the main / Floor / Leveling the floor / Cement strainer / Features of the device of concrete floors

Features of the device of concrete floors

Some facilities require the mandatory installation of concrete floors. These often include warehouse facilities, garage structure, etc.. This all implies a large load on the floor surface during operation. During execution of installation must be observed without fail sexes devices Technology, with all kinds of work you can do yourself.

requirements

During operation Concrete floor It must possess not only strength characteristics, but also to be able to serve for as long as possible. Also, various chemical compounds can be used for cleaning surfaces, which can have a negative impact. For this reason, the floor must be able to withstand such external influences, be completely sealed, not to miss a moisture.Pouring concrete screed

Among the concrete floors of defects can be identified dusting, appearing in the use. With him to immediately deal, in order to avoid serious consequences. This helps a variety of ways, among which special paint coating surface.

The quality and strength of concrete floors two factors affect:

  1. Using quality materials Mixing solution;
  2. Strict adherence to the screed concrete installation technology.

In the latter case, four successive stages provided, successive:

  • High-quality training grounds for;
  • Pouring concrete on exposed beacons;
  • The surface treatment for the topcoat;
  • Sealing the cut joints.

Actuation of the proper base form

Not so important, a coating as a basis used in the apparatus of the concrete screed. This can be not only cement, concrete floor slab, but dirt surface. Special financial costs this stage does not cause, but it requires attention and physical labor at the moment, when the device is carried concrete floors.Pouring concrete screed

For old concrete foundation should be to get rid of existing cracks and potholes, carefully prepared to close up their solution. To do this, fit the special repair mortar. If the repair fails to produce, then it is better to remove the old concrete base and put again. This will avoid potential difficulties later, in-service.

Any existing dust is removed using a vacuum cleaner construction. Projections and irregularities need to be leveled.

Subgrade has some its own specific. It is leveling and will be dominant in all the preparatory stage. Thereafter defined floor level, possible future thickness of the concrete ties. Next is tamping the existing soil, Why is better to use special tamping machine.Pouring concrete screed

Sand should be put about 25% more, than the desired layer screed. This is done due to the fact, that the thickness decrease during the tamping. It is very important to make the wetting of the soil for a better seal.

In the following, the backfilling additional layer of expanded clay or gravel. All will depend on the conditions and the level of the foundation soil moisture. Expanded clay dislikes high humidity, absorbs excess a.

Hydro and thermal insulation

This layer is necessary for certain tasks. In the first place it does not allow moisture to escape rapidly from the poured concrete ties in the foundation soil, and on the other - does not allow moisture to penetrate the concrete floor even during operation. The rolled materials are used as basic materials for waterproofing (ruberoyd), polymeric membranes, and polyethylene film. In the latter case, there should be no damage to the material, and layer thickness must meet the stated requirements by Device screeds. If the film thickness is 250 m, it will have to pay it in two layers.Pouring concrete screed

The overlap of each successive sheet for waterproofing should be within 15-20 cm. some rolls have special additional elements at the edges, allowing a glued portion between the. In their absence, the sizing is applied tape.

Waterproofing layer must extend and wall, about 10-15 cm above the level of the poured concrete floor. Particular attention is paid to the corners of the room, to watch out for the quality of.

After the waterproofing not play a small value and a layer of insulation. The material used should have such qualities, as:

  • low thermal conductivity.
  • Resistance to high temperatures and possibly direct fire.
  • Ease of use.

As the insulation is suitable mineral wool or foam. The density of the latter should be 150 or 200. Pouring concrete screedAn alternative could be, and extruded polystyrene. The material thickness will depend on the temperature conditions during the year. At moderate rates will be enough, and layer 100 mm, in colder areas - to 200 mm.

After the production of insulation packing, polyethylene film is laid, which is capable of performing vapor barrier function, and does not allow the finished solution to get between sheets of insulation layer.

marking

The concrete screed has to fit over the height level of the door opening bottom. This figure will be a zero point, which should mark up around the perimeter of the rooms in the apartment. But first, the baseline is measured at a height of about 1 meter from the doorway. All tags are transferred to the same distance next to each other, then joined.Pouring concrete screed

The zero level is set at the highest point of the room. It is exposed to the mark and must be made solution casting Concrete floor screed.

For easier orientation, in the corners of the room to hammer in nails, which stretched thread. It will contribute to the quality and performance of filling floor screed installation of concrete.

Reinforcement

the strength of concrete should have the highest level. It is in this purpose and made reinforcement Concrete floor screed. The material can be selected polymer or metal mesh, with the respective cells. The same applies to the reinforcement bars of, metal wire. Since the concrete floor construction technology should be respected at every stage, it is important not to make laying reinforcement layer directly on the substrate. It must be specially designed stand for the reinforcing agent, having a height of about 25-30 mm. Pouring concrete screedOnly this option will help him to be inside (in the middle) concrete screed. Turn the base unit, able to withstand the maximum loads from the outside. That reinforcement cage brings the best strength properties for concrete floor screed.

When used in the polymer network, it can pull on the exposed pegs, which are hammered into the ground. If there are certain skills you can manually do welding of metal wire frame.

screed

Before pouring the concrete floor is not uncommon, when the beacons are installed around the perimeter of the room. Basically selected metal profiles, which are mounted on slides drenched solution. You can buy a rail beacon, which are located in steps 200 cm apart. If the business rule is shorter, and the rails should displace so, so that it can deal with their ends lying next to lighthouses. It is worth noting, that subsequent screed must be carried above the level of approximately beacons 15 mm. Ie guidelines should sink in the final solution. It provides all the technology of laying concrete floors. If done correctly, there will be no question arises from the, as smoothly pour the concrete floor.Pouring concrete screed

Everyone should know about, how to pour concrete floor. In the shops there is a huge range of construction mixtures with a different brand of cement in the composition. Every single option is needed to perform a specific task. It is from this, and is a start. If you want to fill concrete floors in rooms with heavy loads, the mark must be at least M400. Subject to the casting technology of concrete floor in an apartment or private houses, sufficient will and M300. This will affect all end up in the cost of installation.

To perform the concrete floor screed installation is not recommended to use more than two approaches. Only in this case, the surface quality will be maximized. The beginning of works - angle, Located opposite the entrance to the room. Pouring concrete screedFirst comes the solution pouring several sites, then begin work on stretching his exposed beacons. You can not be afraid to pour over the mixture on the floor, as it is very easily removed with the help of a rule. This process is called sub-floor leveling. surplus concrete filled voids on the surface, If there are any.

pouring the concrete floor thickness will depend on many factors. In the first place it touches the ground, the presence or absence of errors weighty, potholes and other defects. This thickness should provide all the other additional layers (Heat and hydro, reinforcement, etc.).

Curing

After that, as a solution produced by pouring concrete for the floor, attention should be given its full drying. To this end, covered with plastic wrap for about 3-4 of the week. Pouring concrete screedDuring this time the solution solidified, It is gaining strength quality. If necessary, water wet concrete screed for uniform drying throughout the thickness.

In the process of "maturation" ties, In rough grout. For this purpose special trowels or discs for grouting. When left a "trace" on the concrete will be less 1 mm, held finishing grout.

The subfloor can get better and more durable. To do this, is preparing a special blend, based on - with other cement additives. The mixture was rubbed into the concrete with grout.

This result can not call finishing, because of possible elevation within 4 mm per meter of floor space. With this purpose in the future and is working on filling the leveling screed, able to iron out all the errors, formed at the initial stage. The thickness of such ties is typically up to 20 mm.

cutting the seams

The resulting concrete screed is still brittle and can crack when exposed to external. To avoid this arranged expansion joints, presented in three forms:

  1. Insulation. In those places, which touches the floor with any other constructions in the room (walls, column).
  2. shrink. Able to reduce the resulting stress during drying of the solution, avoid uneven concrete shrinkage.
  3. construction. Cut in places, where the concrete is in contact, bathed in different time frames.Pouring concrete screed

Beginning of cutting sutures associated with the acquisition of the necessary strength concrete. No arbitrary cracks should not appear. I.e, all activities should be organized in time for the best quality final. The average thickness is cut seams third concrete layer thickness. That's all concrete work on pouring floor will be completed.

Video: Rough floor screed on the ground

Video: Concrete screed in the bathroom of a home-made lighthouses

Video: I Master cemented floors

Video:

Video: Concrete floor screed with composite reinforcement. Cement floor screed

Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (While no ratings)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

seventeen + 8 =

Главная / Пол / Выравнивание пола / Цементная стяжка / Особенности устройства бетонных полов

Особенности устройства бетонных полов

Некоторые помещения требуют в обязательном порядке устройства бетонных полов. К ним зачастую относятся помещения складов, гаражные строения и т.д. Это все подразумевает под собой большие нагрузки на поверхность пола в процессе эксплуатации. В процессе выполнения монтажа должна быть соблюдена в обязательном порядке технология устройства полов, при этом все виды работ можно выполнить самостоятельно.

Требования

В процессе эксплуатации пол из бетона должен обладать не только прочностными характеристиками, но и быть способным прослужить максимально длительное время. Кроме этого для уборки поверхности могут применяться различные химические вещества, которые могут оказывать негативное влияние. По этой причине полы должны быть способными противостоять таким внешним воздействиям, быть полностью герметичными, не пропускать в себя влагу.Заливка бетонной стяжки

Среди дефектов бетонных полов можно выделить пыление, появляющееся в процессе использования. С ним нужно сразу же справляться, чтобы избежать больших последствий. В этом помогают различные способы, среди которых покрытие специальной краской поверхности.

На качество и прочность бетонных полов сказываются два фактора:

  1. Использование качественных материалов при замешивании раствора;
  2. Точное соблюдение технологии монтажа стяжки из бетона.

В последнем случае предусмотрены четыре последовательных этапа, следующих друг за другом:

  • Качественная подготовка основания для работы;
  • Заливка бетона по выставленным маякам;
  • Обработка поверхности для финишного покрытия;
  • Герметизация нарезанных швов.

Приведение в надлежащий вид основания

Не столь важно, какое покрытие в качестве основы используется при устройстве бетонной стяжки. Это может быть не только цементная стяжка, бетонная плита перекрытия, но и грунтовая поверхность. Особых финансовых затрат данный этап не вызывает, но требует внимания и физического труда в тот момент, когда осуществляется устройство бетонных полов.Заливка бетонной стяжки

Для старого основания из бетона следует избавиться от имеющихся трещин и выбоин, тщательным образом заделать их подготовленным раствором. Для этого подходит специальный ремонтный состав. Если ремонт произвести не получается, то лучше вообще удалить старое основание и положить бетон заново. Это позволит избежать возможных трудностей впоследствии, в процессе эксплуатации.

Любая имеющаяся пыль убирается при  помощи строительного пылесоса. Выступы и неровности должны быть нивелированы.

Грунтовое основание имеет некоторую свою специфику. Именно нивелировка и будет главенствующим во всех подготовительном этапе. После этого определяется уровень пола, возможная толщина будущей бетонной стяжки. Далее производиться трамбовка имеющегося грунта, для чего лучше использовать специальные трамбовочные машины.Заливка бетонной стяжки

Песка следует уложить примерно на 25% больше, чем необходимый слой стяжки. Это делается по причине того, что толщина уменьшиться в процессе трамбовки. Очень важно производить смачивание грунта для лучшего уплотнения.

В последующем производиться засыпка дополнительного слоя из керамзита или гравия. Все будет зависеть от условий и уровня влажности основания из грунта. Керамзит не любит повышенного уровня влажности, впитывает излишки в себя.

Гидро и термоизоляция

Данный слой необходим для решения определенных задач. В первую очередь она не позволяет влаге быстрыми темпами уйти из залитой бетонной стяжки в грунтовое основание, а с другой стороны – не позволяет влаге проникнуть в бетонную стяжку даже в процессе эксплуатации. В качестве основных материалов для гидроизоляции применяют рулонные материалы (рубероид), полимерные мембраны, а также полиэтиленовую пленку. В последнем случае не должны быть никаких повреждений материала, а толщина слоя должна соответствовать заявленным требованиям по устройству стяжки. Если толщина пленки составляет 250 мкм, то придется выложить ее в два слоя.Заливка бетонной стяжки

Нахлест каждого последующего листа для гидроизоляции должен составлять в пределах 15-20 см. некоторые рулоны имеют специальные дополнительные элементы по краям, позволяющие склеивать части между собой. При их отсутствии применяют скотч для проклеивания.

Слой гидроизоляции должен заходить и на стену, примерно на 10-15 см над уровнем залитого бетонного пола. Особое внимание уделяется углам помещения, чтобы не упустить качество.

После гидроизоляции не малое значение сыграет и слой утепления. Используемый материал должен обладать такими качествами, как:

  • Низкая теплопроводность.
  • Устойчивость к повышенным температурам и возможному прямому огню.
  • Удобство в работе.

В качестве теплоизоляции подойдет минеральная вата или пенопласт. Плотность последнего должна составлять 150 или 200. Заливка бетонной стяжкиАльтернативой может стать и экструдированный пенополистирол. Толщина материала будет зависеть от температурных режимов в течение года. При умеренных показателей достаточно будет и слоя в 100 мм, в более холодных районах – до 200 мм.

После производства укладки утеплителя, настилается полиэтиленовая пленка, которая способна выполнять функции пароизоляции, и не позволяет готовому раствору попасть между листами слоя утеплителя.

Разметка

Бетонная стяжка должна соответствовать по уровню высоте низа дверного проема. Этот показатель будет являться нулевой точкой, которая должна размечаться по всему периметру комнаты в квартире. Но для начала отмеряется базовая линия на высоте около 1 метра от дверного проема. Все метки переносятся на одинаковое расстояние друг около друга, после чего соединяются.Заливка бетонной стяжки

Нулевой уровень выставляется по самой высокой точке в помещении. Именно до выставленной отметки и должна быть произведена заливка раствора для бетонной стяжки пола.

Для более легкой ориентации, в углах комнаты забиваются гвозди, по которым натягивается нить. Она будет способствовать качественной заливке и выполнению монтажа стяжки пола из бетона.

Армирование

Прочность бетона должна иметь наивысший уровень. Именно в этой целью и производится армирование бетонной стяжки пола. В качестве материала можно выбрать полимерную или металлическую сетку, с соответствующими ячейками. То же самое относится к прутьям арматуры, металлической проволоки. Так как технология устройства бетонных полов должна соблюдаться на каждом из этапов, очень важно не производить укладку слоя армирования непосредственно на основание. Должна быть специально созданная подставка под армирующее вещество, имеющее высоту около 25-30 мм. Заливка бетонной стяжкиТолько такой вариант поможет ему оказаться внутри (в середине) бетонной стяжки. Получится целое основание, способное выдерживать максимальные нагрузки извне. Именно арматурный каркас приносит самые лучшие прочностные характеристики для бетонной стяжки пола.

Когда в работе применяется полимерная сетка, то ее можно натягивать по выставленным колышкам, которые забиваются в основание. При наличии определенных навыков можно самостоятельно заняться сваркой каркаса из металлической проволоки.

Заливка стяжки

До заливки пола бетоном не редки случаи, когда устанавливаются маяки по всему периметру в помещении. В основном выбираются металлические профили, которые крепятся на залитые раствором горки. Можно прикупить маяковые рейки, которые располагаются с шагом в 200 см друг от друга. Если же рабочее правило имеет меньшую длину, то и рейки стоит сместить так, чтобы оно могло своими концами касаться рядом лежащих маяков. При этом стоит отметить, что последующая заливка стяжки должны выполняться выше уровня маяков примерно на 15 мм. То есть ориентиры должны утопать в готовом растворе. Это все предусматривает технология укладки бетонных полов. Если все выполнить правильно, то не будет возникать вопросов с тем, как ровно залить пол бетоном.Заливка бетонной стяжки

Каждый должен знать о том, каким бетоном заливать пол. В магазинах существует огромный ассортимент строительных смесей с разным по марке цементом в составе. Каждый отдельно взятый вариант необходим для выполненной конкретной задачи. Именно от этого и стоит отталкиваться. Если необходимо заливка бетонных полов в помещениях с большими нагрузками, то марка должна быть не менее М400. При соблюдении технологии заливки бетонного пола в квартире или частных домах, достаточным будет и М300. Это все скажется в итоге на стоимости проведения монтажа.

Для выполнения монтажа стяжки бетонного пола не рекомендуется использовать более двух подходов. Только в таком случае качество поверхности будет максимальным. Начало работ – угол, расположенный напротив входа в комнату. Заливка бетонной стяжкиСначала происходит заливка нескольких участков раствором, после чего начинаются работы по растягиванию его по выставленным маякам. Нельзя бояться налить больше смеси на пол, так как она очень легко убирается при помощи правило. Этот процесс получил название чернового выравнивания пола. Излишками бетона заполняются пустоты на поверхности, если таковые имеются.

Толщина заливки пола бетоном будет зависеть от многих фактором. В первую очередь это касается основания, наличия или отсутствия весомых погрешностей, выбоин и других дефектов. В данной толщине следует предусмотреть все другие дополнительные слои (тепло и гидроизоляция, армирование и т.д.).

Уход за бетоном

После того, как произведена заливка бетонного раствора для пола, следует уделить внимание полноценному его высыханию. Для этого накрывается полиэтиленовой пленкой примерно на 3-4 недели. Заливка бетонной стяжкиВ течение этого времени раствор твердеет, приобретает все прочностные качества. При необходимости следует смачивать бетонную стяжку водой для равномерного высыхания по всей толщине.

В процессе «созревания» стяжки, проводиться грубая затирка. Для этого используются специальные затирочные машины или диски для затирки. Когда оставленный «след» на бетоне будет менее 1 мм, проводится финишная затирка.

Основание пола можно получить более качественным и долговечным. Для этого готовится специальная смесь, в основе которой – цемент с другими добавками. Смесь втирается в бетон при затирке.

Нельзя назвать полученный результат финишным, так как возможны перепады высот в пределах 4 мм на каждые метра площади помещения. Именно с этой целью в последующем и проводятся работы по заливке выравнивающей стяжки, способной сгладить все погрешности, образованные на первоначальном этапе. Толщина такой стяжки обычно составляет до 20 мм.

Нарезка швов

В полученной стяжке бетон еще остается хрупким и способен растрескаться при внешнем воздействии на него. Чтобы этого избежать устраиваются деформационные швы, представленные в трех видах:

  1. Изоляционные. В тех местах, где соприкасается пол с любыми другими конструкциями в помещении (стены, колонны).
  2. Усадочные. Способны снизить образующееся напряжение при высыхании раствора, избежать неравномерной усадки бетона.
  3. Конструкционные. Нарезаются в местах, где соприкасается бетон, залитый в разные временные рамки.Заливка бетонной стяжки

Начало работ по нарезке швов связано с приобретением бетона необходимой прочности. Никаких произвольных трещин не должно появляться. То есть, все мероприятия надо вовремя организовать для лучшего итогового качества. Средняя толщина нарезки швов составляет треть толщины слоя бетона. На этом все бетонные работы по заливке пола будут завершены.

Видео: Черновая стяжка пола по грунту

Видео: Бетонная стяжка в ванной по самодельным маякам

Видео: Я Мастер цементная стяжка пола

Видео: Бетонная стяжка по маякам, выравнивание пола, укладка ламината на балконе, лоджии своими руками.

Видео:

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

5 − один =