the main / Miscellaneous articles / How to choose a stretch ceiling correctly

How to choose a stretch ceiling correctly

Как выбрать натяжной потолок правильно, фото. Красный и розовый натяжной потолок
Choosing a good stretch ceiling for apartments at an affordable price.

Now more and more popular are ceilings. They vary in color, invoice, original in design performance. The idea of ​​tension ceilings appeared in the 60s. But a wide release and application they have found in 80 years. Their advantage is, that due to tension ceilings can obtain any configuration and tilted in different planes. They are made of an elastic film, the basis of which a heavy-duty vinyl. apply at repair of apartments offices, shops and bars - the range of their application is not limited to. The great popularity and demand due to a combination of aesthetic appeal and ease of installation. the market is presented in a wide range of colors and materials, choose a suspended ceiling is not difficult to correct. They can be quickly change the interior of the apartment, just a few days.

Characteristics of suspended ceilings

They have good sound insulation properties, do not burn, thanks to its antistatic properties do not collect dust, which is strewed with conventional ceiling. This is especially important in health care facilities, nutrition units, there, where the increased demands on health requirements and the necessary sterility. This ceiling does not require extra care, which saves money and energy for another decoration - a guarantee under normal use 10 years old. These ceilings give the flat a perfect surface, which looks, like a solid ceiling.

Монтаж натяжного потолка фотоSuch ceilings are special frame, on which the film is stretched and which is fixed on the perimeter walls or, or on the ceiling slab. Therefore, the ceiling plane turns out perfectly flat and smooth.

Installation of a stretch ceiling allows to hide in her communication - ventilation, gas, water, remove the wiring. Through air interlayer between the tension and the basic ceiling insulation space greatly increased, layer makes it possible to apply additional heat-insulating materials. Besides fixtures, the ceiling can be built of fire safety systems and alarms. In operation, these ceilings sufficiently remove dust and dirt sponge, moistened with soap and water, wiped with. When heavily soiled or stained using ammonia or glass cleaner. Tension ceilings have moisture resistance and inertness to chemical agents. They did not settle condensate, no corrosion, which is particularly advantageous for use in pools of these ceilings, laboratories, Bathrooms. Among the advantages of suspended ceilings and the related, that they do not fade and does not lose its original color, not afraid to shock, and do not crack easily dismantled, that allows you to install them again if necessary. Variety of color and texture make it possible to realize a variety of design proposals.

Установка натяжных потолков под любым наклоном фото голубой / синий цвет натяжного потолкаEstablish ceilings under any angle, in any room configuration. They allow both sharp, and smooth transitions from one plane to another. Widely used multi-level ceilings of various colors and textures. This technology and excellent performance, It allows you to create tents, vaulting, arches.

Opt for ...

design suspended ceilings the most diverse, a plurality of different material textures. glossy ceilings are absolutely smooth mirror surface due to the high reflectivity of light. This type of ceiling visually increases the size of the room, that is true for small apartments. On a glossy surface does not accumulate condensate, however such ceilings are suitable for use in humid. Matt ceilings visually create the effect of a conventional ceiling ideally equal, Unlike glossy, such ceilings do not reflect light. Therefore the best suited for premises. Stretch ceilings satin similar in appearance with frosted, but less than the surface texture. This type of ceiling can be used in any interior. The texture of stretch ceilings, as mentioned above, most diverse, this ceiling, made under the tree, marble, metallic, ceilings chameleon etc. Now designers are using original and innovative solutions, which allows to obtain the effect of a starry sky, popular and artistic ceilings.

When operating the stretch ceilings to avoid mechanical damage to the web and avoid contact with objects, which can cause damage to it.

Installation of suspended ceilings must do a professional. Only in this case it provided a guarantee.

Ease of installation and ease of care, the ability to hide all defects, allow the use of suspended ceilings in various rooms. A range of colors and material will give a room identity and original shape. It remains only to go to the store and choose the color and texture of the right under interior of the apartment.

Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (While no ratings)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

One comment on the record "How to choose a stretch ceiling correctly

  1. We offer installation of suspended ceilings of all shapes and designs
    Installation of all types of suspended ceilings!
    PVC(glossy, frosted,satin) Сlipso(cloth),Descor(cloth),starry sky, ceiling Clouds, Photocopying, Multilevel ceilings / All fabrics of the best quality(Germany, France,Belgium,China)
    We have the best offer on the market tension ceilings!
    All materials have been tested and have a quality certificate!
    we are professionals, with extensive experience!
    Work is carried out in rotary hammers equipped with vacuum cleaners, dust-free!
    Mounting Hardware – EXPLOSION-PROOF!
    Date of minimum performance! Today froze - Tomorrow installation!
    Departure gager-FREE! FREE Consultation designer! We can help you create a design project, determine the range of colors and lighting, coverage of any complexity.
    We have the best ceiling at the best prices!
    We trust our customers, to order, you can chat on the phone, dictating the size and wishes! After installation is complete, you receive a warranty certificate! Warranty!
    We take orders: NONSTOP! DAILY! SEVEN DAYS A WEEK!
    Quality assurance, honesty and integrity!
    details +7(495) 135 00 36

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three − one =

Главная / Разные статьи / Как выбрать натяжной потолок правильно

Как выбрать натяжной потолок правильно

Как выбрать натяжной потолок правильно, фото. Красный и розовый натяжной потолок
Выбираем хороший натяжной потолок для квартиры по приемлемым ценам.

Сейчас все большую популярность получают натяжные потолки. Они разнообразны по цвету, фактуре, оригинальны в дизайнерском исполнении. Идея натяжных потолков появилась еще в 60-е годы. Но широкий выпуск и применение они нашли в 80-е годы. Их преимущество в том, что благодаря натяжным потолкам можно получить любую конфигурацию под наклоном и в разных плоскостях. Изготавливаются они из эластичной пленки, в основе которой сверхпрочный винил. Применяются при ремонте квартиры в  офисах, магазинах и барах – диапазон их применения не ограничен. Большая популярность и спрос объясняются сочетанием эстетической привлекательности и простотой монтажа. на рынке представлен в широком  диапазоне цветов и материалов, выбрать натяжной потолок правильно не составит труда. С их помощью можно быстро изменить интерьер квартиры, буквально за несколько дней.

Характеристика натяжных потолков

Они обладают хорошими звукоизоляционными качествами, не горят, благодаря своим антистатическим свойствам не собирают пыль, которая сыплется с обычного потолка. Это особенно важно в медицинских учреждениях, пищеблоках, там, где повышены требования к санитарным требованиям и необходима стерильность. Этим потолкам не требуется дополнительный уход, что позволяет экономить средства и силы для очередного косметического ремонта – гарантия при правильной эксплуатации 10 лет. Эти потолки дают ровную идеальную поверхность, которая смотрится, как твердый потолок.

Монтаж натяжного потолка фотоТакие потолки представляют собой специальный каркас, на который натянута пленка и который закрепляется или по периметру стен, или на самом потолочном перекрытии. Поэтому плоскость потолка получается идеально ровной и однородной.

Установка натяжного потолка позволяет скрыть в нее коммуникации – вентиляционные, газовые, водопроводные, убрать электропроводку. Благодаря прослойке воздуха между натяжным и основным потолком значительно повышаются теплоизоляция помещения, прослойка дает возможность применить дополнительные теплоизоляционные материалы. Кроме светильников, в потолок можно встроить системы противопожарной безопасности и сигнализации. При эксплуатации этих потолков достаточно удалить пыль и грязь губкой, смоченной мыльным раствором и протереть водой. При пятнах или сильном загрязнении используется нашатырный спирт или жидкость для мытья стекол. Натяжные потолки обладают влагостойкости и инертностью к химически активным веществам. На них не оседает конденсат, нет коррозии, что особенно предпочтительно для применения этих потолков в бассейнах, лабораториях, ванных комнатах. К преимуществу натяжных потолков относится и то, что они не выгорают и не теряют свой первоначальный цвет, не боятся ударов, не растрескиваются и легко демонтируются, что позволяет при необходимости устанавливать их повторно. Разнообразие по цвету и по фактуре позволяют воплотить самые разнообразные дизайнерские предложения.

Установка натяжных потолков под любым наклоном фото голубой / синий цвет натяжного потолкаУстанавливают натяжные потолки под любым наклоном, при любой конфигурации помещения. Они допускают как резкие, так и плавные переходы из одной плоскости в другую. Широко применяют многоуровневые потолки различного цвета и фактуры. Такая технология и отличные характеристики, дают возможность создавать шатры, своды, арки.

Останавливаем свой выбор на…

Дизайн натяжных потолков самый разнообразный, материал различается множеством фактур. Глянцевые потолки имеют абсолютно гладкую зеркальную поверхность благодаря большой отражаемости света. Этот вид потолков зрительно увеличивает размеры помещения, что является актуально для малогабаритных квартир. На глянцевой поверхности не скапливается конденсат, поэтому такие потолки удобны для использования в помещениях с повышенной влажностью. Матовые натяжные потолки визуально создают эффект идеально ровного обычного потолка, в отличие от глянцевых, такие потолки не отражают свет. Поэтому как нельзя лучше подходят для жилых помещений. Натяжные потолки сатин схожи по виду с матовыми, но поверхность менее текстурная. Этот вид потолков может применяться в любых интерьерах. Фактура натяжных потолков, как уже говорилось выше, самая разнообразная, это потолки, выполненные под дерево, мрамор, металлик, потолки-хамелеон и т.д. Сейчас дизайнерами используются оригинальные и нестандартные решения, которые позволяют получить эффект звездного неба, пользуются популярностью и художественные потолки.

При эксплуатации натяжные потолков следует избегать механических повреждений полотна и не допускать контакта с предметами, которые могут это повреждение вызвать.

Установкой натяжного потолка должен заниматься профессионал. Только в этом случае предусмотрена гарантия.

Простота установки и легкость в уходе, способность скрыть все дефекты, позволяют использовать натяжные потолки в самых различных помещениях. А гамма цвета и материала придадут помещению индивидуальность и оригинальную форму. Осталось лишь пойти в магазин и правильно выбрать цвет и фактуру под интерьер квартиры.

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

три × 4 =