the main / building materials / Instruments / Overhaul of the stator punch Makita

Overhaul of the stator punch Makita

If you have defined, that has failed in your punch stator, and funds for the new you do not have, or there is a desire to make repair parts with their hands, then this guide is for you. Dismantling Makita rotary hammer so simple, that repairs Makita 2450, 2470 It does not cause too much difficulty. The main thing - stick to tips, in this article.

Repair punch can independently perform every user, having skills fitter and able to handle the diagnostics devices.

Beginning of work

Any repair begins with a visual inspection of the faulty part. How to find fault punch stator Makita 2450? Stator failure often indicate the presence of traces of burnt insulation burning smell. This is the first sign of a short circuit of the stator windings.

Option parsed stator
Option collapsible stator

But breakage can be defined only by the continuity test circuit of the windings.

Burnt stator coil

Algorithm disassembly and manufacturing the stator perforator Makita 2450,2470

Here is the sequence in the manufacture of stator punch Makita 2450:

  1. Extract from the stator housing assembly.
  2. Removal of the old coil, definition winding direction, wire diameter.
  3. Winding coil according to new templates collected data.
  4. Preparing for new coil insulation.
  5. Isolation of new coils.
  6. Installation finished coils into the slots of the core and winding coils in the core.
  7. Podpayka terminals to the ends of the coils.
  8. Reservation of new winding coils.
  9. Impregnation of wound coils.
  10. stator assembly.

stator with housing disassembly

First things first

Stage I

To disassemble the stator use a wooden mallet or a bar. Tapping on the end face of the stator housing, remove from the stator housing. by the way, to get a stator, must disconnect the stator housing from the body of the mechanical part.

Do not forget to disconnect power supply wires from the terminals of the stator, coming out in the reservoir area. One end is attached to the brush holder, and the other end to the wire, The power supply cable 220V.

It's time to split it into two halves.

Stage II

Option collapsible stator

Two halves of a separable stator coils are wound
Two halves of a separable stator coils are wound

The two stator halves are glued together with a thin layer of glue. To separate one from the other, it is necessary to hit mallet on the stator core. If you got no folding stator, the dismantling of the wire is carried out by cutting one end all turns clippers. cutting the, disassembling, We take out the wire and measure the wire diameter and number of turns. For measuring the diameter of the wire, only use the mic. Pre-wire it is necessary to burn the flame matches, wipe the soot and, cool, measure.

Most often, the coils are impregnated with insulating varnish, not allowing split wires.

When using a commercial hair dryer to preheat coil disintegration into individual wiring. Heat the wires can be impregnated in a gas furnace and above the burner.

new coils
new coils

Analyzing the stator, it is necessary to perform measurements. We need to measure the diameter of the wire, the number of turns in a single coil, stator slot fill percentage, material, of which the wire. It is recommended to wind the copper wire only.

wound on the template prior to installation into the stator
Wound on the template prior to installation into the stator

Wires are classified according to the cross-section. Measure the diameter of the wire, recalculate its formula section S=HR², Where rd.

And now, in plain language: cross section is 3,14 multiplied by half the diameter of the square.

Laying insulation and connecting terminals
Laying insulation and connecting terminals

Why all this garden. If it turns out, that you have a different diameter wire, the calculations can not do without. If there is a thin wire, the winding can be carried out in 2 ... 3 wires, the main thing, their total cross section was less than the initial.

If there is a slightly larger diameter wire, it can be wound up and their, provided, that the old drive was incomplete filling slots.

Stage III

stator winding, the disposable option

Winding the stator coils need to prepare a wire passing diameter, Insulating or pressboard, Scotch, the shrinking of the desired diameter.

If you are not folding stator, something in his sleeve grooves must be done from pressboard, cutting out the blank of the stator width.

Blanks on the insulating sleeve
Blanks on the insulating sleeve

Blanks are cut from the width of pressboard, of equal width and length of the stator, equal to the length of the internal groove. by the way, to the width of the stator must be added on 2 mm on each side. cut blank, their edges seal the wide tape. Stator punch Makita suitable width tape 50 mm.

Stick adhesive tape to the strip one side of the workpiece, razrezhyte. On the second strip of adhesive tape stick workpiece same side, but the other edge. Your task, close the edge of the blanks from the gusts at winding.

Production tool strips

To facilitate the process of winding by hand, Make a simple device, representing the soft metal strip thicknesses of up to 0,8 mm. This may be galvanized steel, copper, aluminum. The strips are with-shaped plate width 10 mm and length 70 mm.

workpiece fixtures
workpiece fixtures

On a smaller hook accommodate wear and heat shrink tube over the flame, Crimp plate tip.

The obtained secure plate using adhesive tape on the stator housing.

Securing devices
Securing devices

The winding process

wire prepared, plate fixture secured, data on the number of turns on hand. Forward!

Put on a knee stator, we start end of the wire, put on him shrink tubing red (it indicates the beginning of the winding), anchoring sleeve on the outer side of the stator and begin to wind. by the way, cambric color can be any, you only need to select a different color for the beginning and end of the winding.

winding by hand
winding by hand

The winding process is a large supply of wire in the groove finger, wire facility for hook plate accessories, pulling wires and establishment of a hook plate with the other hand.Most importantly - make sure the number of wound turns. Weight winding process is repeated for the second coil.

It's all perfectly clear on the video offers.

Video:

Everything! stator wound. It is necessary to carefully link the winding, Make a booking.

Stage IV

How to Book the stator windings

Booking calls tying stator coils, protecting them from breaking during operation. At high speeds different vibrations affect all parts, that leads to destruction of the integrity of the windings, their rubbing against each other and insulation faults.

Reservation or linkage of the stator windings
Reservation or linkage of the stator windings

It is time to do impregnation.

Stage V

The process of impregnating the stator winding

The main task of the impregnation of stator coils - get a monolithic structure, Do not ruin over time from vibration. Before the beginning of the impregnation inside the stator inserted wooden spacers, Pincher coil. Work should be done carefully and accurately.

Under ideal conditions for the impregnation need a transformer. The impregnation of the coils is recommended under stress, the wires vibrated and heated. This enables impregnation zatech into all the cracks. Voltage is applied across winding small, before the advent of vibration. It can be easily detected, screwdriver leaning against the inner surface of the rotor.

Connection of the stator windings to Latro
Connection of the stator windings to Latro

Ideally, use a special paint and apply it in several layers. You can also use ordinary paint for indoor painting indoor brand PF-115. reflux 50 g dye in a separate bowl, dilute it with solvent to the consistency of some water.

What can be impregnated
What can be impregnated

using a syringe, dial and enter the paint in small portions to the stator coil to full penetration into the middle of the coil. The stator in this case must be warm and is connected to an AC source. The source is better to use a transformer, the primary winding of which is fed through LATR.

Voltage for impregnation through LATR
Voltage for impregnation through LATR

Do not forget to monitor the temperature of the stator. At the touch of a hand is difficult to withstand temperature of the body. At higher temperatures decrease the supply voltage to the transformer by means Latro.

ink supply with a syringe
ink supply with a syringe

The consistency of the paint depends on the diameter of wire. The thicker wire, the thicker the paint. The impregnation of the lead until the bottom of the paint. turning stator, continue impregnation. Under the direction of the stator, leave to dry completely.

The stator is impregnated and, after purification from traces of paint on the inner surface of the stator, ready-to-assemble.

The stator is impregnated
The stator is impregnated

Impregnation and the stator winding:

Video:

Now you can start assembly punch Makita. If you think, it's difficult, the job of rewinding better Rely on professionals.

Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (3 assessments, the average: 4.67 of 5)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

Главная / Стройматериалы / Инструменты / Ремонт статора перфоратора Макита

Ремонт статора перфоратора Макита

Если Вы определили, что в вашем перфораторе вышел из строя статор, а средств на новый у вас нет, или есть желание произвести ремонт  детали своими руками, то эта инструкция для вас. Разборка перфоратора Макита настолько простое, что ремонт makita 2450, 2470 не вызывает особых затруднений. Главное, придерживаться советов, приведенных в данной статье.

Ремонт перфоратора самостоятельно может выполнить каждый пользователь, имеющий  навыки слесаря и умеющий обращаться с приборами диагностики.

Начало работы

Любой ремонт начинается с внешнего осмотра неисправной части. А как найти неисправность статора перфоратора Makita 2450? На неисправность статора чаще всего указывают наличие следов подгорелой изоляции и появление запаха гари. Это первый признак короткого замыкания обмоток статора.

Вариант разбираемого статора
Вариант разборного статора

А вот обрыв определить можно только путем прозвонки цепей обмоток.

Подгоревшие катушки статора

 

Алгоритм разборки и изготовления статора перфоратора Макита 2450,2470

Вот последовательность при изготовлении статора перфоратора Макита 2450:

  • Извлечение из корпуса статора в сборе;
  • Удаление старой обмотки, определение направления намотки, диаметра провода;
  • Намотка новых катушек согласно собранным данным по шаблонам;
  • Подготовка изоляции на новые катушки;
  • Изоляция новых катушек;
  • Установка готовых катушек в пазы сердечника или намотка катушек в самом сердечнике;
  • Подпайка выводов к концам катушек;
  • Бронирование обмоток новых катушек;
  • Пропитка намотанных катушек;
  • Сборка статора.

статор с корпусом в разборке

Обо всем по порядку

Этап I

Для разборки статора воспользуйтесь деревянным молотком или бруском. Постукивая по торцу корпуса статора, достаньте статор из корпуса. Кстати, чтобы достать статор, надо отсоединить корпус статора от корпуса механической части.

Не забывайте отсоединить подводящие провода статора от клемм, выходящих наружу в районе коллектора. Один конец крепится к щеткодержателю, а второй конец к проводу, подводящему питание 220 в.

Самое время расколоть его на две половинки.

Этап II

Вариант разборного статора

Две половинки разборного статора с намотанными катушками
Две половинки разборного статора с намотанными катушками

Обе половинки статора склеены между собой тонким слоем клея. Чтобы отделить одну от другой, надо стукнуть киянкой по сердечнику статора. Если вам достался не разборной статор, то демонтаж провода ведется путем разрезания с одного конца всех витков кусачками. Разрезав, разобрав, вынимаем проволоку и замеряем диаметр проволоки и количество витков. Для замера диаметра проволоки используйте только микрометр. Предварительно проволоку надо обжечь на пламени спички, протереть нагар и остудив, замерить.

Чаще всего катушки пропитаны изоляционным лаком, не позволяющим разделить провода.

При помощи промышленного фена прогрейте катушки до распадения на отдельные проводки. Прогреть пропитанные провода можно и на газовой печи над горелкой.

Новые катушки
Новые катушки

 

Разбирая статор, надо обязательно произвести измерения. Нам надо замерить диаметр провода, количество витков в одной катушке, процент заполнения паза статора, материал, из которого изготовлены провода. Рекомендуется наматывать только медными проводами.

намотанные на шаблоне катушки перед установкой в статор
Намотанные на шаблоне катушки перед установкой в статор

Провода классифицируются по сечению. Замерив диаметр провода, пересчитайте его сечение по формуле S=ηr², где rd.

А теперь понятным языком: сечение равно 3,14 умножить на половинку диаметра в квадрате.

Укладка изоляции и подсоединение выводов
Укладка изоляции и подсоединение выводов

Для чего весь этот огород. Если выяснится, что у вас есть провод другого диаметра, то без расчетов не обойтись. Если есть тонкий провод, то намотку можно вести в 2…3 провода, главное, чтобы их суммарное сечение было не меньшее чем у начального.

Если есть провод чуть большего диаметра, то можно наматывать и им, при условии, что заполнение пазов старым приводом было неполное.

Этап III

Вариант намотки неразборного статора

Для намотки катушек статора надо заготовить провод проходящего диаметра, электрокартон или прессшпан, скотч, термоусадочный кембрик нужного диаметра.

Если у вас неразборной статор, то в его пазы надо сделать гильзы из прессшпана, вырезав заготовки по ширине статора.

Заготовки на изолирующие гильзы
Заготовки на изолирующие гильзы

Заготовки вырезаются из прессшпана шириной, равной ширине статора и длиной, равной длине внутреннего паза. Кстати, к ширине статора надо прибавить по 2 мм с каждой стороны. Вырезав заготовки, их края заделайте широким скотчем. Для статора перфоратора Макита подходит скотч шириной 50 мм.

На полоску скотча наклейте заготовку одной стороной, разрежьте. На вторую полоску скотча наклейте заготовки той же стороной, но другим краем. Ваша задача, закрыть края заготовок от порывов при намотке.

Изготовление полосок приспособления

Для облегчения процесс намотки вручную, изготовьте простые приспособления, представляющие собой полоски из мягкого металла толщиной до 0,8 мм. Это может быть оцинкованная сталь, медь, алюминий. Полоски представляют собой z-образные пластинки шириной 10 мм и длиной 70 мм.

Заготовки приспособления
Заготовки приспособления

На меньший крюк приспособы наденьте термоусадочную трубку и нагрейте над пламенем, обожмите кончик пластинки.

Полученные пластинки закрепите при помощи скотча на корпусе статора.

Закрепление приспособлений
Закрепление приспособлений

Процесс намотки

Проволока подготовлена, пластины приспособление закреплены, данные о количестве витков под рукой. Вперед!

Кладем на коленку статор, заводим конец провода, надеваем на него термоусадочный кембрик красного цвета(он обозначает начало обмотки), закрепляем кембрик на наружной стороне статора и начинаем мотать. Кстати, цвет кембрика может быть любой, надо только выбрать разный цвет для начала и конца обмотки.

Намотка вручную
Намотка вручную

Процесс намотки представляет собой подачу большим пальцем провода в паз, заведение провода за крючок пластины приспособления, вытаскивание провода и заведение за крючок пластины с другой стороны.Самое главное, следите за количеством намотанных витков.Вес процесс намотки повторяется и для второй катушки.

Это все отлично видно на предлагаемом видео.

Видео: Ремонт электроинструмента. Перемотка статора (катушек возбуждения) часть1.

Все! Статор намотан. Надо тщательно увязать обмотки, выполнить бронирование.

Этап IV

Процесс бронирования обмоток статора

Бронированием называет обвязка катушек статора, предохраняющая их от разрушения в процессе работы. При высоких оборотах на все части воздействуют различные вибрации, что приводит к разрушению целостности обмоток, их трению друг о друга и нарушению изоляции.

Бронирование или увязка обмоток статора
Бронирование или увязка обмоток статора

Пришла пора заняться пропиткой.

Этап V

Процесс пропитки обмоток статора

Главная задача пропитки катушек статора, получить монолитную конструкцию, не разрушающуюся со временем от вибрации. Перед началом пропитки внутрь статора вставляться деревянные распорки, прижимающие катушки. Работы следует производить осторожно и аккуратно.

В идеальных условиях для  пропитки нужен трансформатор. Пропитку катушек рекомендуется проводить под напряжением, чтобы провода вибрировали и прогревались. Это дает возможность пропитке затечь во все щели. Напряжение на обмотки подается небольшое, до момента появления вибрации. Ее легко можно обнаружить, прислонив отвертку к внутренней поверхности ротора.

Подключение обмоток статора к ЛАТРу
Подключение обмоток статора к ЛАТРу

В идеале использовать специальный лак  и наносить несколько слоев.  Можно использовать и обыкновенную краску для внутренней покраски в помещениях марки ПФ-115. Отлив 50 г краски в отдельную посуду, разведите ее сольвентом до консистенции водички.

Чем можно пропитывать
Чем можно пропитывать

Используя шприц, набирайте краску и вводите маленькими порциями на катушку статора до полного проникновения в середину катушки. Статор при этом должен быть теплый и подсоединен к источнику переменного тока. В качестве источника лучше использовать трансформатор, первичная обмотка которого запитывается через ЛАТР.

Напряжение для пропитки через ЛАТР
Напряжение для пропитки через ЛАТР

Не забывайте контролировать температуру статора. На ощупь рука с трудом выдерживает температуру корпуса. При более высокой температуре уменьшите напряжение подачи на трансформатор при помощи ЛАТРа.

Подача краски при помощи шприца
Подача краски при помощи шприца

Консистенция краски зависит от диаметра проводов. Чем толще провод, тем гуще краска. Пропитку ведите до появления краски внизу. Перевернув статор, продолжайте пропитку. Статор оставьте под направлением до полного высыхания.

Статор пропитан и, после очистки от следов краски на внутренней поверхности статора, готов к сборке.

Статор пропитан
Статор пропитан

Пропитка и перемотка статора

Видео: Пропитка статора. Намотка в два провода с параллельным соединением.

Теперь можно приступать к сборке перфоратора Макита.  Ели Вы думаете что это сложно, то работу по перемотке доверте  лучше профессионалам.

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.