the main / All the repair / Other repair of / How to start a kitchen renovation: 20 errors in the repair

How to start a kitchen renovation: 20 errors in the repair

Each hostess kitchen is the main place in the house, so its improvement is very important to her, because the kitchen - this place is not just for cooking, but also for making it. Kitchen - a place, where he is going for breakfast, lunch and dinner, the whole family, so it is in the kitchen should be cozy and comfortable all.

How to start a kitchen renovation

It is very versatile in the home. As usual, a small kitchen area, so it's important:

  1. Locate all appliances and furniture are the most convenient and efficient.
  2. Still need to take into account the, that when cooking in the kitchen always, sprayed fat, steam.
  3. All pollution is best washed with water-resistant surfaces, Therefore, for this room materials and furniture should be moisture resistant and well washable.

Of course, without the professionals handle it is not even just. So where do you start renovated kitchen?

  1. First you need to make a drawing or a picture of your future kitchen. So you quickly realize, where and how to place furniture, in what colors will be your kitchen and what accessories needed for its interior.
  2. After a sketch or a project it is necessary to calculate the materials needed to repair. It is better to turn to specialists. They will help to make a calculation, consider the placement of water supply, sewerage, replacement of sockets and wiring.
  3. Then begins the dismantling of the sexes, ceiling, old communications, organization proper ventilation.
  4. If nessesary, wire replacement windowing system.
  5. Next, conduct all communications, erecting new partition, line the walls, ceiling and floor.
  6. When decorating the ceiling can apply different suspended plasterboard ceilings, panel or plate, and ceilings. But the easiest way - is water-repellent water-based paint. Here you choose, that is best for you and cheaper to.
  7. For the flooring is necessary to use only water-resistant materials - natural stone, tile or linoleum.
  8. The walls in the kitchen should also be resistant to moisture, therefore use a washable wallpaper, or tile, but for better working surface tile. Although, Apron can be used laminate.
  9. Installation of home appliances and furniture made after, all coverings entrenched and well dried.
  10. A very important point in the repair of this room is the right room lighting. To the mistress was convenient to work on the work surface to install fluorescent lamps, located on overhead lockers, and hang over the dining table lamp. But if you have a high ceiling in the kitchen, it is very impressive it will look multilevel lighting.
  11. Then follows a step of setting different accessories, that will make your kitchen the most comfortable, comfortable and so unique.

the location of the appliances in the kitchen
You should always take into account the convenient location of sockets for household appliances in the kitchen

When planning any kitchen need to remember, that the foundation of the room - it's working triangle:

  • plate;
  • fridge;
  • washing.

These three items must be in the near distance from each other. Therefore, be sure to take this into account. Now more or less work plan became clear and know where to begin renovation of the kitchen. The rest depends on your imagination and wallet-sized.

Everyone has their own preferences and needs, so I recommend to look at the site and learn more detail about kitchen Equipment.

Now let's talk about common errors.

 working triangle plate
Arrange the furniture according to the working triangle, depending on the type of plan kitchen

Video:

Construction of a small kitchen

If the kitchen is small, It is on a par with the technique of the furniture can not fit. In this case it is better to use a corner accommodation furniture. It is important to take into account, that the length of all sides of the working space should be from 3 to 6 meters - it is the best value, so that there is enough space, and a lot of movement would not have to do, engaged in food preparation. Also, experts advise, that the distance between the sides of the triangle of the kitchen (washing, plate, fridge) It should be approximately equal to, and no more 1,85 m.

working area in the kitchen
Location of the working area

The location of all cabinets in the plan should be noted in advance. If you plan to order some kitchen, it is better to pre-measure all of its parameters and estimate, how it fits into the kitchen. Use for the preparation of a design project can be simple programs, and even mobile applications, in which all actions are as simple as possible: you need to enter a room settings and parameters of the desired furniture.

There is also an original way to think about the location of all items of furniture. Cardboard box create, which will be the kitchen model. Naturally, must adhere scale. Styrofoam is also on the scale of the figures make furniture and equipment, and then all the parts are placed in the box until, while not perfect is found. Whatever the method of, as a result you have to get a clear visual representation of, It should look like the future kitchen.

20 the most common mistakes in the kitchen repairs

Even the slightest mistake, made when planning the kitchen, It can bring a lot of inconvenience later. So what are the shortcomings should be addressed at the earliest stage of repair or redevelopment, where to begin?

  1. Unnecessarily large work surface - a common mistake owners large kitchens, who are trying to put all the furniture along one wall. This arrangement will make uncomfortable cooking process, because you have to run from one end of the kitchen to another. If you allow the layout and size of the room, it is better to build a U-shaped structure, or "island". The total working area will not change, but the run will not have the whole kitchen. The tops of the "work triangle" (fridge, stove and sink) They should be placed as close as possible to each other.
  2. Speakers handles - reduce the opening angle of the door is located in the corner of the locker. When this ceases drawers.
  3. Narrow "Labyrinth" - interfere move freely in the kitchen. Between kitchen fronts with an "island" or U shaped kitchen should be a distance not less than 120 cm. Only under this condition, the boxes will be fully extended and the owners will have enough space for passage.
  4. Floors and countertops from natural marble - it is difficult to care. Marble has a porous structure, allowing dirt to penetrate quite deeply and makes it impossible for its removal. Therefore it is better to choose the countertop of granite or artificial stone - they are easier to clean.
  5. "Unbreakable" Corian - many people mistakenly believe this material is the most durable and strong. Over time, even a countertop made of stone, too, covered with scratches and stains. The only advantage of this material is, it is easy to restoration. But this procedure can be entrusted only to specialists.
  6. Facing the kitchen mosaic facades - a trim should not be used for drawers and doors, as it will weight heavily construction, and the base of the drywall "eat" a useful area.
  7. Massive air ducts - such design is not required even if the stove and vent are located far from each other. It is better to buy a hood with carbon filter. For it does not require air duct, only need to periodically replace the filter.
  8. Glossy facades - looks impressive, but quickly "get dirty" finger prints. These surfaces should be cleaned every day.
  9. Wooden flooring - a very bad option for the kitchen. They quickly become contaminated and lose their "marketability".
  10. Of 20 errors in kitchen remodeling, we have come close to half. Glass countertops for dining tables - have become very popular, thanks to, that does not make the space visually cluttered. But for the kitchen such models is absolutely not suitable. Even the most durable glass eventually gets scratched. For such a table will not have breakfast, not rouse sleeping peacefully households. No matter how carefully you try to put a cup or a plate on the table, still hear quite a loud thud.
  11. Needless wide drawers - capacity is not better. Furniture stores gladly offer us boxes width up 120 cm, which are easy to be nominated and supposedly easy to use. But it should be used to read the fact, what's in store, they are empty and pristine, respectively, very light. If you will score a tight box, eg, jars with pickles or utensils, then you have to work hard, to push him.
  12. Shelf box instead - quite a common mistake. The advantage is the box, that the content is easy to look around and necessary thing is sought quickly. In the case of the shelves you have to clean up part of the contents, to find something or simply "reach the goal".
  13. Many joints - a bad decision. If you choose to paste over the whole kitchen "apron" wallpaper, do not forget to protect their glass. For this purpose it is better to use one large glass sheet, rather than several small, abutment joint.
  14. The sink has a "wrong" shape - kitchen detail, which can not only please the eye, but also for years to annoy its host. Therefore it is not necessary to experiment with unusual shapes. Best to stick with the classic usual forms. Here's where to start, because behind the sink is carried too much time.
  15. There is no space for all kinds of small household appliances. The kitchen can not do alone, built-in appliances. Therefore, we must immediately provide the place and the socket for stand-alone appliances.
  16. severe cases, hanging on the walls of the lungs. Storage system can be hung only on the main wall. Plasterboard partitions can not withstand such weight. In this case, the wall is necessary to fix a special support, to which are attached upper cabinets.
  17. Incorrectly hung Technology. built-in oven, coffee machines and steamers should not be placed as too low, and too high. The ideal solution here is considered to be the location at waist level.
  18. Few fixtures. Kitchen require multiple levels of backlighting: lamp, located above the dining table; fixtures, built under the upper cabinets and lighting work area, skylight. Also, you must correctly place the switches.
  19. The absence of free areas on worktop. Between the elements such as plate, a sink and a refrigerator must necessarily be portions of the working surface, which will be put, eg, extracted products from the refrigerator.
  20. Too high base - standard height is 10 – 15 cm, but today the majority of built-in appliances for some reason is not calculated on a plinth above 10 cm.

If you want to avoid the most common mistakes made when repairing the kitchen with his hands, we recommend that you contact the professionals. Order repair of apartments at very attractive prices here.

Here we have considered 20 errors in the repair of the kitchen with his hands or with the help of professionals. Now you know where to start better and what nuances should be considered.




Share with your friends to vote record

Rate post:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (4 assessments, the average: 3.75 of 5)
Loading...
Do you want to place the information in this or any other article - contact, discuss.

12 Comments to the post "How to start a kitchen renovation: 20 errors in the repair

  1. we, when doing repairs in the kitchen, the hardest thing was to choose the right furniture. like quality, but an inexpensive and space to be used with maximum advantage. As a result, we decided to make to order, most optimal combination of price and quality found in the Beaver factory. From their company came a designer and everything is fine measured an, I still can not get enough. I think after all the very difficult to cope with the repair and selection of furniture for kitchen, if you can, better to seek professional help.

  2. Very good article, I'm sorry it had not stumbled, there are a few points just about me, and some had eschi and correct. Kitchen bought for quite some time, three years have passed probably, I bought in Beaver, modelka really liked it and I think, that the kitchen renovation should begin precisely with the selection of basic furniture and then everything under it to adjust. Never pokuyte mosaic or only, if the kitchen for you just an element of decor, not a place cooking, her torment scour, after months of torment, I changed it into a decorative glass, it is much easier to clean. And countertops should be only stone, no Corian, a year later he spoiled, I had to go to the store to buy a stone. And of course plenty of light do not skimp on the backlight or a couple of new fixtures

  3. Thank you for the detailed article, I think, it will help many avoid disappointment. but, in my opinion, the kitchen is a very important place in the house, and to repair it must be treated with great care, because she would serve for years. So I was afraid to contrive a reorganization of their own hands and turn to the professionals from the furniture factory Beaver. There helped me find the right for my custom kitchens model, even the designer sent home – very polite girl Lyudmila, I have taken into account all of my wishes and fulfilled everything in the best possible way. They put me and the light of the right, and wiring, generally, professionally deliver beautiful, high-quality kitchen, and thus inexpensive!

  4. Thank you very much for the article! Just immediately after receiving the keys of the apartment, planned to begin repairs in the kitchen! I learned a lot of useful.

  5. My wife and I took the kitchen Verona model (factory Zetta), since under dim facades wood structure, It made as a "sawing wood", like a long time, I like to hunt, fishing, I want to, to something reminiscent of home. A special thank you to the designer, who spent a lot of time and effort to, that the kitchen looked ten points. She has worked on glory, we could not decide, nevertheless we take that model, or simply out of wood, but it is always a pleasure, when in the company and a good product, and a decent level of service. After years of use, we swelled worktop, we induce labor, after he said, it is better to change. He carried with him, I brought only through the new 2 of the week. The company 12 years of warranty, so we did not even bother, were repaired. I advise)

  6. I want to share!!!
    We started looking for repairmen in the kitchen, and came across the advert
    designer kitchen space! sent their measurements and wishes.
    Through 2-3 days received mail projects and recommendations for my kitchen and miscalculations manufacturers, that
    I was interested in paying a nominal sum (gasoline and have more nerves in traffic)
    anet.p2014@yandex.ru

  7. A box which to put advise? It is worth to spend money on the Century? Or now again begin to put the wood…

  8. Plastic windows is a good and convenient,it is important to consider that there must be ventilation. To do this, you can handle at the top perevisti polzhenie and gently lowered down onto the 20 degrees, This position will provide a slot provetrivanie.Est another option to order once the window air ventilation.

  9. The windows are all set to have,with imported or domestic profile. What is not worth saving a mechanism window fittings. Optimally, this window Rehau.

  10. I started with the repair of the kitchen. I decided to, that is the main place for me and just kitchen design, will dictate the style of the entire apartment. Himself kitchen, I ordered at the factory Beaver. And from the same factory to me came designer. Very good and well planned out all. Gathered by the way the kitchen the day of delivery. welcomed, that the assembly was free.

  11. Making repairs in the kitchen necessarily choose pozharoustojchivye, moistureproof, do not emit any chemical odors construction materials. Remember that the life and health of any more money. Kitchen furniture is better to make to order. Order furniture today is not difficult, important to find a professional and responsible manufacturer. choosing housing, countertop, facades should not think only about the beauty of the design and style. On the kitchen pass a significant part of his life will be better, if the kitchen will become an assistant, not an enemy. Do not choose the gloss on the facades, torment scour gatherings. We do not need a plurality of protruding knobs, You will constantly fill bruises. Do not choose the glass on the surface of the countertop, all covered with scratches. Generally, before you go to choose kitchen, well thought out all the nuances on convenience, safety and practicality.

Share your experience in the repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fifteen − 12 =

Главная / Все о ремонте / Другое о ремонте / С чего начать ремонт кухни 20 ошибок при ремонте

С чего начать ремонт кухни 20 ошибок при ремонте

С чего начать ремонт кухниДля каждой женщины кухня является главным местом в доме, поэтому ее обустройство очень важно для нее, ведь кухня — это место не только для приготовления пищи, но и для принятия ее. Кухня — это место, где собирается за завтраком, обедом и ужином вся семья, поэтому именно в кухне должно быть уютно и комфортабельно всем.

С чего начать ремонт кухни

Это очень многофункциональное место в доме. Как обычно площадь кухни небольшая, поэтому очень важно расположить всю бытовую технику и мебель наиболее удобно и рационально. Еще нужно учесть, что при готовке на кухне всегда влажно, разбрызгивается жир, пар. Все это лучше отмывается с влагостойких поверхностей, поэтому материалы и мебель для этой комнаты должны быть влагостойкими и хорошо моющимися.

Конечно без профессионалов справится очень даже не просто. Так с чего же начать ремонт кухни? Сначала нужно составить чертеж или рисунок вашей будущей кухни. Так вы быстрее поймете, где и как разместить мебель, в какой цветовой гамме будет ваша кухня и какие аксессуары понадобятся для ее интерьера.

После эскиза или проекта надо произвести расчет материалов необходимых для ремонта. Здесь лучше обратиться к специалистам. Они помогут сделать расчет, продумать размещение водопровода, канализации, замену розеток и электропроводки. Затем начинается демонтаж полов, потолка, старых коммуникаций, организация правильной вентиляции.

Если необходимо, проводят замену оконной системы, далее проводят все коммуникации, возводят новые перегородки, выравнивают стены, потолок и пол.

При отделке потолка можно применить различные подвесные потолки из гипсокартона, панели или плиты, а также натяжные потолки. Но проще всего — это водоотталкивающая краска на водной основе. Здесь выбирать вам, что для вас лучше и дешевле обойдется.

Для напольного покрытия нужно использовать только водостойкие материалы — натуральный камень, плитку или линолеум.

Стены на кухне тоже должны быть стойкими к воздействию влаги, поэтому используют либо моющиеся обои, либо плитку, но для рабочей поверхности — только кафель.

Установка бытовой техники, мебели производится после того, как все покрытия закрепились и хорошо высохли.

Очень важным моментом при ремонте этой комнаты является правильное освещение помещения. Чтобы хозяйке было удобнее работать над рабочей поверхностью нужно установить люминесцентные лампы, расположенные на подвесных шкафчиках, а над обеденным столом повесить светильник. Но если у вас на кухне высокий потолок, то очень эффектно будет смотретсья многоуровневое освещение.

Затем следует этап установки разных аксессуаров, которые сделают вашу кухню самой комфортной, уютной и такой неповторимой.

При планировки любой кухни нужно помнить о том, что основа помещения — это рабочий треугольник: плита, холодильник и мойка. Эти три предмета должны находиться на ближайшем расстоянии друг от друга. Поэтому обязательно нужно учитывать этот момент. Теперь план работ более — менее стал понятен и знаете с чего начать ремонт кухни. А остальное зависит только от вашей фантазии и размера кошелька. Более подробно читайте в разделе дизайна и ремонта всех частей комнаты на сайте ремонт квартиры своими руками. Теперь поговорим о частых ошибках.

20 самых распространенных ошибок при ремонте кухни

Даже малейшая ошибка, допущенная при планировании кухни, может принести впоследствии множество неудобств. Так какие же недочеты следует устранять на самой ранней стадии ремонта или перепланировки, с чего начать?

1. Излишне длинная рабочая поверхность – типичная ошибка владельцев больших кухонь, которые стараются поместить всю мебель вдоль одной стены. Такая расстановка сделает неудобным процесс готовки, потому что вам придется бегать из одного конца кухни в другой. Если позволяет планировка и размеры помещения, то лучше соорудить П-образную конструкцию или «остров». Общая площадь рабочей поверхности не изменится, но и бегать по всей кухне уже не придется. Вершины такого «рабочего треугольника» (холодильник, плита и мойка) должны располагаться как можно ближе друг к другу.

2. Выступающие ручки — уменьшают угол открывания дверцы расположенного в углу шкафчика. При этом перестает выдвигаться ящик.

3. Узкие «лабиринты» — мешают свободно передвигаться по кухни. Между фасадами кухни с «островом» или П образной кухни должно быть расстояние не менее чем 120 см. Только при этом условии ящики будут полностью выдвигаться и хозяевам останется достаточно место для прохода.

4. Полы и рабочие поверхности из натурального мрамора – сложны в уходе.  Мрамор обладает пористой структурой, что позволяет грязи проникать довольно глубоко и делает невозможным ее удаление. Поэтому лучше выбрать столешницу из гранита или искусственного камня – они легче поддаются чистке.

5. «Неуязвимый» кориан – многие ошибочно считают данный материал самым долговечным и прочным. Со временем столешница даже из камня тоже покрывается царапинами или пятнами. Единственное преимущество этого материала состоит в том, что он легко поддается реставрации. Но данную процедуру можно доверить только специалистам.

6. Облицовка кухонных фасадов мозаикой — такую отделку не следует использовать для ящиков и дверец, так как она сильно утяжелит конструкцию, а основа из гипсокартона «съест» полезную площадь.

7. Массивные воздуховоды – такие конструкции совсем не обязательны даже если плита и вентиляционное отверстие располагаются далеко друг от друга. Лучше приобрести вытяжку с угольным фильтром. Для нее не требуется воздуховод, нужно лишь периодически менять фильтр.

8. Глянцевые фасады – смотрятся эффектно, но быстро «запачкиваются» следами от пальцев. Такие поверхности необходимо протирать каждый день.

9. Деревянные полы – крайне неудачный вариант для кухни. Они быстро загрязняются и теряют «товарный вид».

10. Из 20 ошибок при ремонте кухни мы уже приблизились к половине. Стеклянные столешницы для обеденных столов – приобрели большую популярность, благодаря тому, что не делают пространство визуально загроможденным. Но для кухни такие модели абсолютно не подходят. Даже самое прочное стекло со временем появляется царапинами. За таким столом не получится позавтракать, не перебудив мирно спящих домочадцев. Как ни старайся осторожно поставить чашку или тарелку на стол, всё равно раздастся довольно громкий стук.

11. Излишне широкие ящики – вместительнее не значит лучше. Мебельные магазины с радостью предлагают нам ящики шириной до 120 см, которые легко выдвигаются и якобы удобны в использовании. Но следует читывать тот факт, что в магазине они девственно пусты и, соответственно, очень легкие. Если вы плотно забьете такой ящик, например, банками с соленьями или посудой, то вам придется приложить немало усилий, чтобы выдвинуть его.

12. Полка вместо ящика – довольно распространенная ошибка. Преимущество ящика в том, что его содержимое легко окинуть взглядом и нужная вещь отыскивается очень быстро. В случае с полками вам придется убирать часть содержимого, чтобы найти что-то или просто «добраться до цели».

13. Много швов – плохое решение. Если вы решили оклеить весь кухонный «фартук» обоями, то не забудьте защитить их стеклом. Для этой цели лучше использовать одно большое стеклянное полотно, нежели несколько маленьких, соединенных встык.

14. Раковина имеющая «неправильную» форму – деталь кухни, которая может не только радовать глаз, но и годами раздражать ее хозяина. Поэтому не стоит экспериментировать с необычными формами. Лучше всего придерживать классических привычных форм. Вот с чего нужно начать, ведь за раковиной проводится тоже немало времени.

15. Не предусмотрено место для всевозможной мелкой бытовой техники. На кухне не обойтись одной только встроенной техникой. Поэтому нужно сразу предусмотреть место и розетки для отдельно стоящих бытовых приборов.

16. Тяжелые шкафы, развешанные на легких стенах. Систему хранения можно вешать только на капитальную стену. Перегородка из гипсокартона может не выдержать такого веса. В этом случае на стене нужно закрепить специальную опору, на которую крепятся верхние шкафы.

17. Неправильно развешенная техника. Встроенные духовки, кофемашины и пароварки нельзя располагать как слишком низко, так и слишком высоко. Идеальным решением здесь считается расположение на уровне пояса.

18. Мало светильников. Для кухни требуется несколько уровней подсветки: лампа, расположенная над обеденным столом; светильники, встроенные под верхними шкафчиками и освещающий рабочую зону, верхний свет. Также необходимо грамотно разместить выключатели.

19. Отсутствие свободных участков на столешнице. Между такими элементами как плита, раковина и холодильник обязательно должны находиться участки рабочей поверхности, на которые можно будет положить, например, извлеченные из холодильника продукты.

20. Слишком высокий цоколь — стандартная высота равна 10 – 15 см, но сегодня большинство встраиваемой бытовой техники почему-то рассчитано на цоколь не выше 10 см.

Вот мы и рассмотрели 20 ошибок при ремонте кухни своими руками или с помощью профессионалов. Теперь вы знаете с чего начать лучше и какие нюансы необходимо учесть. Желаем быстрого ремонта!

Видео: С чего НАЧАТЬ ремонт в КУХНЕ?

Видео: Ошибки, которые допускают при ремонте на кухне

Поделитесь с друзьями и оцените запись

Оцените запись:
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (2 оценок, среднее: 4,50 из 5)
Загрузка...
Хотите разместить свою информацию в этой или другой статье - обращайтесь, обсудим.

11 комментариев к записи “С чего начать ремонт кухни 20 ошибок при ремонте

  1. Мы, когда делали ремонт на кухне, самое сложное было выбрать подходящую мебель. Хотелось качественную, но недорогую и чтобы место было использовано с максимальной выгодой. В итоге решили делать на заказ, самое оптимальное сочетание цена-качество нашли на фабрике Бобр. От их компании приехала дизайнер и так все замечательно замерила, что я до сих нарадоваться не могу. Я думаю все-таки сложно самим справиться с ремонтом и подборкой мебели для кухни, если есть возможность, лучше обратиться за помощью к специалистам.

  2. Очень хорошая статья, жаль я на нее раньше не наткнулась, есть несколько пунктов как раз про меня, а некоторые ещи пришлось и исправлять. Кухню купила уже довольно давно, года три прошло наверное, купила в бобре, очень моделька там понравилась и я считаю, что ремонт кухни нужно начинать как раз с выбора основной мебели и дальше уже все под нее подстраивать. Никогда не покуйте мозаику или только в том случае, если кухня для вас просто элемент декора, а не место приготовления пищи, ее замучаешься оттирать, после нескольких месяцев мучений, поменяла ее на декоративное стекло, оно намного проще моется. И столешницы должны быть только каменные, никакого кориана, он через год испортился, пришлось ехать в магазин покупать каменную. Ну и конечно света побольше не скупитесь на подсветку или парочку новых светильников

  3. Спасибо за подробную статью, думаю, она многим поможет избежать разочарования. Однако, на мой взгляд, кухня это очень важное место в доме и к ее ремонту нужно относиться со всей тщательностью, ведь она должна будет служить годами. Поэтому я побоялась затевать переустройство своими руками и обратилась к профессионалам с мебельной фабрики Бобр. Там мне помогли подобрать подходящую для моей нестандартной кухоньки модель, даже дизайнера на дом прислали — очень вежливая девушка Людмила, учла все мои пожелания и выполнила всё в лучшем виде. Поставили мне и свет правильный, и проводку, в общем, профессионально поставили красивую и качественную кухню, и при этом недорого!

  4. Спасибо большое за статью! Как раз сразу после получения ключей от квартиры, планировали начать ремонт с кухни! Много полезного узнала.

  5. Мы с женой брали кухню модели Verona (фабрика Zetta), так как фасады неяркие под древесную структуру, сделаны как «распил древесины», давно такую хотели, люблю охоту, рыбалку, хочется, чтобы дома что-то напоминало. Особую благодарность хотелось бы выразить дизайнеру, которая потратила много времени и сил для того, чтобы кухня выглядела на десять баллов. Поработала она на славу, мы никак не могли определиться, все-таки нам взять эту модель или просто из дерева, но всегда приятно, когда в компании и товар хороший, и достойный уровень обслуживания. После года пользования у нас вздулась столешница, мы вызвали рабочего, после он сказал, что лучше поменять. Увез с собой, привез новую только через 2 недели. У компании 12 лет гарантии, так что мы даже не беспокоились, должны были отремонтировать. Советую)

  6. хочу поделиться!!!
    Начали искать мастера по ремонту на кухне и наткнулась на объявление
    дизайнер кухонного пространства! отправила свои замеры и пожелания.
    Через 2-3 дня получила на почту проекты и рекомендации по моей кухне и просчеты у производителей, которые
    меня интересовали заплатила символическую сумму (на бензине больше бы и нервы в пробках)
    anet.p2014@yandex.ru

  7. А окна какие посоветуете ставить? Стоит тратиться на Века? Или сейчас опять начинают деревянные ставить…

  8. Окна пластиковые это хорошо и удобно,важно учесть что должна быть вентиляция. Для этого можно перевисти ручку в верхнее полжение и слегка опустиь вниз на 20 градусов, это положение обеспечит щелевое проветривание.Есть еще вариант заказать сразу окна с воздушным проветриванием.

  9. А как считаете, лучше импортные окна или нашему производителю тоже можно доверять?

  10. Окна все собираются у нас,с импортного профиля или Отечественного. На чем не стоит экономить это механизм фурнитуры окон. Оптимально это окна Рехау.

  11. У меня ремонт начался с кухни. Решила, что это главное для меня место и как раз дизайн кухни, будет диктовать весь стиль квартиры. Сам кухонный гарнитур, заказала на фабрике Бобр. И от этой же фабрике ко мне приезжала дизайнер. Очень хорошо и грамотно все распланировала. Собрали кстати кухню в день доставки. Обрадовало, что сборка была бесплатной.

Поделитесь своим опытом в ремонте

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

пять × 3 =