the main / construction Calculators / Pump Power calculation for a well

Pump Power calculation for a well

In suburban homes connected to a central water supply is almost impossible. What to do? Conduct its own water supply system, do well or borehole. The second option is more convenient, but it requires solutions masses of different issues.

How to choose a deep well pump?

With our Online - Calculator for the pump power for wells, only a few minutes to decide a question, We are considering several options to determine the accuracy of the resulting response. This will be true for submersible and surface pumps for wells.

well parameters:

  • depth;
  • water quality;
  • water volume, pumped per unit of time;
  • the distance from the water level to the ground surface;
  • tube diameter;
  • daily volume of used fluid.

Yes, This matter is very troublesome, It requires precise engineering approaches, as well as the study of many power calculation formulas submersible and surface pumps and tables, which will help determine exactly with the required performance.

Independent calculation of pump power

As without the professional help pick up the pump for a well in the parameters of the unit? possible, Firstly, should take into account the pressure and flow rate of the well. Flow - the amount of water for a certain amount of time, and head - the height in meters, in which the pump is capable of supplying water.

To calculate the capacity of the pump for a well is necessary to take the average, the rate of water per person per day 1 Cubic Meters, after multiply this number by the number of people living in the house.

Example calculation calculation alluvium power for a small home:

So it turns out, a family of three spends 22 gpm, but it should be taken into account and force majeure, which will increase the water requirement per person. Because an average value will be 2m cubic per day. It turns out: 5 cubic meters - daily water consumption.

Next is determined the maximum pump head characteristics, to this height in meters at home increased by 6 m and the pressure loss is multiplied by the coefficient in the autonomous plumbing, and that 1, 15.

If there is calculation of height to 9 meters of the house, then do the power calculation formula is applied to an operation like this: (9+6)*1.15=17,25. This is the minimum characteristics, now to the pressure necessary to add the calculated distance from the water surface in the well to the ground surface. Let there be a number 40. What happens? 40+17,25=57,25. If the water source is from the house on 50 m, the pump must have the power to pressure: 57,25+5= 62.25 meters.

Here is a self-power calculation formula for the well pump in kW. Exactly the same numbers can be obtained online calculation, using a simple table, in which the user must enter data about the depth of the well, water table, land area, the number of people living in the house, as well as provide additional information on the number of showers, shells, bathroom, washbasin, there is a washing machine, dishwashers and toilets.

Calculations are made in a single mouse click. They are reliable and up to date for the duration of the data obtained from the consumer.

power calculator for calculating a pump for the well

Options
hole depth, m.
water table, m.
Land area, ares
number of living
The house is set
Shower
Sink
Bath
Washbasin
Washer
Dishwasher
Toilet

Tips for operating pumps experts

What else you need to know a person, in order to establish the quality of water supply system in the house? The pumps come in several types: submersible, surface, as stations.

  1. surface - have low cost, designed for operation without immersion in liquid. Recommended for up to 7 m, otherwise the water will be dirty and substandard.
  2. Submersible - centrifugal, reliable and productive, help to effectively purify water from sand. Today it is the most popular and sought after models. Screw - working not only at home, but also in open water.
  3. pumping stations.

Important: unacceptable to save on power of the pump, in this way, autonomous system will not be able to wash quality filters, launching house dirty water. Also keep in mind, Some manufacturers in the data sheet products show maximum characteristics of the product, and the need to pay attention to the nominal values ​​- working, so that the performance was normal, without pitfalls, and other troubles.

Before you do the calculation power of the pump for well, you need to take care about the quality of the pipe system, which will pass water at a head of a certain. This metal and polypropylene products. Past - much more frequently used in everyday life, but have low stability at varying temperatures and pressures in the system.

Attention: pump is selected for a long time, and therefore it is important to well-acquainted with all proposals Rynkova, choosing a well-known brand with a presence service centers for repair and maintenance of your system.

Council: better to take a pump with automatic, if the motor overheats, the system automatically stops, otherwise - fail.

Do power calculations submersible and surface pumps for wells on our website, and save time with the installation of a water unit.

Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (6 assessments, the average: 4.33 of 5)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

thirteen − 2 =

Главная / Калькуляторы строительные / Расчет мощности насоса для скважины

Расчет мощности насоса для скважины

В загородных домах подключиться к центральному водопроводу практически невозможно. Что же делать? Проводить собственную систему подачи воды, делать колодец или скважину. Второй вариант более удобный, но требует решения массы различных вопросов.

Как подобрать глубинный насос для скважины?

Благодаря нашим онлайн — калькуляторам расчета мощности насоса для скважин, можно за несколько минут решить заданный вопрос, учитывая несколько параметром для определения точности полученного ответа. Это будет справедливо для погружных и поверхностных насосов для скважин.

Параметры скважины:

  • глубину;
  • качество воды;
  • объем воды, перекаченный за единицу времени;
  • расстояние от уровня воды до поверхности грунта;
  • диаметр трубы;
  • ежедневный объем использованной жидкости.

Да, это дело очень хлопотное, требует точных инженерных подходов, а также исследование многих формул расчета мощности погружных и поверхностных насосов и таблиц, которые помогут точно определиться с необходимыми показателями.

Самостоятельный расчет мощности насоса

Как без профессиональной помощи подобрать насос для скважины по параметрам агрегата? Это возможно, в первую очередь, следует учитывать напор и расход скважины. Расход – объем воды за определенное количество времени, а напор – высота в метрах, на которую насос способен подавать воду.

Чтобы рассчитать мощность насоса для скважины необходимо взять средний показатель, норма воды на человека в сутки 1 кубометр, после умножить это число на количество проживающих людей в доме.

Пример расчета расчета мощности наноса для небольшого дома:

Вот и получается, семья из трех человек расходует 22 л в минуту, но следует учитывать и форс-мажорные обстоятельства, что увеличит потребность воды на человека. Потому некий средний показатель будет 2м кубических в сутки. Получается: 5 м кубических — ежедневный расход воды.

Далее определяется максимальная характеристика напора насоса, для этого высота дома в метрах увеличивается на 6 м и умножается на коэффициент потери напора в автономной системе водопровода, а это 1, 15.

Если идет расчет высоты на 9-метров дома, то делаем операцию расчета мощности наноса по формуле вот так: (9+6)*1.15=17,25. Это минимальная характеристика, теперь к расчетному напору нужно прибавить расстояние от зеркала воды в скважине до поверхности земли. Пусть будет число 40. Что получается? 40+17,25=57,25. Если источник водоснабжения находится от дома на 50 метров, то насос должен обладать силой напора: 57,25+5=62,25 метров.

Вот такая самостоятельная формула расчета мощности насоса для скважины в квт. Точно такие же цифры можно получить при онлайн расчете, с помощью несложной таблицы, в которую потребитель должен вписать данные про глубину скважины, зеркало воды, площадь участка, число проживающих людей в доме, а также предоставить дополнительную информацию о количестве душевых кабинок, раковин, ванной комнаты, умывальника, наличии стиральной машины, посудомойки и унитаза.

Расчеты делаются за один клик мышки. Они являются достоверными и актуальными на период действия полученных данных от потребителя.

Калькулятор расчёта мощности насоса для скважины

Параметры
Глубина скважины, м.
Зеркало воды, м.
Площадь участка, соток
Число проживающих
В доме установлено
Душ
Раковина
Ванна
Умывальник
Стиральная машина
Посудомоечная машина
Унитаз

Советы специалистов по эксплуатации насосов

Что же еще нужно знать человеку, дабы качественно установить систему водоснабжения в доме? Насосы бывают нескольких типов: погружные, поверхностные, в виде станций.

  1. Поверхностные — имеют невысокую стоимость, рассчитаны на работу без погружения в жидкость. Рекомендованы для работы до 7 метров, в противном случае вода будет грязной и некачественной.
  2. Погружные – центробежные, надежные и производительные, помогают эффективно очистить воду от песка. На сегодняшний день это самые популярные и востребованные модели. Винтовые – работают не только в домашних условиях, но и в открытых водоемах.
  3. Насосные станции.

Важно: недопустимо экономить на мощности насоса, таким образом, автономная система не сможет качественно промывать фильтры очистки, запуская дом грязную воду. Также нужно учитывать, что некоторые производители в паспорте изделия указывают максимальные характеристики товара, а нужно обращать внимание на номинальные параметры —  рабочие, дабы производительность была в норме, без подводных камней и других неприятностей.

Перед тем как сделать расчет мощности насоса для скважины, нужно позаботиться о качестве системы труб, которые будут пропускать воду при определенном напоре. Это металлические и полипропиленовые изделия. Последние — гораздо чаще используются в быту, но имеют низкую устойчивость при перепадах температур и давлении в системе.

Внимание: насос выбирается на долгое время, а потому важно хорошо ознакомиться со всеми рынковыми предложениями, выбирая известные марки с наличием сервисных центров по ремонту и обслуживанию Вашей системы.

Совет: лучше брать насос с автоматикой, если мотор перегреется, система самостоятельно остановится, в противном случае – выйдет из строя.

Делайте расчеты мощности погружного и поверхностного насоса для скважины на нашем сайте, и экономьте время при установке водонапорного агрегата.

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (2 оценок, среднее: 3,00 из 5)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

пять − пять =