the main / All the repair / Window / Sliding window system from REHAU PSK portals

Sliding window system from REHAU PSK portals

Sliding window system Rehau PSK: comfort, reliability and aesthetic beauty of your home
Rehau - a well-known German brand and innovator in the production of profiles for windows and doors. The company's products are of high quality, durability, technical characteristics and individual design. It is important to note, the original profile is only available through the official representatives worldwide, who know how to properly handle the product, and provide an ideal environment in the context of maintenance and service.
Rehau head office specialists are constantly immersed in studies and experiments, which help to improve quality of the final product criteria. To date, all standardized profile systems are complemented by special fittings and automatic means, that provides a comfortable operation. Among the variety of individual solutions deserve consideration in parallel-sliding windows Rehau PSK.

Features PSK-Portal

Sliding window system is created using the profile-independent systems. It means, that is based on standardized door and window profile, which are equipped with special accessories. These products are generally used for the glazing of premises or offices.options spaced windows

The products are also great for hotel rooms.
Using the design helps to get a number of advantages, which includes:

  1. good thermal insulation, which creates favorable conditions in the summer, and winter. The warm air does not leave the room in winter, and summer does not get inside.
  2. Large windows help to add natural light, which the, in turn, It makes the room lighter, comfortable. According to official studies, Additional lighting can improve the mood, strengthen psychological health.
  3. Easy system management, helping without too much trouble to open and close windows, doors. When using aluminum structures sliding profiles are complemented by automation.
  4. Create a unique design with the ability to install windows to the floor, as well as non-standard opening last. A wide selection of style and execution of an individual approach to the formation of windows and doors can achieve truly amazing results.

PVC windows sliding system is an excellent alternative to the classic rotary or swing-out type, which is suitable for each apartment or modern home.

Popular model of sliding windows

CPM portals are designed for glazing residential and enjoy all the benefits of conventional windows and doors from PVC, tk. at the heart of their design are standard PVC profiles. You can order PSK-Portal from any profile.ghjabkz

The company Rehau has created several model solutions, which are easily transformed into portals PSK-:

  • Blitz new a relatively new development, having improved characteristics. Usually used to three-chambered glass. minimalistic design, windows are available only in white color.
  • Horace - it's a great alternative to the above model, accompanied by good insulation and a more acceptable price. The solution is suitable for homes and offices.
  • Delight-Design innovative development firm, which has a fairly practical specifications and a wide selection of colors. Great for organizing sliding systems in offices.
  • Brillant-Design - the quality profile, presented in a large assortment of design. Meets the requirements of modern customers, easy to create comfort in the environment.
  • Intelio 80 a base profile, which is great for creating a home Sliding window systems. Original products have good options, guaranteeing long-lasting operation.
  • Geneo perfect solution, which will fill the house with sunlight and comfort. Products suitable for the Scandinavian style and minimalist. Popular window systems black.

If you require a large sliding windows, any of the options will work in full. When selecting aesthetic quality should be evaluated, physical properties.

And limitations

Sliding system of plastic windows has some limitations due to the design features. By weight of the leaf must not exceed 200 kg. Such a mass is very problematic to achieve, The specialists always conduct preliminary measurement and the calculation of dimensions. With regard to the opening of parallel-sliding doors or windows, they can be shifted by an amount of not more than 50% from the opening size.RSC
There are restrictions on the size, It is associated with the reliability and characteristics of PVC profiles. structure must be smaller than the width 4 m, and height 2,6. note, that even smaller dimensions are provided for non-ferrous products - 3 on 2,5 m. When the sash opening inward need to anticipate the stock in 12,5 centimeters, otherwise portals can not be opened due to heating appliances or other constraints. Bilateral handles are provided for doors, as well as the locking system.

flaps opening system

Modern window systems can be used several schemes opening:

1. scheme A. It involves dividing the window on 2 equal parts. One element remains deaf, second shifted towards the stationary component.

 CPM portal flap
option A

2. scheme C. Portal divided into 4 positions, which shifts the flaps are located in the middle. Recent move to the right and left of center.

 UCS leaf-
option C

Driving To. The division is carried out on 3 parts, where the center position are left deaf. Doors open at the sides to the center.

 UCS leaf- opening windows
option K

There are technical solutions, when the window is made up of a leaf. The latter will move along the wall, wherein there is a particular implementation of a design boxes. A special case of Scheme A scheme is considered to be G.

 CPM portal opening
version G

How and where to order PSK-portals?

Quality and practicality of the result is largely determined by, which will collect the profile and make installation. When choosing a company you need to request certificates, which confirm the formal cooperation with the German brand, as well as the passage of the relevant specialist courses.

For example, Krasnodar recommend ordering products profiled in "Factory of breathing windows', which provides high-quality execution of obligations, the supply of the original profile and warranty. Find out more information and to order, sliding systems and portals on the web site https://oknafdo.ru/plastic_windows/portals/ .
The order of service is carried out in several stages, where it is important to form a preliminary technical specification requirements. To do this, you need to call a specialist, which hold physical measurements, assess the feasibility of PSK-Portal and offer affordable solutions cooperation. In determining the type of profile, amount of glass chambers, you need to choose the best color for the overall design.
Once the terms of reference is formed, are contractual obligations. The contract spells out the basic features of, production time, installation and additional services. It will only have to wait for the delivery and installation of window profiles, Fitting for accessories parallel-sliding system. Separate consideration is also worth Automation, which is easier to work with windows.

Video:

Video:

Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (2 assessments, the average: 5.00 of 5)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

twenty + ten =

Главная / Все о ремонте / Окна / Сдвижная система окон от REHAU PSK порталы

Сдвижная система окон от REHAU PSK порталы

Параллельно-сдвижная система окон Rehau PSK: комфорт, надежность и эстетическая красота вашего дома
Rehau – это известный немецкий бренд и новатор в сфере производства профилей для окон и дверей. Продукция компании отличается высоким качеством, долговечностью, техническими характеристиками и индивидуальностью дизайна. Важно отметить, что оригинальный профиль доступен только через официальных представителей по всему миру, которые умеют правильно обращаться с изделием, а также обеспечивать идеальные условия в разрезе обслуживания и сервиса.
Специалисты головного офиса Rehau постоянно погружены в исследования и эксперименты, которые помогают повышать качественные критерии конечной продукции. На сегодняшний день все стандартизированные профильные системы дополняются специальной фурнитурой и автоматическими средствами, что обеспечивает комфортную эксплуатацию. Среди всего многообразия решений отдельного рассмотрения заслуживают параллельно-сдвижные окна Rehau PSK.

Особенности PSK-порталов

 

Раздвижные системы окон создают с использованием профиль-независимых систем. Это означает, что в основе лежат стандартизированные дверные и оконные профиля, которые оснащаются специальной фурнитурой. Подобные изделия обычно применяются для остекления жилых помещений или офисов.варианты раздвинутых окон

Продукция также отлично подходит для гостиничных номеров.
Использование конструкции помогает получить ряд преимуществ, куда входит:

  1. Хорошая теплоизоляция, которая создает комфортные условия и летом, и зимой. Теплый воздух не покидает помещение зимой, а летом не попадает внутрь.
  2. Большие окна помогают добавить естественного света, который, в свою очередь, делает комнату более светлой, уютной. Согласно официальным исследованиям, дополнительное освещение позволяет улучшить настроение, укрепить психологическое здоровье.
  3. Удобная система управления, помогающая без особых проблем открывать и закрывать окна, двери. При использовании алюминиевых конструкций раздвижные профили дополняются автоматикой.
  4. Создание уникального дизайна благодаря возможности установки окон до пола, а также нестандартного открытия последних. Широкий выбор стилистики исполнения и индивидуальный подход к формированию окон и дверей позволяет достигать действительно потрясающих результатов.

Раздвижная система окон ПВХ является отличной альтернативой классическому поворотному или поворотно-откидному типу, который подойдет для каждой квартиры или современного дома.

Популярные модели раздвижных окон

ПСК-порталы предназначены для остекления жилых помещений и обладают всеми преимуществами обычных окон и дверей из ПВХ, т.к. в основе их конструкции лежат стандартные ПВХ профили. Вы можете заказать PSK-портал из любого профиля.ghjabkz

Компания Rehau создала несколько модельных решений, которые с легкостью преображаются в PSK-порталы:

  • Blitz new относительно новая разработка компании, обладающая улучшенными техническими характеристиками. Обычно используется с трехкамерным стеклом. Дизайн минималистичный, окна доступны только в белом цвете.
  • Grazio – это отличная альтернатива вышеназванной модели, сопровождается хорошей теплоизоляцией и более приемлемой ценой. Решение подойдет для дома и офисов.
  • Delight-Design инновационная разработка фирмы, которая имеет достаточно практичные технические характеристики и широкий выбор расцветок. Отлично подходит для организации раздвижных систем в офисах.
  • Brillant-Design – качественный профиль, представленный в большом ассортименте по дизайну. Соответствует требованиям современных покупателей, с легкостью создает комфорт в окружении.
  • Intelio 80 является базовым профилем, который отлично подходит для создания в доме параллельно-сдвижных оконных систем. Оригинальная продукция имеет хорошие параметры, гарантирующие долговечную эксплуатацию.
  • Geneo отличное решение, которое наполнит дом солнечным светом и уютом. Продукция подойдет для скандинавского стиля и минимализма. Пользуются популярности оконные системы черного цвета.

Если потребовались большие раздвижные окна, любой из вариантов подойдет в полной мере. При выборе следует оценивать эстетические качества, физические свойства.

Параметры и ограничения

Раздвижная система пластиковых окон имеет некоторые ограничения из-за особенностей конструкции. По весу створки не должны превышать 200 кг. Такой массы весьма проблематично достигнуть, при этом специалисты всегда проводят предварительные замеры и расчет габаритов. Что касается открытия параллельно-сдвижных дверей или окон, то их можно сдвинуть на величину не более 50% от размеров проема.рск
Существуют ограничения по габаритам, это связывается с надежностью и особенностями ПВХ-профилей. Размер конструкции не должен превышать по ширине 4 метра, а по высоте 2,6. Обратите внимание, что еще меньшие габариты предусмотрены для цветных изделий – 3 на 2,5 метра. При открытии створки внутрь нужно предвидеть запас в 12,5 сантиметров, в ином случае порталы нельзя будет открыть из-за отопительных приборов или других ограничителей. Для дверей предусмотрены двусторонние ручки, а также запорная система.

Системы открывания створок

В современных оконных системах может применяться несколько схем открывания:

1. Схема А. Предполагает деление окна на 2 равнозначные части. Один элемент остается глухим, второй сдвигается в направлении неподвижной составляющей.

 створки ПСК-портала
Вариант А

2. Схема С. Портал разделен на 4 позиции, где сдвигающиеся створки располагаются посередине. Последние сдвигаются вправо и влево от центра.

 створки ПСК-
Вариант С

Схема К. Деление осуществляется на 3 части, где центральную позицию оставляются глухой. Створки открываются по бокам к центру.

 створки ПСК- окна открывание
Вариант К

 

Существуют технические решения, когда окно состоит из одной створки. Последняя будет сдвигаться вдоль стены, при этом имеет место реализация особого дизайнерского короба. Частным случаем для Схемы А считается Схема G.

 ПСК-портала открывание
Вариант G

Как и где заказать PSK-порталы?

Качество и практичность результата во многом определяется фирмой, которая будет собирать профиль и производить монтаж. При выборе компании нужно требовать сертификаты, которые подтверждают официальное сотрудничество с немецким брендом, а также прохождение специалистами соответствующих курсов.

К примеру, в Краснодаре рекомендуем заказать профильную продукцию в компании «Фабрика дышащих окон», которая обеспечивает качественное исполнение обязательств, поставку оригинального профиля и гарантийное обслуживание.  Узнать более подробную информацию и заказать, раздвижные системы и порталы можно на сайте https://oknafdo.ru/plastic_windows/portals/ .
Заказ услуги осуществляется в несколько этапов, где важно сформировать предварительные потребности в техническое задание. Для этого нужно вызвать специалиста, который проведет физические замеры, оценит возможность реализации PSK-порталов и предложит доступные решения сотрудничества. При определении типа профиля, количества камер стеклопакета, нужно подобрать оптимальный цвет под общий дизайн.
Как только техническое задание сформирована, заключаются договорные обязательства. В договоре прописываются основные особенности, сроки производства, монтажа и дополнительный сервис. Останется только дождаться доставки и монтажа оконных профилей, установки фурнитуры для параллельно-сдвижной системы. Отдельного рассмотрения также заслуживает автоматизация, которая упрощает работу с окнами.

Видео:

Видео:

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (2 оценок, среднее: 5,00 из 5)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

20 − восемь =