable polished (2 list, 1525× 1525 mm, thickness 12 mm).
  2. edged lumber (5 pcs, 50× 50 × 3000 mm).
  3. Bracket fastening metal legs - 4 PC.
  4. Screws (5×89 – 38 pcs; 3,5×49 – 45 pcs).
  5. 4 Bolt for connecting the brackets with legs.
  6. Antiseptic for the treatment of wooden surfaces.
  7. Putty for wood and spray paint green and white colors.
  8. hacksaw.
  9. Drill.
  10. Welding machine.
  11. Tools for applying the primer and paint.

list made, tools and material prepared, Now you can start immediately to, how to make a table tennis with his hands.

Step guide on self-creation of the table for a game of table tennis

Preparing blanks

Since our table tennis should be easily assembled and disassembled, then this should be created, namely - it is necessary to cut metal workpiece mounts, which can be easily disassemble and reassemble.

To prepare the plywood is not difficult for the surface, as in the sale of plates in line with our size.

Council: as the plywood is sold at the right size width, it need only adjust the length. To do this, measure out from each sheet 15, 5 cm and saw off the excess. This way you will achieve, that plywood joints are situated just below the grid.

Now we have to cut timber, and then to treat it with an antiseptic. Such treatment will increase the life of the product and a table tennis table with their own hands created will last for a long time. While lumber drying, cook mounting brackets and make them self-tapping screws for holes.

Stages of the table assembly

  1. Razmechaem burr and sobiraem, using self-tapping screws, a support structure for the table. To strengthen the frame is screwed to the corners of the metal brackets, which hold the corners in one state task.
  2. Try leg to fastening and, if necessary,, remove extra layer of wood. It is extremely important to ensure the accuracy of matching feet and Tripod Mount. So as not to confuse them further, better to enumerate the details.
  3. Now fasten installed in the socket timber to the bracket. For greater strength using bolts and do everything very carefully and accurately. Screwing the four timber, we get the frame, which will require further work.
  4. We are doing on the table layout, try on and, using self-tapping screws, fasten it to the final frame. To do this, drill holes, putting a cover to the frame and gently curl. Of course, screws can be screwed from the back side, it is only necessary to calculate the length of their right. otherwise, folding table tennis table with their hands do not get, and spoil, since the ends of the screws will stick to the surface and interfere with the game.
  5. The last phase of our work in the process of, how to make a table tennis table with his hands, this painting. To start, countertop surface should be prepared for painting, for which it is necessary to blow the strong air stream. It is easy to do this with the help of a compressor. In its absence,, countertop should be thoroughly and wipe with a cloth obmesti, sufficiently rigid structure. After all the action, applied to the surface layer of putty and forward, while it is good to dry.

Worktops table tennis table for the street with their hands painted made in two layers: We cover the first layer - waiting for the complete drying. We cover the second layer and also forward, when the well is dry. Now, using an aerosol can, Apply layout, Sets the grid and to play table tennis table is made with their own hands, you can start using.

Council: making table tennis independently calculate the length of the bars, that will underlay so, that they were shorter than the length of the playing surface, Besides, their cross section shall prevent the deformation of the tabletop.

Using information, you will quickly make a table tennis table for the street with their hands, than unspeakably rejoice their loved ones and significantly save the family budget. Well, if you still have questions about how, how to make a table tennis table with his hands video will give additional explanations.


Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (2 assessments, the average: 5.00 of 5)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

4 Comments to the post "How to make a table tennis table with his hands: dimensions, blueprints

  1. Excellent layout with a detailed explanation of the manufacture of the table! I was looking for, for the manufacture of the material with their own hands.

  2. Thank you for good information how to collect table,
    Just in time for the holidays will gather.

  3. The easiest – two plywood halves of the right size to connect the piano hinges (to clearly and docked, and bend in half for dismantling could) and put this “countertop” on the cot (or the foundation of the old clamshell) . Well, then adjust the height as it should.

  4. I also thought of doing such a table for yourself. Considered as material for the table will rise and the net and I was able to unprofitable. I decided to look ready tables. I walked around the various sites. Prices are very different, but the material is different from all the tables. The site fit-trade one table I looked carefully. I liked the material, and design. I decided to order it. by the way, if you are interested, then ordered the table on this in general brought him to me to the entrance and at what besplatno.Teper not worried about a homemade table. Although, everyone decides for himself!

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 × 5 =

Главная / Все о ремонте / Мебель / Как сделать теннисный стол своими руками: размеры, чертежи

Как сделать теннисный стол своими руками: размеры, чертежи

Очень многие любят играть в настольный теннис, но не все это делают. Прежде всего, дело в дорогостоящем оборудовании. Ведь теннисные столы от мировых производителей стоят очень дорого, и не каждый простой человек может себе позволить такое удовольствие. Но если уж очень хочется погонять мяч ракеткой, почему бы не задуматься над тем, как сделать теннисный стол своими руками? Тем более, что дело это не такое уж и страшное.

Простые советы, без которых нельзя обойтись

Не надо сразу хвататься за инструменты. Начинать следует с очень простых вещей. Прежде всего, посмотрите вокруг и выберите место, где будет размещена будущая конструкция. Выбирать его следует исходя из типа теннисного стола, который может быть либо стационарным, либо легкосборным.

Стационарный стол не разбирается, для него надо строить отдельное помещение. Только тогда он не испортится от непогоды и солнца, а игра за таким столом будет приносить удовольствие. Но не каждый дачник может позволить себе отдать лишние метры под игровое место, поэтому чаще всего, выбирают легкосборные теннисные столы.

Удобный теннисный стол своими руками сделанный должен стоять на твердом покрытии, иметь идеально ровную поверхность и вокруг него необходимо предусмотреть свободное пространство. кто уже играл в настольный теннис знает, что игроки периодически отбегают от стола на небольшое расстояние.

Совет: идеальный размер участка, выделенного под игру в настольный теннис – это участок 5х8 м. причем, не должно слепить солнце, не должно быть порывов ветра, не должно быть кусающихся насекомых (ну это, наверное, на даче не реально).

Готовим чертежи, инструменты, материал

В отличии от каких-то других предметов, размер которых можно увеличить или уменьшить, теннисный стол должен всегда соответствовать стандартам, иначе играть будет крайне неудобно:

  1. Высота от пола до сетки – 760 мм.
  2. Длина стола – 2740 мм
  3. Ширина стола — 1525 мм

Вот так выглядит чертеж стандартного теннисного стола.

Конечно, все параметры сделанного теннисного стола своими руками чертежи должны отражать четко и понятно. Кроме стандартных размеров самого стола, указывают еще и параметры устанавливаемой в будущем сетки, как на этом рисунке.

Определившись с размерами, обратим свой взор на материал и инструменты, которые понадобятся для успешной работы. Исходить мы будем из того, какие выше обозначили размеры теннисного стола своими руками чтоб сделать. Таким образом, нам понадобятся:

  1. Фанера, желательно шлифованная (2 листа, 1525х1525 мм, толщина 12 мм).
  2. Обрезной брус (5 штук, 50х50х3000 мм).
  3. Кронштейны крепления ножек из металла – 4 шт.
  4. Саморезы (5х89 – 38 шт; 3,5х49 – 45 шт).
  5. 4 болта для соединения кронштейнов с ножками.
  6. Антисептик для обработки деревянных поверхностей.
  7. Шпатлевка для дерева и аэрозольная краска зеленого и белого цветов.
  8. Ножовка.
  9. Дрель.
  10. Сварочный аппарат.
  11. Инструменты для нанесения грунтовки и лакокрасочного покрытия.

Список составили, инструменты и материал приготовили, теперь можно приступать к непосредственно к тому, как сотворить стол для тенниса своими руками.

Поэтапное руководство по самостоятельному созданию стола для игры в настольный теннис

Подготовка заготовок

Так как наш стол для тенниса должен легко собираться и разбираться, то для этого должны быть созданы условия, а конкретно – необходимо нарезать заготовки металлических креплений, которые можно легко разобрать и собрать.

Заготовить фанеру для поверхности не трудно, так как листы в продаже соответствуют нашему размеру.

Совет: так как фанера продается нужного по ширине размера, ее потребуется подогнать только по длине. Для этого надо отмерить от каждого листа 15, 5 см и отпилить лишнее. Этим вы добьетесь того, что стыки фанеры будут расположены точно под сеткой.

Теперь осталось нарезать брус, после чего обработать его антисептиком. Такая обработка увеличит срок службы изделия и стол для настольного тенниса своими руками созданный прослужит довольно долго. Пока брус сохнет, варим кронштейны для крепления и делаем в них отверстия для саморезов.

Этапы сборки стола

  1. Размечаем брус и собираем, используя саморезы, опорную для стола конструкцию. Для укрепления рамы прикручиваем к углам металлические кронштейны, задача которых удерживать углы в одном состоянии.
  2. Примерьте ножки к креплениям и при необходимости, удалите лишний слой древесины. Крайне важно добиться точности соответствия ножки и гнезда крепления. Чтоб не перепутать их в дальнейшем, лучше пронумеровать детали.
  3. Теперь прикручиваем установленные в гнезда брус к кронштейну. Для пущей прочности используем болты и делаем все очень внимательно и точно. Прикрутив все четыре бруса, получаем каркас, который потребует дальнейшей работы.
  4. Делаем на столешнице разметку, примеряем и, с помощью саморезов, крепим ее к готовой раме. Для этого высверливаем отверстия, прикладываем крышку к каркасу и аккуратно скручиваем. Конечно, можно вкрутить саморезы с обратной стороны, надо только правильно рассчитать их длину. Иначе, складной теннисный стол своими руками получиться не сделать, а испортить, так как концы саморезов будут торчать на поверхности и мешать при игре.
  5. Последний этап нашей работы в процессе того, как сделать теннисный стол своими руками, это покраска. Для начала, поверхность столешницы надо подготовить к окраске, для чего ее надо обдуть сильной струей воздуха. Легко это сделать при помощи компрессора. При его отсутствии, столешницу надо тщательно обмести и протереть тканью, достаточно жесткой структуры. После всех действий, на поверхность наносим слой шпатлевки и ждем, пока она хорошо высохнет.

Столешница на теннисный стол для улицы своими руками сделанный красится в два слоя: покрываем первым слоем – ждем полного высыхания. Покрываем вторым слоем и также ждем, когда хорошо высохнет. Теперь, при помощи аэрозольного баллончика, наносим разметку, устанавливаем сетку и для игры настольный теннис стол своими руками сделан, можно начинать пользоваться.

Совет: делая стол для тенниса самостоятельно рассчитайте длину брусьев, которые будете подкладывать так, чтоб они были короче длины игровой поверхности. кроме того, их сечение должно предотвращать деформацию столешницы.

Воспользовавшись информацией, вы быстро сделаете теннисный стол для улицы своими руками, чем несказанно порадуете своих близких и значительно сэкономите семейный бюджет. Ну а если еще остались вопросы о том, как сделать теннисный стол своими руками видео даст дополнительные объяснения.

Видео: Стол для настольного тенниса своими руками.

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

Один комментарий к записи “Как сделать теннисный стол своими руками: размеры, чертежи

  1. Отличный макет с детальным пояснением по изготовлению стола! Как раз искал, для изготовление своими руками материал.

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

четыре × четыре =