the main / building materials / materials / The new standard insulation penofol

The new standard insulation penofol

Thermal insulation material penofol is currently one of the most common in the field of energy saving. Such a universal heater is ideal for use in a home or apartment. Niches under the battery, soffits, all kinds of walls and roofs often they are warmed. For floor heating device is also used penofol reflector in the form of aluminum foil.

The main types of

Basically all kinds penofol consist of polyethylene foam and the reflective layer. Consider the most common types of.

Modification "A"

Light rolled material coated on one side reflecting layer. Available thickness 3, 4, 5, 8 and 10 mm.

Modification "B"

Web material with two reflective sides. Bit universal insulation, than "A", with high demands on mechanical impact.

Modification of "C"

Self-adhesive insulation is a versatile and easy to install.
Modification «ALP». Self-adhesive kind penofol foil on one side only, and laminatedpenofolth PE protective film. Thickness 3 mm.

Some technical characteristics of foil penofol

  1. Heat reflection before 97%.
  2. application temperature -60+100 Celsius.
  3. Coefficient of thermal conductivity without considering heat reflection 0,037 – 0,038 W / m ° C.
  4. Moisture absorption by 0,65-3,5% (in terms of volume).
  5. Specific heat 1,95 kJ / kg ° C.
  6. Vapor permeability coefficient, m, no more (mg / m. no. on) than 0,001.

Where is the best to use as a heater penofol

Wall insulation inside penofolom not laborious process, if you use the simple tools (knife, Stapler, shurupovёrt), insulation works can be carried out quickly and efficiently. Consider where and how best to use this type of material.penofol foil

Type "A" are generally used in combination with other thermal insulators insulation, foam and polystyrene foam. for example, for thermal insulation inside the walls, when, when there is no possibility to carry out an external installation. And you can lay it under the screed when installing floor heating. Primary insulation product storage chambers, not rarely spend this type of insulator, gluing it directly to the wall.

Type "B" is more suitable to install partitions and ventilation systems, and insulation foiled penofolom any walls and ceilings to make very simple, he works as an independent insulation material. Dual reflective layer, inflicted on both sides, perfectly designed for this purpose and. Penofol "B" well proven in the apparatus and balconies lodzhiy. fastened his, pressed between the rail, guides for finishing, and the wall.

Type "C" longer find use for thermal insulation of cars, or rather their thermal booths, different kinds of huts and technical premises. As the heat reflector radiators and various vessels and heat exchangers.

example:

Everything for "underfloor heating», used penofol type ALP, since the cement slurry in a wet state is aggressive to aluminum. A sheet mounted on tie up the blister foil with the release on the wall to 8 cm and secure the seams with aluminum tape (metallized tape). After all of the heating elements placed on top mesh for reinforcing and finishing poured screed. The edges of the cut after casting. In such an application, it serves as an excellent reflector and heat insulator.

Universal application foil penofol outputs the product to the front of the heat conservation and efficiency in applications with minimum structural thickness.

Shiny foil insulation penofol

By isolating all sorts of surfaces, wall, ceiling partitions or pipes need to know exactly, than in each case to insulate structure. There are a variety of thermal insulation, but we will look fine, universal system. "Izolon" easy, easy to use, with high quality material. Lovely and cold heat insulator.
Take insulation pipes, izolona brand PPE 3004-3010 further coated with PET film on top reflector, for thermal and acoustic insulation, ventilation pipes, channels or tanks and heat exchangers.

Polystyrene foam or problematic mounted on such rough surfaces, and blow the foam generally expensive. Suddenly will remove or modify the structure. Save in such cases izolon, do not insulate the pipe bulky mineral wool by obsolete technology. A foil as a reflector izolon, It will serve as a long and qualitatively.
And the price of such insulation is relatively small.

Methods for attaching and properties penofol

option №1

On insulated balcony can be used skeleton mounting rail 20*40 mm, pressed against the wall of the insulator with a pitch 40 centimeters. Zakrepyv screws, if the wall of wood, or use the dowel quick installation (DBM) when the base concrete. Seams prokleivat necessarily metallized tape. The thickness of the material selected, Based on the weather conditions in winter and summer. When purchasing an experienced manager considers more accurately, what kind of a cold insulator needed, taking into account the information in your area of ​​temperature and humidity.

variant №2

In the combined insulation, or polystyrene foam, penofol foil for second layer (reflector), perfectly suitable. Take the cooling chamber or heat exchanger insulation. Securing the mounting dowel foam or (fungus) polystyrene plates in a day can be glued self-adhesive stamps penofol «ALP». But the brand "A" with a reflective side fairly easily attached using silicone-acrylic (modification must conform materials). Sometimes, in spite of the adhesive brand, Wizard melted polystyrene unsuitable adhesives.

option №3

On the floor or under the laminate floorboard not seldom rolled "B" modification of material with two reflective surfaces. thickness up to 5 mm. Such a substrate will last for a long time, performing at 97% thermal protection of your floor. Secure it can be special is not aggressive and mastics, glued to the base. Scotch brand Izospan FL seams taped perfectly.

option №4

Protection against vibration when using industrial equipment solves the gasket under the Machines izolona. And by mounting the additional layer (Type "A") inside walls or walls, Noise in the workplace will fall by 28-30%. The absorbance of this material to the sound 68%. Stapler and staples galvanized him well deter insulator on any surface other than concrete or plaster. On the solid wall of the reflector can be glued or mounted on dowels, then closing the finishing layer (plastic, plasterboard).

Foamed polyethylene foam from which is izolon, It is a polymer of chemically resistant material. Operating temperature range of foam stamps: PPЭ of -60 to +100 degrees centigrade, standard mark without extinguishing additives is quite flammable.
In case of fire extinguishing means is quenched by standard: foam or carbon dioxide fire extinguishers, sand, water. In case of fire use respirator!

Foam itself does not contain harmful substances, ozone depleting. After inhalation, contact with the skin does not cause allergies. As you can see such a versatile material such as foil izolon fairly easy to use in setting up all kinds of structures and buildings.

Video: Insulation of interior walls. Installation of insulation to the wall. Insulation inside walls.

Video: Videorolik'2009 "Penofol and its analogues"

Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (While no ratings)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fourteen + 5 =

Главная / Стройматериалы / Строительные материалы / Новый стандарт утепления пенофол

Новый стандарт утепления пенофол

Теплоизоляционный материал пенофол в настоящее время является одним из самых распространённых в сфере энергосбережения. Такой универсальный утеплитель идеально подходит для применения в доме или квартире. Ниши под батареи, откосы, всевозможные перегородки и крыши довольно часто им утепляются. Для устройства тёплого пола также используют пенофол, с отражателем в виде алюминиевой фольги.

Основные виды

В основном все виды пенофола состоят из вспененного полиэтилена и отражающего слоя. Рассмотрим виды самые распространённые.
Модификация «А». Легкий рулонный материал с одной стороны покрытый отражающим слоем. Выпускается толщиной 3, 4, 5, 8 и 10 мм.
Модификация «Б». Рулонный материал с двумя отражающими сторонами. Немного универсальный утеплитель, чем «А», с повышенными требованиями к механическим воздействиям.

Модификация «С». Самоклеящийся утеплитель, универсальный, лёгкий в монтаже.
Модификация «ALP». Самоклеящийся вид пенофола, фольгированный только с одной стороны, ламинированнпенофолый полиэтиленовой защитной плёнкой. Толщина 3 мм.

             Некоторые технические характеристики фольгированного пенофола

  • Тепловое отражение до 97%.
  • Температура применения -60+100 по шкале Цельсия.
  • Коэффициент теплопроводности без учета отражения тепла 0,037 — 0,038 Вт/м °С.
  • Поглощение влаги от 0,65-3,5% (по объему).
  • Удельная теплоёмкость 1,95 кДж/кг °С.
  • Коэффициент проницаемости пара, m, не более (мг/м. ч. Па) чем 0,001.

Где лучше применить пенофол как утеплитель

Утепление стен изнутри пенофолом не трудоёмкий процесс, используя нехитрый инструмент (нож, степлер, шуруповёрт), работы по утеплению можно провести быстро и качественно. Рассмотрим где и как лучше применять такого вида материалы.Пенофол фольгированный

Тип «А» в основном используют в комбинированном утеплении с другими теплоизоляторами, пенопластом и пенополистиролом. Например, для утепления стен изнутри (когда нет возможности провести наружный монтаж). А также можно проложить его под стяжку при монтаже тёплого пола. Первичную изоляцию камер хранения продуктов, не редко проводят таким типом изолятора, приклеив его прямо на стену.

Тип «Б» больше подходит в монтаже перегородок и вентиляционных систем, а утепление фольгированным пенофолом любых стен и потолков сделать очень просто, он работает как самостоятельный изоляционный материал. Двойной отражающий слой, нанесённый с обеих сторон, отлично для этого и предназначен. Пенофол «Б» прекрасно показал себя в устройстве лоджий и балконов. Крепят его, прижимая между рейкой, направляющими для отделки и стеной.

Тип «С» больше нашёл применение для утепления автомобилей, а вернее их термических будок, разного рода бытовок и технических помещений. В качестве отражателей тепла для радиаторов отопления и разного рода ёмкостей, теплообменников.

Пример:

Для обустройства «теплого пола», применяют пенофол типа ALP, так как цементный раствор в сыром состоянии агрессивен к алюминию. А листы монтируются на черновую стяжку вверх фольгой с выпуском на стены до 8 см и крепят швы алюминиевой лентой (металлизированный скотч). После установки всех нагревательных элементов сверху ставится сетка для армирования и заливается чистовая стяжка. Края после заливки обрезают. В таком применении он служит прекрасным отражателем и изолятором тепла.

Универсальное применение фольгированного пенофола выводит этот продукт на передовую по тепло сбережению и эффективности в областях применения при минимальной конструкционной толщине.

Блестящий фольгированный утеплитель пенофол

При изоляции разного рода поверхностей, стен, потолка перегородок или труб нужно точно знать, чем в каждом случае утеплять конструкцию. Существует множество теплоизоляций, но мы рассмотрим тонкую, универсальную систему. «Изолон» лёгкий, удобный в работе с высокими качествами материал. Прекрасный изолятор тепла и холода.
Возьмём утепление труб, изолоном марки ППЭ 3004-3010 с дополнительно покрытием ПЭТ пленкой поверх отражателя, для тепловой и звуковой изоляции, вентиляционных труб, каналов или ёмкостей и теплообменников.

Пенопласт или полистирол проблематично крепить на такие неровные поверхности, а задувать пеной вообще накладно. Вдруг придётся снимать конструкцию или модернизировать. Спасает в таких случаях изолон, ведь не утеплять же трубы громоздкой минеральной ватой по устаревшей технологии. А фольгированный изолон как отражатель, послужит долго и качественно.
И цена такого утепления сравнительно невелика.

 Методы крепления и свойства пенофола

Вариант №1

На утеплении лоджии можно применить каркасное крепление рейкой 20*40 мм, прижать к стене изолятор с шагом 40 сантиметров. Закрепив шурупами, если стена из дерева, или применить дюбель быстрого монтажа (ДБМ) когда основа бетонная. Швы проклеивать обязательно металлизированным скотчем. Толщину материала выбирают, отталкиваясь от погодных условий в зимний и летний период. При покупке опытный менеджер посчитает более точно, какой именно изолятор холода нужен, с учётом данных в вашем регионе по температуре и влажности.
Вариант №2

При комбинированном утеплении, пенополистиролом или пенопластом, пенофол фольгированный для второго слоя (отражателя), прекрасно подойдёт. Возьмём холодильную камеру или утепление теплообменника. Закрепив на монтажную пену или дюбель (грибок) полистирольные плиты через сутки можно клеить самоклеящийся пенофол марки «ALP». Но и марку «А» с одной отражающей стороной достаточно легко прикрепить с помощью силикон-акрила (модификация должна соответствовать материалам). Иногда, несмотря на марку клея мастера, плавят пенополистирол неподходящими клеями.

Вариант №3

На пол под ламинат или паркетную доску не редко раскатывают материал модификации «Б» с двумя отражающими поверхностями. Толщиной до 5 мм. Такая подложка прослужит довольно долго, выполняя на 97% теплозащиту вашего пола. Закрепить её можно и специальными не агрессивными мастиками приклеив к основанию. Скотч марки Изоспан FL швы проклеит отлично.

Вариант №4

Защиту от вибраций при использовании промышленного оборудования решает прокладка изолона под станки. А смонтировав дополнительный слой (тип «А») внутри перегородки или стены, шум в производственном помещении снизится на 28-30%. Поглощение звука данного материала до 68%. Степлер и оцинкованные скобы к нему прекрасно удержат изолятор на любой поверхности кроме бетона или штукатурки. На твёрдые стены отражатель можно приклеить или установить на дюбели, закрыв потом слоем отделки (пластик, гипсокартон).

Вспененный пенополиэтилен из которого состоит изолон, является полимерным химически стойким материалом. Температурный диапазон эксплуатации пенополиэтилена марки: ППЭ от -60 до +100 градусов  по шкале Цельсия, Стандартные марки без гасящих добавок довольно горючи.
При возгорании тушится стандартными средствами пожаротушения: пенными или углекислотными огнетушителями, песком, водой. В случае пожара пользуйтесь респиратором!

Сам пенополиэтилен не содержит вредных веществ, разрушающих озоновый слой атмосферы. При вдыхании, контакте с кожей не вызывает аллергии. Как видим такой универсальный материал как фольгированный изолон довольно легко применять в обустройстве любых конструкций и помещений.

Видео: Утепление внутренних стен. Монтаж утеплителя на стену. Изоляция стен изнутри.

Видео: Видеоролик’2009 «Пенофол и его аналоги»

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

12 + восемнадцать =