the main / All the repair / Other repair of / Warming of the balcony with his hands and glazing

Warming of the balcony with his hands and glazing

Утепление балкона своими руками и остекление фотоIf your apartment has a loggia, then it is a huge plus. Unattractive bulges outward concrete pad with lattice fences - an accurate description of most of the balconies. To remedy this state of affairs, will need to glaze a balcony and warm, possible to do this and with his own hands. Upon completion of all the work you will have a kind of "pantry", where it will be possible to put the vacuum cleaner, which prevents all in a room or other household objects ... Simply put, consider the case of the conversion of a loggia in a small apartment and useful site ... By the way, we looked at the way expansion due to kitchen balcony, very interesting option.

Warming of the balcony of foam blocks

Do not immediately rush to buy window. At first, decide, what they will be put. Naturally, railing. You must remove all grilles and other metal fences and prepare a site for masonry parapet. Brick - perhaps the, the worst and bad material for the construction of the balcony. He was too heavy (especially red), and to lay down "sideways" at the height of more than a meter can not be. Otherwise you will lose precious square decimeter balcony area. Ideal foam blocks wide and ten centimeters. The main advantage of concrete Foam concrete - blistering, that is, lightness and increased strength. External Properties foam blocks below, than that of bricks, therefore, outside the parapet can upholster panels, tin, yes anything ...

glazing of loggias (balcony)

Having finished concrete and masonry work, you zametete, as your loggia gradually transformed into a mini-room. However, we must also make interior trim and, the most important thing, window installation. When choosing window design, Many look at the low cost of aluminum and wood options. It is not right, because the heat capacity is important for balcony, which will provide full PVC windows.

After installing windows and embedding of seams you can do from the inside insulation. Decide on the climatic conditions of its latitude. If the winter cold, the trim is held under heating. He is electronic and steam (connected to the heating system). You can make warming mineral wool or some other fiber. understandably, that rests on top of the insulation padding. If your plans originally was to upholster panels, you know, what plaster - not the best thermal insulator. radiator holding onto the balcony will result in a strong condensation and can lead to increased vlagoobrazovaniyu throughout the apartment. As an option, can install floor heating.

The most correct decision for self-warming and improve the balcony, You can pick up after careful analysis of the suggested materials. The following articles will deal with this issue in more detail.

Repair of apartments with their own hands.

Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (While no ratings)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three × 5 =

Главная / Все о ремонте / Другое о ремонте / Утепление балкона своими руками и остекление

Утепление балкона своими руками и остекление

Утепление балкона своими руками и остекление фотоЕсли в вашей квартире есть лоджия, то это уже огромный плюс. Невзрачно выдающаяся наружу бетонная площадка с решетчатой оградкой – точное описание большинства балконов. Чтобы исправить такое положение дел, необходимо будет балкон остеклить и утеплить, возможно это сделать и своими руками. По окончании всех работ у вас появится своеобразная «кладовая», куда можно будет положить пылесос, который всем мешает в комнате или другие бытовые предметы… Проще говоря, рассмотрим вариант превращения лоджии в маленький и полезный участок квартиры… Кстати, мы рассматривали способ расширения кухни за счет балкона, очень интересный вариант.

Утепление балкона пеноблоками

Не стоит сразу бросаться к покупке окон. Поначалу определитесь, на что они будут ставиться. Естественно, на парапет. Необходимо удалить все решетки и прочие металлические ограждения и подготовить площадку под кладку парапета. Кирпич – пожалуй, самый плохой и неудачный материал для строительства на балконе. Он слишком тяжелый (особенно красный), а ложить «боком» в высоту более чем на метр его нельзя. Иначе вы потеряете драгоценные квадратные дециметры балконной площадки. Идеально подойдут пеноблоки шириной до десяти сантиметров. Главное преимущество пеноблочного бетона – пузырчатость, то есть легкость и повышенная прочность. Внешние свойства пеноблоков ниже, чем у кирпича, поэтому парапет снаружи можно обить панелями, жестью, да чем угодно…

Остекление лоджии (балкона)

Закончив бетонно-кладочные работы, вы заметете, как ваша лоджия понемногу преобразовался в мини-комнату. Однако надо еще производить внутреннюю отделку и, самое главное, установку окна. Выбирая оконные конструкции, многие смотрят на дешевизну алюминиевых и деревянных вариантов. Это неправильно, потому что для балкона важна теплоемкость, которую сполна обеспечат окна из ПВХ.

После установки окна и заделывания всех швов можно заняться утеплением изнутри. Определитесь с климатическими особенностями своей широты. Если зимы холодные, то под обивку проводится обогрев. Он бывает электронным и паровым (подключается к отоплению). Можно произвести утепление минеральной ватой или каким-нибудь другим волокном. Понятное дело, что поверх утеплителя ложится обивка. Если изначально в ваших планах не было обивать панелями, то знайте, что штукатурка – не лучший теплоизолятор. Проведение радиатора на балкон повлечет сильную конденсацию и может привести к повышенному влагообразованию во всей квартире. Как вариант, можно установить теплый пол.

Наиболее верное решение по самостоятельному утеплению и совершенствованию балкона, можно подобрать после тщательного анализа всех предлагаемых материалов. В следующих статьях разберемся с этим вопросом более подробно.

Ремонт квартиры своими руками.

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

5 × 3 =