the main / All the repair / Furniture / The choice of material for kitchen furniture, manufacture and modernization

The choice of material for kitchen furniture, manufacture and modernization

kitchen, It is the only place, where a person spends much of his life. So why not do it with maximum comfort and coziness. But do not run to the pricey furniture stores and order a set of kitchen. certainly, for some components, such as facade elements, sled, curtains and other accessories will still have to go to the store. But when you consider the fact, that's all you can buy at wholesale depots, where prices for all significantly lower, rather than in a furniture showroom, it can be good and save. High-quality kitchen furniture with his own hands will be the subject of your pride and moral self-satisfaction. In addition, you'll get invaluable experience in this matter, that may come in handy more than once in your life.

many say: "Expensive, then do it yourself kitchen furniture!»

But it is not so easy, but still possible. And this idea of ​​visiting each, having a little imagination, the person at the next trip to the salon furniture. The more so because most of the proposed salons kitchen sets are not sufficiently sophisticated in design, but the final cost to the customer is several times higher than the original. And there is nothing to be done about it, and have to pay a specified sum of money. But if the kitchen furniture with his own hands will be made, many problems completely disappear. But you have to make their own calculations and future furniture, to develop a mounting scheme, consider all the gaps and decoration and much more. If you do it the first time, it is necessary to exert maximum effort and attention, so as not to spoil the details, and ultimately get the desired results. This will be for you a small guide. Here we look at one of the many examples of creating a kitchen set with all necessary attributes. And if you doubt their abilities, you can find a company to easily, which will help replace kitchen fronts.

kitchen

First thing

First of all you must decide on their financial situation, and then decide, will there be enough money to build a new kitchen or you can repair the old with the addition of modern decor. After all, this sale you can buy almost anything:

  • facade elements;
  • laminated panels;
  • beautiful new handles and locks;
  • curtains and runners.

Such repair of kitchen furniture with their hands much cheaper, than the purchase or creation of a new. And note, after the replacement of all of the above, your kitchen will be transformed for the better. But if you have funds available, but in moderation, the total production of kitchen furniture with his own hands will help you. To do this, choose the appropriate option, develop a preliminary sketch, and may even make a template.

In the Internet, including on this site, You can find a lot of ready-made drawings and options for creating kitchen sets. But it should be remembered, that the dimensions of your room and some of the technical terms (sanitary engineering, power point and so on.) could differ and make changes to the project will still have to. For this we must have an engineering education, but rather sit down and dream up your own, or in extreme cases, ask a knowledgeable friend in this matter.

kitchen assembly

Video:

Development of design and preliminary calculations

Since the kitchen is not only the main workspace, but also a place to relax, it must be possible to make a functional, quality and to blend in and combined with the interior space. After all, usually the kitchen has created a finished interior: tile, wallpaper, ceiling finishes, etc.. Therefore, the choice of color depends on that of the interior. If you create a long-lasting and high-quality kitchen furniture with his own hands the drawings should be ready to use, or you must use the appropriate program to its design. Their, Luckily, on the internet you can get a huge amount of.

for example, Woode, Business Designer-furniture, K2-Furniture, eXponentFurnitureDesigner, bCAD-Furniturer, KitchebDraw, Astra-D. These programs allow you to create your own not only the exclusive design of the kitchen in 3D-graphics, but also rationally calculated cut one sheet particleboard unscathed. Plus,, This software allows you to not have to worry about gaps, because in all settings, developers thought to detail. And it was the gaps can cause very large changes in the assembly, which will lead to a change in the project and an increase in both time, and material costs. Calculation of kitchen furniture with his own hands with the help of such programs is much facilitated by a plurality of available settings, which are standards.

possible nuances

To the assembly of kitchen furniture with their hands did not catch you by surprise, used must take into account the thickness of the edges. for example, when applying paper edge, the gap can be left longer, than using PVC. It's related, first of all, its thickness, which is several times less. Plus necessarily need to take into account the distance of free running of moving parts and a space for installing the sliding carriage, closers and dampers.

Creating furniture with his own hands the drawings should be as precise as possible and contain explanations. This would facilitate not only the process of the subsequent production, but assembly.

The next nuance when you create a kitchen and is very hardware. You must first develop a project and pick him all the necessary components. After all, it happens, that something is not in stores, then we need to make global changes to your drawing. Besides, you must choose the correct parameters for hardware. for example, legs, they can be made with the expectation of different loads. But like furniture, along with inside the kitchen utensils will be quite heavy, that can result in damage to the acquired legs.

Therefore, all accessories must be purchased with a large margin of safety. This can be determined by the thickness of the metal, than it is thicker, the reliability of the product. Yet chrome and gold-plated parts can be pre-polakirovat colorless varnish, because the coating on such elements, even without depending on the manufacturer, quickly wears. Exceptions are opaque product, but they are more expensive.

Corner kitchen layout
To make the kitchen furniture with his own hands for a long time with high quality and must use reliable guides and runners and hinges. Are commercially available and roller skids. The first type represents a more simple and cheap mechanism, which also does not allow to push the drawer with plates full, but only on 2/3. And it is sometimes very uncomfortable. A plus, the durability of the guide wants to be much longer. The second type, ball, It is completely made of metal moving components, which, although more expensive, but their carrying capacity and durability commensurate even several times, with roller. With regular lubrication of such accessories will last forever.

Video:

required tools

Whether it's restoration kitchen furniture with his own hands or to create a new necessarily need special tools. These include:

  • drill with a set of drill bits or screwdriver;
  • Kern;
  • cutters on wood for cutting loops 35 mm;
  • circular and jigsaw;
  • allen keys;
  • screwdriver;
  • pencil, ruler, area, etc..

Besides the main tool, the listed, a place to buy all kinds of holders and universal tools for mechanical drilling, etc.. All of this would be the assistant in this difficult task. And the question, How to make kitchen furniture up to date, for you will be resolved. When exactly vymerennyh distances and properly drilled or milled grooves and holes assembling furniture with his own hands kitchen will not cause problems. Today on sale there all, that you can think of for the production of high quality and durable furniture.

The choice of material

What makes the kitchen furniture? One of the most common materials for furniture manufacturing a chipboard, MDF and hardboard. Less commonly used for the manufacture of kitchen array due to its high cost and complexity of the subsequent processing. But if it is designed for a holiday house or a bath, it is quite possible to use solid wood with subsequent lacquering.

LDRI

For the construction of furniture chipboard applied not less thick 18 mm, of 10 or 8 mm can be carried out boxes and some not very important elements. But in practice one form factor is most often used 18 mm. This thickness allows you to securely fasten flaps and walls, and thus there is no crack in the butt.

Plus an important factor in the choice of material is a manufacturer of panel material. slab quality can be determined by the number of voids in face of its cross-section and, of course, her weight. High-quality material is more dense and heavy. Many give preference to chipboard imported.

MDF

so, when we make the kitchen furniture with their hands, we face the challenge, to make the most durable frame with low weight. The following materials, which is also widely used for the manufacture of furniture is MDF. The flexible properties of this material allow to make a semi-circular doors and other shaped products. But this would require equipment.

Fibreboard

Fiberboard is a sheet of fiberboard, which is used to make walls and rear walls. On the one hand it is laminated and can be of different colors.

Video:

Appearance

Decoupage kitchen furniture with his own hands makes it possible, even from a classical set to do something super-modern and fashionable. The paper pictures can be used as it, fruits image on film, are simply pasted on the doors and walls. Decorating kitchen furniture with his own hands, even without any alterations in the structure allows to create with the old set of amazing changes. All boring stained glass can stick up images of beautiful summer landscape.

decoupage technique

  1. Cleaning the entire surface of the roughness, and fault location can paint over putty for wood and carefully craft.
  2. Cut the paper for decoupage on the necessary pieces, proportional to the pasted surface with a margin for corners and ends.
  3. Apply a layer of PVA glue or any other intended for decor.
  4. Evenly paste prepared canvas and carefully smoothed.
  5. After complete drying of the glue all obtained art should be covered by several layers of lacquer.

installation

Kitchen set is designed for the specific conditions of accommodation with its specific nuances. for example, recesses for plumbing and heating pipe, ventilation shaft, water entry and drainage. Therefore, the installation of kitchen furniture on their own should not cause problems, but, usually, occasionally there are some difficulties, which in most cases are easily solved.

Installation of kitchen furniture is carried out on the level and requires a certain accuracy. All sections must fit tightly set together, and between an even and fastened with screws or tie rods. Upper cabinets are mounted using anchors and aligned using a level.

Be sure also to kitchen design stage, consider the location elektrotochek for connecting home appliances: hood, hob, Cutter etc..

So do not be afraid to experiment with materials and colors, in any case, get a unique design. The designed kitchen furniture, on this page, to help deal with some nuances, which most often occur during assembly Headset. If you doubt their abilities refer to the help of professionals who will be able to repair the kitchen facades.

Video:

Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (2 assessments, the average: 5.00 of 5)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 + three =

Главная / Все о ремонте / Мебель / Выбор материала для кухонной мебели, изготовление и модернизация

Выбор материала для кухонной мебели, изготовление и модернизация

Кухня, является единственным местом, где человек проводит большую часть своей жизни. Так почему его не сделать с максимальным комфортом и уютом. Но не стоит бежать в дорогущие мебельные салоны  и заказывать кухонный набор. Безусловно, за некоторыми компонентами, такими как фасадные элементы, салазки, завесы и прочая фурнитура все равно придется идти в магазин. Но если учесть тот факт, что это все можно приобрести на оптовых базах, на которых цены на все значительно ниже, нежели в мебельном салоне, то можно хорошо и сэкономить. Качественная кухонная мебель своими руками станет предметом вашей гордости и морального самоудовлетворения. К тому же вы получите бесценный опыт в этом деле, что может еще не раз пригодиться в вашей жизни.

Многие говорят: «Дорого, тогда сделай сам мебель для кухни!»

Но ведь это не так-то просто, но все же возможно. И эта мысль посещает каждого, хоть немного имеющего фантазию, человека при очередном походе в салон мебели. Тем более что большинство предлагаемых салонами кухонных наборов являются в проектировании недостаточно сложными, но их конечная стоимость для клиента оказывается в несколько раз выше первоначальной. И тут уже ничего не поделаешь, и придется платить указанную сумму денег. Но если кухонная мебель своими руками будет сделана, то многие проблемы напрочь отпадают. Зато вам предстоит самостоятельно сделать и расчеты будущей мебели, разработать схемы монтажа, продумать все зазоры и декоративную отделку и многое другое. Если вы это будете делать впервые, то необходимо приложить максимум усилий и внимания, чтобы не испортить детали, а в итоге получили желаемый результат. Этот сайт станет для вас небольшим путеводителем. Здесь мы рассмотрим один из множества примеров создания кухонного многофункционального набора со всеми необходимыми атрибутами.

кухня

Первым делом

Прежде всего необходимо определиться со своим материальным положением, а затем решить, хватит ли денег на создание новой кухни или можно отремонтировать старый с добавлением современного декора. Ведь для этого в продаже можно купить практически все что угодно:

  • фасадные элементы;
  • ламинированные панели;
  • новые красивые ручки и запоры;
  • завесы и салазки.

Подобный ремонт кухонной мебели своими руками обойдется значительно дешевле, чем покупка или создание новой. И заметьте, уже после замены всего перечисленного, ваша кухня преобразится в лучшую сторону. Но если у вас средства имеются, но в умеренном количестве, то полное изготовление кухонной мебели своими руками будет лучшим вариантом. Для этого необходимо подобрать подходящий вариант, разработать предварительный эскиз, а может даже сделать шаблон.

В интернете, в том числе и на этом сайте, можно найти много готовых чертежей и вариантов для создания кухонных наборов. Но следует помнить о том, что габаритные размеры вашего помещения и некоторые технические условия (сантехника, электрические точки и пр.) могут отличаться и вносить изменения в проект все равно придется. Для этого не надо иметь инженерное образование, а достаточно сесть и пофантазировать самому или в крайнем случае, попросить осведомленного в этом вопросе знакомого.

Сборка кухни

 

Видео: Кухонный шкаф своими руками. Создание и установка мебели.

Разработка дизайна и предварительные расчеты

Так как кухня является не только основным рабочим пространством, но и местом для отдыха, то ее необходимо сделать максимально функциональной, качественной и чтобы гармонировала и сочеталась с интерьером помещения. Ведь обычно кухня создается уже под готовый интерьер: плитка, обои, отделка потолка и пр. Поэтому и выбор цвета зависит от этого самого интерьера. Если создается долговечная и качественная кухонная мебель своими руками чертежи следует использовать готовые или для ее проектирования необходимо использовать соответствующую программу. Их, к счастью, в интернете можно достать огромное количество.

Например, Woode, Бизнес-Конструктор-Мебельщик, К2-Мебель, eXponentFurnitureDesigner, bCAD-Мебельщик, KitchebDraw, Astra-D. Эти программы позволяют создать самостоятельно не только эксклюзивный дизайн кухни в 3D-графике, но и рационально рассчитать распил одного листа ДСП с наименьшими потерями. Плюс ко всему, этот софт позволяет не задумываться о зазорах, потому что в настройках все продумано разработчиками до мелочей. А ведь именно зазоры могут стать причиной очень больших переделок при сборке, что приведет к изменению проекта и увеличению как временных, так и материальных затрат. Расчет кухонной мебели своими руками при помощи подобных программ намного облегчается за счет множества имеющихся настроек, которые являются стандартами.

Возможные нюансы

Чтобы сборка кухонной мебели своими руками не застала вас врасплох, необходимо учесть толщину используемых кромок. Например, при применении бумажной кромки, зазор можно оставлять больше, чем при использовании ПВХ. Это связано, прежде всего, с ее толщиной, которая в несколько раз меньше. Плюс обязательно необходимо учесть расстояние для свободного хода подвижных частей и пространство для установки раздвижных салазок, доводчиков и амортизаторов.

Создавая мебель своими руками чертежи должны быть максимально точны и содержать пояснения. Это позволит облегчить не только процесс последующего изготовления, но и сборку.

Следующим нюансом при создании кухни является и сама фурнитура. Необходимо предварительно разработать проект и подобрать к нему все необходимые комплектующие. Ведь бывает так, что чего-то в магазинах нет, тогда приходится вносить глобальные изменения в чертеж. Кроме того, необходимо выбирать правильную по параметрам фурнитуру. Например, ножки, они могут быть изготовлены с расчетом на разные нагрузки. А ведь подобная мебель вместе с находящейся внутри кухонной утварью будет довольно тяжелей, что в результате может привести к поломке приобретенных ножек.

Поэтому всю фурнитуру необходимо приобретать с большим запасом надежности. Это можно определить по толщине используемого металла, чем он толще, тем надежнее изделие. Все же хромированные и позолоченные детали предварительно можно полакировать бесцветным лаком, потому что покрытие на таких элементах, даже не завися от изготовителя, достаточно быстро истирается. Исключение составляют матовые изделия, но они дороже.

Угловая кухня чертеж
Чтобы сделать кухонную мебель своими руками качественно и надолго необходимо использовать надежные направляющие и салазки и петли. В продаже имеются роликовые и шариковые салазки. Первый тип представляет собой более простой и дешевый механизм, который к тому же не позволит выдвинуть ящик с тарелками полностью, а лишь на 2/3. А это иногда бывает очень неудобно. Плюс, долговечность этих направляющих желает быть намного продолжительнее. Второй же тип, шариковые, представляет собой полностью изготовленные из металла подвижные компоненты, которые хоть и дороже, но их нагрузочная способность и долговечность несоизмеримы даже в несколько раз с роликовыми. При регулярной смазке такая фурнитура прослужит вечно.

Видео: Изготовление Кухни. от А до Я /часть6 ( вешаем фасады)

Необходимый инструмент

Будь то реставрация кухонной мебели своими руками или создание новой обязательно понадобятся специальные инструменты. К ним относятся:

  • дрель с набором сверл или шуруповерт;
  • керно;
  • фрез по дереву для вырезания петель  35 мм;
  • дисковая и лобзиковая пила;
  • набор шестигранных ключей;
  • отвертка;
  • карандаш, линейка, уголок и пр.

Кроме основного инструмента, приведенного в списке, имеет место приобрести всякого рода держатели и универсальные приспособления для торцевого сверления и пр. Все это станет несомненным помощником в этом нелегком деле. И вопрос, как самому сделать кухонную мебель на современном уровне, для вас будет решен. При точно вымеренных расстояниях и правильно просверленных или фрезерованных пазах и отверстиях сборка мебели своими руками кухня не вызовет проблем. Сегодня в продаже имеется все, что только можно придумать для изготовления качественно и долговечной мебели.

Выбор материала

Из чего делают кухонную мебель? Одними из самых распространенных материалов для изготовления мебели является ЛДСП, МДФ и ДВП. Реже используется для изготовления кухонь массив из-за его дороговизны и сложности последующей обработки. Но если она проектируется для дачного дома или бани, то вполне можно использовать цельную древесину с последующей ее лакировкой.

ЛДСП

Для конструирования корпусной мебели применяется ЛДСП толщиной не менее 18 мм, из 10 или 8 мм можно выполнять ящики и некоторые не особо важные элементы. Но на практике чаще всего применяют один форм-фактор 18 мм. Эта толщина позволяет надежно скреплять створки и стенки, и при этом не происходит растрескивания в торце.

Плюс важным фактором при выборе материала является производитель щитового материала. Качество плиты можно определить по количеству пустот при торцевом ее разрезе и, конечно же, ее весе. Качественный материал более плотный и тяжелый. Многие предпочтение отдают ЛДСП  импортного производства.

МДФ

Итак, когда мы делаем кухонную мебель своими руками, перед нами стоит задача, изготовить максимально прочный каркас с небольшим весом. Следующим материалом, который также активно используется для изготовления мебели это МДФ. Гибкие свойства этого материала позволяют изготавливать полукруглые дверцы и прочие форменные изделия. Но для этого потребуется оборудование.

ДВП

ДВП представляет собой лист из древесно-волокнистой плиты, которая используется для выполнения перегородок и задних стенок. С одной стороны она ламинирована и может быть разных цветов.

Видео: Мебельные фасады |Все популярные материалы | #мебельныефасады #edblack

Внешний вид

Декупаж кухонной мебели своими руками позволяет даже из классического набора сделать нечто суперсовременное и модное. В качестве него могут быть использованы бумажные картинки, изображения фруктов на пленке, которые просто приклеиваются на дверцы и стенки. Декорирование кухонной мебели своими руками даже без особых переделок в конструкции позволяет сотворить со старым набором удивительные перемены. Все надоевшие стеклянные витражи можно заклеить красивыми изображениями летних пейзажей.

Технология декупаж

  1. Очистка всей поверхности от шероховатостей, а места повреждения можно замазать шпатлевкой по дереву и тщательно обработать.
  2. Нарезать бумагу для декупажа на необходимые куски, пропорциональные оклеиваемой поверхности с запасом для углов и торцов.
  3. Нанести слой клея ПВА или любого другого предназначенного для декора.
  4. Равномерно наклеить подготовленный холст и тщательно разровнять.
  5. После полного высыхания клея все полученное творчество следует покрыть несколькими слоями лака.

Установка

Кухонный гарнитур проектируется для конкретных условий размещения со своими определенными нюансами. Например, вырезы под сантехнику и трубы отопления, вентиляционную шахту, ввод воды и канализация. Поэтому установка кухонной мебели самостоятельно не должна вызывать проблем, но, как правило, изредка появляются некоторые трудности, которые в большинстве случаев легко решаются.

Установка кухонной мебели осуществляется по уровню и требует определенной аккуратности. Все секции набора должны прилегать плотно друг к другу, а между собой еще и скреплены стяжками или винтами. Верхние шкафчики навешиваются при помощи анкеров и выравниваются с использованием уровня.

Обязательно еще на этапе проектирования кухни необходимо продумать расположение электроточек для подключения бытовой техники: вытяжки, варочной панели, измельчителя и пр.

Потому  не бойтесь экспериментировать с материалами и цветами, в любом случае получится неповторимый дизайн. Проектируемая кухонная мебель, представленное на этой странице, помогут разобраться с некоторыми нюансами, которые наиболее часто возникают при сборке гарнитура.

Видео: «Сборка кухни» видео-инструкция от http://www.salut-mebel.ru/

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

одиннадцать + 8 =