the main / building materials / materials / How to choose a self-leveling floor correctly and what

How to choose a self-leveling floor correctly and what

A very popular flooring in recent years become a self-leveling flooring. This unique self-leveling compounds, which allows you to quickly get an ideal floor surface. It is noted that such compositions there are a large number of, and therefore it is necessary to understand what types of self-leveling floor there, and what better to choose. It is with this question we will consider further.range of self-leveling floor

Types mixtures

First and foremost it is worth noting that just the type of mixture, ie. Its composition will depend on both the appearance of the coating, and its operating characteristics.

Directly to the main varieties of choice depends on the purpose, which is placed before the coating. All these species there are two:

  1. On the basis of cement. Used for this type of planarizing.
  2. And the second polymeric compositions becomes. Such used directly as a decorative coating.

In turn, the polymeric systems are divided into three subgroups:

  1. polyurethane
  2. epoxy
  3. methyl methacrylate

And for a full understanding, what kind is best suitable to consider each in more detail.

cement mixtures

Concrete floor filler is only used as a leveling layer, it is a kind of alternative to the standard cement screed.

The only difference from the standard coupler can be noted is the ability samovyravnivatsya. It causes more liquid texture composition. This is what allows it to flow over the surface of the floor, creating a perfectly smooth coating.

Such a system is applied in the preparation of the base under the topcoat.cement self-leveling floor

Release compounds of this kind carried out in bags, such as cement and. It represents a dry mix composition, which requires prior mixing with water. The composition of the mixture are: Cement, various plasticizers, sand and lime.

Among the advantages of such a structure is marked:

  1. Relatively low cost.
  2. Good leveling ability.
  3. The high level of strength.
  4. Long operational period.
  5. Versatility.
  6. Thermal shock resistance.

Do not forget about the shortcomings, that only two:

  1. Low chemical resistance
  2. Lack of the ability to apply a finishing coating in.

polyurethane floors

The next type of observed polyurethane floors, or as they are called differently - liquid linoleum. This kind of a mixture of different special elasticity, which helped them gain more popularity. Due to this property, the coating hardly susceptible to deformation as a result of mechanical action. When it is such a high level of properties can not boast of even a standard screed or concrete.

such a coating, of course, It has its pros and cons. And if you draw a parallel between the PVC - linoleum, laminate, ceramic tiles liquid and linoleum, the advantages of the latter over! This durability, moisture resistance, unpretentiousness in climatic conditions, higher strength and no seams eliminates the possibility of such a coating on bacteria and parasites.

The main disadvantages - obsolescence, deformation and external changes caused by ultraviolet glow, difficulties Bay, training base, major difficulty, if necessary, to remove linoleum from the base, artificial material and climate control base.polyurethane self-leveling floor

Liquid linoleum sold "on the kilos". The average market price of self-leveling floor in Russia - 10-17 dollars, Abroad - 20-30 dollars, in the CIS countries - 13-15 dollars. Such different price schedule is set because, that abroad this kind of small distributed, than, eg, in Eastern Europe. Also it depends on the product supplier and price standards of each country.

another, it is worth noting that it becomes resistant to any attack by.

Benefits:

  1. The polyurethane filler field has a high level of strength and elasticity.
  2. Impervious to chemical compositions, as well as temperature changes, and an abrupt change microclimate.
  3. Wear-resistant and durable.
  4. It has good aesthetic qualities. In the market represented a huge range of different variations of colors and the ability to create patterns.
  5. Easy to maintain and operate.
  6. Additionally creates heat and sound insulation layer.

Among the shortcomings should be noted a relatively high cost, as well as a rather complex mounting technology.

Epoxy self-leveling floor

This composition can be called unique, in itself it contains special hardeners and epoxy resins. Because of its unique structure, it perfectly leveled floor surface, and in addition it receives a predetermined decorative appearance.

Mark is also the, that the material is completely insensitive to aggressive media. Because of this arrangement is often used in swimming pools, as well as areas with strong pollution and chemical exposure.

Besides, flooring of this type are safe, in connection with which they are recommended to be used in homes and institutions for children.how to choose self-leveling floor

But at the same time, even though its hardness of this type of flooring is fragile, drop any heavy object can cause cracking. It is this coating is therefore not recommended to use in premises which suggest the impact load on the floor.

Among the advantages noted:

  1. The high level of strength.
  2. wearing qualities.
  3. Immunity to acids, alkalis and household chemicals.
  4. damp-proof.
  5. Good decorative qualities.

Among the shortcomings noted only the fragility and fairly high cost.

Methyl methacrylate self-leveling floors

This kind of mixture is quite Vasya. Used in the regeneration of the floor in industrial premises. Compared with other compounds, they have a high level of strength, wear resistance and resistance to chemical attack.

Besides, coating can withstand greater mechanical stress enough, in particular travel on such floors Car.

Also of note, that such pokoytielostatoyaro dries quickly, This allows the installation of the floor, without stopping the production process in the shops. In particular, complete hardening takes place within an hour, and a full range of strength in just two hours. The only drawback is getting, that dries the composition highlights certain gases, harmless to the body, but having sufficiently sharp unpleasant odor. But this disadvantage can be eliminated at the expense of good ventilation in the room.metalmetakrilatny self-leveling floor

Looking more compressed material, you can highlight the following advantages:

  1. Ease of installation and low curing period.
  2. The high level of strength and durability.
  3. Resistance to chemical attack.
  4. moisture resistance

Among the drawbacks noted unpleasant odor when zatvedevanii.

Design solutions self-leveling floor

Directly in the selection part of a large number of buyers paying attention not only on the performance of, and more on the decorative qualities. Immediately it is worth noting, that cement floors and methyl methacrylate are not any frills and presented in standard variations. But polyurethane and epoxy provide a fairly large selection.range of self-leveling floor

Today, the market can find a variety of colors and compositions, even patterns. But also offered and ways to make the coating of some design features. Consider the most popular ones.

decorative chips

It means adding a mixture of separate particles of different size and color. By themselves, they resemble pieces of potato chips, but it is thanks to them that finished surface acquires a unique look, In some cases, copying the texture of natural materials (granite or marble e.g.).self-leveling floor with decorative chips

The use of polymeric dyes

It is also a good one for the decoration becomes use of polymeric dyes, are applied to the base surface and then covered with a varnish layer, view of the floor you can see in the photo below.self-leveling floor with dyes

Transparent floor with decorations

Also quite popular reception. This tapping is used, epoxy glass floor, which is filled with various objects, such coins.

Effect 3d floor

Such an embodiment is the floor arrangement interesting, because it allows you to create a realistic picture on the floor.

Performed this type of coverage by placing pictures on the floor and subsequently pouring it transparent self-leveling flooring based on epoxy resins.3D self-leveling floor

Safety precautions when working with self-leveling floor:

Works by pouring polyurethane self-leveling floor should be done in the room, where possible airing. Also, you should be wary of getting a solution to exposed skin. It is recommended to use gloves and goggles.

Now let's talk about the prevalence of liquid floor, what it is. Usually it is applied in a cafe, airports and facilities at the stadiums. These are the most common sites of application of liquid linoleum. Of course, there are many other places, not so famous, as the above, so judge the popularity of liquid floor, looking at the data, must not, because there is taken into account only the most numerous and large objects.

It is important to know, that such coating is sold as one-component and two component. The first is on sale in the solution, the second consists of a hardener and filler. Many people recommend the second option, as it allows you to mix the components in place, and it allows you to save the excess of the solution for the future! You must comply with only one condition - they only need to store in an airtight container, since even the slightest air access the substance hardens.

The cover its floor, Of course you decide. But in my opinion, liquid linoleum - the best solution for your apartment or premises!

conclusion

It is very important when choosing self-leveling floor to pay attention not only on the aesthetic appearance, but also on the performance of. On this basis we offer guide the choice of the following tips and tricks:

  1. Suitable for industrial premises floor methyl methacrylate.
  2. For premises as a decorative coating suitable epoxy and polyurethane.
  3. When, when necessary to create a smooth coating for further folding the lining material should be chosen cement formulations.

In conclusion, we offer you to view several videos about each of the options presented by the compositions and their registration.

Video:

Video:

Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (While no ratings)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

One comment on the record "How to choose a self-leveling floor correctly and what

  1. Self-leveling floor is very convenient and simple. I've bought myself self-leveling floor Younis himself made mixture, and he poured, without the use of beacons. very comfortably

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 × two =

Главная / Стройматериалы / Материалы / Как выбрать наливной пол правильно и какой

Как выбрать наливной пол правильно и какой

Очень популярным покрытием пола в последнее время становятся наливные полы. Это уникальные самонивелирующиеся составы, которые позволяют максимально быстро получить идеальную поверхность пола. Следует отметить что подобных составов существует большое количество, и поэтому необходимо разобраться какие виды наливного пола существуют, и какой лучше выбрать. Именно с этот вопрос мы и рассмотрим далее.выбор наливного пола

Виды смесей

 

В первую очередь стоит отметить что непосредственно от вида смеси, т.е. Её состава будет зависеть как внешний вид покрытия, так и его эксплуатационные характеристики.

Непосредственно выбор главной разновидности зависит от цели, которая ставится перед покрытием. Всего таких вида можно выделить два:

  1. На основе цемента. Используется такой вид для выравнивания поверхности.
  2. И вторым становится полимерные составы. Такие используют непосредственно в качестве декоративного покрытия.

В свою очередь полимерные системы разделяются на три подгруппы:

  1. Полиуретановые
  2. Эпоксидные
  3. Метилметакрилатные

И для полноценного понимания того, какой вид подойдёт лучше всего необходимо рассмотреть каждый более подробней.

Цементные смеси

Цементный наливной пол используется только в качестве выравнивающего слоя, он является своеобразной альтернативой стандартной цементной стяжки.

Единственным отличием от стандартной стяжки можно отметить именно способность самовыравниватся. Её обуславливает более жидкая консистенция состава. Именно это позволяет ему растекаться по поверхности пола, создавая идеально ровное покрытие.

Применяется такая система при подготовке основания под финишное покрытие.цементный наливной пол

Выпуск смесей такого рода выполняется в мешках, таких же как и цемент. Представляет состав собой сухую смесь, которая требует предварительного затворения водой. В составе смеси находятся: цемент, различные пластификаторы, песок и известь.

Среди преимуществ подобного состава отмечается:

  1. Относительно низкая стоимость.
  2. Хорошая способность выравнивания.
  3. Высокий уровень прочности.
  4. Длительный эксплуатационный период.
  5. Универсальность.
  6. Устойчивость к перепадам температуры.

Не стоит забывать и о недостатках, которых всего два:

  1. Низкая устойчивость к химическому воздействию
  2. Отсутсвие возможности применять в качестве финишного покрытия.

Полиуретановые полы

Следующим видом отмечаются полиуретановые полы, или как их по другому называют — жидкий линолеум. Такого рода смеси отличаются особой эластичностью, что и помогло им завоевать большую популярность. За счёт этого свойства покрытие практически не восприимчиво к деформации в результате механического воздействия. При это таким высоким уровнем свойств не может похвастать даже стандартная стяжка или бетон.

Такое покрытие, конечно же, имеет свои плюсы и минусы. И если проводить параллель между ПВХ — линолеумомламинатомкерамической плиткой и жидким линолеумом, то преимуществ у последнего больше! Это и долговечность, влагоустойчивость, неприхотливость в климатических условиях, более высокая прочность и отсутствие швов исключает возможность появления на таком покрытии бактерий и паразитов.

Основные минусы — моральное старение, деформация и внешние изменения под воздействием ультрафиолетового свечения, трудности залива, подготовки основания, существенная трудность в случае необходимости снять линолеум с основания, искусственный материал и климат-контроль основания.полиуретановый наливной пол

Жидкий линолеум продается «на килограммы». Средняя рыночная цена наливного пола в России — 10-17 долларов, за границей — 20-30 долларов, в странах СНГ — 13-15 долларов. Такой разный график цен установлен из-за того, что за границей этот вид мало распространён, чем, например, на территории стран Восточной Европы. Также все зависит от поставщика продукта и ценовых стандартов каждой страны.

Еще одним, что стоит отметить становится стойкость к любому агрессивному воздействию.

Преимущества:

  1. Полиуретановый наливной пол обладает высоким уровнем прочности и эластичности.
  2. Невосприимчив к воздействию химических составов, а также перепадам температур и резкому изменению микроклимата.
  3. Износоустойчив и долговечен.
  4. Обладает хорошими эстетическими качествами. На рынке представлен огромный ассортимент с разными вариациями цветов и возможностью создания узоров.
  5. Прост в уходе и эксплуатации.
  6. Дополнительно создаёт слой тепло и шумоизоляции.

Среди недостатков следует отметить лишь достаточно высокую стоимость, а также достаточно сложную технологию монтажа.

Эпоксидный наливной пол

Этот состав можно назвать уникальным, в себе он содержит специальные затвердители и эпоксидные смолы. Благодаря своей уникальной структуре он идеально разравнивает поверхность пола, а кроме того принимает заранее заданный декоративный вид.

Отметить стоит также и то, что материал полностью невосприимчив к воздействию агрессивных сред. Благодаря этому часто применяется при обустройстве бассейнов, а также помещений с сильными загрязнениями и химическим воздействием.

Кроме того, полы такого типа безопасны, в связи с чем их рекомендуют использовать в жилых помещениях и учреждениях для детей.какой наливной пол выбрать

Но в то же время даже не смотря на свою твердость такого типа полы достаточно хрупки, падение любого тяжелого предмета может стать причиной появления трещин. Именно поэтом такое покрытие не рекомендуется использовать в помещениях которые предполагают ударную нагрузку на пол.

Среди преимуществ отмечается:

  1. Высокий уровень прочности.
  2. Износоустойчивость.
  3. Невосприимчивость к воздействию кислот, щелочей и бытовой химии.
  4. Влагоустойчивого.
  5. Хорошие декоративные качества.

Среди недостатков отмечается только хрупкость и достаточно высокая стоимость.

Метилметакрилатные наливные полы

Такого рода смеси довольно вась. Применяют при обустройстве поверхности пола в производственных помещениях. Сравнительно с другими составами, они обладают большим уровнем прочности, износоустойчивости и невосприимчивости к химическому воздействию.

Кроме того, покрытие выдерживает достаточно больше механические нагрузки, в частности проезд по таким полам автомобилей.

Также следует отметить, что такого рода покоытиелостатояро быстро высыхает, это позволяет проводить монтаж пола, не останавливая производственный процесс в цехах. В частности, полное затвердение проходит в течении часа, а полноценный набор прочности всего за два часа. Единственным минусом становится то, что при высыхании состав выделяет некоторые газы, безвредные для организма, но имеющие достаточно резкий неприятный запах. Но этот недостаток можно устранить за счёт хорошей вентиляции помещения.металметакрилатный наливной пол

Рассмотрев более сжато материал, можно выделить следующие достоинства:

  1. Лёгкость монтажа и небольшой срок затвердевания.
  2. Высокий уровень прочности и износоустойчивости.
  3. Невосприимчивость к химическому воздействию.
  4. Влагоустойчивость

Среди недостатков отмечается неприятный запах при затведевании.

Дизайнерские решения наливного пола

Непосредственно при выборе составов большое число покупателей обращают внимание не только на эксплуатационные характеристики, а в большей степени на декоративные качества. Сразу стоит отметить, что цементные и метилметакрилатные полы не имеют каких либо изысков и представлены в стандартных вариациях. А вот полиуретановые и эпоксидные предоставляют довольно большой выбор.выбор наливного пола

Сегодня в продаже можно обнаружить составы множества цветов и даже узоров. Но также предлагаются и пути для придания покрытию некоторых дизайнерских особенностей. Рассмотрим наиболее популярные из них.

Декоративные чипсы

Подразумевает добавление в смесь отдельных частиц разного размера и цвета. Сами по себе они напоминают кусочки чипсов, но при этом благодаря им готовая поверхность приобретает уникальный вид, в некоторых случаях копируя фактуру натуральных материалов (гранита или мрамора к примеру).наливной пол с декоративными чипсами

Использование полимерных красителей

Также хорошим вариантом декорирования становится применение полимерных красок, которые наносятся на базовую поверхность после чего покрываются слоем лака, вид такого пола вы можете посмотреть на фото ниже.наливной пол с красителями

Прозрачный пол с декорациями

Также довольно популярный приём. В данном стуча  используется, эпоксидный прозрачный пол, которым заливаются различные предметы, например монеты.

Эффект 3д пола

Такой вариант обустройства пола является самым интересным, поскольку позволяет создать реалистичную картинку на полу.

Выполняется покрытие  такого типа путём укладки картинки на пол и в последствии заливки её прозрачным наливным полом на основе эпоксидных смол.3D наливной пол

Меры предосторожности при работе с наливным полом:

Работы по заливке полиуретанового наливного пола необходимо проводить в помещение, в котором возможно проветривание. Также вам следует опасаться попадания раствора на открытые участки кожи. Рекомендовано пользоваться перчатками и очками.

Теперь поговорим о распространенности жидкого пола, какой он бывает. Обычно он применяется в кафе, аэропортах и в сооружениях при стадионах. Это самые распространенные места применения жидкого линолеума. Конечно же, существует множество и других мест, не столь известные, как вышеперечисленные, так что судить об известности жидкого пола, глядя на эти данные, нельзя, ведь тут учитывается только самые многочисленные и крупные объекты.

Важно знать, что такое покрытие продается в виде однокомпонентного и двухкомпонентного. Первый продается уже в растворе, второй состоит из отвердителя и наполнителя. Многие рекомендуют именно второй вариант, так как он позволяет смешать компоненты на месте, и позволяет сохранить излишки раствора на будущее! Вы должны соблюсти лишь одно условие — хранить их нужно только в герметичном контейнере, так как даже при малейшем доступе воздуха данное вещество твердеет.

Чем покрывать свой пол, конечно решаете вы. Но по моему мнению, жидкий линолеум — лучшее решение для вашей квартиры или помещения!

Заключение

Очень важно при выборе наливного пола обращать внимание не только на эстетический вид, но также и на эксплуатационные характеристики. Исходя из этого мы предлагаем руководствоваться при выборе следующими советами и рекомендациями:

  1. Для производственных помещений подходит пол на основе метилметакрилате.
  2. Для жилых помещений в качестве декоративного покрытия подойдут эпоксидные и полиуретановые.
  3. В случае, когда необходимо создание ровного покрытия под дальнейшую укладку облицовочного материала следует выбирать цементные составы.

И в заключение предлагаем вам просмотреть несколько видеороликов о каждом из представленных составов и вариантов их оформления.

Видео: Наливной пол как выбрать

Видео: Часть №22 Выбор самовыравнивающейся смеси для наливного пола

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

Один комментарий к записи “Как выбрать наливной пол правильно и какой

  1. Наливной пол это очень удобно и просто. Я вот сам купил наливной пол Юнис сам сделал смесь, и сам залил, без использования маячков. очень удобно

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

3 × 5 =