the main / All the repair / Ceiling / Why the ceiling plasterboard cracks appear

Why the ceiling plasterboard cracks appear

From cracks in the plasterboard ceiling no one is safe, more often they appear in the joints of slabs and suffers all the appearance of design. Even experienced craftsmen can not give an absolute guarantee, that after the establishment of the ceiling plasterboard will not occur over time cracks. And the question here is not the skill of the construction team, but due to the presence of multiple co-factors.

It is necessary to consider the matter more thoroughly, because every crack in the ceiling of plasterboard causes significant anxiety from the owners. The question arises: What to do, how to fix this problem? The first thing to determine the cause of their appearance.

Causes of cracks

There are cracks in the plasterboard ceiling for entirely different reasons. Among the most common are the following.

Shrinkage

The most frequent and common cause of cracks in the ceiling of the structure can be drawdown. Unfortunately, here man is powerless, because this process does not stop the power of anyone, you just need to wait for its completion and do not rush to erect drywall construction in the "new" building.

Putty plasterboard ceiling

Not Primed ceiling, effects
Not Primed ceiling, effects

Any professional will tell, that in this situation to blame for the incorrect installation products. The most common problem occurs in large areas, where the installation sheet held in a sheet, without using the offset seam. Then, even if the structure of the small vibrations may crack across the seam. for example, when driving on the road near the house of a massive technology.

Set-screw plug

Usually, installation, made with dowels and going in a set with two screws, can not withstand a lot of weight. Gradually, the hosts begin to notice, that there are cracks in the ceiling with drywall. The bottom line is, that the diameter of the screw in relation to the dowel diameter is too small and the walls of the dowels are mounted very poor in hole. As a result, there is formed a crack and sagged. It should be used in addition to the suspensions even and hard mounting to the ceiling.

Not Primed ceiling

No less common problem becomes forgetful masters or omissions of independent work. In that case, when before you start step putty man forgot to walk primer. Almost ninety percent of cases occur cracks due to non-compliance with ventilation and humidity room during repair work. Sheets gaining moisture and then dry.

The main rule of each layer must be dry and then the following milestones.

The main causes identified, you can proceed to the second stage of the study question -methods correction and prevention of recurrence of cracks.

The cardinal method violations

The main violation of the technology in the pursuit of material savings is the fact that according to the standards of Knauf ceiling used 2 layer sheets of plasterboard. Profile Mounting is carried out not plastic dowels with nails and metal or using air gun for fastening profile. Another important advice for the Masters can be found in the article about secrets with pofilem.

Elimination of defects in the ceiling

The question is how to remove cracks in the ceiling plasterboardx a very important and requires special attention.

What you need, to cement the cracks?

For, to know, than patch up the cracks in the ceiling plasterboard, you must have a set of building materials and master the technique to eliminate cracks.

You will need:

• Spatula hard;

• knife special hard;

• chisel to crack;

• sandpaper;

• diamond special mesh;

• spatula 100-150mm;

• uniflot solution or fugenfyuller;

• primer, paint roller.

Now, can proceed directly to plugging cracks in the gypsum structure.

elimination of cracks

Repairs begin with the closing of cracks. Her expand on 5-10 mm. Purified from fillers. From each edge of the painted surface and removed carried closing its mesh. Apply a new layer putties, processed primer. After this work is carried out luting surface of a wide spatula, well distributed throughout the structure of the ceiling. When all withered, should again apply putty, in order to eliminate minor voids. Next primed plasterboard ceiling and painted in the color you want.

zadelka-gipsokarto

recommendation of professionals

It is important to take into account expert advice, who know, how to eliminate cracks in the ceiling plasterboard. To avoid the appearance of cracks in the ceiling using fiberglass. If you want to guarantee for not cracking paint or use nonwoven fiberglass cobweb.

If it is not a pure white ceiling, then you need to be prepared for full repainted the entire surface. The fact, that if the paint only a place of repair, After drying the paint may differ from the tread and the general background. To do this, the entire ceiling putty, paint and then painted design will look as a whole.

When the house leaks often occur, it will be easier and cheaper to install the suspended ceiling, and then crack on the ceiling will not bother you. So that, mounting a plasterboard structure, you need to foresee the nuances of space functionality, so as not to deal with common problems to eliminate defects in the ceiling cloth.

Attention: in order to deal with fewer problems of cracks in the plasterboard ceiling does not need to save money on material and expertise! Be careful in this regard and do not pay twice!

Video:

Video:

Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (3 assessments, the average: 3.00 of 5)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four × three =

Главная / Все о ремонте / Потолок / Почему на потолке из гипсокартона возникают трещины

Почему на потолке из гипсокартона возникают трещины

От трещин на гипсокартонном потолке никто не застрахован, чаще всего они появляются в местах стыка плит перекрытия и от этого страдает весь внешний вид конструкции. Даже опытные мастера не могут дать стопроцентную гарантию, что после создания потолка из гипсокартона не возникнут со временем трещины. И речь здесь не в мастерстве строительной бригады, а в связи с наличием множества сопутствующих факторов.

Необходимо рассмотреть данный вопрос более основательно, ведь каждая трещина на потолке из гипсокартона вызывает существенное волнение у хозяев. Возникает вопрос: что же делать, как устранить эту проблему? В первую очередь следует определить причину их появления.

Причины возникновения трещин

Появляются трещины на гипсокартонном потолке по совершенно разным поводам. Среди самых распространенных выделяют следующие.

1. Усадка.

Наиболее частой и распространенной причиной появления на потолке трещин может быть просадка строения. К большому сожалению, здесь человек бессилен, ведь остановить этот процесс не под силу никому, нужно просто ожидать его завершения и не спешить возводить гипсокартонные конструкции в «свежей» постройке.

2. Шпаклеванный гипсокартонный потолок

Не грунтованный потолок, последствия
Не грунтованный потолок, последствия

Любой профессионал скажет, что в этой ситуации виной всему неправильный монтаж изделия. Чаще всего проблема возникает в огромных помещениях, где укладка проведена лист в лист, не используя при этом смещения шва. Тогда, даже при небольших колебаниях строения может возникнуть трещина по всему шву. Например, при проезде по дороге возле дома массивной техники.

3. Комплект дюбель-шуруп

Как правило, монтаж, выполненный с помощью дюбелей и идущих в наборе с ними шурупами, не могут выдерживать большой вес. Постепенно хозяева начинают замечать, что появляются трещины на потолке с гипсокартона. Суть в том, что диаметр шурупа в соотношении с диаметром дюбеля маловат и стенки самого дюбеля очень плохо крепятся в отверстии. В результате образовывается провис и возникает трещина. Нужно использовать помимо подвесов еще и жесткие крепления с потолком.

4. Не грунтованный потолок

Не менее распространенной проблемой становится забывчивость мастеров или недочет самостоятельной работы. В том случае, когда перед тем как начать этап шпаклевки человек забыл пройтись грунтовкой. Практически в девяносто процентов случаев возникнут трещины по причине несоблюдения вентиляции и влажности помещения во время ремонтных работ. Листы набирают влагу а потом высыхают.

Главное правило каждый слой должен высохнуть а потом следующие этапы работ.

Основные причины выявлены, можно приступать ко второй стадии изучения вопроса –методы исправления и профилактика повторных возникновений трещин.

Кардинальный способ нарушения

Главное нарушение технологии в погоне за экономией материала это то что по нормативам Кнауф на потолке используют 2 слоя листов гипсокартона. Крепление профиля осуществляется не пластиковыми дюбель гвоздями а металлическими  или используя пневматический пистолет для крепления профиля. Еще важные советы для мастеров можно прочитать в статье о секретах работы с пофилем.

Устранение дефектов на потолке

Вопрос как убрать трещины гипсокартона на потолках очень ответственный и требует особенного внимания.

Что нужно для того, чтоб заделать трещины?

Для, того чтоб знать, чем заделать трещины на потолке из гипсокартона, необходимо иметь набор строительных материалов и освоить методику устранения трещин.

Вам понадобится:

• шпатель жесткий;

• ножик специальный жесткий;

• стамеска для трещин;

• наждачка;

• алмазная специальная сетка;

• шпатель 100-150мм;

• раствор унифлот или фугенфюллер;

• грунтовка, краска и валик.

Теперь, можно приступать непосредственно к заделыванию трещин на гипсокартонной конструкции.

Устранение трещинzadelka-gipsokarto

Ремонтные работы начинаются с заделки трещины. Ее расширяют на 5-10 мм. Очищают от шпатлёвки. С каждого края убирается окрашенная поверхность и проводится закрытие ее сеткой. Наносится новый слой шпатлёвки, обрабатывается грунтовкой. После этих работ проводится шпаклевание поверхности широким шпателем, хорошенько распределяется состав по всему потолку. Когда все засохло, следует еще раз нанести шпатлевку, дабы устранить незначительные пустоты. Далее грунтуется гипсокартонный потолок и окрашивается в нужный цвет.

Рекомендации профессионалов

Важно учитывать советы специалистов, которые точно знают, как устранить трещины на потолке из гипсокартона. Для избежания появления трещин на потолке используем стеклохолст. Если нужно гарантия на не появление трещин используют флизелин малярный или стеклообои паутинка.

Если речь идет не о чисто белом потолке, то нужно быть готовым к полному перекрашиванию всей поверхности. Дело в том, что если окрасить только место ремонта, после высыхания краска может проступить и отличатся от общего фона. Для этого необходимо весь потолок шпатлевать, красить и тогда окрашенная конструкция будет выглядеть как одно целое.

Когда в доме часто возникают протечки, то проще и дешевле будет установить натяжной потолок, и тогда трещины на потолке не будут Вас беспокоить. Так что, монтируя гипсокартонную конструкцию, нужно заранее предусмотреть нюансы функциональности помещения, дабы не сталкиваться с частыми проблемами устранения дефектов на потолочном полотне.

Внимание: дабы меньше сталкиваться с проблемами возникновения трещин на гипсокартоном потолке нужно не экономить средства на материале и специалистах! Будьте внимательны в этом вопросе и не платите дважды!

Видео: подготовка гипсокартоновых швов

 

Видео: Трещины на потолках, стенах, способы устранения

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (1 оценок, среднее: 4,00 из 5)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

12 − 5 =