the main / All the repair / Walls / Plasterboard / Embodiments strengthen partition frame plasterboard

Embodiments strengthen partition frame plasterboard

When installing interior walls often have questions, how to strengthen partition plasterboard, and any fasteners used for its assembly? Solutions to these problems may be different, depending on the complexity of the work and your ability. Usually, to strengthen the partitions used rack width profiles 100 millimeters, but in this case the construction is too massive. Is it possible to make it acceptable thickness at optimum strength? Yes, it is feasible, and if you put such a goal, you can use a variety of tricks and techniques.

reinforce the partition frame plasterboard

improvised techniques

Enough fine reinforced plaster board wall will, if its each vertical rack made of two folded sections. Such a structure can withstand more weight, than one profile. Compound of parts is carried out using screws, which are usually screwed to step 150-200 millimeters. On the other hand, profiles are not designed for use in such an unusual way, and team support can not be too practical.

Another way to enhance the design - insertion into the profile of a wooden beam. Both parts are connected by screws with the step up 200 millimeters. Before, how to enhance profile for gypsum board via timber, It recommended to make, that their sizes are suitable. must, to beam width is somewhat less than the width of the profile. It is also required to follow, to the process connection fastener support is not deformed. Then enhanced profile for drywall will rest on the horizontal bar with millimeter precision.

Both options are improvised and often used to create doorways. But it is possible to establish a more robust profiles directly from the manufacturer.

Ready-reinforced profiles

Indicators limit load, which is capable of supporting profile, It depends on two parameters - width and thickness of the metal used. The profile is wider and thicker, the, respectively, it stronger. So if the question is how to strengthen the wall of plasterboard, you can buy ready-certified products, designed for high loads.

The three main varieties of the width of the profiles. note, that the height is the same for all
Three main types of profiles for partitions. note, that the height is the same for all

Rack profiles depending on the width divided into three categories:

• 50 millimeters - the universal standard;
• 75 millimeters - in most situations, the carcass reinforcement is used precisely this profile;
• 100 millimeters - for cases, when a septum strength high demands.

Regardless of the width of the profile, best to use those, that are made of metal sheet of a thickness 0,55 millimeters and more, ideal - if this figure is 0,6 millimeters. Then we get a pretty solid partition, even if it is only to sheathe one layer of plasterboard.

In most cases, the width of the installation profile 75 millimeters. With it reinforced plasterboard partitions is not too bulky. Rack width profiles 100 millimeters - an option for situations, when the wall is planned to place the maximum load. Partitions on these supports are obtained from the thickest possible, but become excellent sound insulation properties. Also within them can be hidden virtually any engineering services.

The use of double-skin technology

There is another way, how to strengthen the framework for plasterboard, if the strength of the profile width 75 mm you are not satisfied. Usually in such a situation, make a double skin, using wide profiles 50 millimeters. Then the thickness of the walls will be 100 millimeters, but its strength increase significantly.

Good help strengthen plasterboard partitions, double skinned skimmed crossing seams. This method improves more and soundproof rooms.

Between the profiles it is recommended to put a layer of mineral wool. This will contribute to a better sound insulation. Although the wall, and so will not really miss the noise, better to be safe and to get rid of cavities, in which the sound is well distributed and resonates. Itself reinforced frame for plasterboard with double-skinned to the same good at trapping heat inside the room. Laying mineral wool is better to exercise after, as one side of the partition already sewn sheets: This will greatly facilitate the filler fixation.

Plasterboard attached to profiles screws, with their hats recommended twist to the end, to avoid protrusions on the surface of the wall. After all, one must not only take care of that, how to strengthen partition plasterboard, but also provide, to any further building work was carried out without a hitch. The fact, that the protruding cap screws prevent application of putty. If they are too "drowned", broken bond strength.

To assemble the walls is best to use enhanced profile for plasterboard Knauf, which is quite durable and practical. Under this brand manufactured articles of different thicknesses and widths, so finding a suitable option is not difficult.

Video:

Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (While no ratings)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 × five =

Главная / Все о ремонте / Стены / Гипсокартон / Варианты усилить каркас перегородки из гипсокартона

Варианты усилить каркас перегородки из гипсокартона

При монтаже внутренних стен часто возникают вопросы, как усилить перегородку из гипсокартона, и какие крепежные элементы использовать для ее сборки? Решения этих проблем могут быть различными, в зависимости от сложности работы и ваших возможностей. Как правило, для усиления перегородок применяются стоечные профили шириной 100 миллиметров, однако в таком случае конструкция получается слишком массивной. Есть ли возможность добиться ее приемлемой толщины при оптимальной прочности? Да, это реализуемо, и если поставлена такая цель, можно использовать множество хитростей и приемов.усилить каркас перегородки из гипсокартона

Импровизированные приемы

Достаточно тонкая усиленная стена из гипсокартона получится, если ее каждую вертикальную стойку изготавливать из двух сложенных профилей. Такая конструкция сможет выдержать больший вес, чем один профиль. Соединение деталей осуществляется с применением саморезов, которые обычно ввинчивают с шагом 150-200 миллиметров. С другой стороны, профили не рассчитаны на использование таким нестандартным образом, и сборная опора может оказаться не слишком практичной.

Еще один способ усиления конструкции – вкладывание внутрь профиля деревянного бруса. Обе детали соединяются саморезами с шагом до 200 миллиметров. Перед тем, как усилить профиль для гипсокартона с помощью бруса, рекомендуется убедиться, что их размеры являются подходящими. Необходимо, чтобы ширина бруса была несколько меньше ширины профиля. Также требуется следить, чтобы в процессе соединения крепежных элементов опора не деформировалась. Тогда усиленный профиль для гипсокартона будет прилегать к горизонтальным планкам с точностью до миллиметра.

Оба варианта являются импровизированными и чаще всего применяются для создания дверных проемов. Но можно установить и более прочные профили непосредственно от производителя.

Готовые усиленные профили

Показатели предельной нагрузки, которую способен выдержать профиль, зависят от двух показателей – ширина изделия и толщина использованного металла. Чем профиль шире и толще, тем, соответственно, он прочнее. Поэтому если возникает вопрос как усилить стену из гипсокартона, можно приобрести готовую сертифицированную продукцию, рассчитанную на повышенные нагрузки.

Три основные разновидности профилей по ширине. Обратите внимание, что высота у всех одинакова
Три основные разновидности профилей для перегородок. Обратите внимание, что высота у всех одинакова

Стоечные профили в зависимости от ширины разделены на три категории:

• 50 миллиметров – универсальный стандарт;
• 75 миллиметров – в большинстве ситуаций для усиления каркаса применяется именно этот профиль;
• 100 миллиметров – для случаев, когда к прочности перегородки предъявляются высокие требования.

Независимо от ширины профиля, лучше всего использовать те из них, что выполнены из листа металла толщиной от 0,55 миллиметров и более, идеальный вариант – если этот показатель будет 0,6 миллиметров. Тогда перегородка получится довольно прочной, даже если обшить ее только одним слоем гипсокартона.

В большинстве случаев достаточно установки профиля шириной 75 миллиметров. С ним перегородка из гипсокартона усиленная не окажется слишком громоздкой. Стоечные профили шириной 100 миллиметров – вариант для ситуаций, когда на стену планируется возложить максимальную нагрузку. Перегородки на таких опорах получаются самыми толстыми из возможных, зато приобретают отличные звукоизоляционные свойства. Также внутри них можно спрятать практически любые инженерные коммуникации.

Применение технологии двойной обшивки

Существует еще один способ, как усилить каркас для гипсокартона, если прочность профиля шириной 75 миллиметров вас не устраивает. Обычно в такой ситуации делают двойную обшивку, используя профили шириной 50 миллиметров. Тогда толщина перегородки составит 100 миллиметров, но ее прочность существенно возрастет.

Хорошо помогает усилить перегородку из гипсокартона, двойная обшивка листали с пересечением швов. Этот способ улучшает ещё и звукоизоляцию комнаты.

Между профилями при этом рекомендуется уложить слой минеральной ваты. Это поспособствует лучшей звукоизоляции. Хотя стена и так практически не будет пропускать шум, лучше перестраховаться и избавиться от полостей, в которых звук хорошо распространяется и резонирует. Сам усиленный каркас для гипсокартона с двойной обшивкой к тому же неплохо удерживает тепло внутри помещения. Укладку минеральной ваты лучше осуществлять после того, как одна сторона перегородки уже зашита листами: это значительно облегчит фиксацию наполнителя.

Гипсокартон крепится к профилям саморезами, при этом их шляпки рекомендуется вкручивать до конца, чтобы избежать выступов над поверхностью стены. Ведь нужно не только позаботиться о том, как укрепить перегородку для гипсокартона, но и предусмотреть, чтобы все дальнейшие отделочные работы проводились без заминки. Дело в том, что выступающие шляпки саморезов помешают нанесению шпаклевки. Если же их слишком «утопить», нарушится прочность соединения.

Для сборки перегородок лучше всего использовать усиленный профиль для гипсокартона Кнауф, который достаточно прочен и практичен. Под этой маркой выпускаются изделия разной толщины и ширины, поэтому найти подходящий вариант не составит труда.

Видео:

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

5 × пять =