the main / Miscellaneous articles / How to get rid of dirt on the different surfaces

How to get rid of dirt on the different surfaces

Each piece of furniture is important to keep clean and tidy, then it will last longer, and will please the eye of others. But not everything is so shiny, as we: here's a spot on the children's stickers, but spilled ink, and what to do, when there were contamination in the plastic windows and ceiling. Around the dirt and dust, and want cleanliness and comfort - there is a solution.

Ultra-efficient means for the removal of stains from various surfaces

Clean the stain of "cute" stickers and other sticky "creations":

  1. How to remove glue from stickers. You can try to manually scrape off fingers, without the use of scrap materials.
  2. with glass, wood, metal and plastic to remove the stain can be a sharp blade, completely removing adhesive residue.
  3. If the results were disastrous, Then come to the aid of detergent. In this way it is possible to remove traces of adhesive stickers. Who does not want to mess with the chemistry, you can try to use olive oil, white vinegar or peanut liqueur. Due to environmental and safety of such funds can not be afraid to damage the delicate surface.
  4. How to remove the sticker from plastic? Stubborn stains without stronger substances not win, time will in isopropyl alcohol, nail polish remover, means for removing grease and other synthetic solvents. Before using them, it is desirable to carefully read the instructions and try their effect on small plots, so as not to damage the entire surface.
  5. How to remove stickers from the refrigerator. You can try to soak in warm soapy water, and then clean with a damp cloth and wipe dry with a towel.
  6. Barcodes easily cleaned hot air dryer, this applies to dishes, porcelain, car, decorative products.
  7. How to remove the sticker from plastic, mozhnovspomnit school eraser, which perfectly removes chronic traces of Velcro on smooth surfaces.
  8. Modern means - melamine sponge removes such contamination with vinyl wallpaper, without damaging their integrity and appearance.

How to remove traces of any surface with Scotch

scotch tape cleaner

"Like cures" method,is glued to the surface of another piece of adhesive tape and abruptly retracted. If you do not help, then we understand more, how to clean the window from Scotch tape, a spot that has long since dried up and can not be detachment. It can be applied to the traces of something fat, eg, butter or vegetable oil, and the remnants of dry material to clean kitchen sponge.

How to remove the double sided tape

Nail polish remover can easily cope with this problem, but on the wood or lacquer ware is better not to use this method. Here suitable dry eraser or spray to remove the sticky spots «Label Remover».

How to remove the tape from furniture

A more secure method - a heated dryer surface and scrub soaked in vegetable oil swab. Essential oils do not remove stains from scotch tape,but it is possible to remove gluten, and then you have to wipe microfibre pollution.

How to remove the tape from the plastic

This can be done in several ways:

  1. The white spirit or unleaded petrol wetted swab and rub the injury site.
  2. Kitchen and gel dishwashing detergent.
  3. Using window cleaner "Mr Muscle". Stain is soaked for a few minutes and after wiped cloth.

Removing the long-standing mounting frame with a plastic film

The best way to remove the old film frame - steam cleaner, You can take an ordinary Karcher and under the hot jets soften the material and to remove traces of contamination of clean towel dry waffle. Sticky trail perfectly scrubbed nail polish remover, Here's how to remove the film from the glass easily and safely.

How to remove stains from the ceiling

Over time, the snow-white ceiling may cease to delight the eye landlord. Performing various spots, which sometimes oppress and do not give rest cleanly housewives. Stop! To cleanse the surfaces require the following materials:

  • bead;
  • White paint;
  • putty.

First, dust is removed from the ceiling, primed and painted over after complete drying traces of oil paint. Often, after the first zakrashivaniya, yellow spots still show through, then you need to treat contamination with bleach and then paint over. After such simple procedures ceiling becomes fresh and clean, ready to delight households every minute.

How to get rid of traces of superglue?

Cooled cured, the material brings a lot of inconvenience, especially when it sticks to the hands, new furniture, a seating area or a table surface. In such cases, it does not always come to mind common method of purification "sticky-ended", but scrape and rub your fingers on the sandpaper is not recommended.

Superglue to prudently work gloves, but if you have already suffered a similar embarrassment, then you need to put your hands on a fat cream, hold 10-15 minutes and rinse with warm water and soap.

If the stain remains on the carpet, it can be removed using tools to remove fat, after soaking rub the brush and dry. For hard surfaces fit different chemical compositions, cleaner "Contact", "Anticlea", as well as the well-known domestic product "Dimexidum", which can be bought in any drugstore for "hat crackers". Apply toxic solvents to be careful, after use should be wiped cleaned with a damp cloth seat.

Plastic products can be sprinkled with glass cleaner and wipe dry with a cloth made of microfibre.

Video:

Clean plastic windows

After the improvement of living conditions, namely, installation of plastic windows, should really care about the purity and accuracy of data use devices. But if all of a sudden in the process of repairing a window got paint, then do not despair, it can easily remove the chemical solvent or agent for removal of varnish.

Attention: before the clear plastic window, It needs to carefully study the composition of cleaning products, not to damage the structural integrity.

How to remove the sticker from the glass,can, of course, People try method, This vegetable oil, put it on pollution, and in minutes 20, when the adhesive swells and absorbs oil, wipe the glass clean with a paper towel.

Plaster with glass easy to clean ordinary soap solution, even if after the first time did not work, do not despair. More perseverance and everything will be just a pure mirror.

Before, how to remove the sticker from the glass, It must be applied on the spot cooking oil and hold 20 minutes. Only then begin to rub the sponge or microfiber cloth.

Attention: You can not use abrasive cleaners on glass, and even more cutting items. Scratched surface can hardly be something to hide!

Remove contamination on the slopes, windowsill, The profile can be specific cleaning products: «COSMOFEN», MAFIX (PVC Cleaner) etc. Just do not hold to, because these products have the properties to penetrate the PVC structure and destroy it from within.

How to Clean windows from the film, which left no traces after taking off

This type of contamination is easily removed with soap and water, just take time, We resolved to spot and went without much mechanical action on them.

To quickly remove the film from the plastic windows, You can use a special cleaner "Kosmofen" plastic, but is a potent and dangerous for human health agent.

How to get rid of limescale and rust on plumbing products

Such attacks on the sink, the shower can not only spoil the neat appearance, but also damage the product. There are many ways, how to remove unpleasant traces of rust folk ways.

Lemon juice with baking soda ready to work wonders, need to lubricate the area with abundant and keep consistency in the minutes 40-50. After the process of abrasive sponge and wash with warm water.

Vinegar works much better lemon, effectively combats this old rust stains and lime stone. Must be applied at contaminated sites sponge, This richly moistened with liquid and leave for half an hour. After that, clean the stain with a stiff brush , perfect unnecessary toothbrush. If plaque is not going away, you need to add in the vinegar 3 tablespoons of baking soda.

Modern cleaning agents are very toxic, but to use them to easily. Stain disappears right before our eyes, leaving no trace of its former troubles. But we need to be extremely careful when using chemical compounds, wear gloves and a gauze bandage.

Using the methods described above will emit your plumbing gloss and clarity for many years, data at regular cleansing surfaces.

How to remove mold from the wooden floors

Hardwood floors are beautiful and practical, but what do you do, when the mold "found a way" to your home?

  1. Miracle soap solution will remove the stain for a few minutes, when it is necessary to wipe the floor with a sponge and dry thoroughly surface.
  2. It is also used linen otbelitel, chloro effectively removes plaque fungal. But high concentrations can leave white marks on the floor.
  3. Sandpaper fine grain used for cleaning hard deducing spots, after polishing on the surface of the floor is necessary to apply a protective varnish of the same brand, as the parquet color or use a water-based akvalak.

Ways to help you get rid of Mold and mildew can be in the article.

Let your world will be cleaner and more comfortable, but these tips will help to eliminate minor troubles on others have interior details.

Video:

Video:

Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (2 assessments, the average: 3.00 of 5)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

One comment on the record "How to get rid of dirt on the different surfaces

  1. Help plz recently bought new furniture and I nechayno poured super glue. And I learned that you can use dimexide. And then from that Dimexidum remained white spots. How can I get rid of this help

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

five + fourteen =

Главная / Разные статьи / Как избавится от загрязнений на различных поверхностях

Как избавится от загрязнений на различных поверхностях

   Каждый предмет интерьера важно содержать в чистоте и порядке, тогда он дольше прослужит, и будет радовать глаз окружающих. Но вед  не все так блестит, как хотелось, вот пятно от детской наклейки, а вот разлили чернила, а что же делать когда появились загрязнения на пластиковых окнах и потолке. Вокруг грязь и пыль, а хочется чистоты и уюта – решение есть.

Сверхэффективные средства для удаления пятен с различных поверхностей

Очищаем пятно от «симпатичной» наклейки и других липучих «творений»

  1. Как убрать клей от наклейки, можно попробовать вручную соскрести пальцами, без использования подручных материалов.
  2. Со стекла, дерева, метала и пластика убрать пятно можно острым лезвием, полностью удаляя остатки клея.
  3. Если результаты остались плачевными, тогда придет на помощь моющее средство. Таким способом можно удалить клей от наклейки.Кто не желает связываться с химией, можно попробовать применить оливковое масло, белый уксус или арахисовую настойку. Благодаря экологичности и безвредности таких средств можно не бояться повредить изящную поверхность.
  4. Как удалить наклейку с пластика? Упрямые пятна без более сильных веществ не победить, будет в пору изопропиловый спирт, жидкость для снятия лака, средство для удаления жира и другие синтетические растворители. Перед их использованием желательно внимательно прочитать инструкцию и попробовать их действие на небольших участках, дабы не повредить всю поверхность.
  5.  Как удалить наклейки с холодильника,можно попробовать замочить теплой мыльной водой, а после очистить влажной салфеткой и протереть сухим полотенцем.
  6. Штрих-коды легко убираются горячим воздухом фена, это касается посуды, фарфоровых изделий, автомобиля, декоративных изделий.
  7. Как убрать наклейку с пластика, можновспомнить школьный ластик, который прекрасно убирает застарелые следы от липучек на гладких поверхностях.
  8. Современное средство – меламиновая губка убирает подобные загрязнения с виниловых обоев, не повреждая их целостность и внешний вид.

Как убрать следы скотча с любой поверхности

Очиститель скотча

Метод «клин клином»,на поверхность клеится другой кусок скотча и резким движением убирается. Если не помогло, тогда разбираемся дальше, как очистить окно от скотча, пятно которого уже давно засохло и не поддается отлипанию. Можно нанести на следы что-то жирное, например, сливочное или растительное масло, а остатки материала убрать сухой кухонной губкой.

Как удалить двусторонний скотч? Жидкость для снятия лака может легко справиться с этой задачей, но вот на деревянных или лаковых изделиях лучше такой метод не применять. Здесь подойдет сухой ластик или спрей для выведения липких пятен «Label Remover».

Как удалить скотч с мебели? Более безопасный способ, это нагреть поверхность феном и оттереть смоченным в растительном масле тампоном. Эфирными маслами не удалить пятна от скотча,но можно убратьклейковину, а после уже стереть загрязнениямикрофиброй.
Как удалить скотч с пластика, это можно сделать несколькими способами:

1.     Уайт-спирт или очищенный бензин, смачивается тампон и натирается место повреждения.

2.     Кухонным гелем и средством для мытья посуды.

3.     Используя средство для мытья окон «Мистер Мускул». Пятно замачивается на несколько минут и уже после вытирается тканевой салфеткой.

Снятие монтажной застарелой пленки с пластиковой рамы

Самое лучшее средство для удаления старой пленки с рамы – пароочиститель, можно взять обычный керхер и под действие горячей струи размягчить материал и убрать следы загрязнения чистым сухим вафельным полотенцем. Липкий след отлично оттирается жидкостью для снятия лака, вот как удалить пленку со стеклалегко и безопасно.

Как удалить пятна с потолка?

Со временем белоснежный потолок может перестать радовать взор владельца помещения.  Выступаю различные пятна, которые порой угнетают и не дают покоя чистоплотным хозяйкам. Стоп! Для очищения поверхности потребуются следующие материалы:

  • валик;
  • белая краска;
  • шпатлевка.

Сначала удаляется пыль с потолка, наносится грунтовка и после полного высыхания закрашиваются следы масляной краской. Часто после первого закрашивания желтые пятна еще проступают, значит нужно обработать загрязнения отбеливателем и снова прокрасить. После таких нехитрых процедур потолок становится свежим и чистым, готов радовать домочадцев каждую минуту.

Как избавиться от следов суперклея?

Остывшей засохший клей приносит массу неудобств, особенно когда он прилипает к рукам, новой мебели, мягкому уголку или поверхности стола. В таких случаях не всегда приходит на ум здравый метод очищения «липучего состава», а вот соскребать и тереть пальцы об наждачку не рекомендуется.

Предусмотрительно работать к суперклеем в перчатках, но если уже случился подобных конфуз, то нужно нанести на руки жирный крем, подержать 10-15 минут и смыть теплой водой с мылом.

Если пятно осталось на ковре, то его можно убрать с помощью средства для удаления жира, после замачивания потереть щеткой и высушить. Для более твердых поверхностей подойдут различные химические составы, очиститель «Контакт», «Антиклей», а также всем известное бытовое средство «Димексид», которое можно купить в любой аптеке за «шапку сухарей». Применять токсические растворители нужно осторожно, после их использования следует протереть очищенное место влажной тряпкой.

Пластмассовые изделия можно сбрызнуть стеклоочистителем и насухо вытереть микрофиброй.

Видео: Как очистить суперклей

Очищаем пластиковые окна

После улучшения жилищных условий, а именно установки пластиковых окон следует всерьез позаботиться о чистоте и аккуратности использования данных приспособлений. Но если вдруг в процессе ремонта на окно попала краска, то не стоит отчаиваться, ее легко можно убрать химическим растворителем или средством для снятия лака.

Внимание: прежде, чем очистить пластиковое окно, требуется внимательно изучить составы чистящих средств, дабы не повредить целостность конструкции. 

Как убрать наклейку со стекла,можно, конечно, попробовать народный метод, это растительное масло, нанести его на загрязнение и через минут 20 протереть стекло чистой бумажной салфеткой.

Штукатурку со стеклопакета легко убрать обычным мыльным раствором, даже если после первого раза не получилось, не стоит отчаиваться. Больше упорства и все будет просто зеркально чисто.

Перед тем, как удалить наклейку со стекла,нужно нанести на пятно растительное масло и подержать 20 минут. Только потом начинать тереть губкой или микрофиброй.

Внимание: нельзя использовать на стекле абразивные средства, а тем более режущие предметы. Исцарапанную поверхность вряд ли можно чем-то скрыть!

Убрать загрязнения на откосах, подоконнике, профилях можно специальными чистящими средствами «COSMOFEN», MAFIX (PVC Cleaner) и т.д. Только не стоит усердствовать, ведь данные изделия имеют свойства проникать в структуру ПВХ и разрушать ее изнутри.

Как очистить окна от пленки, которые оставили следы после снимания, убираются мыльным раствором, только потребуется время, чтобы пятна рассосались и ушли без особого на них механического воздействия.

Чтобы быстро снять пленку с пластиковых окон, можно воспользоваться специальным средством для очистки пластика «Космофен», но это сильнодействующее и опасное для здоровья человека средство

Видео: Как снять старую защитную пленку с ПВХ окон

Как избавится от известкового налета и ржавчины на сантехнических изделиях?

Такие налеты на раковине, душевой кабинке могут не только испортить опрятный внешний вид, но и вывести из строя изделия. Существует множество способов, как убрать неприятные следы от ржавчины народными способами.

Лимонный сок с пищевой содой готовы творить чудеса, нужно обильно смазать загрязненное место и оставить консистенцию на минут 40-50. После обработать абразивной губкой и вымыть теплой водой.

Уксус действует намного лучше лимона, эффективно борется с застаревшими пятнами ржавчины и известкового камня. Необходимо приложить на загрязненные участки губку, обильно смоченную данной жидкостью и оставить на полчаса. После чего пятно почистить жесткой щеткой , отлично подойдет ненужная зубная щетка. Если налет не уходит, то нужно добавить в уксус 3 столовые ложки пищевой соды.

Современные чистящие средства очень токсичные, но их использовать легко и просто. Пятно улетучивается прямо на глазах, не оставляя следа от былой неурядицы. Но нужно быть предельно внимательными при использовании химических составов, одевать перчатки и марлевую повязку.

С помощью вышеописанных методов Ваша сантехника будет излучать блеск и чистоту долгие годы, при регулярном очищении данных поверхностей.

Как удалить плесень с деревянных полов?

Паркетные полы красивые и практичные, но что же делать, когда плесень «нашла дорогу» к Вашему дому?

  1. Чудодейственный мыльный раствор уберет пятно за несколько минут, при этом нужно протереть пол поролоновой губкой и тщательно просушить поверхность.
  2. Также используется бельевой отбелитель, хлор эффективно устраняет грибковой налет. Но при высокой концентрации вещество может оставить белые следы на паркете.
  3. Наждачная шкурка с мелким зерном используется для зачистки трудно выводящих пятен, после полировки на поверхность пола нужно нанести защитный лак той же марки, что и цвет паркета или же использовать аквалак на водной основе.

Способы которые помогут вам избавится от плесени и грибка можно в этой статье .

Пусть Ваш мир будет чище и комфортнее, а наши советы помогут устранить мелкие неприятности на окружающих Вас деталях интерьера.

Видео: Как снять остатки клея от наклейки без химии…

Видео: Лайфхак: как удалить наклейку или товарный ценник.

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

Один комментарий к записи “Как избавится от загрязнений на различных поверхностях

  1. Помогите плз недавно купили новый мебель и я нечайно разлила супер клей. И я узнала что можно использовать димексид. И после от этого димексида остались белые пятна. Как можна избавиться от этого помогите

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

восемь + тринадцать =