the main / design apartment / The lighting in the interior, selection of lamps for rooms

The lighting in the interior, selection of lamps for rooms

If you pick up the right lighting for your living room, then not only maintain eye health, but will also highlight in the usual interior. Your room will be considered a well-lit only, if per square meter will fall lamp power 20 W. Yet it is not necessary to understand these words literally and will not step to move away from these indicators, because your house has a special purpose for each of its zones. It turns out, and that the lighting should be appropriate for every room.

What kind of light is much better to set?

For the largest room in the house, it is desirable to use a chandelier, in which the light sources polnostyu.Otlichno open fit into the interior modern LED chandelier. Frosted bulbs are perfect for ceiling light, because their tone is the most optimal and pleasing to the eye. The floor lamps, built-in lamps and wall sconces can be used incandescent or low power LED.

Value for money and saving on lamps. It only remains an important issue as LED lamps?

The main thing that I want to say, nebyli matter how good modern LED lamps they have a hertz oscillation that affects the eyes.

Lamp, that you use on your desktop, let it be no less than 60 W. Over the workplace can be positioned halogen lamp, which is perfect as the top light. Such a device should be provided with a control of the intensity of light - dimmer, which will allow you to control the lighting depending on the eye fatigue. Suitable for the office and fluorescent lamps, which is labeled "840". Just do not forget, that when working with a lamp must always light and ceiling light. In this case, the load on the eye is not so big.Освещение в интерьере, подбор ламп для комнат фото

The presence of bright light in the interior of a bedroom is not necessarily. A much better solution to ensure complete rest is soft, diffused and soft light. Bedside zone can illuminate, using LED Strip, whose power does not exceed 25 W. If you want to create a romantic atmosphere in the bedroom, then you can use the lamp flicker or lamp with shade. It should be clarified, that flicker - this is such a lamp, which creates a simulation of the burning flame of a candle. It gives a little light, and from a distance you can not tell her "flicker" from this burning flame. In order to know how many and what bulbs you need to power, use online calculator lighting rooms.

Now you know what kind of light is much better to install in your rooms. A better approach to the selection lighting in the apartment more scrupulously, in fact depend on it and common sense when you are in the room. And if you just want all planned and to make a false ceiling plasterboard, it is a great opportunity to play with the imagination and light.

Tips for choosing fixtures for apartments

Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (While no ratings)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

One comment on the record "The lighting in the interior, selection of lamps for rooms

  1. Incandescent leave the life of modern people. In my flat are energy-saving fluorescent lamps, Though they are more expensive than conventional light bulbs, but also to change their accounts and savings rarely visual. Somehow I do not regret the money and buy LED, I wonder what kind of a miracle to save. The light in my house warm in all rooms, yellow, buying a lamp did not even think about this one.

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three − 3 =

Главная / Дизайн квартиры / Освещение в интерьере, подбор ламп для комнат

Освещение в интерьере, подбор ламп для комнат

Освещение в интерьере, подбор ламп для комнат фотоЕсли вы правильно подберете освещение для вашего жилого помещения, то не только поддержите здоровье глаз, но и внесете изюминку в привычный интерьер. Ваша комната будет считаться хорошо освещенной только в том случае, если на квадратный метр площади будет приходиться лампа мощностью 20 Вт. Но все же не стоит буквально понимать эти слова и ни на шаг не отходить от данных показателей, ведь в вашем доме для каждой его зоны есть особое предназначение. Получается, что и освещение должно быть соответствующим для каждой комнаты. Сайт ремонт квартиры своими руками поможет разобраться в этом вопросе.

Какой свет куда лучше установить?

Для самой большой комнаты в доме желательно использовать люстры, в которых источники света открыты полностью. Матовые лампы прекрасно подойдут для верхнего света, так как их тональность будет самой оптимальной и приятной для глаз. В торшерах, встроенных лампах и настенных бра можно использовать лампы накаливания слабой мощности.

Лампа, которую вы используете на рабочем столе, пусть будет не меньше 70-ти Вт. Над рабочим местом можно расположить галогенную лампу, которая прекрасно подойдет в качестве верхнего света. Такое приспособление должно снабжаться регулятором интенсивности света — диммером, который позволит вам управлять освещением в зависимости от усталости глаз. Для рабочего кабинета подойдут и люминесцентные лампы, на которых есть маркировка «840». Только не забывайте, что при работе с настольной лампой всегда должен гореть и верхний свет. В этом случае нагрузка на глаза будет ни такой большой.

Наличие яркого освещения в интерьере спальни вовсе необязательно. Намного лучшим решением для обеспечения полноценного отдыха будет мягкий, рассеянный и неяркий свет. Прикроватную зону можно осветить, используя светильники с лампами, мощность которых не более 25-ти Вт. Если вы хотите создать в спальне романтическую обстановку, то для этого можно использовать лампу-фликер или светильник с абажуром. Следует пояснить, что фликер — это такая лампа, которая создает имитацию горящего пламени свечи. Она дает немного света, а с большого расстояния вы не сможете отличить ее «мерцание» от настоящего горящего пламени. Для того чтобы узнать сколько ламп и какой мощности нужно, воспользуйтесь онлайн калькулятором освещённости комнат.

Теперь вы знаете какой свет куда лучше установить в ваших комнатах. А лучше подойти к выбору освещения в квартире более щепетильно, ведь от него зависят и общие ощущения при нахождении в комнате. А если у вас только все планируется и хотите сделать подвесной потолок из гипсокартона, то это отличная возможность поиграть с фантазией и светом.

 

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

20 + семнадцать =