the main / All the repair / doors / Doors set just, knowing all the tricks Installer

Doors set just, knowing all the tricks Installer

Sufficiently important element of any door are door hinges. For doors must be made of durable materials, as the door daily experiences high loads. Besides, loop should look harmonious, it needs to be able to properly embed door hardware, so that the slightest flaws are not evident. The following types of products:

  • hidden: such a structure is not visible, when the door leaf is in the closed state. The hinge part is shown only when the door is opened. Mounting attachment occurs at the ends.

Door hinges. For aluminum doors

  • overhead - looks almost exactly, as similar to the wooden door. Such loops are superimposed on the flap and a box of doors. Have low reliability, therefore suitable for light doors. This type of hinge is also called (butterfly). detail, about installing overhead loops.Hinges for aluminum doors

  • Mortice: another name for the design - loop roller. They are attached by special grooves, accounting to cut into the door and the box. Such loops have high reliability, it is difficult to remove the attacker.

Door hinges. For aluminum doors

  • Universal It applies to any web, whatever structure it had no.

Hinges for doors made of aluminum profile

  • pendulum It applies to doors, We are in public places with high traffic. This mount is equipped with a hinge, It has a spring, returning the flap to its original position.

How to make the sidebar accessories: phased plan

So it's time to install the door, Typically, this press is better to make after the wet work. Since the door and the box draw moisture and expand, that after installation they begin to strike sharply, and then when the humidity drops, gaps may become more and you can not guess the very moisture doors if they are on-site.

IMPORTANT! If you decide to install a door at the end of finishing work, you need to clearly Gaugeable opening size and vertical walls, that there are no distortions jamb to the wall.

When you have decided on the size and fittings, it's time to define, future where the door will be opened. When the door is much better than they are installed according to the plan of the apartment. Now we decide on a floor, that is, if you already have a parquet covering, laminated or otherwise coated. Then there is simply possible to calculate the gap between the floor and the door, if not then you can calculate the gap with tile or laminate plus solution, plus pad, gap under the door, depending on the make, whether or not the rug will usually make the calculation of 15 -20 ml.

Cutting loops independently

Determine, which opens the door, watch the convenience of opening. Put to one side the door, ideally for the convenience of work to make Miter guide for the door, that the door was kept alone, This will greatly facilitate the work of. retreat, by 20 cm from the edge of the door We put a pencil mark, We are putting a noose and put labels. take, fasten with screws to the door hinge, look, to loop a well-kept. Take a knife and carefully building and with little effort encircle circuit hinge, as shown in the photo, then with much effort holding circuit hinge, We perform the same operation with the second loop. As a result, we get a clear outline of slaughtered.Learn about the new modern way to quickly sidebar locks and hinges, using special templates and a carriage which greatly help to speed up the work and increase the quality of. detail the accommodations and the templates used in the installation of doors мастерами профессионалами.

loops Box can produce a chisel own eye. You can of course more, faster than with a manual router. should not think, that router is, something, and large industrial, this is a perfectly acceptable tool, which need at least a couple of diameters for different types of locks. Fraser will greatly facilitate and accelerate the process of tapping the door hinge with the help of it you can clearly guess the tie-depth, and it is very helpful if, across knots and irregular fiber wood.kickoff loop

Working with a router on the tie loops

The main thing in the work to be very careful, since the rotation of a collet 30000 speed and, accordingly, it should be well fastened and naturally comply with the safety.

Warning note, that is contact the frame and lock the router with the door surface. And also there is a vibration, and if no action is taken, it is possible to damage the door leaf. To prevent damage to the door leaf to be used at the sliding surface materials for the frame and the abutment, You can certainly make templates, but that requires skills.

And so we begin the sample door hinges, take, We expose the depth of the palm of the router to use this loop set its pressed state between the stop and adjust the height of penetration. Especially not affect, a diameter collet can be used to tie and 12mm. – 18 mm. We are putting the emphasis on the edge of the stopper fix and proceed to the burial. Clearly holding the milling machine, and without going beyond the boundaries of loops. Remains of finalizing a chisel, as a result we get a clear seat and fastens the loop. Cutting a router loop

Preparation box and washed down the right loop

We examine the presence of the rack boxes curvature. Depending on the profile are different kinds washed down, he may be under 45 degrees, but in our, classic case profile with sample. Stabbed straight corners, din rail do 2018 mm ( it's a given clearance from the floor 10 mm or 15 mm and a gap between the door frame and the door about 2 mm ). The best and quickest way to facilitate self-installation of loops. To do this, take the two clamps and twirled them to the door at the ends. put rail, boxes on top of the clamp via gon mete 3 mm or use a loop to define a gap.

It is important to leave a gap between the edge of the box and the door leaf 1-2 mm. This is to ensure that the door is not rubbing and creaking in the process of closing and opening.

Since the depth of the box can be different, here you need to clearly calculate the gap. Usually make a gap from the edge of the loop plus 2 mm. The clearance height, and the lateral distance fasten the box to the loop, check closing, everything is fine circuit loops encircle a knife and remove the rail.

Washed down loops on the box

Take via, chisel make a selection. It is possible to make a router that's because in the photo is the same manipulation, We expose the zero mark plus the depth of the loop. To use the second definition contagion stick box, it will not accidentally bury a sample. Fetches the door a router box, for easy fix clamp. After finalizing the sample chisel. Here and now is ready to our door hinges precisely match.

Box lock and mounting height of the handle

Normal installation standard lock knobs on 900-100 mm depending on the door lock, and ease of use. Locks and latches typically are of different thickness and mock strips can be, both rectangular, and the U-shaped edges. Consider the options sidebar door locks, but the principle they have one. Castle with rectangular edges fasten to the door facing the center, the rate of, what will handle 1 meter from the edge of the door. Draw out circuit construction knife, and we get a loop to tie using a chisel or a milling machine. Method Mortise lock with semicircular edges, These locks are usually designed for installation with a router.Fraser Lock Box

It is important to not need much to deepen the sample under a decorative castle plate, it is better to let a little favor. take, fasten the lock to the door end face in view, the handle will be in the middle of the door handle away from the floor 1 meter: The contour of the castle clearly draw out a pencil; Take the desired diameter cutter; We expose the depth of penetration; Expose abutment milling machine. Now slowly begin first sample, driving along the contour, important not to go over the edge, so as not to spoil the door. We proceed to the second phase lock Mortise, We measure the width of the lock body, We take collet desired diameter and beginning to sample depth. Change an elongated collet and select the full depth of the castle.

Very neat work, firmly hold the machine, because there may be nails, knots, screws. It is important to know, that is vibration milling machine, and coverage of the door leaf can be damaged (especially cheaper models of machines).

Getting the knob, We note pencil pen centers and draw out circuit lock cylinder, for drilling in wood use the feathers of the desired diameter. Be sure to drill holes on both sides of the door, not to snatch a piece of cloth.

Putting box

Since long we have already decided (2018mm). The width of the view with a condition, you need to make the gap between the frame and the door of 2 mm on each side. It is necessary to pay attention to the loop, what's longitudinal gap. all considered, We do gash width. When assembling the boxes are very convenient to use the angular clamp. Put all parts on a flat surface and set clear corners and slopes.

inset hingesAn important detail that the door is not rubbing can be slightly tilted one way to expand. With the right gaps do not need it. Connect the frame members, screws pre-drilled holes for them, so that the box is not cracked. Box ready for installation.

To bring you the video of the installation of doors, Various mounting options, Tips craftsmen installers doors and ways to tie-door fittings.

Step by step photo instructions sidebar locks

Step by step video instruction and subtleties tie locks

Video: Door installation , inset hinges and locks Part 2

master Guide

Video:

work Fraser

Video: Door installation,Box locks and hinges part3

installation box

Video: Door installation

on doors installation errors

Video: ✔ Weeds when installing interior doors

Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (While no ratings)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6 − 4 =

Главная / Все о ремонте / Двери / Двери установить просто, зная все хитрости установщика

Двери установить просто, зная все хитрости установщика

Вот и пришло время устанавливать двери, обычно этот пресс лучше производить после завершения влажных работ.  Поскольку двери и коробка тянут влагу и расширяются, что после установки они начинают чиркать, а после когда влажность упадет, зазоры могут стать больше и здесь можно не угадать саму влажность дверей если они находятся на объекте.  

ВАЖНО! Если вы решились устанавливать двери в конце отделочных работ, нужно четко промерять размер проема и  вертикали стены, чтобы не было перекосов наличника к стене.

Когда вы определились с размерами и фурнитурой, пришла пора определить, куда будет открываться будущая дверь. Когда дверей много лучше их монтировать согласно плану квартиры. Теперь определяемся с полом,  то есть если у вас уже есть покрытие паркет, ламинат или иное покрытие. Тогда уже просто можно рассчитать зазор между полом и дверью, если нет то  можно  просчитать зазор с плиткой плюс раствор или ламинат, плюс подложка, зазор под дверью делаем в зависимости от, того будет ли коврик или нет обычно расчет делают 15 мл.

Врезка петель  самостоятельно

Определяем, куда открывается дверь, смотрим удобство открытия. Кладем двери набок в идеале для удобства работ изготовить угловые упоры для двери, чтобы дверь держалась самостоятельно, это очень облегчит работу. Отступаем, по 20 см от края двери ставим метки карандашом, прикладываем петлю и ставим метки. Берем, прикручиваем шурупами петлю к двери,  смотрим, чтобы петля хорошо держалась. Берем строительный нож и аккуратно и с небольшим усилием обводим контур дверной петли, как показано на фото, потом с большим усилием проводим контур дверной петли, проводим ту же операцию со второй петлёй. В итоге получаем четко зарезанный контур.

Врезку  петель можно произвести стамеской самостоятельно на глаз. Можно конечно более, быстрее  с помощью ручного фрезера. Не надо думать, что фрезер это, что то, большое и промышленное, это вполне приемлемый инструмент, к которому понадобится хотя бы пару диаметров для разных типов замков. Фрезер очень облегчит и ускорит процесс врезки дверных петель с помощью  него можно четко угадать глубину врезки, и он очень помогает если, попадаются сучки и неравномерные волокна древесины.

Работа с фрезером по врезки петель

Главное при работе быть очень аккуратным, поскольку вращение  цанги более 30000 оборотов и  соответственно она должна быть хорошо прикручена и естественно соблюдаем технику безопасности.

Внимание учтите, что идет  соприкосновение станины и упора фрезера с поверхностью двери.  А также идет вибрация и если не принять меры, то можно повредить дверное полотно. Во избежание повреждения дверного полотна нужно использовать на поверхности скользящие материалы для станины и упора, можно конечно изготовить шаблоны, но это уже требует навыков.

И так приступим к выборке дверных петель, берем, выставляем глубину на упоре фрезера для этого используем петлю устанавливаем ее  прижатом состоянии между упором и регулируем высоту заглубления. Особо не влияет, какой диаметр цанги использовать для врезки можно и 12мм.  – 18 мм. Выставляем упор ограничитель по краю  фиксируем и приступаем к заглублению. Четко придерживая фрезерный аппарат,  и не заходя за границы петель. Остатки дорабатываем  стамеской, в итоге получаем четкое посадочное место и прикручивает петли.    

Подготовка коробки и правильный  запил петель

Просматриваем  рейки коробки на наличие кривизны. В зависимости от профиля бывают разные виды запила, он может быть и под 45 градусов, но в нашем, случае классический профиль с выборкой. Зарезаем  ровные углы, дину рейки делаем 2018 мм ( это с учетом зазора от пола 10 мм или 15 мм и зазором для дверей между коробкой и дверью примерно 2 мм ). Лучший и быстрый  способ для облегчения  самостоятельной установки петель. Для этого берем две струбцины  и покручиваем их к двери по торцам. Кладем рейку, коробки на струбцину от верха с помощью угольника отмеряем 3 мм или  используем петлю для определения зазора.

Важно оставить зазор между краем коробки и дверным полотном 1-2 мм. Это нужно для того чтобы двери не терли и не скрипели в процессе закрывание и открывания.

Поскольку глубина коробки бывает разная, то здесь нужно четко посчитать  зазор. Обычно делают зазор от края петли плюс 2 мм. Установив зазоры высоты, и  бокового расстояния прикручиваем коробку к петле, проверяем закрывание, все отлично обводим контур петель ножом и снимаем рейку.

Запил петель на коробке

Берем с помощью, стамеской  делаем выборку. Это можно сделать фрезером вот так как на фото  такая же  манипуляция, выставляем нулевую отметку плюс глубину петли. Для четкости заразе используем вторую палку коробки, она не даст случайно заглубить выборку. Производим выборку дверной коробки фрезером, для удобства фиксируем струбциной. После выборки дорабатываем стамеской. Вот и готово теперь наши дверные петли четко совпадают.

Врезка замка и высота установки ручки

Обычный стандарт установки ручки замка  от 900-100 мм в зависимости от дверного замка и удобства использования. Замки и защелки обычно бывают разной толщины притворной планки и могут быть, как прямоугольными, так и с  полукруглыми краями.  Рассмотрим варианты врезки дверных замков, но принцип у них один. Замок с прямоугольными краями прикручиваем  к двери лицевой стороной по центру, из расчета, что ручка будет 1 метр от края двери. Обводим контур строительным ножом, и у нас получается контур для врезки стамеской  или при помощи фрезерного станка. Способ врезки замка с полукруглыми краями, эти замки обычно рассчитаны под установку с помощью фрезера.

Важно не нужно сильно углублять выборку под декоративную пластину замка,  пускай она лучше немножко выступает. Берем, прикручиваем замок к торцу двери лицевой стороной  с учетом, что ручка будет посередине двери расстояние ручки от пола 1 метр: Контур замка четко обводим карандашом; Берем нужный диаметре фрезы; Выставляем глубину заглубление; Выставляем  упор фрезерного станка. Теперь не спеша начинаем первую выборку, ведя по контуру, главное не зайти за края, чтобы не испортить дверь. Приступаем ко второму этапу врезки замка, замеряем ширину тела замка, берем цангу нужного диаметра и начинаем выборку глубины. Меняем на  удлиненную цангу   и  выбираем полную глубину замка.

Очень аккуратно работайте, плотно держите станок, потому что могут быть гвозди, сучки, шурупы. Важно знать, что идет вибрация фрезерного станка, и покрытие полотна двери может повредится  (особенно  это касается дешевых моделей станков).

Приступаем к установке ручки, отмечаем карандашом центры ручки и обводим контур личинки замка, для сверления отверстий используем перья по дереву нужного диаметра. Обязательно сверлить отверстия с двух сторон двери, чтобы не вырвать кусок полотна.

Собираем коробку

Поскольку с длинной мы уже определились  (2018мм). Ширину  считаем с условием того, что нужно сделать зазор между коробкой и дверью по 2 мм с каждой стороны. Нужно обратить внимание на петли, какой там продольный зазор. Всё учли, делаем запил ширины. При сборке коробки очень удобно использовать угловую струбцину. Кладем все детали на ровную поверхность и  выставляем четко углы и наклоны. Важная деталь чтобы дверь не терла можно слегка наклонить одну сторону на расширение. При правильных зазорах делать это не нужно. Соединяем элементы дверной коробки, шурупами предварительно просверлив под них отверстия,  чтобы коробка не треснула. Коробка готова к монтажу.

К вашему вниманию видео по установке дверей, различные варианты монтажа, советы мастеров установщиков дверей и способы  врезки дверной  фурнитуры

Пошаговая видео инструкция и тонкости врезки замков

 

Видео: Установка дверей , врезка петель и замков часть2

Инструкция мастера

Видео: Как установить межкомнатные двери (советы от профессионала)

Работа фрезером

Видео: Установка дверей,врезка замков и петель часть3

Установка коробки

Видео: Установка дверей

Ошибки по установки дверей

Видео: ✔ Косяки при установке межкомнатных дверей

Пошаговая фото инструкция по врезке замков

 

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

16 − 15 =