the main / All the repair / Walls / How to choose a liquid wallpaper, advantages and disadvantages, How to apply liquid wallpaper on the walls and ceiling

How to choose a liquid wallpaper, advantages and disadvantages, How to apply liquid wallpaper on the walls and ceiling

Liquid wallpaper - it is original and attractive decorating material, which exists in the manufacturing industry today. Why, of all types of wallpaper they attract the attention of buyers. In the presented to your attention the article, we will try to answer the question, as well as talk about, How to apply liquid wallpaper on the wall surface. In our time, the construction market there are many different quality and application method and the structure of wallpaper.

If you want to make the right choice, you need to know more about them, but there are multi-functional wallpaper, which are suitable for all walls, but not particularly smooth, This liquid wallpaper.

What are the liquid wallpaper?

In this type of package wallpaper, It is somewhat similar to ordinary light-colored sawdust, but in fact it is - drape, which consists of the dry impregnated adhesive mixture. Upon completion of its kind it is increasingly becoming like a fine foam.

In our modern world there are liquid wallpaper is only five species - which are different from each other in the thickness of the final layer and the structure of the fibers. Compacted version of something similar to the fabric, since its thickness in finished form ranges from 4 to 5 millimeters, and the thickness of the thin layer of 2 to 3 millimeters.

The porous structure of this type of wallpaper is not only good at trapping heat, but also has excellent sound insulation properties. Of these wallpapers say that they "breathe", and also are environmentally friendly material. But the main advantage of liquid wallpaper in the, that shrinkage of the walls, they are subject to strain, and in any case, this does not tear.

Video:

Composition Wallpaper

Liquid wallpaper like ordinary wallpaper, but on a roll you do not buy. Wallpaper represent powdery substance, packed in a box.liquid wall types

They contain mica, natural dyes, cellulose and cotton fibers, to give the desired effect, they add gold thread.

liquid composition wallpaper

To this can be added to the standard list of various inclusions:

  • wood flour or sawdust;
  • mica;
  • seaweed;
  • stone chippings;
  • different textured inclusion;
  • spangles, etc..

In its structure, various grades differ. At the same time pay attention to the texture of the material, as well as how easy they are stretched over the surface and smoothed by trowel. From this the thickness of the layer depends, material consumption and the appearance of the finished wall.

What is the advantage of wallpaper?

Advantages of liquid wallpaper. These wallpapers are very easy are glued to the wall, filling with all the space and slots. Ideal lie in remote places, eg, around outlets or in the corners. Stitches after them can not be seen! In their composition, even fabric added, such as silk or gold thread, so that they give a stunning effect, when they are living you kleite, like or room.Liquid wallpaper pattern

Also in the liquid wallpaper there is a wide range of colors, it will also help you achieve the desired effect. For those, who like originality in everything, should give preference to liquid wallpaper. they are certainly too expensive original, but after finishing the apartment is liquid wallpaper, you get a stunning effect!

liquid wallpaper with a pattern
Liquid wallpaper with a pattern

There are other advantages of liquid wallpaper: These wallpapers can be applied to uneven, not aligned wall - glue in a new home, without waiting for him shrinkage (liquid wallpaper is not afraid of shrinkage)- It can be applied to metal, e.g. pipes - possess soundproofed and insulation - fireproof (fire will not burn on the wallpaper)- easy to get rid of stains, mud (you need to remove the smudge stick and clean new layer) - on their surfaces are free of dust, it can not accumulate there, because the fabric, part of the liquid wallpaper, It has no electric charge. Fantasy in applying liquid wallpaper are endless and allow to apply the composition to the ceiling.

liquid wallpaper ceiling
Liquid wallpaper on the ceiling

Disadvantages of liquid wallpaper

Despite the significant advantages of this type of wallpaper as there are no less significant shortcomings. for example, Image data can be easily wash off with plain water wall surface. Of course, such a disadvantage can be attributed to the dignity, but it is not very convenient for everyday life. Therefore, to liquid wallpaper have been more resistant to wet cleaning, on their surface is covered with colorless lacquer protective thin layer. In this treatment, the wall surface does not lose its beauty from the wet cleaning, but to "breathe" will not be able.

Liquid wallpaper difficult to clean from dirt, if they accidentally get dirty. Many manufacturers write, Such moisture-proof wallpaper, however, they are not intended to be washed. So if in some place too much soiled wallpaper, This can eliminate only one way - to stay in this place a layer of plaster, knead the new mixture and apply to this place. For a small experience there is a high probability, that the site will stand out against the background of the entire wall, it is unlikely that will add attractiveness of the room. Therefore it is necessary to be careful so coated, to once again not to stain it by accident.

The biggest drawback - a high price compared with traditional wallpaper. And although today finishing the novelty effect was, so the price falls, but to say, that the prices of the two types will be equal, it is not necessary. In addition to the beginner, which for the first time trying to apply liquid wallpaper on the wall or ceiling, have spent a little. After spoil one or two packages will still have.

The most popular brands in the segment of liquid wallpaper

1.French Senideco
The range of a hundred and fifty positions Senideco. Wallpaper with a perfect texture and visual appeal.

Products belongs to the category road, but stylish and quality. No wonder the brand a strong position in the global market, including Russian.

2.French Cotex
Elegant soft cotton "carpet" from Cotex impressive.

Buyers Cotex are three collections:

  • monochromatic variations.
  • Interspersed with gold thread.
  • With the addition of a mineral.

Thanks to a formula guaranteed easy care, resistance to ultraviolet influence, other properties, relating to the practical characteristics of the product and its durability.

3.Japanese Silkcoat
This manufacturer is not far behind in quality and excellent performance of French colleagues.

Uniqueness Silkcoat formula was highly appreciated by consumers.

4.German Wema
Wallpaper with distinctive elegance, a variety of color and texture of proposals.

Exclusive goods appreciated buyers more than twenty countries. The walls of the most prestigious buildings are decorated with wallpaper Wema.

5.Polish Poldecor
Known in Europe, the brand delivers on our country market products, relating to high-quality decor.

From the available assortment buyers can choose products with high or average price.

6.Turkish Bayramix Koza
Against the backdrop of a broad range of colors, production is distinguished affordability.

7.Russian Silk Plaster
Silk Plaster products is slightly inferior on external data to more expensive "relatives" from France. However, her inherent good performance parameters. And the cost of the material is less than.

Are more expensive wallpaper unusual colors. The manufacturer guarantees the visual presentable, sufficient strength, resistance to wet and solar factor.

8.Russian Casavaga / Ekobrik
The product has a national brand is a composition, filled with paper, wallpaper paste, cotton fibers and decorative additives.

This wallpaper, meets all modern standards. Products recommended for finishing works in rooms with low humidity indicators.

9.Ukrainian Limil
About ten years Limil brand is known not only in Ukraine. The main components of the preferred yarns and cellulose.

Extensive selection - 120 positions.
Acceptable quality and decent views.

10.Ukrainian-Russian Bioplast
The products are well known in the SGBV. The company launched production of forty choices of decorative material at a very nice price.

Some experts commensurate Bioplast with similar Turkish-Polish production, but a comparison of prices clearly in favor of Bioplast - value of goods half, than that of direct competitors.

certainly, Our review does not claim to be the "most perfect". perhaps readers, on the basis of personal experience to share with their advice Commentary.

Rules surface preparation

Wall or ceiling, how to glue the liquid wallpaper, need to align. We are talking about large drops and the surface roughness. Can, basically, hold directly align liquid wallpaper, but in this case, their consumption will rise considerably.

The base is prepared qualitatively, enough to remove from the wall of the old paintwork and plaster found beneath the cracks and pits. That after drying, liquid wallpaper on the walls do not appear yellow spots, Wall necessarily covered with waterproofing primer twice.

Besides, all metallic elements on the prepared surfaces must be painted enamel, to a liquid wallpaper is not stood out rust. After that, the wall must be completely dry, and it is desirable, to room temperature was about + 20 ° C.

How to apply liquid wallpaper on the walls hopprom

First you need to clean the wall of the old wallpaper, zashtukaturyt, putty, remove hangers, nails, sockets. Treat the walls of a fungus. Now prepare liquid wallpaper, To do this, mix the powder in a clean container, it yourself wallpaper, and dry additives. Further pouring water and interfere. The temperature should be not lower than the room 15 degrees.Hopper kovщ

If you apply the wallpaper will be on their own, it is necessary for them to stand in a stir about 30 minutes, And if you use a gun, then glue the right. Note: gun - Hopper thing certainly good, but it can not be used on the walls with plaster Danish (decorative). The kit for the gun includes a compressor, the pressure should be 3-5 atmospheres. Such a set can be rented. Once you have mastered the application of wallpaper, they dry all the way through 72 o'clock, you have to be careful in the room. You can cover the top of liquid wallpaper paint and they can be cleaned. Designed this wallpaper French, and they are the leaders in this market, and their products are in great demand.

so, to put these wallpapers on the surface will need the following tools:

Container, wherein the mixture is divorced.

Not allowed the partial kneading package. This is due to the fact, that the binders (in t. no. and Clay) in multiples are in dry form. In the process of transportation may be so, that in one place pack components to a greater concentration, than in other parts of. Mixing of the pack binders in this portion of the packet may be missing at the desired concentration, and the wallpaper will not meet all the stated manufacturer specifications. be careful!

Embossed roller or trowel (if available, or hopper gun spray gun with pressure 0, 4-0, 5 mpa, then using them will quickly and precisely apply liquid wallpaper on the walls of your room).

If you decide to give your home an original look and make a wallpaper pattern, then you need to be a roller-pump.

To finish the work, you must have clearcoat.

Before proceeding to the application of liquid wallpaper should be a careful preparation of wall surfaces.

The desired amount of dry liquid wallpaper added little water at room temperature. Stir and let it brew for a solution 15 min. can be added to the dye and all thoroughly, if necessary.

A small amount of the mixture applied to a wall surface and a roller is rolled on all sides. Likewise continues attaching all relevant parts. Care should be taken, to overlie the surface was smooth, without hillocks and voids rolled out of the mixture.

If you suddenly did not work properly unroll or some other reason, for which it is necessary to remove the coating from the surface, it can be done, if the mixture slightly moisten. After that, the same piece of cover can be re-applied to the wall and so to 3 time. In this case, the adhesive composition must not slip away.

As already mentioned in this article by means of rolling-roller, you can create a unique pattern.

Video:

Application of liquid wallpaper in hand

Pour into a container with water shine (sold separately), evenly distribute it in water.

Shake the contents of the package, uniformly distributing free-flowing mixture. Then the contents of the package is completely empty in the water tank.

Not allowed the partial kneading package. This is due to the fact, that the binders (in t. no. and Clay) in multiples are in dry form. In the process of transportation may be so, that in one place pack components to a greater concentration, than in other parts of. Mixing of the pack binders in this portion of the packet may be missing at the desired concentration, and the wallpaper will not meet all the stated manufacturer specifications. be careful!

Residues of material can always be dried and used at any time.

Mix composition manually

stir by hand, straining weight between fingers (avoid the formation of glue clots). All the components are natural and totally harmless to the skin.

ATTENTION! are mixed only, using a drill with the mixing nozzle at low speed.

Prepare as much kneading, how many have to be applied to the entire surface from corner to corner!

Stand soaked mass of the recommended time - 12 hours, using for easy storage pouch of liquid wallpaper.

Through 12 mix a few hours for a total package of plastic containers, the mixture was well mixed manually. Liquid wallpaper is ready for application.

Slight color fluctuations from batch to batch, It is recommended as the flowrate of the mixture to replenish plastic container, mixing new material with the remaining weight.

Application of liquid wallpaper

The finished mixture is applied in small portions plastic or grater mastrekom. Grater should adjoin to the material at an angle of 10-15 degrees, forming a wedge. Optimal layer thickness of 1.5-2 mm. Apply a material can be by means of a special compressor equipment for applying liquid wallpaper.
can be added for ease of application to 1 liters of water at room temperature for one package.

For an ideal application SILK PLASTER 1-2 hours, Using side lighting, smooth surface of the grater, soaking it in water.

Drying of liquid wallpaper 12 to 24 hours

The room temperature must be less than +15 WITH, humidity - normal. liquid wallpaper Drying time: 24-48 hours, depending on temperature and humidity. It is recommended to ventilate the room.

To improve durability and to impart moisture barrier properties of the material using proprietary lacquer SILK PLASTER.

Drying of liquid wallpaper 12 to 24 hours
The use of liquid wallpaper in wet areas
You can use the original paint SILK PLASTER to impart additional properties of liquid wallpaper:

  • increased wear resistance;
  • the possibility of wet cleaning;
  • use in wet areas (except where a direct hit of the water on the material).

Video:

Total.

Time to complete drying liquid wallpaper after applying them to the surface ranges from 12 hours before 3 days. Depending on the temperature and humidity in the room. Completely dried wallpaper covered with a thin layer of colorless varnish.

Video:

Video:

Video:

Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (1 assessments, the average: 5.00 of 5)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

One comment on the record "How to choose a liquid wallpaper, advantages and disadvantages, How to apply liquid wallpaper on the walls and ceiling

  1. The hallway did finish walls liquid wallpaper. Wallpaper not buy steel, expensive, if we decided not to turn their hands to make, then close the plastic panels fail. But everything turned out, not counting the nuances, to be aware. Made wallpaper with a huge amount of paper, went, collected shopping complimentary newspapers. The problem is not even in the ingredients. Since the right to prepare a composition for the entire room did not work, I had to do twice the composition and add color to impart color did not work in the same proportion to the other ingredients. The result of the following: one wall is a little lighter, than the other. not upset, They convinced themselves and guests coming in, that it is a design course.

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 × one =

Главная / Все о ремонте / Стены / Как выбрать жидкие обои, плюсы и минусы, как наносить жидкие обои на стены и потолок

Как выбрать жидкие обои, плюсы и минусы, как наносить жидкие обои на стены и потолок

Жидкие обои – это оригинальный и привлекательный декорирующий материал, который существует в отделочной промышленности на сегодняшний день. Почему из всех разновидностей обоев именно они привлекают внимание покупателей. В представленной вашему вниманию статье мы постараемся ответить на заданный вопрос, а так же поговорим о том, как наносятся жидкие обои на поверхность стены. В наше время на строительном рынке появилось много разных по качеству и способам нанесения и структуре обоев.

Если вы хотите сделать правильный выбор, нужно о них многое знать, но существуют многофункциональные обои, которые подойдут на все стены, а особенно не ровные, это жидкие обои.

Что собой представляют жидкие обои?

В упаковке данный вид обоев, чем-то напоминает обычные опилки светлого цвета, но на самом деле это — обойный материал, который состоит из сухой пропитанной клеем смеси. После завершения работ его вид больше становится похож на мелкий пенопласт.

В нашем современном мире жидкие обои существуют всего лишь пяти видов — которые отличаются друг от друга по толщине итогового слоя и структуре волокон. Уплотненный вариант чем-то похож на ткань, так как его толщина в готовом виде колеблется от 4 до 5 миллиметров, а толщина тонкого слоя от 2 до 3 миллиметров.

Пористая структура данного вида обоев не только хорошо удерживает тепло, но и имеет отличные звукоизоляционные свойства. Про такие обои говорят что они «дышат», а так же являются экологически чистым материалом. Но главное преимущество жидких обоев в том, что при усадке стен они подвержены деформации и ни в коем случае от этого не порвутся.

Видео:

Состав обоев

 

Жидкие обои похожи на обычные обои, но в рулоне вы их не купите. Обои представляют порошкообразное вещество, упакованное в коробку.жидкие обои виды

В их состав входит слюда, натуральные красители, целлюлозные и хлопковые волокна, для придания нужного эффекта в них добавляют золотые нити.

состав обоев жидких

К этому стандартному списку могут добавляться различные включения:

  • древесная мука или опилки;
  • слюда;
  • водоросли;
  • каменная крошка;
  • различные фактурные включения;
  • блестки и т.д.

По своей структуре различные марки отличаются друг от друга. При этом обращайте внимание на фактуру материала, а также насколько легко они растягиваются по поверхности и разглаживаются под теркой. От этого зависит толщина слоя, расход материала и внешний вид готовой стены.

Какой же плюс таких обоев?

Достоинства жидких обоев. Такие обои очень легко клеятся на стену, заполняя при этом все пространства и щели. Идеально ложатся в труднодоступных местах, например, вокруг розеток или в углах. Швы после них не видны! В их состав добавлены даже ткани, такие как шёлк или золотая нить, благодаря чему они дают потрясающий эффект, когда ими вы клеите гостиную, например или зал.Рисунок жидкии обоям

Кроме того у жидких обоев существует широкая цветовая гамма, это тоже поможет достичь вам желаемого эффекта. Для тех, кто любит оригинальность во всём, стоит отдать предпочтение именно жидким обоям. Стоят они конечно тоже оригинально дорого, но зато после отделки квартиры именно жидкими обоями, вы получите потрясающий эффект!

жидкие обои с рисунком
Жидкие обои с рисунком

Есть и другие преимущества жидких обоев: такие обои можно наносить на неровные, не выровненные стены – клеить в новом доме, не дожидаясь его усадки (жидким обоям усадка не страшна)- можно наносить на металл, например на трубы – обладают звукоизоляцией и теплоизоляцией – пожаробезопасные (огонь не будет гореть на обоях)- легко избавится от пятен, грязи (нужно снять грязное пятно и наклеить чистый новый слой) – на их поверхности нет пыли, она не может там скапливаться, потому что ткань, входящая в состав жидких обоев, не имеет электрического заряда. Фантазии в применении жидких обоев безграничны и позволяют наносить состав на потолок.

жидкие обои потолок
Жидкие обои на потолке

Недостатки жидких обоев

Несмотря на существенные достоинства данного вида обоев так же имеются и не менее существенные недостатки. Например, данные обои легко можно смыть с поверхности стены простой водой. Конечно, такой недостаток можно отнести и к достоинству, но для повседневной жизни это не очень удобно. Поэтому чтобы жидкие обои были более устойчивы к влажной уборке, на их поверхность наносится бесцветный защитный лак тонким слоем. При такой обработке поверхность стены не потеряет своей красоты от влажной уборки, но «дышать» уже не смогут.

Жидкие обои тяжело очистить от грязи, если они случайно испачкаются. Многие производители пишут, что такие обои влагостойкие, однако для мыться они не предназначаются. Поэтому если в каком-то месте обои слишком сильно испачкались, это можно устранить только одним способом – снять в этом месте слой штукатурки, замесить новую смесь и нанести на это место. При малом опыте есть большая вероятность, что данный участок будет выделяться на фоне всей стены, что вряд ли прибавит привлекательности помещению. Поэтому следует быть аккуратными с таким покрытием, чтобы лишний раз его случайно не запачкать.

Самый большой недостаток – это высокая цена по сравнению с традиционными обоями. И хотя уже сегодня эффект новизны отделки прошел, поэтому цена падает, но говорить о том, что цены двух видов сравняются, пока не приходится. К тому же новичку, который в первый раз пытается нанести жидкие обои на стены или потолок, придется немного израсходоваться. Ведь испортить одну-две упаковки все равно придется.

Самые популярные бренды из сегмента жидких обоев

1.Французский Senideco
В ассортименте Senideco полторы сотни позиций. Обои с безупречной фактурой и внешней привлекательностью.

Продукция относится к категории дорогой, но стильной и качественной. Неудивительны прочные позиции бренда на мировом рынке, в том числе и российском.

2.Французский Cotex
Элегантность мягкого хлопкового «ковра» от Cotex впечатляет.

Покупателям Cotex предлагается три коллекции:

  • Однотонные вариации.
  • С вкраплением золотой нити.
  • С минеральным добавлением.

Благодаря собой формуле гарантирован легкий уход, стойкость к ультрафиолетовому влиянию, иные свойства, относящиеся к практичным характеристикам товара и его долговечности.

3.Японский Silkcoat
Данный производитель не отстает в вопросах качества и превосходных эксплуатационных свойств от французских коллег.

Уникальность формулы Silkcoat заслужила высокую оценку потребителей.

4.Немецкий Wema
Обои отличаются элегантностью, разнообразием цветовых и фактурных предложений.

Эксклюзивность товара оценили покупатели более двадцати стран. Стены самых престижных зданий декорированы обоями Wema.

5.Польский Poldecor
Известный в Европе бренд поставляет на рынок нашей страны изделия, относящиеся к высококачественному декору.

Из предлагаемого ассортиментного ряда покупатели могут выбрать продукцию с высокой или средней ценой.

6.Турецкий Bayramix Koza
На фоне широкой гаммы цветов, продукцию отличает ценовая доступность.

7.Российский Silk Plaster
Продукция Silk Plaster несколько уступающая по внешним данным более дорогим «сородичам» из Франции. Однако ей присущи хорошие эксплуатационные параметры. Да и стоимость материала меньше.

Более дорогими являются обои необычных цветов. Производителем гарантируется визуальная презентабельность, достаточная прочность, стойкость к влажному и солнечному факторам.

8.Российский Casavaga/Экобрик
Продукт еще одной отечественной марки является композицией, наполненной бумагой, обойным клеем, хлопковыми волокнами и декоративными добавками.

Это обои, соответствующие всем современным стандартам. Изделия рекомендованы для отделочных работ в помещениях с невысокими показателями влажности.

9.Украинский Лимил
Порядка десяти лет бренд Лимил известен не только на Украине. В качестве основных составляющих предпочтение отдается пряже и целлюлозе.

Обширным выбором – 120 позиций.
Приемлемым качеством и достойным видом.

10.Украинско-российский Bioplast
Продукция хорошо известна в СГН. Компанией налажен выпуск сорока вариантов декоративного материала по очень приятной цене.

Некоторые специалисты соизмеряют Bioplast с аналогичной турецко-польской продукцией, но сравнение цен однозначно в пользу Bioplast – стоимость товара вдвое меньше, нежели у прямых конкурентов.

Безусловно, наш обзор не претендует на звание «Самый совершенный». Возможно читатели, на основании личного опыта поделятся в комментариях советами.

Правила подготовки поверхности

Стену или потолок, перед как клеить жидкие обои, нужно выровнять. Речь идет о крупных перепадах поверхности и неровностях. Можно, в принципе, провести выравнивание непосредственно жидкими обоями, но в этом случае их расход существенно вырастет.

Чтобы основание было подготовлено качественно, достаточно удалить со стены старый декоративный слой и заштукатурить обнаруженные под ним трещины и ямки. Чтобы после высыхания жидких обоев на стенах не появились желтые пятна, стена обязательно покрывается гидроизоляционной грунтовкой дважды.

Кроме того, все металлические элементы на подготовленной поверхности должны быть закрашены эмалью, чтобы на жидких обоях не проступила ржавчина. После этого стена должна полностью высохнуть, причем желательно, чтобы температура в помещении была около +20°С.

Как наносить жидкие обои на стены хоппром

Для начала нужно очистить стену от старых обоев, заштукатурить, зашпаклевать, убрать вешалки, гвозди, розетки. Обработать стены от грибка. Теперь подготавливаем жидкие обои, для этого в чистой посуде смешать порошок, это сами обои, и сухие добавки. Далее вливаем воду и мешаем. Температура должна быть в помещении не ниже 15 градусов.хопер ковщ

Если наносить обои будете самостоятельно, то нужно им дать постоять в размешанном виде примерно 30 минут, а если использовать пистолет, то клейте сразу. Примечание: пистолет – хоппер вещь конечно хорошая, но он не может использоваться на стенах с датской штукатуркой (декоративной). В комплект к пистолету входит компрессор, давление должно быть 3-5 атмосфер. Такой набор можно взять напрокат. После того как вы справились с нанесением обоев, они высохнут полностью через 72 часа, нужно быть аккуратнее в помещении. Можно сверху покрыть жидкие обои лаком и их можно будет протирать. Разработаны эти обои французами, а они лидеры на этом рынке, и их продукция пользуется отличным спросом.

Итак, чтобы нанести такие обои на поверхность потребуются следующие инструменты:

Тара, в которой будет разводиться смесь.

Не допускается частичное замешивание пакета. Это связано с тем, что связующие компоненты (в т. ч. и клей) в упаковке находятся в сухом виде. В процессе транспортировки может оказаться так, что в одном месте пакета компоненты в большей концентрации, чем в другой его части. При замешивании части пакета связующие компоненты в этой части пакета могут отсутствовать в нужной концентрации, и обои не будут отвечать всем заявленным производителем характеристикам. Будьте внимательны!

Рельефный валик или шпатель (если в наличии имеется пистолет-хоппер или пульверизатор с давлением 0, 4-0, 5 мПа, то с помощью них получится быстро и ровно нанести жидкие обои на стены вашей комнаты).

Если вы решите придать вашему жилищу оригинальный вид и сделать на обоях рисунок, то вам нужен будет валик-накачка.

Для финишной работы необходимо иметь бесцветный лак.

Прежде чем приступить к нанесению жидких обоев следует провести тщательную подготовку поверхности стен.

В нужное количество сухих жидких обоев добавляется немного воды комнатной температуры. Размешать и дать раствору настояться 15 мин. При необходимости можно добавить туда краситель и все тщательно перемешать.

Небольшое количество смеси наносится на поверхность стены и раскатывается валиком во все стороны. Таким же образом продолжается прикрепление всех нужных частей. Необходимо следить, чтобы накладываемая поверхность была ровной, без бугров и пустых мест раскатанными частями смеси.

Если вдруг не получилось правильно раскатать или какая-то другая причина, по которой необходимо покрытие снять с поверхности, то это можно сделать, если смесь немного смочить водой. После чего этот же кусок покрытия можно заново нанести на стену и так до 3 раз. При этом клеящий состав не должен смыться.

Как уже говорилось в этой статье с помощью валика-накатки можно создать свой неповторимый рисунок.

Видео:

Нанесение жидких обоев в ручную

Высыпаем в ёмкость с водой блеск (приобретается отдельно), равномерно распределяем его в воде.

Встряхнуть содержимое пакета, распределяя сыпучую смесь равномерно. После чего содержимое пакета полностью высыпать в емкость с водой.

Не допускается частичное замешивание пакета. Это связано с тем, что связующие компоненты (в т. ч. и клей) в упаковке находятся в сухом виде. В процессе транспортировки может оказаться так, что в одном месте пакета компоненты в большей концентрации, чем в другой его части. При замешивании части пакета связующие компоненты в этой части пакета могут отсутствовать в нужной концентрации, и обои не будут отвечать всем заявленным производителем характеристикам. Будьте внимательны!

Остатки материала всегда можно высушить и использовать в любой момент.

Перемешать состав вручную

Перемешать вручную, процеживая массу между пальцами (во избежание образования сгустков клея). Все составляющие натуральные и абсолютно безвредны для кожи.

ВНИМАНИЕ!  замешиваются только при помощи дрели с миксерной насадкой на малых оборотах.

Подготовьте ровно столько замеса, сколько хватит для нанесения на всю поверхность от угла до угла!

Выдержать замоченную массу рекомендуемое время — 12 часов, используя для удобства хранения упаковочный пакет от жидких обоев.

Через 12 часов смешайте несколько пакетов в общей пластиковой ёмкости, хорошо перемешать смесь вручную. Жидкие обои готовы к нанесению.

Возможны незначительные цветовые колебания от партии к партии, рекомендуется по мере расхода смеси пополнять пластиковую ёмкость, смешивая новый материал с оставшейся массой.

Нанесение жидких обоев

Готовую смесь нанести небольшими порциями пластмассовой тёркой или мастреком. Тёрка должна прилегать к материалу под углом 10–15 градусов, образуя клин. Оптимальная толщина слоя 1,5−2 мм. Нанести материал можно при помощи специального компрессорного оборудования для нанесения жидких обоев.
Для удобства нанесения можно добавить до 1 литра воды комнатной температуры на один пакет.

Для идеального нанесения SILK PLASTER через 1–2 часа, используя боковое освещение, разгладить поверхность тёркой, смачивая ее в воде.

Высыхание жидких обоев от 12 до 24 часов

Температура воздуха в помещении должна быть не ниже +15 °С, влажность — нормальная. Время высыхания жидких обоев: 24–48 часов, в зависимости от температуры и влажности. Рекомендуется проветривать помещение.

Для повышения износостойкости и для придания влагозащитных свойств материалу используйте фирменный лак SILK PLASTER.

Высыхание жидких обоев от 12 до 24 часов
Использование жидких обоев во влажных помещениях
Вы можете использовать фирменный лак SILK PLASTER для придания дополнительных свойств жидким обоям:

  • повышенную износостойкость;
  • возможность влажной уборки;
  • использование во влажных помещениях (кроме мест с прямым попаданием воды на материал).

 

Видео:

Итог.

Время до полного высыхания жидких обоев после нанесения их на поверхность колеблется от 12 часов до 3 дней. В зависимости от влажности и температуры в помещении. Полностью высохшие обои покрываются тонким слоем бесцветного лака.

Видео:

Видео:

Видео:

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (1 оценок, среднее: 5,00 из 5)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

Один комментарий к записи “Как выбрать жидкие обои, плюсы и минусы, как наносить жидкие обои на стены и потолок

  1. В коридоре сделали отделку стен жидкими обоями. Обои покупать не стали, дороговато, решили если не получиться своими руками сделать, то закроем неудачу пластиковыми панелями. Но все получилось, не считая нюансов, о которых нужно знать. Делали обои с помощью огромного количества бумаги, ходили, собирали по магазинам бесплатные газеты. Проблема даже не в ингредиентах. Так как сразу приготовить состав для всего помещения не получилось, пришлось дважды делать состав и добавить колер для придания цвета не получилось в одинаковой пропорции к другим ингредиентам. Результат следующий: одна стена чуть светлей, чем другая. Не расстроились, убедили себя и приходящий гостей в том, что это некий дизайнерский ход.

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

девять + 15 =