the main / All the repair / Other repair of / How to finish repair

How to finish repair

Как закончить ремонт фото
How to finish repair

Repairs in the apartment like a hurricane - sweeps away everything from their seats and forcing owners to live practically on suitcases. Furniture moved or taken out, things are scattered, wallpaper peeled ugly picture .... Live long in such conditions difficult, and sooner or later, your patience will end. I would like to finish this mess soon, but it is necessary to make things right, that the effort has not crumbled.

1 Think, the form in which you would like to see the apartment without repair, Do you insist on high-quality repairs with all the rules or are ready to forgive something.

2 If your requirements are not so strict, decide on the family council, any scheduled sophisticated finishes you agree to be replaced by a simple. for example, a very long and complicated procedure with the laying of parquet (which must be several times varnished) replace laminate linoleum or parquet pattern. Sophisticated design on ceiling plasterboard or tension structures replace ordinary paint or whitewash. If you have enough straight walls, ceiling and floor, do not waste time and money on their alignment, and immediately subsequent coating Lay.

3 Take matters into your own hands. Hope can not be anyone other than you, so do not count on the help of the husband or wife - organize everything themselves. Take credit, take a trip to the store or order everything you need in online store. Invite friends for a weekend, and together, together holding, you have a couple of days all done.

4 If the requirements have remained at a high level, and friends will not help, invite maintenance crews. Choose a team with good references, if you are part of the repairs have already been made, their services will cost you is not too expensive. Make a contract specifying all terms, cost and types of work, turn on the penalty clause for delay. So you'll know exactly, when will your repair, and be able to plan their lives in the updated apartment.

5 If you live in my house, with great economy, Do not be surprised constant repair. In this case, the repair - a relentless pursuit of excellence, it never ends. Understand this and Humble, to maintain order in the room, where repair has been suspended, and enjoy your life.

Despite the desire to complete the repair as soon as possible, do not break the sequence of operations and technology. Be sure to finish all the work with electrical wiring, before starting the replacement of the heating system or painting, and glue the wallpaper after installation of new windows.

Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (While no ratings)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

One comment on the record "How to finish repair

  1. Before starting the repair should be well prepared morally. Repairs are often delayed for a long time. During repairs may require additional work, We need to rely on additional waste. the main thing, in the repair process does not worry, sooner or later ends, but now you can treat everything creatively. being renovated, so it is possible to implement design ideas and build your nest in this, how you will be happy to see him in the future.

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 × 5 =

Главная / Все о ремонте / Другое о ремонте / Как закончить ремонт

Как закончить ремонт

Как закончить ремонт фото
Как закончить ремонт

Ремонт в квартире как ураган — сметает все со своих мест и заставляет хозяев жить практически на чемоданах. Мебель сдвинута или вынесена, вещи раскиданы, обои ободраны… картина неприглядная. Долго жить в таких условиях сложно, и рано или поздно, ваше терпение кончится. Хочется скорее закончить это безобразие, но необходимо сделать все правильно, чтобы потраченные усилия не пошли прахом.

1 Продумайте, в каком виде вы хотели бы увидеть квартиру без ремонта, настаиваете ли вы на качественном ремонте с соблюдением всех правил или уже готовы кое-что простить.

2 Если ваши требования уже не так строги, решите на семейном совете, какие запланированные сложные виды отделки вы согласны заменить более простыми. Например, очень длительную и сложную процедуру с укладкой паркета (который надо несколько раз покрывать лаком) замените ламинатом или линолеумом с паркетным рисунком. Сложные конструкции на потолке из гипсокартона или натяжных конструкций замените обычной покраской или побелкой. Если у вас достаточно ровные стены, потолок и пол, не стоит тратить время и деньги на их выравнивание, а сразу укладывайте последующее покрытие.

3 Возьмите все в свои руки. Надежды не может быть ни на кого кроме вас, поэтому не рассчитывайте на помощь мужа или жены — организуйте все сами. Возьмите кредит, съездите в магазин или закажите все необходимое в интернет-магазине. Позовите друзей на выходные, и вместе, дружно взявшись, вы за пару дней все закончите.

4 Если требования у вас остались на высоком уровне и друзья тут не помогут, пригласите ремонтную бригаду. Выбирайте бригаду с хорошими рекомендациями, если часть ремонта у вас уже сделана, их услуги обойдутся вам не так уж дорого. Составьте договор с указанием всех сроков, стоимости и видов работ, включите пункт о штрафах за нарушение сроков. Так вы будете точно знать, когда закончится ваш ремонт, и сможете планировать свою жизнь в обновленной квартире.

5 Если вы живете в своем доме, с большим хозяйством, не удивляйтесь постоянному ремонту. В этом случае ремонт – это непрекращающееся стремление к совершенству, он никогда не кончится. Поймите это и смиритесь, поддерживайте порядок в комнатах, где ремонт временно прекращен, и радуйтесь жизни.

Несмотря на желание закончить ремонт поскорее, не нарушайте последовательность действий и технологию. Обязательно закончите все работы с электропроводкой, прежде чем начинать замену отопительной системы или малярные работы, а обои клейте после установки новых окон.

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

6 + девятнадцать =