the main / design apartment / Recommendations on the choice of lighting in the apartment

Recommendations on the choice of lighting in the apartment

comfortable, cozy atmosphere, having to rest and relaxation - these qualities apartment, Firstly, gives light. It helps to create a unique atmosphere for each of its corners, profitable to emphasize the dignity of the interior and hide "in the shadow" of the shortcomings. We should not focus only on the part of the decorative lamps, proper lighting in the apartment is necessary to preserve eye health, peace of mind, emotional harmony.

types of lighting

For, to plan the lighting system in an apartment, you need to know, what kinds of lighting there and understand the characteristics of each of them.

  1. overall. His task - to cover the whole room as a whole. Even if the repair is made as simple as possible, and without the involvement of designers, This coverage is in any room. The simplest example - chandelier, hanging in the center of the room. The total light can be guided, diffused and mixed. The directional flow of light is created using lamps with shade, having an opening at the top and bottom. The scattered light obtained from frosted glass, textile or paper lampshades, covering the light source completely. Mixed general lighting in the apartment It obtained using chandeliers with shades, having an opening at the top or bottom. They are carried out of the light-transmitting material, due to which it penetrates in all directions and is reflected off the ceiling or walls.
  2. accent, or decorative lighting. It used to emphasize on certain elements of the interior or parts of premises. Examples include sconces, floor lamps, cabinet lighting. The main function of this type of lighting - decoration and creation of comfort.
  3. working. Its mission - to help people to see fine details without additional eye strain. it is necessary, to illuminate the work surfaces in the kitchen, armchair or couch for reading, desk, hob plate. The table lamp can be used as the light source, built-in LED lamps or sconces on a flexible basis.
  4. Night lighting in the apartment. It is used for the safety of movement in the dark, eg, to the bathroom. night lighting options can be luminous track of the LEDs on the wall or on the floor in the hallway, Ceiling lights around the perimeter of the bedroom, use of a variety of lamps, night light in the nursery.

Lighting by combining several of its species makes it possible to achieve the optimal space and zoning maximize the use of light in the interior of the apartment.

There is lighting performance for the most common light sources. So, for incandescent lamps is 30 W / m2, for halogen lamps - 15 W / m2, for LEDs - 6 W / m2.

The cold or warmth? Which light color to choose for the apartments

Modern people a lot of time during the day at work is carried out for the screens of laptops, computers, phones. For them, the crucial issue, what color the lighting is better to choose for the apartments, that the eyes could rest at least at home. If we talk about the influence of the color range of lamps on health, it is not. neither white, or amber color will not harm the eyes, but they can have an impact on the psycho-emotional state of a person.

Color of bulbs depends on the color temperature, it is measured in kelvins (TO). There are three luminous shades:

  • cold white - 6000-6400 TO.
  • natural white - 4200 TO.
  • warm white - 2700 TO.

Warm white light is pleasant and comfortable for the eyes, It creates an atmosphere of comfort. recommended for:

  • living rooms and bedrooms;
  • dining kitchen area. meals, lit by the warm light, looks good;
  • bathroom. Such light will help to relax.

But, to avoid unpleasant surprises, should be considered, that the warm white glow able to distort some of the colors. So, purple may appear red, Blue will acquire a greenish tint, dark blue become black.

Natural white light is perfect for:

  • baby's room;
  • zone lighting, a read;
  • working area in the kitchen;
  • illuminate the mirrors.

Cool white light adjusts to the working environment and helps to focus, which is why it is recommended to:

  • offices;
  • Sink area in bathroom, to make it easier to wake up in the morning;
  • very large rooms, decorated in a minimalist style or high-tech.

Cool color can also distort colors, turning red in purple, orange brown, a yellow to greenish.

the color of, emitted by the lamp, affects the tone of the ceiling or shade, as well as the color of its bulb.

For a more correct calculation, use the online calculator illumination.

room Dimensions
The length of the room m
The width of the room m
Number of lamps PC
lamp type

type of lodging
The calculation results
lamp power W

Especially the choice of lighting for apartments

Lighting, needed for the various rooms of the apartment, It depends on the functions they perform. the, that is well suited for the kitchen area, It can be absolutely inappropriate in the nursery. There are certain recommendations, helping to correctly plan the location of the light sources and the number according to the purpose room.

hallway

Usually, in the hall there are no sources of natural light, so you need to think wisely, What kind of lighting is in the room. Lighting should be bright enough to create the conditions and, comfortable to stay in the hallway. It is here we find ourselves in the street and, if the room gloomy, Low light, eyes hard to rebuild after natural light and a person experiences discomfort. Avoid the other extreme - too bright, blinding rays.osveshhenie-kvartiry

Besides, We need to remember, that the first impression of the house guests will be formed precisely in the hallway. Dark room and uncomfortable will bring their thinking, the whole house is the same grim sight.

With the help of light can be adjusted unsuccessful shape hallway, eg, if it is a long and drawn out koridor.Dlya of the walls evenly distribute a large number of fixtures, directing the flow of light from them to the wall. Reflected from surface, he will "dissolve" it. Mount the lights on the wall is recommended at a height of about two meters, this level, comfort the eyes of most people. For the main lighting the best choice will be as flat lights, not conceal the height of the room. If the owner of an apartment can boast a fairly high ceilings, the height of lighting restrictions can not stick.

Lamps should not be reflected in the mirrors, visyashtih stent. otherwise, the person, Looking in the mirror, will irritate and dazzle the reflected light.

Decorative, or additional, lighting can be represented by a different wall sconce, built-in lighting cabinets, mirrors, original ideas for decoration of niches, paintings or ceiling.

Bathroom

The most important requirement for the lighting system in the bathroom - safety. All lights must be water proof. Perfectly suited for this purpose a variety of LED lighting options for point. They can be used in conjunction with the stretch ceiling, no fear of heating the web, They are durable and consume little power.osveschenie-swore

You need to take care of good lighting in the bathroom mirror area, to provide a comfortable shave for men and facilitate facials women. Care must be taken to the choice of light color. So, too cold light in conjunction with tile in the room can create a feeling of hospital.

The rooms, where we spend a little time, such as a hallway or bathroom, convenient to install motion sensors. They will turn on and off the light automatically, saving electricity.

kitchen

Kitchen can rightly be called the most residential premises in an apartment, as it is here spend most of the time its inhabitants. In many families, this is a children's, dining room, and living at the same time. Therefore, in the kitchen lighting should be multifunctional and to cope with different tasks.

osveshhenie-komnat-kvartiry

The ideal embodiment will illuminate the work area LED lights ribbon or lamps, installed under the upper tier wardrobes. Such light does not hurt the eyes and allows to perform the desired light level kitchen work.

Dining area can, eg, highlight interesting lights on long suspensions, visyashtimi over stolom. Or be limited to one common to all room chandelier.

If the kitchen serves as a living room, should choose the elements of decorative lighting: sconce, floor lamps, suitable style to the room, or consider ceiling arrangement of illumination. Dim lights create a great backdrop for a friendly chat or a family watching TV.

Bedroom

osveshhenie-spalniBedroom is recommended to install a light fixture, performing the role of the primary light source. This may be the LED fixture with frosted ice bubble or classical chandelier with fabric shade. Emphases are placed by means of lamps in the headboard or on the opposite wall, night lamp on the bedside table. It is very convenient to use in the bedroom lamps with a remote control or a "walk-through" switches. This makes it possible to control lighting, without getting out of bed. Color light sources are preferably chosen from its warm hues. widely used Ice Tape for lighting ceiling.

Living room

kalkulyator-moshhnosti-lampochekKind of used lamps and lighting system in the living room depends, Firstly, on its size. Large areas of the premises require zoning and the creation of multi-level backlight depending on the required time at the moment of lighting scenarios. While, in a small room can confine compact chandelier as the primary light source and the lamp or illumination LED band TV tape as accent lighting,. More and more are gaining popularity new lamps with LED lamps which are harmonious look in the interior of the apartment.

Good lighting in the apartment It does not involve the large number of shades. This is a very common mistake made by novice designers.

nursery

In the nursery is better to organize a combined type of lighting, which will allow the child to play with equal effectiveness, do homework and go to sleep. The main light preferably accomplished using lamps, emitting white natural glow. A decorative lighting can be warm color. A more precise zoning is possible to achieve using modern ice track fixtures. Be sure to consider the lighting of the workplace. Good, if the lamp is in this area will be able to tilt adjustment, to illuminate the desired portion of the surface of the desktop.

detskaya

For babies, afraid or bad fall asleep in the dark, appropriate to provide night illumination in the form of a lamp, the lamp on the table or the LED lamp on the wall.

Arrange the right lighting in the apartment, respective owners needs and create an atmosphere of comfort and relaxation, It is not difficult. It is only necessary to spend a little time to study the recommendations of experts and choose among the numerous options for lamps and chandeliers, available on the market of lighting fixtures, it fits perfectly into your interior and meet your goals.

Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (While no ratings)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

One comment on the record "Recommendations on the choice of lighting in the apartment

  1. The lighting in the apartment is one of the important things! If the wrong lighting can easily lose sight, and the reason to look at all there. In the children's room, eg, we have a natural white light, as it should be, since when measuring the output of 4100K. The bathroom on the calculations we get a warm white color, also, how to. But in the room is less than desired for some reason,, although the chandelier should 3 lamps on 100 watt. Though, as I said, we need to do more Safita, 5 at the beginning of the hall and 5 in the end, and make the switch this, so you can adjust its brightness, i.e, so I could use them at night, how svetilnichkom, and in the evening, to burn at full capacity. Good, that there is such a program, which can be so easy to calculate all)

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nineteen − eleven =

Главная / Дизайн квартиры / Рекомендации по выбору освещения в квартире

Рекомендации по выбору освещения в квартире

Комфортная, уютная обстановка, располагающая к отдыху и расслаблению – этими качествами квартиру, в первую очередь, наделяет свет. Он помогает создать уникальную атмосферу для каждого ее уголка, выгодно подчеркнуть достоинства интерьера и спрятать «в тень» недостатки. При этом не стоит сосредотачиваться только на декоративной составляющей светильников, правильное освещение в квартире необходимо для сохранения здоровья глаз, душевного равновесия, эмоциональной гармонии.

Виды освещения

Для того, чтобы спланировать систему освещения в квартире, необходимо знать, какие виды освещения существуют и понимать особенности каждого из них.

  1. Общее. Его задача – освещать всю комнату в целом. Даже если ремонт максимально прост и делается без привлечения дизайнеров, такое освещение есть в любом помещении. Самый простой пример – люстра, висящая в центре комнаты. Общее освещение может быть направленным, рассеянным и смешанным. Направленный поток света создается при помощи светильников с абажуром, имеющим отверстия сверху и снизу. Рассеянный свет получают от матовых стеклянных, тканевых или бумажных плафонов, закрывающих источник света полностью. Смешанное общее освещение в квартире получается при использовании люстр с абажурами, имеющими отверстие вверху или внизу. Выполняются они из пропускающих свет материалов, за счет чего он проникает во все стороны и отражается от потолка или стен.
  2. Акцентное, или декоративное освещение. Используется для акцентирования внимания на определенных элементах интерьера или частях помещения. Примерами могут служить бра, торшеры, подсветка шкафов. Основная функция подобного рода освещения – украшение и создание уюта.
  3. Рабочее. Его задача — помочь человеку разглядеть мелкие детали без дополнительного напряжения глаз. Оно необходимо, чтобы осветить рабочие поверхности в кухне, кресло или диван для чтения, письменный стол, варочную поверхность плиты. В качестве источника света могут использоваться настольные лампы, встроенные светодиодные светильники или бра на гибком основании.
  4. Ночное освещение в квартире. Применяется для безопасности передвижения в темное время суток, например, в ванную комнату. Вариантами ночного освещения могут быть светящиеся дорожки из светодиодов на стене или на полу в прихожей, подсветка потолка по периметру в спальне, использование разнообразных светильников-ночников в детской комнате.

Освещение посредством комбинирования нескольких его видов позволяет добиться оптимального зонирования пространства и максимально задействовать свет в интерьере квартиры.

Существуют показатели освещенности для самых распространенных источников света. Так, для лампы накаливания это 30 Вт/м2, для галогенных ламп – 15 Вт/м2, для светодиодов – 6 Вт/м2.

Холод или тепло? Какой цвет освещения выбрать для квартиры

Современные люди много времени в течение дня на работе проводят за экранами ноутбуков, компьютеров, телефонов. Для них актуален вопрос, какой цвет освещения лучше выбрать для квартиры, чтобы глаза могли отдыхать хотя бы дома. Если говорить о влиянии цветового диапазона ламп на здоровье, то оно отсутствует. Ни белый, ни желтый цвета не нанесут вреда глазам, но способны оказать влияние на психоэмоциональное состояние человека.

Цвет ламп зависит от цветовой температуры, она измеряется в кельвинах (К). Выделяют три оттенка свечения:

  • холодный белый – 6000-6400 К.
  • естественный белый – 4200 К.
  • теплый белый – 2700 К.

Теплый белый свет приятен и комфортен для глаза, создает атмосферу уюта. Рекомендуется для:

  • гостиных и спален;
  • обеденной зоны кухни. Блюда, освещенные теплым светом, выглядят аппетитнее;
  • ванной комнаты. Такой свет поможет расслабиться.

Но, чтобы избежать неприятных сюрпризов, следует учесть, что теплое белое свечение способно искажать некоторые цвета. Так, фиолетовый может казаться красным, голубой приобретет зеленоватый оттенок, темно-синий станет черным.

Естественный белый свет отлично подойдет для:

  • комнаты ребенка;
  • освещения зоны, предназначенной для чтения;
  • рабочей зоны на кухне;
  • подсветки зеркал.

Холодный белый свет настраивает на рабочую атмосферу и помогает сосредоточиться, вот почему его рекомендуют для:

  • кабинетов;
  • зоны раковины в ванной комнате, чтобы легче проснуться утром;
  • помещений большой площади, оформленных в стиле минимализма или хай-тек.

Холодный цвет также может исказить цвета, превратив красный в фиолетовый, оранжевый в коричневый, а желтый в зеленоватый.

На цвет, излучаемый лампой, влияет тон плафона или абажура, а также окраска ее колбы.

Для более правильного расчета воспользуйтесь онлайн калькулятором освещенности.

Размеры помещения
Длина помещения м
Ширина помещения м
Количество ламп шт
Тип лампы
Тип помещения
Результаты расчетов
Мощность ламп Вт

Особенности выбора освещения для квартиры

Освещение, необходимое для различных комнат квартиры, зависит от выполняемых ими функций. То, что хорошо подойдет для кухонной зоны, может быть абсолютно неуместно в детской. Существуют определенные рекомендации, помогающие грамотно спланировать расположение источников света и их количество в соответствии с предназначением помещения.

Прихожая

Как правило, в прихожей отсутствуют источники естественного света, поэтому необходимо грамотно продумать, какое освещение будет в этой комнате. Осветительные приборы должны быть достаточно яркими и создавать условия, комфортные для нахождения в прихожей. Именно сюда мы попадаем с улицы и, если в помещении сумрачный, тусклый свет, глазам тяжело перестроиться после естественного освещения и человек испытывает дискомфорт. Следует избегать и другой крайности – слишком ярких, слепящих лучей.osveshhenie-kvartiry

Помимо этого, нужно помнить, что первое впечатление о доме у гостей будет формироваться именно в прихожей. Темное и неуютное помещение наведет их на мысли, что весь дом представляет собой такое же мрачное зрелище.

При помощи света можно скорректировать неудачную форму прихожей, например, если это длинный и вытянутый коридор.Для этого на стенах равномерно распределяют большое количество светильников, направляя поток света от них к стене. Отражаясь от поверхности, он будет «растворять» ее. Монтировать источники света на стене рекомендуется на высоте около двух метров, это уровень, комфортный глазам большинства людей. Для основного освещения оптимальным выбором будут максимально плоские светильники, не скрадывающие высоту помещения. Если же владелец квартиры может похвастаться довольно высокими потолками, то ограничений по высоте осветительных приборов можно не придерживаться.

Светильники не должны отражаться в зеркалах, висящих на стене. Иначе человека, смотрящегося в зеркало, будет раздражать и слепить отраженный свет.

Декоративное, или дополнительное, освещение может быть представлено различными настенными бра, встроенной подсветкой шкафов, зеркал, оригинальными идеями по оформлению ниш, картин или потолка.

Ванная

Самое главное требование для системы освещения в ванной – безопасность. Все осветительные приборы должны быть влагозащищенными. Отлично для этих целей подходят разнообразные варианты точечных светодиодных светильников. Их можно использовать совместно с натяжным потолком, не боясь нагрева полотна, они долговечные и потребляют мало электроэнергии.osveschenie-vannoi

Необходимо позаботиться о хорошем освещении зоны зеркала в ванной, чтобы обеспечить комфортное бритье мужчинам и облегчить процедуры по уходу за лицом женщинам. Внимательно нужно отнестись и к выбору оттенка света. Так, слишком холодный свет в сочетании с кафельной плиткой может создать в комнате ощущение больницы.

В комнатах, где мы проводим мало времени, таких как прихожая или ванная, удобно установить датчики движения. Они будут включать и выключать свет автоматически, экономя электроэнергию.

Кухня

Кухню по праву можно назвать самым жилым помещением в квартире, так как именно здесь проводят большую часть времени ее обитатели. Во многих семьях это и детская, и столовая, и гостиная одновременно. Поэтому освещение на кухне должно быть многофункциональным и справляться с разными задачами.

osveshhenie-komnat-kvartiry

Идеальным вариантом освещения рабочей зоны будет подсветка светодиодной лентой или светильниками, установленными под шкафами верхнего яруса. Такой свет не режет глаза и позволяет обеспечить нужный для выполнения кухонной работы уровень освещенности.

Обеденную зону можно, например, выделить интересными светильниками на длинных подвесах, висящими над столом. Или ограничиться одной общей люстрой на все помещение.

Если кухня выполняет роль гостиной, стоит подобрать элементы декоративного освещения: бра, торшеры, подходящие по стилю к помещению, или продумать обустройство потолочной подсветки. Приглушенный свет создаст отличный фон для дружеской беседы или семейного просмотра телевизора.

Спальня

osveshhenie-spalniДля спальни рекомендуется установка одного осветительного прибора, выполняющего роль основного источника света. Это может быть светодиодная люстра лед с матовым плафоном или классическая люстра с тканевым абажуром. Акценты расставляются при помощи бра в изголовье кровати или на противоположной стене, ночных ламп на прикроватных столиках. Очень удобно использование в спальне светильников с пультом управления или «проходных» выключателей. Это дает возможность контролировать освещение, не вставая с кровати. Цвет источников света предпочтительнее выбирать среди теплых его оттенков. Широко применяются лед ленты для освещения потолка.

Гостиная

 

kalkulyator-moshhnosti-lampochekВид используемых светильников и система освещения в гостиной зависят, в первую очередь, от ее размеров. Большие по площади помещения требуют зонирования и создания многоуровневой подсветки в зависимости от требуемого в настоящий момент времени сценария освещения. В то время, как в маленькой комнате можно ограничиться компактной люстрой в качестве основного источника света и торшера или подсветки зоны телевизора светодиодной лентой в качестве акцентного освещения. Все больше популярность набирают новые люстры с LED лампами которые гармонично смотрятся в интерьере квартиры.

Хорошее освещение в квартире не предполагает наличия большого числа теней. Это очень распространенная ошибка начинающих дизайнеров.

Детская

В детской комнате лучше организовать комбинированный тип освещения, который позволит ребенку одинаково эффективно играть, делать уроки и засыпать. Основной свет предпочтительнее выполнить с использованием ламп, излучающих белое естественное свечение. А декоративная подсветка может быть и теплого цвета. Более точное зонирование возможно добиться используя современные трековые лед светильники. Обязательно следует продумать освещение рабочего места. Хорошо, если светильник в этой зоне будет иметь возможность регулировки наклона, чтобы освещать нужную часть поверхности рабочего стола.

detskaya

Для малышей, боящихся или плохо засыпающих в темноте, уместно предусмотреть ночную подсветку в виде лампы-ночника на столике или светодиодного светильника на стене.

Устроить правильное освещение в квартире, соответствующее потребностям владельца и создающего атмосферу комфорта и уюта, совсем не трудно. Необходимо лишь потратить немного времени на изучение рекомендаций специалистов и подобрать среди многочисленных вариантов светильников и люстр, имеющихся на рынке осветительных приборов, идеально вписывающиеся именно в ваш интерьер и отвечающее вашим задачам.

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

4 × 5 =