the main / Miscellaneous articles / Alteration of a headlamp on the battery into the battery

Alteration of a headlamp on the battery into the battery

The idea, how to remake the headlamp into the battery was a long time, this is especially true in the fishing and installation of electrical wiring. Since the batteries are constantly buy unprofitable, in this age of mobile phones. Here reflection and ordered the necessary spare parts, which I will describe below proceeded to finalize The headlight flashlight batteries under their own hands, using the Chinese scheme under zaryadkoy.Chto makes it possible to charge the battery in the car, and from the usual micro USB modern phone. I order usually Aliekspres although it is possible to find in stores but 2 times more.

LED flashlight
Very bright and functional headlamp flashlight, for such costs but for some reason is not found such a sale
alteration lantern
I tried to remodel and a model , a bit not comfortable with installing buttons and diode plate heated, It had to be isolated from a piece of plastic battery. But in the end flashlight is working correctly

Flashlight delivered to the post office for 20 days that pleased :) Link to store.

The idea is very simple and the power of each, it will require only a small battery from an old cell phone, there is installed Li-Ion battery with protection. Specify voltage fits perfectly, LED flashlight has a voltage range from 4,5 - 2B, 3.7V and 4.2V battery in a charged state at the same time has a decent capacity, which can be increased, adding another battery in parallel. It is only necessary to correctly identify contacts (on most of these plus and minus) remains neatly solder contacts, so as not to melt and to avoid circuit.
The problem with charging through the normal micro yusbi easily solved, order a small fee worth about 20 rub. Micro USB has a very important role to control the charging and disconnecting ice lamp at low battery.

The board mounted LEDs, that show color when converted LED Flashlight charged. Thus the completion of the Chinese lantern The headlight comes to soldering wires Clem.
I use this card any alteration flashlight lithium quite simple, it is only important to know the, how many volts battery issues.

alteration flashlight LED
Fee charging, Available in online store with free shipping

maybe order such a scheme here for themselves at once ordered 10 pieces because it is versatile and can be used in children's toys.

connection options
Scheme batteries compound

boards Settings

  • Input voltage with Micro USB : 5 AT
  • Charging voltage cutoff: 4.2 In ± 1%
  • Maximum charge current: 1000mA
  • The battery during the discharge overvoltage protection: 2.5 AT
  • Is protected against over-current current: 3A
  • board size: 2.6*1.7 CM

admission
In fact, it is a separate board that is used to purchase and if paverbanke usb output and you can charge your phone

Proceed to the alteration

ice lantern perednlka
An exploded view of the lamp assembly and the first stage

Now, about herself instead of reworking the flashlight batteries under the battery, Most lights used 3 By AA 1.5v by size, comparable to the mobile battery, and it is placed in the main body, only have to expand seat. After some simple manipulation by loosening or cutting out all unnecessary, assemble on the hot melt adhesive component parts into place.

Wiring ice lantern
Scheme alteration LED lamp
Installation scheme flashlight
Solder the component parts into place with the help of Thermo
The headlight flashlight power increase
If needed, you can increase the storage capacity by connecting 2 batteries
 dodelanny headlamp flashlight with yusbi entrance
We get upgraded headlamp flashlight with mini yusbi entrance

Finally: LED flashlight has worked actively 3 night on the old phone battery without recharging. It is also possible to have more than enough, to cut-off is not felt. Lithium batteries do not like a full discharge. Overall, very pleased at cost 140 rub. the only thing, He is very bright is not always necessary. Encouraged by the presence of charge indicator board. When charging for usb glows red when the battery is charged blue.

This way you can convert virtually any flashlight, the only question is the amount of batteries. Eg battery from iphone not a very practical and tear if contact with the board connecting sloppy that they are not soldered.

Do not use lithium batteries if they are swollen- it's not safe!

It happens, that the board protection trips, and you need to revive him, In that case supply voltage from a power supply or paverbanka. If the phone battery very old, the headlamp flashlight naturally faster work protection and he will go out. Although the batteries from the old Nokii (more 4 years old) are functioning.

Save money when buying and thus it is cheaper to buy a cashback possible vospolzovatsya (it is when % with accumulated purchases). So just install a browser extension and the money itself gradually piling up.

Useful video collection on completion of lanterns

Video:

Video:

Video:

Video:

Video:

Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (While no ratings)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

One comment on the record "Alteration of a headlamp on the battery into the battery

  1. Thank you very much for the article! Long searched the Internet, how to convert a frontal flashlight battery with your hands and that's found! Everything is very accessible and understandable. There are still smart people! I will try)

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

14 − three =

Главная / Разные статьи / Переделка налобного фонаря на батарейкам в аккумуляторный

Переделка налобного фонаря на батарейкам в аккумуляторный

Идея о том, как переделать налобный фонарь в аккумуляторный возникла давно, особенно это актуально на рыбалке и при монтаже электропроводки. Поскольку постоянно покупать батарейки невыгодно, в наш век мобильных телефонов. Вот поразмыслив и заказал нужные запчасти, о которых опишу ниже приступил к доработке налобного фонарика под аккумуляторы своими руками, используя китайскую схему с под зарядкой.Что делает возможным заряжать батарею и в автомобиле и от обычного микро USB современного телефона. Я заказываю обычно на Алиэкспрес хотя  возможно найти и в магазинах но в 2 раза дороже.

фонари на светодиодах
Очень яркий и функциональный налобный фонарик, за такую стоимость но почему то сейчас не нашел такой в продаже
переделка фонаря
Пробовал переделывать и такую модель , немного не удобно с монтажом кнопки и диодная пластина нагревается, пришлось изолировать от батареи кусочком пластика. Но в итоге фонарик исправно работает

Фонарик доставили на почту за 20 дней что порадовало :) Ссылка на магазин.

Идея очень проста и под силу каждому, для этого потребуется лишь небольшая батарейка от старого сотового телефона, там установлен Li-Ion аккумулятор с защитой. По параметрам напряжения подходит идеально, светодиодный фонарик имеет диапазон по напряжению от 4,5 — 2В, а батарея 3,7В в заряженном состоянии 4,2В при этом имеет приличную емкость, которую можно увеличить, добавив параллельно еще одну батарею. Нужно только правильно определить контакты (на большинстве указаны плюс и минус) остается аккуратно подпаять контакты, чтоб не расплавить и избежать замыкания.
Проблема с зарядкой через обычный микро юсби решается просто, заказать маленькую плату стоимостью порядка 20 руб. Micro USB  выполняет очень важную роль по контролю за зарядкой и отключением лед лампы при разрядке батареи.

В плате установлены светодиодные индикаторы, которые показывают цветом когда переделанный светодиодный фонарик зарядится. Таким образом доработка налобного китайского фонаря сводится к припайке проводков клемам.
Использую эту плату переделка любого фонарика на литий довольно просто, важно только знать, сколько вольт выдает батарея.

переделка фонарика на светодиодах
Плата для зарядки, приобреталась в интернет магазине с бесплатной доставкой

Возможно заказать такую схему тут для себя заказал сразу 10 штук поскольку она универсальна и можно использовать в детских игрушках.

варианты соединения
Схема соединения батарей

Параметры платы

 
  • Входное напряжение с Micro USB : 5 В
  • Зарядка напряжение отсечки: 4.2 В ± 1%
  • Максимальный ток зарядки: 1000mA
  • Аккумулятор в течение разряда защита от перенапряжения: 2.5 В
  • Установлена защита от перегрузки по току ток: 3A
  • Размер платы: 2.6*1.7 СМ

 

входная плата
По факту, это отдельная плата которая используется в павербанке и если докупить usb выход то можно и заряжать телефон

Приступим к переделке

лед фонарик переднлка
Разобранный вид фонаря и первый этап сборки

Теперь, про сама переделка фонарика под аккумулятор вместо батареек, большинстве фонарей используют 3 АА по 1,5в по размеру, сопоставим с мобильной батарейкой, и вполне помещается в основном корпусе, только придется расширить посадочное место. После несложных манипуляций выкрутив или вырезав все лишнее, монтируем на термоклей все детали по местам.

Схема подключения лед фонаря
Схема переделки светодиодного фонаря
установка схемы в фонарик
Припаять все детали по местам с помощью термопистолета
увеличение мощности налобного фонарика
Если нужно, то можно увеличить емкость соединив 2 батареи
 доделанный налобный фонарик с юсби входом
Получаем модернизированный налобный фонарик с мини юсби входом

 

В заключение: светодиодный фонарь проработал активно 3 ночи на старых телефонных батарейках без подзарядки. Возможно и на больше бы хватило, до отсечки не испытывал. Литиевые батарейки не любят полной разрядки. В целом очень доволен по себестоимости в 140 руб. единственное, он очень яркий что не всегда нужно. Порадовало наличие индикаторов заряда на плате. При зарядке по usb светится красным когда батарея заряжена синим.

Таким способом можно переделать практический любой фонарик, вопрос только в размере батарейки.  Например батарейки с Айфона неочень практичны и если  оторвать контакты с платы подключения неаккуратно  то они еще и не паяются.

Не используйте литиевые батарейки если они вздулись- это небезопасно! 

Бывает такое, что на плате срабатывает защита, а вам нужно его оживить, в таком случае подайте напряжение с блока питания или павербанка.  Если телефонные батарейки совсем старые, то налобном фонарик естественно быстрей сработает защита и он погаснет. Хотя батарейкам из старой Нокии (более 4 лет)  исправно работают.

Экономить деньги при покупке и соответственно купить дешевле вполне можно воспользоватся кэшбэком (это когда % с покупки накапливаются). Так  просто устанавливаете расширение для браузера и деньги постепенно сама копятся.

 Полезная видео подборка по доработке фонарей

Видео: МОНТИРУЕМ ЗАРЯДНОЕ УСТРОЙСТВО И АККУМУЛЯТОР В НАЛОБНЫЙ ФОНАРЬ СВОИМИ РУКАМИ

Видео: Налобный LED фонарик на 2Х18650 с Alexpress и сразу его доработка

Видео: Аккумулятор вместо батареек, налобный фонарь.

Видео: Переделка фонарика под аккумуляторы 18650 на микросхеме TP4056

Видео: Переделка фонаря из Fix Прайс.

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

Один комментарий к записи “Переделка налобного фонаря на батарейкам в аккумуляторный

  1. Спасибо большое за статью! Долго искал в интернете, как переделать на лобный фонарик под аккумулятор своими руками и вот нашел! Все очень доступно и понятно. Не перевелись еще умные люди! Буду пробовать)

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

восемнадцать + 17 =