the main / Miscellaneous articles / As wash primer after repair

As wash primer after repair

Priming compositions are used during almost any repair. They are processed ceiling surface, wall, floor to improve adhesion to the material finishing: paint, wallpaper, tiles. To no question, as a wash primer after repair, you need to take care of the protection of furniture, window panes and finishing coatings, which are already available in the room. You can use cellophane tape or fabric materials. If, despite all the precautions, spots appeared, We have to resort to different methods for their removal.

Overview

Purification of the primer can be made in different ways, depending on the type of the contaminated surface and the primer composition impregnation. All methods can be attributed to one of the following groups.

  1. Universal.
  2. Household, or folk, facilities.
  3. Using professional chemistry.
  4. Cleaning with steam generator.

Sometimes to wash primer spots, especially chronic, we have to use different types of funds, until the contamination is not removed completely.

Try to wash away the stain immediately after his appearance. For curing the primer composition is necessary to order 30 minutes. After this time, clear the pollution will be much harder.

Primer has several varieties: composition for application under wallpaper, acrylic primer for paint, adhesive and phenolic impregnation primers for wood. The easiest way to cope with spots on acrylics.

Universal ways

Universal methods suitable for the removal of stains from any type of primer compositions also help to wash the floor with both primer, as well as from the glass:

  • Fresh stains from virtually any surface can be cleaned with a cloth, dipped in water.
  • Dried up contamination should be well wet, covered with wet rags and left for a few hours. After this primer will make it easier to separate from the surface of the glass or tile.
  • Dried spot lubricate the same primer, which caused pollution. After a while, it swells, and it can be removed with a damp sponge or cloth.
  • Using a fine abrasive sponges - a good way to wash primer with tiles. But we should prepare ourselves, that process will take a long time. Haste will damage the surface of the tile.
  • Clear glass or ceramic tile with a smooth surface to help scraper or razor blade. Before you start, better pollution drench with water. To avoid scratching, removing make an angle 45 degrees.
  • Wash plastic windows and window sills of PVC primer can be resorted to the help of such tools, as a foam cleaner. Spots abundantly wetted with a cleaning composition, and then removed with a scraper.
  • containing pigments acetone used to dissolve the primers, "White-Spirit», petrol and similar compositions.
  • Some types of primers can be cleaned with "Mr. Muscle" Glass. It is best to rub the spot with smooth surfaces.
  • The easiest way to clean up floor tiles of acrylic primer - pour boiling water and wipe the stain with a sponge. With other types of primers of this method is unlikely to work.

Before you clean the tile from the primer, it is desirable to test the method chosen for its residues, if these are available after repair.

Video:

Household, or folk remedies

Virtually every kitchen there soda and vinegar essence, and this is exactly what, than you can wash primer with glass and tile.

To remove a stain with an ordinary baking soda, you need to mix it with water. The resulting slurry is spread on the dirt and after 10 min wash sponge. In this case, the solvent acts soda based on the alkali and abrasive means simultaneously.

Concentrated vinegar will clean the tiles, glass and plastic surfaces. But it is only suitable for acid-resistant types of tiles. Therefore, if confidence in the tile properties no, better not to risk. To remove the primer vinegar essence is poured on the spot and, after 10-15 min, scour cloth. Typically, you want to repeat this procedure several times. You can burn the lungs, so working in a paint mask.

Vinegar will not harm the integuments, but a pair of Concentrated essences can cause burns the lungs. Therefore, it is necessary to work in a paint mask.

steam generator

Using a home steam generator - is also a version of the, how to wash primer with tiles. This method can not be used for window cleaning, because of the uneven heating of the glass will crack. The same trouble can wait and glazed tiles. Therefore, to avoid problems is better to clean the steam generator only coating on the floor.

steam generator cleaning method is, that spot is directed jet of steam and at the same time the primer is removed with a stiff brush.

Video:

professional chemistry

If conventional methods of removing contaminants have not led to the desired result, then come to the aid of professional tools. They are produced by acid or alkali and wash primer capable of deep penetration both with tiles, and glass surfaces. For use on tile better fit means with lye, Glass can be purchased any version.

  1. Dopomatforte - alkaline agent. Removes old oil, grease with alkali-resistant surfaces. Average price - 3,5 thousand roubles. the canister 10 l.
  2. HodrupaA - also means an alkaline. Specially recommended for cleaning metal surfaces. Average price - 4,5 thousand roubles. the canister 10 l.
  3. ATLASSZOP - acidic detergent. Do not use on surfaces, not resistant to acid. Suitable for ceramic tiles, plumbing, chrome-plated steel, glass. Cleans lime and plaster stains, rust, cement, etc.. d. Average price - 300 rub. per bottle 1 l.
  4. Powerfix - agent based on phosphoric acid. Suitable for cleaning water afterconstruction- and acid surfaces: granite, clinker, pottery, glass. Average price - 3,5 thousand roubles. the canister 10 l.

Professional cinema chemistry characterized by a high concentration. It is necessary to strictly follow the instructions on the composition of breeding in the water and to comply with personal protection measures.

Before starting any repair work you need to spend time and close all the surface, which can be stained with building materials. This will allow in the future not to waste time and effort on many hours of scrubbing stains throughout the room or apartment.

Video:

Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (While no ratings)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three × five =

Главная / Разные статьи / Как отмыть грунтовку после ремонта

Как отмыть грунтовку после ремонта

Грунтовочные составы используются при проведении практически любого ремонта. Ими обрабатываются поверхности потолков, стен, пола для улучшения сцепления с материалом финишной отделки: краской, обоями, кафельной плиткой.  Чтобы не возникал вопрос, как отмыть грунтовку после ремонта, необходимо заранее позаботиться о защите мебели, оконных стекол и чистовых покрытий, которые уже имеются в помещении. Для этого можно воспользоваться целлофановой пленкой или тканевыми материалами. Если же, несмотря на все меры предосторожности, пятна появились, придется прибегнуть к различным способам их удаления.

Общие сведения

Очистка грунтовки может производится разными способами, в зависимости от типа загрязненной поверхности и состава грунтовочной пропитки. Все методы можно отнести к одной из следующих групп.

  1. Универсальные.
  2. Домашние, или народные, средства.
  3. Использование профессиональной химии.
  4. Очистка при помощи парогенератора.

Порой чтобы отмыть пятна грунтовки, особенно застарелые, приходится использовать средства различных видов, пока загрязнение не удалится полностью.

Старайтесь смывать пятно сразу же после его появления. Для отвердевания грунтовочному составу необходимо порядка 30 минут. По истечении этого времени очистить загрязнение будет гораздо труднее.

Грунтовка имеет несколько разновидностей: состав для нанесения под обои, акриловая грунтовка под краску, адгезионные пропитки и фенольные грунты для дерева. Легче всего справиться с пятнами от акриловых составов.

Универсальные способы

Универсальные методы подходят для удаления пятен от различных типов грунтовочных составов и помогут отмыть грунтовку как с пола, так и со стекла:

  • Свежее пятно практически с любой поверхности можно очистить при помощи ткани, смоченной в воде.
  • Подсохшие загрязнения нужно хорошо промочить, накрыв мокрыми тряпками и оставив на несколько часов. После этого грунтовка будет легче отделяться от поверхности стекла или плитки.
  • Высохшее пятно необходимо смазать той же грунтовкой, которая стала причиной загрязнения. Через некоторое время оно разбухнет и его можно будет удалить влажной губкой или тканью.
  • Использование мелкозернистой абразивной губки – хороший способ отмыть грунтовку с плитки. Но следует приготовиться к тому, что процесс займет длительное время. Спешка приведет к повреждению поверхности кафеля.
  • Очистить стекло или керамическую плитку с гладкой поверхностью поможет скребок или лезвие. Перед началом работы загрязнения лучше обильно смочить водой. Чтобы избежать появления царапин, удаление производят под углом 45 градусов.
  • Отмыть пластиковые окна и подоконники ПВХ от грунтовки можно прибегнув к помощи такого средства, как очиститель монтажной пены. Пятна обильно смачиваются чистящим составом, а затем удаляются скребком.
  • Для растворения грунтовки содержащей красящие пигменты используют ацетон, «Уайт-спирит», бензин и им подобные составы.
  • Некоторые виды грунтовки можно очистить средством «Мистер Мускул» для стекол. Лучше всего оттираются пятна с гладких поверхностей.
  • Самый простой способ отмыть напольную плитку от акриловой грунтовки – полить пятна кипятком и протереть губкой. С другими видами грунтовочных составов этот метод вряд ли сработает.

Перед тем как очистить кафельную плитку от грунтовки, желательно опробовать выбранный метод на ее остатках, если такие имеются в наличии после ремонта.

Видео: Как убрать засохшую затирку с плитки

Домашние, или народные средства

Практически на каждой кухне найдутся сода и уксусная эссенция, а это как раз то, чем можно отмыть грунтовку со стекла и кафеля.

Чтобы удалить пятна при помощи обычной пищевой соды, нужно смешать ее с водой. Полученную кашицу выкладывают на загрязнения и по истечении 10 мин смывают губкой. В данном случае сода выступает растворителем на основе щелочи и абразивным средством одновременно.

Концентрированный уксус поможет очистить кафель, стекло и пластиковые поверхности. Но подходит он только для кислотоустойчивых видов плитки. Поэтому если уверенности в свойствах плитки нет, лучше не рисковать. Для удаления грунтовки уксусную эссенцию наливают на пятно и, спустя 10-15 мин, оттирают тряпкой. Обычно требуется повторить эту процедуру несколько раз. Можно сжечь легкие, поэтому работать в малярной маске.

Уксус не нанесет вреда кожным покровам, но концентрированные пары эссенции способны вызвать ожог легких. Поэтому работать необходимо в малярной маске.

Парогенератор

Использование домашнего парогенератора – это тоже вариант того, как можно отмыть грунтовку с кафеля. Данный способ нельзя применять для очистки окон, так как от неравномерного нагрева стекло треснет. Такая же неприятность может поджидать и с глазурованной плиткой. Поэтому во избежание проблем лучше очищать парогенератором только покрытия на полу.

Метод очистки парогенератором заключается в том, что на пятно направляется струя пара и одновременно с этим грунтовка удаляется жесткой щеткой.

Видео: Чистка плитки керамогранит полированный парогенератором после затирки видео №1

Профессиональная химия

Если обычные методы удаления загрязнений не привели к желаемому результату, то на помощь придут профессиональные средства. Производятся они на основе кислоты или щелочи и способны отмыть грунтовку глубокого проникновения как с плитки, так и со стеклянных поверхностей. Для использования на кафеле лучше подойдут средства с щелочью, для стекол можно приобретать любой вариант.

  1. Dopomatforte – щелочное средство. Удаляет старые масляные, жировые загрязнения с щелочеустойчивых поверхностей. Средняя цена – 3,5 тыс.руб. за канистру 10 л.
  2. HodrupaA – также средство на основе щелочи. Особо рекомендуется для очистки поверхностей из металла. Средняя цена – 4,5 тыс.руб. за канистру 10 л.
  3. ATLASSZOP – кислотное средство. Запрещается использовать на поверхностях, не устойчивых к кислоте. Подходит для керамической плитки, сантехники, хромированной стали, стекла. Очищает пятна извести и гипса, ржавчину, цемент и т. д. Средняя цена – 300 руб. за бутылку 1 л.
  4. Powerfix – средство на основе фосфорной кислоты. Подходит для послестроительной уборки водо- и кислотоустойчивых поверхностей: гранита, клинкера, керамики, стекла. Средняя цена – 3,5 тыс.руб. за канистру 10 л.

Профессиональная бытовая химия отличается высокой концентрацией. Нужно строго следовать инструкции по разведению состава в воде и соблюдать меры личной защиты.

Перед началом ремонтных работ нужно потратить время и закрыть все поверхности, которые могут быть испачканы строительными материалами. Это позволит в дальнейшем не тратить время и силы на многочасовое оттирание пятен по всей комнате или квартире.

Видео: КАК ОЧИСТИТЬ ПЛИТКУ ОТ КЛЕЯ И ЗАТИРКИ.

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

6 + пять =