the main / All the repair / Walls / Making the partitions keramsit

Making the partitions keramsit

Today there is a wide variety of materials, from which we can build a long-lasting and high-quality partitions. Each of them has its advantages and disadvantages, what, naturally, It affects the comfort of living inside the structure, built out of it. The cheapest way - is the construction of partitions of lightweight aggregate concrete blocks, while their cost is much less than the foam blocks and gipsoblokom.

The types of materials for walls vovzedeniya
The types of materials for the construction of partition walls

The photo presents the most common materials, of which can produce masonry elements of virtually any dimensions, at the same time they will have a much lower weight, than the same brick. Besides using the room units is greatly reduced flow of solution to their laying. Today, one of the most popular materials, that meet all modern requirements of sustainability, and in terms of efficiency is a block wall keramsit.

Lightweight aggregate blocks in construction

Lightweight aggregate blocks - the modern material for construction. Its use reduces many times the weight of buildings. Such blocks are used as partitions and as separate wall.

Compared with gipsoblokom and penobdokom, partition value of keramzitnuh blocks cheaper.

Blocks of expanded clay - an indispensable material consists of concrete in the construction of residential domov.Bloki, to which is added keramzit, which makes the material very easy. Expanded clay - a porous granules, due to which blocks have many useful properties. for example, they prevent the penetration of moisture, and are protected from the noise.

Expanded clay is an excellent insulator, and thus it is considered to be environmentally friendly material. Expanded, aka "KERAMOS", obtained by firing clay. rotating special furnaces are used for its manufacturing, where as a result of rapid and powerful firing obtained foam pieces, which does not exceed the size of 5-40 mm. Keramhit not afraid of fire and sinks in water.Lightweight aggregate blocks composition

Tested over the years and highly resistant to rot and expanded clay caking. Lightweight aggregate blocks absorb moisture only 15 percent. experts note, it is a very high rate. Blocks are also insulated from external noise and have a high throughput capacity pair.

Expanded clay - a natural material (clay), therefore lightweight aggregate blocks are considered environmentally friendly material. In buildings from lightweight aggregate concrete blocks easy to breathe and humidity incorrect. Due to environmental components, they are called "bioblokami". In European countries, blocks of expanded clay have already proved themselves to be on the positive side. In Russia, for the last 10 years many customers have also appreciated the use of such units. Because the blocks are characterized by ease, retain heat and protect from the cold.

Lightweight aggregate blocks are produced in several ways. The vibratory casting process can generate the desired color and texture blocks. There peskotsementnye lightweight aggregate and "stuffing" for concrete blocks. Modern equipment it is produced by vibro. Due voids premises protected against low temperatures. A lining blocks do not require additional finishing hereinafter, although the weight of the blocks are lined with slightly heavier due to the use of artificial stone. So that the construction of such walls is comfortable and allows you to save money and construction time.

Lightweight aggregate blocks sizes and types
Types of lightweight aggregate concrete blocks

Lightweight aggregate blocks produced by specialized firms in a fairly wide range. Buyers are offered one-, bi-, quadrilateral blocks. Also in the construction of corner blocks may be required, which are represented in many variations.

Lightweight aggregate blocks - a guarantee of rapid construction. In general, the new technology allows 2 times to reduce the time for the construction of structures. Compared to brick, keramsit unit replaces the standard size 5-7 conventional bricks and has a 2,5 times less weight. cement costs for this technology are reduced too many times. And thanks to the textured units do not require additional cladding buildings. Variants of colors can be very different, from light to dark or dark blocks - on customer choice, that meets the individual needs of each customer.

Lightweight aggregate blocks analogs compete with

for example, they are similar in many respects in structure to the ceramic blocks, but due to the profiled ends are easily connected to each other. Blocks from keramsit thickness - no more 36 cm, which makes them indispensable in the construction of single-layer walls. A smaller thickness when they can easily be used for the construction of external walls.

if there is a threat of damage of the material and its insulating characteristics? Answer - No, solution misses the embedded block due to the holes with the one side.

What are the advantages keramsit

Claydite is the most easily accessible material today. You can buy ready-made individual products or make your own. To do this will require a vibration table for filling quality. This makes it possible to produce masonry materials directly to the construction site. But in order to save time and money, many prefer to buy ready-made products from trusted companies. so, what are the advantages of the material, and what he has characteristics?

Wall of lightweight aggregate concrete blocks gives a very warm and fairly soundproof. This property it possesses porosity due main filler block and manufacturing technology. The main component is the granular expanded clay. It is the calcined clay slag, filled with air bubbles. The presence of such a large number of bubbles indicates the excellent thermal insulation properties, as well as light weight expanded clay.

Different fractions haydite
Different fractions haydite

Depending on claydite grain can change their characteristics. Smaller pellets are used to make a more durable concrete. It is used for the production of foundation blocks or casting it in place. Also because it is possible to build load-bearing walls and structures, but the insulating properties of such material is lower compared to large beads.

Load-bearing walls of concrete at low-rise building can be constructed as a solid block of, and from the hollow. But in the second case they turn out a lot of heat due to additional in several rows of the air cushion.

Types blocks LECA

so, consider, what types of expanded clay concrete blocks used in construction today. Ease of production technology allows to produce blocks of various shapes and sizes:

  • direct;
  • g-shaped;
  • pazogrebnevye;
  • simple;
  • jumper;
  • crossbeam;
  • full-bodied units;
  • hollow and even reinforced concrete floors.

The nomenclature of products is very large and able to fill any needs in the construction of absolutely different buildings.

The photo below shows the most common building blocks for partitions.

Types of partitions for block
Types of partitions for block

Specifications keramsit

Property beats. amended. Value
Thermal conductivity Vt / m Town 0,15-0,45
Volume weight kg / m3 700-1500
Strength kg / cm2 25-150
Vodopohloschenye % 50
Shrinkage % 0
The duration of the cooling wall time 75-90
Number of cycles of freezing cycles 50

Based on the table shows, that its parameters lightweight aggregate blocks similar to the silicate and can be used as an alternative to it.

Important to remember, that the construction in any case can not be combined materials or alternate them, because it can lead to cracking of the wall at the junction of the ground due to the difference of expansion options on heating.

Mounting partitions keramzitoblokov

so, The modern technology of masonry keramzitoblokov and erection of these partitions.

Solution keramsit

But we must first understand, a solution should be used for the construction of. Today there are several consumables, which can be used for the construction of partition walls:

Mounting block in solution
Mounting block in solution
  1. The cement-sand mortar. It is possible to prepare yourself, For this purpose, the ratio 1:3 is added to the cement in the sand and thoroughly mixed, after water is added. For plasticity to the mix, you can add lye or any industrial plasticizer. It's important to sift the sand kneading on a small sieve. Looking ahead, briefly consider, how laying blocks on solution. In such a case it is necessary to make a thicker layer of adhesive to better and more durable septum, but then there are difficulties with the design geometry.
  2. Types of adhesive mixtures
    Types of adhesive mixtures

    second, the most common because of the speed and convenience, It is the glue. The factory mix may be acquired as it, sold under the name of "adhesive for masonry walls of aerocrete», but you can also apply the mixture for laying tiles. The adhesive has the same properties and functions has not smaller adhesive. to understand, like putting glue on keramzitobloki, enough to see the attached video at end of article.

Substrate preparation

About tom, like putting keramzitobloki, photos and information below will help you understand the process, but first you need to prepare the base. For this installation site should be cleaned of old mortar, align and pave the waterproofing layer. As it may be any material intended for this. Align floor surface can be using a semi-dry screeds.

To obtain high-quality partitions it is necessary to build on pre-striping or use level. The thickness of the wall blocks can be from 10 cm 20 cm depending on the need, and they can be either full-bodied, and hollow.

It is important to remember that, that partitions in apartments or private homes with concrete floors to be built from only hollow, because their weight is considerably lower than, respectively, and the load will be less overlap.

How to put keramzitobloki

The first number is leveling, therefore the amount of mortar or adhesive depends on the requirements planarizing. To control the overall geometry of the entire partition should pull cord, and to control the vertical surface and significantly accelerate installation, it is recommended to use the guide bars. The video clearly shows, they are attached to one side of the partition on the level, and it eliminates the possibility of dam.

pazogrebnevyh unit
pazogrebnevyh unit

Today on sale there are not only strictly rectangular blocks, as well as pazogrebnevye. Due to the presence of grooves and ridge ensures reliable fixation between a, and thus the quality of the whole structure geometry. Expanded clay walls pazogrebnevye today are very popular in the first place because of the convenience and high speed of installation.

In the attached video represented the most common masonry walls of gypsum partition blocks. Here you can trace all the details of the installation and possible nuances at work.

Laying keramzitoblokov for interior walls is a fairly easy process, because the weight of the blocks is very small, and to work with glue - just a pleasure. But still worth it to see a video tutorial and fix some of the skills in theory.

Video:

Perevyazka

After laying the first row of possible to start installation of the second. It is important to observe bandaging to achieve the desired structural strength. Exercise this should be offset at least, than ½ lower block.

masonry blocks
masonry blocks

But it is also necessary to carry out the dressing and with bearing walls on the perimeter of the building. For this purpose in the wall on the upper edge of the block level drilled hole, then invest in which armature together with a solution of. Laying gypsum partition blocks greatly facilitated by the existing upper groove, it is necessary to just put a bandage, and if you use solid block, you will have to use the grinder to cut a small groove on the valve length. Expanded clay - enough solid material (baked clay), therefore it is necessary to cut only a special stone. it, perhaps, the only drawback.

Pazogrebnevye interior walls using hollow keramzitoblokov will be an excellent opportunity to hide the ventilation channels of communication. by the way, for their construction are commercially available special prefabricated blocks with a square cross-section of emptiness.

Besides dressing with load-bearing walls, installation of partition blocks of expanded clay should be carried out with simultaneous fastening to the floor, If waterproofing was packed. This can be done by perforated plates and anchors. During the construction of partition walls on a concrete base, without the support bandage to the floor, you can not do.

Doorway

Installation of partitions of gypsum partition blocks necessarily includes door or window openings, arches and niches. A large variety of sizes of lightweight aggregate concrete blocks enables you to create absolutely any designs. But how does the doorway?

Doorway in lightweight aggregate partition
Doorway in lightweight aggregate partition

This requires strengthening the extreme blocks. If you are using to do this is not necessarily full-bodied. Last block section is filled with a solution of, then opening stacked metal bridge.

Hollow blocks are commercially available ready-jumper, which lie under the unit and perfectly hidden in its structure. Partition blocks of lightweight aggregate concrete blocks should always be strengthened within, for this purpose in existing slots stacked thick wire or armature, thus creating a reinforced ring around the perimeter.

End of building walls

The partition of pazogrebnevyh expanded clay blocks must not be built to the ceiling. It is necessary to leave the airspace 1-1,5 cm, it should be filled with foam. This eliminates the chance of damage to the walls due to the vibration of the ceiling.

Pazogrebnevye wall panels

lightweight aggregate panels
lightweight aggregate panels

The large-scale construction pazogrebnevye panel for partitions used today. This not only allows you to significantly speed up the process of building, but also to save consumption of adhesive mixture. But in the construction of such walls necessarily need the help of strangers. If in the case of small masonry all the work he could perform a builder, then the construction of the partition of gypsum partition panels require an entire team of associates.

docking panels
docking panels

Installation of partitions of gypsum partition panels allows for less time to reach high volumes of work, the quality remains high partitions. One panel can replace up 20 blocks of medium size. But they have a standard height 2,5 m, suggesting the need to adhere to these parameters.

An important feature of the partition of gypsum partition panels is its longitudinal strength and the presence of special channels for laying of all necessary communications.

Video:

Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (1 assessments, the average: 5.00 of 5)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 − one =

Главная / Все о ремонте / Стены / Делаем перегородки из керамзитобетона

Делаем перегородки из керамзитобетона

Сегодня существует большое разнообразие материалов, из которых можно возвести долговечные и качественные перегородки. Каждый из них имеет свои преимущества и недостатки, что, естественно, сказывается на комфортабельности проживания внутри конструкции, построенной из него. Наиболее дешевый способ — это возведение перегородок из керамзитобетонных блоков, при этом стоимость их значительно меньше по сравнению с пеноблоком и гипсоблоком.

Типы материалов для вовзедения перегородок
Типы материалов для возведения перегородок

На фото представлены самые распространенные материалы, из которых можно производить кладочные элементы практически любых габаритных размеров, при этом они все будут иметь намного меньший вес, чем тот же самый кирпич. К тому же при использовании объемных блоков значительно сокращается расход раствора для их укладки. Сегодня одним из самых востребованных материалов, которые отвечают всем современным требованиям как по экологичности, так и по экономичности является стеновой керамзитобетонный блок.

В чем преимущества керамзитобетона

Керамзитобетон представляет собой самый легкодоступный материал на сегодняшний день. Его можно купить в готовом виде отдельными изделиями или же изготовить самостоятельно. Для этого потребуется лишь вибростол для качественной заливки. Это позволяет изготавливать кладочные материалы прямо на строительной площадке. Но в целях экономии времени и денег многие предпочитают покупать готовые изделия у надежных компаний. Итак, в чем же преимущества материала, и какими он обладает характеристиками?

Стена из керамзитобетонных блоков получается очень теплая и довольно звуконепроницаемая. Этим свойством она обладает за счет пористости основного наполнителя и технологии изготовления блоков. Основным составляющим является гранулированный керамзит. Он представляет собой обожженный глиняный шлак, наполненный пузырьками воздуха. Наличие такого большого количества пузырьков свидетельствует об отличных теплоизоляционных свойствах, а также небольшом весе керамзитобетона.

Разные фракции керамзита
Разные фракции керамзита

В зависимости от зернистости керамзитобетон может менять свои характеристики. Более мелкие гранулы используются для изготовления более прочного бетона. Его применяют для производства фундаментных блоков или отливки его на месте. Также из него можно возводить несущие стены и конструкции, но теплоизоляционные свойства такого материала ниже по сравнению с крупными гранулами.

Несущие стены из керамзитобетона в малоэтажном строительстве могут быть построены как из полнотелого блока, так и из пустотелого. Но во втором случае они получаются намного теплее за счет дополнительной в несколько рядов воздушной подушки.

Типы керамзитобетонных блоков

Итак, рассмотрим, какие типы керамзитобетонных блоков сегодня применяются в строительстве. Простота технологии производства позволяет изготавливать блоки самых различных форм и размеров:

  • прямые;
  • г-образные;
  • пазогребневые;
  • простые;
  • перемычки;
  • перекладины;
  • блоки полнотелые;
  • пустотелые и даже железобетонные перекрытия.

Номенклатурный ряд изделий очень велик и способен восполнить любые потребности при строительстве абсолютно разных построек.

На фото ниже представлены самые распространенные стеновые блоки для перегородок.

Виды блоков для перегородок
Виды блоков для перегородок

Технические характеристики керамзитобетона

Свойство Уд. изм. Значение
Теплопроводность Вт/м Град 0,15-0,45
Объемный вес кг/м3 700-1500
Прочность кг/см2 25-150
Водопоглощение % 50
Усадка % 0
Длительность остывания стены час 75-90
Кол-во циклов заморозки циклов 50

Исходя из таблицы видно, что по своим параметрам керамзитобетонный блок схож с газосиликатным и может быть применен как альтернатива ему.

Важно помнить, что при строительстве ни в коем случае нельзя комбинировать материалы или чередовать их, потому что это может привести к растрескиванию стены на местах стыков из-за разности параметров расширения при нагреве.

Монтаж перегородки из керамзитоблоков

Итак, рассмотрим современные технологии кладки керамзитоблоков и возведения из них перегородок.

Раствор для керамзитобетона

Но прежде следует разобраться, какой раствор необходимо использовать для строительства. Сегодня существует несколько расходных материалов, которые могут использоваться для возведения перегородок:

Монтаж блоков на раствор
Монтаж блоков на раствор
  1. Цементно-песчаный раствор. Его можно приготовить самостоятельно, для этого в соотношении 1:3 добавляется цемент в песок и тщательно размешивается, после добавляется вода. Для пластичности в смесь можно добавить щелочь или какой-либо промышленный пластификатор. Важно перед замешиванием песок тщательно просеять на мелком сите. Забегая вперед, вкратце рассмотрим, как класть блоки на раствор. В таком случае необходимо делать более толстый слой клеящего состава для более качественной и прочной перегородки, но тогда возникают трудности с геометрией конструкции.
  2. Виды клеевых смесей
    Виды клеевых смесей

    Вторым, наиболее распространенным по причине оперативности и удобства, является клей. В качестве него может быть приобретена заводская смесь, реализуемая под названием «клей для кладки стен из газоблоков», но также можно применять смесь для кладки плитки. Клей имеет те же свойства и обладает неменьшими клеящими функциями. Чтобы разобраться, как класть керамзитоблоки на клей, достаточно просмотреть прикрепленное видео в конце статьи.

Подготовка основания

О том, как класть керамзитоблоки, фото и информация ниже помогут понять процесс, но прежде необходимо подготовить основание. Для этого место установки следует очистить от старого раствора, выровнять и проложить слой гидроизоляции. В качестве нее может быть любой предназначенный для этого материал. Выровнять поверхность пола можно при помощи полусухой стяжки.

Для получения качественной перегородки необходимо ее возводить по заранее нанесенной разметке или использовать уровень. Толщина стеновых блоков может быть от 10 см до 20 см в зависимости от необходимости, при этом они могут быть как полнотелыми, так и пустотелыми.

Важно помнить о том, что перегородки в квартирах или частных домах с железобетонными перекрытиями следует возводить только из пустотелых, так как их вес значительно ниже, соответственно и нагрузка на перекрытия будет меньше.

Как правильно класть керамзитоблоки

Первый ряд является выравнивающим, поэтому количество раствора или клея зависит от требования выравнивания поверхности. Для контроля общей геометрии всей перегородки следует натягивать шнурок, а чтобы проконтролировать вертикальную поверхность и значительно ускорить монтаж, рекомендуется использовать направляющие бруски. На видео чётко видно, что они прикреплены с одной стороны перегородки по уровню, а это исключает вероятность завала.

Пазогребневый блок
Пазогребневый блок

Сегодня в продаже имеются не только строго прямоугольные блоки, а также и пазогребневые. За счёт наличия пазов и гребня обеспечивается их надежная фиксация между собой, и тем самым и качественная геометрия всей конструкции. Керамзитовые пазогребневые перегородки сегодня пользуются особой популярностью в первую очередь из-за удобства и высокой скорости монтажа.

На прикрепленном видео представлена наиболее распространенная кладка перегородок из пазогребневых блоков. Здесь можно проследить все тонкости монтажа и возможные нюансы при работе.

Кладка керамзитоблоков для межкомнатных перегородок представляет собой достаточно легкий процесс, потому что вес блоков очень мал, а работать с клеем — просто одно удовольствие. Но все же стоит просмотреть видеоруководство и закрепить некоторые навыки в теории.

Видео: Перегородки из блоков Lammi

Перевязка

После укладки первого ряда можно приступать к монтажу второго. Здесь важно соблюдать перевязку для достижения требуемой прочности конструкции. Осуществлять это следует смещением не менее, чем на ½ нижнего блока.

Кладка блоков
Кладка блоков

Но также необходимо осуществлять перевязку и с несущими стенами по периметру здания. Для этого в стене на уровне верхней кромки блока сверлится отверстие, в которое затем вложится арматура вместе с раствором. Кладка пазогребневых блоков сильно облегчена за счет уже имеющегося верхнего паза, в него необходимо просто вложить перевязку, а если используется полнотелый блок, то придется при помощи болгарки прорезать небольшой на длину арматуры паз. Керамзит — достаточно твердый материал (обожженная глина), поэтому резать следует только специальным камнем. Это, пожалуй, является единственным недостатком.

Пазогребневые межкомнатные перегородки с использованием пустотелых керамзитоблоков станут отличной возможностью скрытия коммуникаций вентиляционных каналов. Кстати, для их построения в продаже имеются специальные готовые блоки с квадратным сечением пустоты.

Кроме перевязки с несущими стенами, монтаж пазогребневой перегородки из керамзитобетона следует осуществлять с одновременным креплением к полу, если укладывалась гидроизоляция. Это можно сделать перфорированными пластинами и анкерами. При строительстве перегородки на бетонном основании без подложки перевязку с полом можно не делать.

Дверной проём

Монтаж перегородок из пазогребневых блоков обязательно включает дверные или оконные проемы, арки и ниши. Большое разнообразие типоразмеров керамзитобетонных блоков позволяет создавать абсолютно любые конструкции. Но как делается дверной проём?

Дверной проем в керамзитобетонной перегородке
Дверной проем в керамзитобетонной перегородке

Для этого необходимо укрепить крайние блоки. При использовании полнотелых это делать необязательно. Крайняя секция блока заполняется раствором, затем на проем укладывается металлическая перемычка.

Для пустотелых блоков в продаже имеются готовые перемычки, которые отлично ложатся под блок и скрываются в его структуре. Пазогребневая перегородка из керамзитобетонных блоков должна быть обязательно укреплена внутри, для этого в уже имеющиеся пазы укладывается толстая проволока или арматура, создавая тем самым армированное кольцо по всему периметру.

Окончание возведения стен

Перегородка из пазогребневых керамзитовых блоков не должна выстраиваться под самый потолок. Необходимо оставлять воздушное пространство в 1-1,5 см, его следует заполнить монтажной пеной. Это исключит вероятность повреждения перегородки из-за вибраций потолка.

Пазогребневые стеновые панели

Керамзитобетонные панели
Керамзитобетонные панели

В масштабном строительстве сегодня применяются панели пазогребневые для перегородок. Это не только позволяет значительно ускорить процесс строительства, но и сэкономить расход клеящей смеси. Но при возведении таких перегородок обязательно потребуется помощь посторонних людей. Если в случае с мелкими кладочными материалами всю работу мог выполнить один строитель, то при строительстве перегородки из пазогребневой панели потребуется целая команда единомышленников.

Стыковка панелей
Стыковка панелей

Установка перегородок из пазогребневых панелей позволяет за меньший промежуток времени охватить большие объемы работы, при этом качество перегородок остается высоким. Одна панель может заменить до 20 блоков средних размеров. Но они имеют стандартную высоту 2,5 м, что говорит о необходимости придерживаться этих параметров.

Важной особенностью перегородки из пазогребневых панелей является её продольная прочность и наличие специальных каналов для осуществления прокладки всех необходимых коммуникаций.

Видео: Кладка внутренней перегородки из строительных блоков с применением клей пены

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

два × 5 =