the main / Miscellaneous articles / Installation of a laminate kitchen apron

Installation of a laminate kitchen apron

Increasingly, as a material for a working kitchen area users choose laminate. Among the reasons can be identified excellent properties and quality, as well as the appearance of. It can pick up perfectly to any interior space. In addition, the technology is not standing still and is constantly being improved laminate. Now there is even water-resistant laminated, capable of for a long time in the water and maintain their quality.

The choice of laminate

Before, how to perform an apron made of laminate kitchen, you should pick up the material itself. Laminated panels are used more often. Apron laminateOn the strength they are ranked as 31 or 32 class. During operation time apron will be able to withstand certain loads.

We should not forget about their own health. Almost all of the laminated panels are made of components, containing formaldehyde. They were specially added to the manufacturers in the production of. For this reason, you should pay attention to what, what class safety level include laminate kitchen. The best option in this case - E1.

With regard to the appearance and shade, then there is will depend on the artist. Each interior is chosen all individually.

Advantages and disadvantages

that Kitchen Apron perform its functions, it must have a certain set of positive aspects, which include:

  1. Affordable price.Apron laminate
  2. If there are no external influences on the apron set, he is able to last for a long time.
  3. A wide range of color schemes, and invoices.
  4. Easy to use during installation.
  5. Can choose this option, which will resemble a natural tree. Untrained eye can not even distinguish it from the original.
  6. To care for him there is no trouble.
  7. The pure material from an ecological point of view.

But this is only the minimum number of the main advantages of using the material in the process of implementation of the kitchen apron made of laminate. You can not at the same time forget about it, that in any case there will be some negative side of the material, which include:Apron laminate

  • If you do not choose a special waterproof laminate, the moisture it will begin to warp and lose attractiveness in appearance. Better a few perepalit and get quality, than to redo everything again for a short time.
  • Tremendous impact on the material when changing temperature regimes, which can not be avoided in the kitchen while cooking.

All these little things can be avoided, important to choose quality laminate for all occasions from leading manufacturers.

installation

make apron Laminate can practically everyone. Apron laminateIt is very important to respect the sequence of actions and execute all neatly and carefully.

The first step is to produce a set of preparatory actions. The surface of the walls is required shpatlyuetsya. This material helps to remove all the many irregularities, as well as defects. The wall is aligned and ready for subsequent laminate device instead of an apron in the kitchen.

But to directly mount, should perform crate, for which various materials may be used.

To arrange a kitchen apron made of laminate, all elements battens should be placed near each other at a distance, is no more 30 cm.

Fastening laminate sheet to the batten, covered with concrete screed or linoleum, carried out by means of screws, plastic dowels. May be applied and screws. Apron laminateIn certain situations, a special glue. When docking elements to each other, all connections are coated special sealant, that will increase the degree of protection from external factors. With regard to the material under the apron in the kitchen, it is important to, that it was just a flat over the entire surface.

The end of the kitchen apron made of laminate with your hands is best to close decorative corners, made of polymeric materials. Tone can choose any brand, including a product itself of a laminate. His fixation is carried out with liquid nails.

Care

After that, like finish laminate apron completed, should think about proper care. The material must be cleaned from foreign debris and dirt. You can use plain water. Even during operation of the product used for cleaning detergents, capable of removing grease stains formed.

It is not uncommon appearance on the apron scratches and minor defects. In this case, they can be repaired, using special tools. Their large assortment presented in DIY stores and at affordable prices.

All these subtleties will help us to answer the question of whether, how to make an apron made of laminate. The minimum set of material and tools embellish the room and make you feel comfortable.

Video:

Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (While no ratings)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

thirteen + 6 =

Главная / Разные статьи / Монтаж кухонного фартука из ламината

Монтаж кухонного фартука из ламината

Все чаще в качестве материала для рабочей зоны кухни пользователи выбирают ламинат. Среди причин можно выделить отличные свойства и качества, а также внешний вид. Его можно подобрать совершенно под любой интерьер помещения. К тому же технологии не стоят на месте и постоянно ламинат совершенствуется. Теперь даже имеется водостойкий ламинат, способный на протяжении длительного время находиться в воде и сохранять свои качества.

Выбор ламината

До того, как выполнить фартук из ламината для кухни, следует подобрать сам материал. Чаще всего используются ламинированные панели. Фартук из ламинатаПо прочности они причисляются к 31 или 32 классу. В течение времени эксплуатации фартук будет способен выдерживать определенные нагрузки.

Нельзя забывать и про свое собственное здоровье. Почти все ламинированные панели изготавливаются из компонентов, содержащих формальдегиды. Их специально добавляют производители при производстве. По этой причине следует обратить внимание на то, к какому классу по уровню безопасности относиться ламинат для кухни.  Самый лучший вариант при этом – Е1.

Что касается внешнего вида и оттенком, то тут уже все будет зависеть от исполнителя. К каждому интерьеру подбирается все индивидуально.

Достоинства и недостатки

Чтобы фартук для кухни выполнял свои функции, он должен иметь определенный набор положительных моментов, к которым относят:

  1. Доступная цена.Фартук из ламината
  2. Если не будет никаких внешних воздействий на установленный фартук, то он способен прослужить на протяжении длительного времени.
  3. Широкий ассортимент цветовых гамм, а также фактуры.
  4. Легкость в использовании при монтаже.
  5. Подобрать можно такой вариант, который будет напоминать натуральное дерево. Неопытный глаз не сможет его даже отличить от оригинала.
  6. Ухаживать за ним не составит никакого труда.
  7. Чистый материал с экологической точки зрения.

Но это только минимальное число основных плюсов использования материала в процессе выполнения кухонного фартука из ламината. Нельзя при этом забывать про то, что в любом случае будут какие-то отрицательные стороны материала, к которым относят:Фартук из ламината

  • Если не выбрать специальный водостойкий ламинат, то от влаги он начнет коробиться и потеряет привлекательность во внешнем виде. Лучше несколько перепалить и получить качество, чем с течением короткого времени переделывать все заново.
  • Огромное влияние на материал при изменении температурных режимов, которых нельзя избежать на кухне во время готовки.

Этих всех мелочей можно избежать, главное подобрать качественный ламинат на все случаи жизни от ведущих производителей.

Монтаж

Сделать фартук из ламината сможет практически каждый. Фартук из ламинатаОчень важно при этом соблюдать последовательность действий и выполнять все аккуратно и внимательно.

Для начала следует произвести комплекс подготовительных мероприятий. Поверхность стен обязательно шпатлюется. Этот материал способствует удалению всех многочисленных неровностей, а также дефектов. Стена выравнивается и готова для последующего устройства ламината вместо фартука на кухне.

Но до непосредственно монтажа, следует выполнить обрешетку, для чего могут использоваться различные материалы.

Чтобы устроить кухонный фартук из ламината, все элементы обрешетки должны располагаться друг около друга на расстоянии, которое не более 30 см.

Крепление листов ламината к обрешетке, покрытой бетонной стяжкой или линолеумом, осуществляется при помощи саморезов, пластиковых дюбелей. Могут применяться и шурупы. Фартук из ламинатаВ определенных ситуациях используется специальный клей. При стыковке элементов друг с другом, все соединения промазываются специальным герметиком, что будет повышать степень защиты от внешних факторов. Что касается материала под фартук на кухню, то важно, чтобы он был просто ровным по всей поверхности.

Торцевые части кухонного фартука из ламината своими руками лучше всего закрыть декоративными уголками, выполненными из полимерных материалов. Тон можно подобрать совершенно любой, в том числе и под само изделие из ламината. Его фиксация осуществляется жидкими гвоздями.

Уход

После того, как отделка фартука ламинатом завершена, следует подумать о надлежащем уходе. Материал должен быть вычищен от постороннего мусора и грязи. Для этого можно использовать обычную воду. Даже в процессе эксплуатации изделия применяются моющие средства для очистки, способные удалять образовавшиеся жировые пятна.

Не редки случаи появления на фартуке царапин и незначительных дефектов. В этом случае их можно заделать, используя специальные средства. Их большой ассортимент представлен в строительных магазинах и по доступным ценам.

Эти все тонкости помогут получить ответ на вопрос о том, как сделать фартук из ламината. Минимальный набор материала и инструментов приукрасят помещение и создадут уют.

Видео: Делаем фартук для кухни из ламината! Все этапы!

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

11 − пять =