the main / All the repair / Window / Why is misted window, sweat

Why is misted window, sweat

Потеют металлопластиковые окна фото
Why sweat the plastic windows?

Enough common life situations - fogging glasses when exiting the cold from the room, glass in the bathroom or the windows in the apartment. Condensation - precisely the problem faced by millions of people. Identify the cause of this phenomenon is simple enough, if we consider several options.

The main reasons for the appearance of condensation on the windows metalloplastikovyh, ie. zapotevaniя, are two factors - humidity and temperature. That change these values, from a scientific point of view, It may affect the situation. for example, if raising the humidity at constant temperature, or, conversely, at constant humidity to lower the temperature, you will achieve the phenomenon misted windows. This is because the, that the surface of the apartment is the coolest, in the case of windows. And often the problem faced by condensing it in the winter, due to the considerable difference in temperature and humidity.

Temperature

Why windows fog up due to temperature? in different rooms This difference is due to several factors - external and internal. The first is the impact of wind. In the case where a window overlooks the purged side, it will be cooler box, which overlooks the courtyard. By reason of internal battery relates assignment in different rooms to multiple risers and different degrees of warm air from the access window to the batteries. To avoid misting, you need to choose the right glass unit. If there is a single chamber in your apartment, replace it with a two-chamber. Also check the access of warm air supply from the battery to the windows. Very often it is a wide window sills, screens, etc.. serve as a barrier. Raising the temperature of the inner surface of the window, you can avoid condensation problems, stop "sweating".

Humidity

Why sweat the plastic windows from moisture? High humidity must be brought to a normal level. Usually, overestimation of this factor occurs after repairs (eg, concrete, plastering, upholstery). In this case, regularly ventilate the apartment. If you live in a private home, check the hood. maybe, it is outdated and it's time to replace.

Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (While no ratings)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

2 Comments to the post "Why is misted window, sweat

  1. Living on the fifth (extreme) floor apartment with a corner, confronted with the problem of misting. Every morning I watch, accumulation of water at the bottom of the glass. reason, probably, in windy side and high humidity in the apartment. In the future, we will have to change the window for better unnecessarily. on the set due to moisture appears mold, blackened corners. Of course, Council right to buy good windows, consult with experts in the sales offices. It is not necessary to save the health and comfort.

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 × 3 =

Главная / Все о ремонте / Окна / Почему окна запотевают, потеют

Почему окна запотевают, потеют

Потеют металлопластиковые окна фото
Почему потеют металлопластиковые окна?

Достаточно распространенные жизненные ситуации – запотевание очков при выходе на мороз из помещения, стекла в ванной или же окон в квартире. Образование конденсата – именно с этой проблемой сталкиваются миллионы людей. Выявить причину этого явления достаточно просто, если рассмотреть несколько вариантов.

Основными причинами появления конденсата на металлопластиковых окнах, т.е. запотевания, являются два фактора – влажность и температура. Именно изменение этих величин, с научной точки зрения, может повлиять на данную ситуацию. Например, если при постоянной температуре поднимать влажность или, наоборот, при постоянной влажности опускать температуру, вы добьетесь явления запотевших окон. Это объясняется тем, что данная поверхность в квартире самая холодная, в случае с окнами. И зачастую с проблемой образования конденсата сталкиваются именно в зимнее время, из-за значительной разности в температуре и влажности.

Температура

Почему окна запотевают из-за температуры? Данное различие в разных комнатах обусловлено несколькими причинами – внешними и внутренними. К первой относится ветровое воздействие. В случае когда окно выходит на продуваемую сторону, оно будет холоднее окна, которое выходит во двор. К внутренней причине относится отнесение батарей в различных комнатах к нескольким стоякам и разная степень доступа теплого воздуха от стекла к батареям. Чтобы избежать запотевания окон, необходимо правильно подобрать стеклопакет. Если в вашей квартире стоит однокамерный, замените его двухкамерным. Также проверьте доступ поступления теплого воздуха от батареи к окнам. Очень часто именно широкие подоконники, экраны и т.д. служат барьером. Повысив температуру внутренней поверхности окна, вы избежите проблемы образования конденсата, перестанут «потеть».

Влажность

Почему потеют металлопластиковые окна из-за влажности? Повышенную влажность помещения необходимо привести в нормальный уровень. Как правило, завышение данного фактора происходит после ремонтных работ (например, бетонных, штукатурных, обойных). В этом случае регулярно проветривайте квартиру. Если вы живете в частном доме, проверьте вытяжку. Возможно, она устарела и ее пора заменить.

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

Один комментарий к записи “Почему окна запотевают, потеют

  1. В основном две причины: Первая, слабый стеклопакет, вторая — плохая вентеляция помещения.

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

шестнадцать − 3 =