the main / All the repair / Other repair of / How to find the volume of the room

How to find the volume of the room

Как найти объем помещения фото
How to calculate, calculate the amount of space.

Evaluation of the volume of space is often required in the production of construction and repair work. In most cases, it is required to specify the amount of material, necessary to carry out repairs, and for selecting effective heating or air conditioning system. quantitative characteristics, describing space, usually, require some simple calculations and measurements.

1. The simplest case - when you want to determine the volume of right rectangular or square shape of the room. When using a tape measure in meters length and width of walls, as well as the height of the room. The most convenient way to carry out measurements on the floor, along baseboards. Multiply the length of the figures obtained, width, height and you get the desired amount.

2. If the room has an irregular or complex shape, task is a bit more complicated. Divide the floor area a few simple figures (rectangles, squares, semicircles, etc.) and calculate the area of ​​each of them, producing pre-measurement. Fold the values ​​obtained, summing area. Multiply the sum of the height of premises. The measurements should be carried out in the same units, eg, in meters.

3. During construction works defining the scope of the entire structure is defined by the standards. The so-called construction volume of the ground part of the building with an attic can be calculated, multiplying the horizontal cross-sectional area at the outer side at the level of the lower floor. Measure the total height of the building from the finished floor level to the top of the attic floor insulation. Multiply both values.

4. In the presence of different floor areas total space in the building, determine, add the amount of all parts. Likewise determined volume, if the premises have different shape and design.

5. Separately calculate the volume of verandas, bay windows, vestibules and other auxiliary elements constructions (except for the indoor and outdoor balconies). Include this information in the total volume of all building premises. Thus, you can easily find the amount of any premises or building, calculations are quite simple, try and be careful.

room volume formula

How to find the volume of the room
formula

EXAMPLE room volume calculation formula
EXAMPLE room volume calculation formula

Calculator wall or floor area

Insert the dimensions of the room and get the result.

The length of the room cm.
The width of the room cm.

Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (5 assessments, the average: 3.80 of 5)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 × two =

Главная / Все о ремонте / Другое о ремонте / Как найти объем помещения

Как найти объем помещения

Как найти объем помещения фото
Как рассчитать, посчитать объем помещения.

Оценка объема помещений довольно часто требуется при производстве строительных и ремонтных работ. В большинстве случаев это требуется для уточнения количества материалов, необходимых для проведения ремонта, а также для подбора эффективной системы отопления или кондиционирования воздуха. Количественные характеристики, описывающие пространство, как правило, требуют проведения некоторых измерений и несложных вычислений.

1. Самый простой случай – когда требуется определить объем помещения правильной прямоугольной или квадратной формы. При помощи рулетки измерьте в метрах длину и ширину стен, а также высоту помещения. Удобнее всего проводить измерения по полу, вдоль плинтусов. Перемножьте полученные показатели длинны, ширины, высоты и вы получите искомый объем.

2. Если помещение имеет неправильную или сложную форму, задача немного усложняется. Разбейте площадь помещения на несколько простых фигур (прямоугольников, квадратов, полуокружностей и так далее) и вычислите площадь каждой из них, предварительно произведя замеры. Сложите полученные значения, суммируя площадь. Умножьте сумму на высоту помещения. Измерения необходимо проводить в одних и тех же единицах, например, в метрах.

3. При проведении строительных работ определение объема всего сооружения определяется по стандартам. Так называемый строительный объем наземной части здания с чердаком можно вычислить, умножив площадь горизонтального сечения по внешним обводам на уровне нижнего этажа. Измерьте полную высоту здания от уровня чистого пола до верхней части утеплителя чердачного перекрытия. Перемножьте оба показателя.

4. При наличии разных по площади этажей общий объем помещений в здании определите, сложив объемы всех частей. Таким же образом определяется объем, если помещения имеют разные очертания и конструкцию.

5. Отдельно вычислите объемы веранд, эркеров, тамбуров и иных вспомогательных элементов сооружения (за исключением крытых и открытых балконов). Включите эти данные в общий объем всех помещений здания. Таким образом можно легко найти объем любого помещения или здания, расчеты довольно просты, пробуйте и будьте внимательны.

Формула объема помещения

Как найти объем помещения
Формула

 

Пример расчета объема помещения по формуле
Пример расчета объема помещения по формуле

Калькулятор площади стены или пола

Длина комнаты см.
Ширина комнаты см.

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

3 × 1 =