the main / All electrics / Wiring / The installation height of sockets and switches, GOST and Evrostandart

The installation height of sockets and switches, GOST and Evrostandart

clear, that the installation of sockets and switches in the room in most cases determines the degree of comfort. Not less important, to their optimum height distance from the point of view of convenience assumed normal operation available. In this case, would not breach their functional purpose, Interior features existing in the home location elektropriborov.Standartnost installation sockets and switches comprises 100 centimeter or 50 centimeter away from the floor of the device. In this model convenient use sockets and switches do not have to call. It is for this reason that most of the owners own apartment trying to replace the old wiring on a new one with a different installation of sockets and switches. Changing the distance, you can increase the usability of sockets and switches.

Installing a evrostandartu, Guests or convenience

Install sockets and switches to European standards, good idea. But at the same time, it is limited to general requirements, who so successfully replaced the Soviet standard installation sockets and switches, on new, so to speak European standard.

According to the European standard sockets are installed at a height 0,3 m, and switch the unit must be at a height of not less than and not less than, than 0,9 meters from the subfloor. Besides, in different parts of our country set standard height may be slightly, but still differ. The height of installation of sockets and switches here can be both less than the total distance for the European standard and greater.

But, But seriously. that while, that there is no set of European standards in relation to the installation height of sockets and switches.

Rules Electrical Installations, drawn up requirements in accordance with IEC standards just mentioned about the possibility of installing plug sockets at a convenient distance from the floor, that can be read in gl.6.6.30 Rules for Electrical Installations.

It is for this reason that during the installation work on the installation of instruments have to be guided by the operation of facilities. But it does not violate height restrictions designed and approved in conformity with generally accepted normative documents. That is the norm, are associated not only with the location of outlets and switches, but with safety and with regard to the installation of wiring and wiring devices. (SEP-7 Domestic electrical gl.7.1.48-7.1.54).

mounting height of switches and sockets
mounting height of switches and sockets

Recommendations for the installation of wiring devices

But in regard to the Soviet standard, easy installation of sockets and switches is quite doubtful. As experience has shown, previously used standard, does not meet the terms of user-friendly operation, which is not the notorious European standards, which was more appropriate for us, than the old Soviet GOST.

A convenience outlets and switches installed at the entrance to the room must be no higher than, than at the level of the lowered arms of the adult user of average height. And it is directly mounted sockets and switches standard distance at the entrance to the room. This is to ensure, To be able to quickly find the device, even in the dark.

Of course, It should be noted, that the established point-mounted electrical installations according to the standards in accordance with the convenience of their use. Only, adhere fully to take the distance and height 0,3 meter for the outlet and,9 meter for switches, as a necessary and true standard height should not be.

Besides, a large area of ​​the room, to control its lighting, better to install sockets and switches at different points in the room. For these purposes bushing switches. understandably, it is very difficult to get into the room in the dark, to, for example, find the switch and turn on the light.location of switches and sockets boards

Perfect option, installation of switches and plug sockets

Therefore, the most appropriate option is to install the sockets to the absence disables leakage current device, ie difavtomami devices, OUZO, that is directly related to smokers with bathrooms. In this case, all electrical devices, this applies to both sockets, and switches for household appliances such, as washing machines, where there is the need for their removal out, for example, on the wall in the hallway.

Besides, should pay special attention to the places in the kitchen, where there are the largest number of electrical appliances. It refers to, sockets installation, at the table in the kitchen, where it is possible and it is necessary to install a pair of spare sockets. In this case, the most common one, is the distance in the area 10-15 centimeters from the countertop of the kitchen table. The number of outlets should be installed on a maximum polzovanie.Eto provide a convenient means, projecting that the repair should take into account ease of use, common sense and the requirements in accordance with the regulations,.

What to look for when choosing a socket

Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (2 assessments, the average: 2.50 of 5)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

One comment on the record "The installation height of sockets and switches, GOST and Evrostandart

  1. Who do repairs in the apartment, I had to change the wiring and switches and sockets, respectively. That's decided to change the location at their own discretion. On norms so much and did not know. Now, of course, We will adjust for greater safety, but not to the detriment of their own convenience. Of course, should change the obsolete outlet, tk. is now probably no longer make devices with plugs suitable for them.

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

10 − seven =

Главная / Все по электрике / Электропроводка / Высота установки розеток и выключателей, ГОСТ и евростандарт

Высота установки розеток и выключателей, ГОСТ и евростандарт

Понятно, что установка розеток и выключателей в помещении в большинстве случае определяет степень комфортности. Не менее важно, чтоб их оптимальное расстояние высоты с точки зрения удобства предполагало нормальную доступную эксплуатацию. При этом не нарушало бы их функциональное предназначение, особенности существующего интерьера в расположении бытовых электроприборов.Стандартность установки розеток и выключателей включает 100 сантиметровое или 50 сантиметровое расстояние прибора от пола. При этом образцом удобного использования розеток и выключателей назвать не приходиться.  Именно по этой причине большинство владельцев собственных квартир стараются заменить старую электропроводку на новую с иной установкой розеток и выключателей.  Изменение расстояния, позволяет повысить степень удобства в использовании розеток и выключателей.

Установка по евростандарту, ГОСТУ или удобству 

Установить розетки и выключатели по евростандарту, идея хорошая. Но вместе с тем она ограничена общими требованиями, которые так успешно сменили советский стандарт установки розеток и выключателей, на новый, так сказать евростандарт.

По евростандарту розетки устанавливаются на высоте 0,3 метра, а установка выключателя должна быть на высоте не ниже и не ниже, чем 0,9 метров от основания пола. Кроме этого, в разных точках нашей страны высота установленного стандарта может незначительно, но все же отличаться.  При этом высота установки розеток и выключателе здесь может быть как меньше общего расстояния за евростандартом так и больше.

Но, а если серьезно. То пока, что нет никакого установленного евростандарта в отношении установки высоты розеток и выключателей.

Правила Установки Электроустановок, составленные требования в соответствии с нормами МЭК всего лишь упоминается о возможности установки штепсельных розеток на более удобном расстоянии от пола, что можно прочесть в гл.6.6.30 Правил Установки Электроустановок.

Именно по этой причине во время проведения монтажных работ по установке приборов приходиться руководствоваться удобствами эксплуатации. Но при этом не нарушать разработанные и утвержденные ограничения соответствия высоты у с общепринятыми нормативными документами. То есть нормы, которые связаны не только с расположением розеток и выключателей, но и с техникой безопасность и в отношении установки электропроводки и электроустановочных устройств. (ПУЭ-7 Внутреннее электрооборудование гл.7.1.48-7.1.54).

монтажные высоты выключателей и розеток
монтажные высоты выключателей и розеток

Рекомендации в отношении установки электроустановочных устройств

А вот в отношении советского стандарта, удобства установки розеток и выключателей довольно сомнительно. Как показала практика, ранее использованный стандарт, не отвечает условиям удобной эксплуатации, чего нельзя сказать о пресловутом евростандарте, который стал для нас более подходящим, чем тот старый советский ГОСТ.

А удобство устанавливаемых розеток и выключателей у входа в комнату должно быть не выше, чем на уровне опущенной руки взрослого пользователя среднего роста. И это непосредственно установленный стандарт расстояния розеток и выключателей у самого входа в комнату. Это нужно для того, чтоб была возможность быстро найти прибор, даже в темноте.

Конечно же, следует отметить, что установленные точки электроустановок вмонтированные согласно стандартам в соответствии с удобством их использования. Только, полностью принимать придерживаться расстояния и высоты в 0,3 метра для розетки и о,9 метра для выключателей, как необходимый и верный стандарт высоты не следует.

Кроме этого, помещение с большой площадью, для управления его освещением, лучше установить розетки и выключатели в разных точках комнаты. Для этих целей используют проходные выключатели. Понятное дело, что очень проблематично добраться в темноте вглубь комнаты, чтоб, к примеру, найти выключатель и включить свет.расположение выключателей и розеток щитов

Идеальный вариант, установка штепсельных розеток

Поэтому самым подходящим вариантов является установка штепсельных розеток с отсутствием отключающимся устройством утечки тока, то есть с устройствами дифавтомами, УЗО, что непосредственно связано в помещениях с санузлами. При этом все электрические устройства, это касается как розеток, так и выключателей для таких бытовых приборов, как стиральные машины, где есть необходимость их выноса наружу, к примеру, на стену в прихожей.

Кроме этого, следует особое внимание уделить тем местам на кухне, где расположено наибольшее число электроприборов. Это имеется в виду, установка розеток, у стола на кухне, где можно и нужно установить пару запасных розеток. В этом случае самым распространенным вариантом, является расстояние в районе 10-15 сантиметров от столешницы кухонного стола. При этом количество устанавливаемых розеток должно по максимуму обеспечить удобное пользование.Это значит, что проектируя проведения ремонта необходимо учесть удобство эксплуатации, здравый смысл и требования в соответствии с нормативными документами.

 На что обратить внимание при выборе розеток

Видео: розетки и выключатели

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (1 оценок, среднее: 4,00 из 5)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

Один комментарий к записи “Высота установки розеток и выключателей, ГОСТ и евростандарт

  1. Сейчас делаем ремонт в квартире, пришлось менять проводку и соответственно выключатели и розетки. Вот решили поменять расположение по собственному усмотрению. О нормативах так много и не знали. Теперь, конечно, скорректируем для большей безопасности, но не в ущерб собственному удобству. Конечно же, следует менять розетки старого образца, т.к. сейчас наверно уже и не делают устройств с вилками подходящими для них.

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

четыре + десять =